Stats: 3,198,096 members, 7,967,087 topics. Date: Saturday, 05 October 2024 at 11:20 AM

Kemai1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kemai1's Profile / Kemai1's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Education / Re: Federal University Of Agriculture,Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2015/2016 Admission. by kemai1(m): 11:08am On Aug 20, 2015
When is the school exam going to start and end
Education / Re: Federal University Of Agriculture,Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2015/2016 Admission. by kemai1(m): 9:06am On Aug 20, 2015
I think u guys are derailing this trend by talking about isomerism. The main purpose for this trend is to give admission info and I that is what we should be doing
Education / Re: Federal University Of Agriculture,Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2015/2016 Admission. by kemai1(m): 7:13am On Aug 20, 2015
shadykarz:
. Bro I scored 40, nd 47 as composite,am believin God sha
why use the word sha that shows how little ur faith is
Education / Re: Federal University Of Agriculture,Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2015/2016 Admission. by kemai1(m): 11:40pm On Aug 19, 2015
Daskeepol:
I had 45 all together and am optimistic that am going to be admitted..u guys should mark my word!!!I we share my testimony here when the admission list comes out
yeah man we shall all share our testimony in Jesus name.
Education / Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by kemai1(m): 9:49pm On Aug 19, 2015
I have a friend that have 47.5 going for building tech what are his chances
Education / Re: Federal University Of Agriculture,Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2015/2016 Admission. by kemai1(m): 9:26pm On Aug 19, 2015
yhumite:
had 38% in post jamb my composite is 52.4% any hope
which course
Education / Re: Federal University Of Agriculture,Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2015/2016 Admission. by kemai1(m): 8:50pm On Aug 19, 2015
Jamzig1:
I think i heard of 55,56,57...thats the range...Last year guyz with 53 downwards were given mathematics,statistics and WMA(for those that had geography in O'level)
but I saw a guy from last year trend that got civil with 53 on the second list
Education / Re: Federal University Of Agriculture,Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2015/2016 Admission. by kemai1(m): 8:19pm On Aug 19, 2015
Any new development
Education / Re: Federal University Of Agriculture,Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2015/2016 Admission. by kemai1(m): 10:11am On Aug 19, 2015
Which kind trend be this na only guys full here were the babes dey na make una signify
Education / Re: Federal University Of Agriculture,Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2015/2016 Admission. by kemai1(m): 10:03am On Aug 19, 2015
harnuh01:

