Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,519 members, 7,999,316 topics. Date: Monday, 11 November 2024 at 01:40 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Kinstinct's Profile / Kinstinct's Posts
Autos / Re: *** Registered 2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro With Low Millage For 2.5m obo*** by kinstinct(m): 9:28am On Jun 21, 2012 |
Price Dropped to N2.5mil |
Autos / Re: *** Registered 2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro With Low Millage For 2.5m obo*** by kinstinct(m): 5:35am On Jun 21, 2012 |
... |
Autos / Re: *** Registered 2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro With Low Millage For 2.5m obo*** by kinstinct(m): 9:46pm On Jun 20, 2012 |
Buy me... |
Autos / Re: *** Registered 2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro With Low Millage For 2.5m obo*** by kinstinct(m): 4:21pm On Jun 20, 2012 |
... |
Autos / Re: *** Registered 2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro With Low Millage For 2.5m obo*** by kinstinct(m): 8:04am On Jun 20, 2012 |
Available... |
Autos / Re: *** Registered 2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro With Low Millage For 2.5m obo*** by kinstinct(m): 9:33pm On Jun 19, 2012 |
... |
Autos / Re: *** Registered 2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro With Low Millage For 2.5m obo*** by kinstinct(m): 9:05am On Jun 19, 2012 |
Here... |
Autos / Re: *** Registered 2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro With Low Millage For 2.5m obo*** by kinstinct(m): 11:02pm On Jun 18, 2012 |
.... |
Autos / Re: *** Registered 2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro With Low Millage For 2.5m obo*** by kinstinct(m): 1:03pm On Jun 18, 2012 |
Powerful machine... |
Autos / Re: *** Registered 2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro With Low Millage For 2.5m obo*** by kinstinct(m): 5:18am On Jun 18, 2012 |
... |
Autos / Re: *** Registered 2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro With Low Millage For 2.5m obo*** by kinstinct(m): 8:22pm On Jun 17, 2012 |
available |
Autos / Re: *** Registered 2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro With Low Millage For 2.5m obo*** by kinstinct(m): 9:48pm On Jun 16, 2012 |
... |
Autos / Re: *** Registered 2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro With Low Millage For 2.5m obo*** by kinstinct(m): 5:56pm On Jun 16, 2012 |
Available... |
Autos / Re: *** Registered 2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro With Low Millage For 2.5m obo*** by kinstinct(m): 9:26am On Jun 16, 2012 |
hmmm... |
Autos / Re: *** Registered 2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro With Low Millage For 2.5m obo*** by kinstinct(m): 7:52pm On Jun 15, 2012 |
... |
Autos / Re: *** Registered 2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro With Low Millage For 2.5m obo*** by kinstinct(m): 2:40pm On Jun 15, 2012 |
More Pictures... Make your offers and queries here. Vehicle will be available for inspection from Saturday 15th.
Autos / Re: *** Registered 2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro With Low Millage For 2.5m obo*** by kinstinct(m): 11:43am On Jun 15, 2012 |
... |
Autos / *** Registered 2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro With Low Millage For 2.5m obo*** by kinstinct(m): 11:38am On Jun 15, 2012 |
2008 AUDI A6 V6 ENGINE Colur: BLack MILLAGE: 52085 km - IN USE Drivation: Automatic Upholstery: Black Leather LOCATION: V/I Registered with a special number plate carrying personal name. Not releasing the number plate Contact: kinstinct77@rocketmail.com
Autos / Re: Mercedesbenz Ml320 Jeep Full Opt...has been sold 28/06/12 by kinstinct(m): 12:05am On Jun 12, 2012 |
The price seems attractive. can you tell us more... why are you selling it? |
Car Talk / Re: When Do You Use Your Car Hazard Light? by kinstinct(m): 11:54pm On May 26, 2012 |
Hazard lights We had to discuss this subject at one of our safety meetings recently. Please read up your car manuals to confirm why the oyibo man put am for moto. 1. Use it when moving too slow cos of flat tire or something or parked on the road as a result of fault 2. Use parking lights when driving in rain or dark weather. hazard lights impair the vision those behind. 3. Do not use any pointers when going Straight at a junction. simply move carefully. when you use hazard light to indicate moving straight, others may see only one side and assume you are turning. 3 Likes 1 Share |
Autos / Re: NEAT Naija Used Toyota Sienna 2005 Model by kinstinct(m): 3:06pm On May 22, 2012 |
Please give adequate information and pictures to make people create interest. this just like passing by vehicle dealer show room while in a bus... |
Autos / Re: Volkswagen Passat 2002 Model For Sale Too Cool! by kinstinct(m): 10:03pm On May 05, 2012 |
fuelsaver: Very sorry about the name. Was hurt by your wrong compliments. Surely was a mistake trying to edit from the first info. Gues the car will serve you anyway. I was considering but have settled for 98 passat this morning. thanx anyway. |
Autos / Re: Volkswagen Passat 2002 Model For Sale Too Cool! by kinstinct(m): 7:34pm On May 05, 2012 |
