Stats: 3,197,881 members, 7,966,300 topics. Date: Friday, 04 October 2024 at 12:09 PM

Kwakwa7's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kwakwa7's Profile / Kwakwa7's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Celebrities / Re: The Face Of Funke Akindele's Twins Exposed By JJC Skillz Ex Wife, Snoop Mummy by Kwakwa7: 7:43pm On Apr 14, 2022
Sweetplum:
If you marry a single man, as in a man that has never fuc ked any lady before except you. People ll still find ways to drag your marriage.
If you now marry a serial baby father like JJC. Expect your husband to be shared, dragged or taken back by the previous customers or a new customer.
Funke Akindele's first marriage was to a polygamist & her second one too to another polygamist. Funke is responsible to whatever dragging she see or get.
We are in a savage world where what you v is desired by many.

The only solution is for the husband to be very responsible to all children & zip his dic k to be for only Funke alone.
It's it's so synonymous with these Nollywood chicks. Their life is indeed dramatic. You marry or date them, it's one week one trouble like say na spiritual attack!
They like another woman's property like second hand cloth.
Presently they are dragging Mercy Olori-Eyin Aigbe saying her new husband's wife just came to send her away from the house.
No shame, no class, no courtesy it's only fame that they know!

Why all these our yeyebrites Dey marry people husband Even Mercy Johnson na person husband , ah ah .. Na wa …

Crime / Re: Mother cries open coffin to enter as cultist son is buried today - VIDEO by Kwakwa7: 6:48pm On Apr 14, 2022
Say NO to cultism ,what does it mean ? My people shun all forms of violence .
Properties / Re: How Much Was In Your Account When You Started Your Building Project? by Kwakwa7: 12:55pm On Apr 14, 2022
Why you want know ? You thief the house
Romance / Re: My Story. Sexlife,cultlife And All. by Kwakwa7: 7:42am On Apr 12, 2022
Nah only men de confess for Nairaland ?? Where dos other people confession , I like read . Baggers make una confess all the thief una do , mapphite confess all the people una rape … eiye all those handbag una disarm for market lol. At the end,say no to confra

Health / Re: How To Avoid Gift Card Ripper by Kwakwa7: 12:10pm On Apr 07, 2022
I still have our WhatsApp chat where you took cards from me and later told me they’ve been used . I tracked the last one you did. And found out you paid for female cosmetics with my money . You’re a thief NGcard

Health / Re: How To Avoid Gift Card Ripper by Kwakwa7: 7:52am On Apr 06, 2022
Only trade with people you know their office , you guys should never I mean never deal with this thieves saying they’re card dealers . NGCArd is a thief
Health / Re: How To Avoid Gift Card Ripper by Kwakwa7: 6:52am On Apr 06, 2022
No one in their right senses should ever deal with this criminal “ngcard” you guys ripped me thrice . After I have sold card worth $5k to this Chinko girl … I know they want to bring another method of stealing from people . Pls Seun stop allowing rippers use your PF to dupe us .
Career / Re: With A Capital Of N2M: Should I Relocate To Europe Or Open A Pharmacy In Nigeria by Kwakwa7: 3:38pm On Mar 30, 2022
How about going into peanut , since you can bake . My humble opinion . Chemist business , NAFDAC will ruin your business.
Crime / Re: 5 Dead Yesterday 12 Dead Today - Blackaxe Vs Eiye In Ogun State PICTURES by Kwakwa7: 9:48am On Mar 30, 2022
Cultistupdate2:

Lol. E shock am. I guess he is a cultist and seeing his fate in the coming days. But mr Kwakwa7 incase you're not a cultist and u just want to know how I get my pics and videos. Below is the thread

https://www.nairaland.com/6914228/how-get-cult-killing-videos
u forget your last birthday wen your phone break . I collect ur aza . U de tail guy , I don tell u say this cult updating be like praising the work of the devil una begin curse me . Some say dem wan de hear scores , people de fall everyday u wan de see sorrow make u happy as a winch way una be … oga u and that ogb recent are promoting cultism HoooHaaaa
Crime / Re: 5 Dead Yesterday 12 Dead Today - Blackaxe Vs Eiye In Ogun State PICTURES by Kwakwa7: 8:46am On Mar 30, 2022
Cultistupdate2:

Lol. E shock am. I guess he is a cultist and seeing his fate in the coming days. But mr Kwakwa7 incase you're not a cultist and u just want to know how I get my pics and videos. Below is the thread

https://www.nairaland.com/6914228/how-get-cult-killing-videos
no worry hand go soon meet u . U forget say I know u in person . I de abuse me for internet .

Crime / Re: 5 Dead Yesterday 12 Dead Today - Blackaxe Vs Eiye In Ogun State PICTURES by Kwakwa7: 11:39pm On Mar 29, 2022
luwiizy:

You either learn from what's going on or just shut the hell up...

I need more scores.
you well ?
Crime / Re: 5 Dead Yesterday 12 Dead Today - Blackaxe Vs Eiye In Ogun State PICTURES by Kwakwa7: 11:30pm On Mar 29, 2022
Omo …. Wetin de occur , guy who u be ? U de make money from crime blogging ? U de promote cult by spreading their deeds you de advertise them . Make una de show dem , that’s why them de video their hit
Crime / Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Kwakwa7: 10:59pm On Mar 29, 2022
Let’s all come together as one nation . Say no to cultism is not enough , the solution for Cultism is Second coming of Christ . If you know the way cult take hate ,theirselves hmm.. primary school friends de map each other … video of gruesome murder Ahh ahh na wa .. nah Saro wiwa Injustice

Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by Kwakwa7: 7:10pm On Mar 29, 2022
Etebo Dey spoil ball , bassey out too . Aribo too lazy … bring in Odion as false 9
Politics / Re: Pastor Barr. Emmanuel Ukweni Purchases House Of Assembly Form For Ohafia South by Kwakwa7: 8:23am On Mar 25, 2022
Congratulations ahead ! Very dogged Barrister . I’m sending all my support from here . Ka Nwanim . Nde Abia Ohafia are behind you .

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23