pls i need to know
ar u also going for civil engin and what is ur compo
Education / Re: Federal University Of Agriculture,Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2015/2016 Admission. by kemai1(m): 10:01am On Aug 19, 2015
Isomerism is back The man that will always say the blunt truth Baba I hail oooo
Education / Re: Federal University Of Agriculture,Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2015/2016 Admission. by kemai1(m): 9:22am On Aug 19, 2015
Viewing this topic: MidoLazo(m), Daskeepol(m),
BJAYADEMOLA(m), Harmthe(m), AdorableTm(f) and 8 guest
(s)......
Wetin happen na make una comment no just dey observe. Tell us ur compo and ur course and guests u beta go register with nairaland or else............................
Education / Re: Federal University Of Agriculture,Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2015/2016 Admission. by kemai1(m): 8:53am On Aug 19, 2015
Jamzig what was the least compo u heard that got civil engineering last year
Education / Re: Federal University Of Agriculture,Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2015/2016 Admission. by kemai1(m): 1:05am On Aug 19, 2015
Isomerizm ar u a student or an aspirant
Education / Re: Federal University Of Agriculture,Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2015/2016 Admission. by kemai1(m): 12:11am On Aug 19, 2015
Danij:
Is d score sent by funaab ova 60 or wat?
is it that people did not do well in the post utme because the results I have seen are not encouraging including mine
Education / Re: Federal University Of Agriculture,Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2015/2016 Admission. by kemai1(m): 9:29pm On Aug 18, 2015
Around what time should we expect the first list
Education / Re: Federal University Of Agriculture,Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2015/2016 Admission. by kemai1(m): 9:06pm On Aug 18, 2015
Wow I got 50 I putme. My total compo 56.04 Civil engineering Am I good to go
Education / Re: Federal University Of Agriculture,Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2015/2016 Admission. by kemai1(m): 10:36pm On Aug 16, 2015
Hassan9786:
if u need a place.to stay for yo putme. quote me. NB IT IS FREE
how do I get you I am coming tommoro and my exam is on tuesday
Education / Re: Federal University Of Agriculture,Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2015/2016 Admission. by kemai1(m): 8:18am On Aug 16, 2015
Pls how do we get the jamb result with photo
Education / Re: Federal University Of Agriculture,Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2015/2016 Admission. by kemai1(m): 12:06pm On Aug 04, 2015
Would there be essay this year
Education / Re: Federal University Of Agriculture,Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2015/2016 Admission. by kemai1(m): 2:43pm On Aug 02, 2015
please when is the exam date likkely to be
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by kemai1(m): 6:52pm On Mar 10, 2015
congratulation guys u are finally resuming. I could not check my admission on jamb because of yabatech admission so I decided to stick with yaba and and take another jamb cause even if my name is uploaded on oau website I might not go. once again congratulations. smiley
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by kemai1(m): 6:51pm On Mar 10, 2015
congratulation guys u are finally resuming. I could not check my admission on jamb because of yabatech admission so I decided to stick with yaba and and take another jamb cause even if my name is uploaded on oau website I might not go. once again congratulations. smileycongratulation guys u are finally resuming. I could not check my admission on jamb because of yabatech admission so I decided to stick with yaba and and take another jamb cause even if my name is uploaded on oau website I might not go. once again congratulations.
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by kemai1(m): 1:02pm On Dec 24, 2014
is there anyone that scored above cut off but have not seen his admission pls signify and state what you think is the reason
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by kemai1(m): 3:01pm On Nov 28, 2014
o boy name wahala upon wahala o. I have been offered admission into yabatech and in fact I have paid acceptance fees and I have done clearance and I am 9.5 marks above the cut off mark in OAU and there is no money to go to ogba femi to confirm my admission. o boy I don taya for this skul tins.
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by kemai1(m): 5:10pm On Nov 12, 2014
guys one of my friend wants to study agric engineering but he scored 220 in jamb and 196 in post utme his aggregate is 208 and the cut off is 200 what are his chances
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by kemai1(m): 10:10pm On Nov 10, 2014
guys anything about the second list
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by kemai1(m): 5:36pm On Oct 25, 2014
Chiamaka01:
They had better not merge us with the next set.
then how would they balance their calendar
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by kemai1(m): 5:19pm On Oct 25, 2014
Timmytimmy:

A big lie........OAU knows how far behind they are, allowing the Presidential Elections to disrupt the already proposed calendar will be the height of irresponsibility. I mean, OAU is almost two academic years behind the very timely schools like Unilorin.

Hmmmm....sha, make we fold hand dey observe.I rest my case.
they would correct that by merging the 2014 and 2015 admitted students to resume together
Education / Re: OAU 2014/2015 FRESHERS (newly Admitted Students) Meet Here by kemai1(m): 8:23pm On Oct 22, 2014
understatement:
u start..
y me first
Education / Re: OAU 2014/2015 FRESHERS (newly Admitted Students) Meet Here by kemai1(m): 7:42pm On Oct 21, 2014
let's make this thread lively; so many of us are so particular about gaining admission but the truth is that there is more to it like life on campus and life after graduation and we have shared our testimonies of the past so I think we should share our dreams for the future. so I would like us to share our plans for after graduation
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by kemai1(m): 2:55pm On Oct 21, 2014
is there anybody that have been offered admission into faculty of science. pls reply with your department. tanks

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35