@fuelsaver, Thank you for the name. Please correct the information if it is not deliberate. |
Autos / Re: Volkswagen Passat 2002 Model For Sale Too Cool! by kinstinct(m): 7:14am On May 05, 2012 |
Dual Core: Why do you have a listing with similar specs and the exact same mileage but for a different car here: https://www.nairaland.com/930245/volkswagen-jetta-2002-model-n920k ?? Fraud ! |
Religion / Re: Jesus Christ In Australia by kinstinct(m): 1:52am On Apr 30, 2012 |
With due respect to all. IMAO, This is not the kind of life Jesus is coming to live. |
Autos / Re: Unregistered 2007 Toyota Avensis For Very Quick Sale Mileage @103k by kinstinct(m): 7:48am On Apr 25, 2012 |
Unregistered? Some of us are cheats by default. |
Politics / Re: Suggest A Presidential Candidate For Nigeria Come 2015. by kinstinct(m): 11:06pm On Apr 23, 2012 |
My heart sinks whenever i am reminded of the huge disarray of Nigerians regarding elections. My thoughts: - I do not believe Democracy is the best tool for governance but we do not have a choice so we have to make the best of it. - It is difficult for a single person to bring a significant positive change in Nigeria. - majority of us are nominating people that they they feel are likely to win because of regions they come from, instead of who they believe with good governance by insisting we have parties with practical manifestos. we should insist on a better system rather than individuals that may lead for a maximum 8 years and we start another 'tinini tanana' again. So i will prefer a topic like "WHICH PARTY SHOULD BE VOTED FOR IN 2015" for instance. I know many believe we are yet ready for this but we have to move towards our desired destination before we get there. |
Autos / Re: Clean Mercedes C200 Tokunbo 2000 MODEL FOR 900K by kinstinct(m): 1:55am On Apr 10, 2012 |
Latest of this shape of c-class is 2000 |
Religion / Re: Lagos State Govt Demolish Five Mosques For Fear Of Boko Haram Attack by kinstinct(m): 8:46am On Mar 27, 2012 |
teskyg: I dey vex jare.I have some close families senceless hacked to that by this people for no reason.Women and children.I have withness those killings in the North and its a heart breaking.Some posters have not witness these crisis and may not feel the pain.They don't know.they read papers and sit in the comfort of their homes to respond to our reactions.many lives and business have been destroyed and people rendered helpless.They are people who watched what they have laboured for years destroyed.Most of us have failed to realised that we are practising theser religions by our birth and our parents.I was born in Saudi Arabia,I would have been a muslims,in India,would have been a Hindu e.t.c.I just don't understand the hatred against one another.We aLl should be apostle of peace and until we realised that our common enemies are the politicians and not our faiths.The blood letting is too much.we need to really imbided the spirit of true love.We can't move forward in these fashions.If only we know how our politicians put religion aside and share our nation cake,we would then realised how we have been used.We should stand up to say enough is enough.We enjoined our brothers to sheat their swords let's move forward.My apology to my muslims brothers who feel offended by my initial outburst.I lost some close relatives in the carnage. Religion Happens to be a tool for soliciting sympathy and attention. It is also about the only avenue that gives people of the same ideology the exclusive avenue to share information and sentiments. the real issue is not our various faiths. How come we are fighting other minor religions, cult groups etc. It pains me when i observe majority of us in Nigeria cloud ourselves with too may sentiments which prevents us from thinking right. |
Religion / Re: Lagos State Govt Demolish Five Mosques For Fear Of Boko Haram Attack by kinstinct(m): 8:25am On Mar 27, 2012 |
Islamophobia in the air Bottom line is should these structures be there in the first place? I cannot remember BH attacks around the vicinity of any mosque. The way it i going, it looks like we have to eliminate all Muslims to feel safe... impossible. All BH may claim to be Muslims, but not all Muslims are BH. |
Islam for Muslims / Re: Is Beard-keeping A Tradition For Muslims? by kinstinct(m): 10:27am On Mar 11, 2012 |
Beard keeping is an encouraged tradition of Islam. Some school of taught consider it a must for those that have. Common sense also tells me that God gave us a choice to keep or not to. it was not a mistake that men grow beard just like the hair on our heads. |
Politics / Re: Borno State Senator Ali Ndume Is A Boko Haram Sponsor - Spokesman by kinstinct(m): 8:08pm On Nov 22, 2011 |
IMO, The guy confessing is just a political tug that was also involved with the boko haram network. how come he did not say anything about his colleagues, where they meet, how they communicate, and etc? Everything, he said has nothing to do with why they choose to killing innocent citizens rather than targeting only their political opponents. This is a hoax and deliberate diversion of attention. |
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24 |