Stats: 3,192,966 members, 7,949,295 topics. Date: Sunday, 15 September 2024 at 05:28 AM

LamidiObi's Posts

Nairaland Forum / LamidiObi's Profile / LamidiObi's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Politics / Re: Police Chief Behind S/west Robberies Arrested by LamidiObi: 3:37am On Jul 03, 2009
;d
Politics / Re: Supreme Court Reinstates Five Sacked Unilorin Lecturers by LamidiObi: 3:36am On Jul 03, 2009
;d
Politics / Re: Oyo, Imo, Ogun, Others Lead In Armed Robbery In Nigeria. by LamidiObi: 3:32am On Jul 03, 2009
oyo
imo
ogun. we know who they be. yoruba-ibo-yoruba. see wetin i dey talk.
Culture / Re: Nigerian Kids Born In The U.s Going Back To Nigeria by LamidiObi: 3:27am On Jul 03, 2009
yes the 419 ones. ibo yoruba combo
Politics / Re: South -east To Produce President After Yar’adua-pdp by LamidiObi: 2:55am On Jul 03, 2009
jews are hated everywhere in the world. nigeria is no esception.ibos r lucky hitler didnt get them
Politics / Re: South -east To Produce President After Yar’adua-pdp by LamidiObi: 2:54am On Jul 03, 2009
dream on. we wont allow a jew rule us in nigeria
Politics / Re: South -east To Produce President After Yar’adua-pdp by LamidiObi: 2:44am On Jul 03, 2009
dream on. no southerner will rule nigeria again. if you want war we give you another one. we are born to rule you. live with it.
Celebrities / Re: Micheal Jackson Is Not Broke by LamidiObi: 2:40am On Jul 03, 2009
why
Celebrities / Re: Quincy Jones: Michael Jackson "didn't Want To Be Black" by LamidiObi: 2:31am On Jul 03, 2009
na so him papa hate you too. stupid ibo girl.
Culture / Re: Nigerian Kids Born In The U.s Going Back To Nigeria by LamidiObi: 2:10am On Jul 03, 2009
next time hide that dirty floppy boobs. its eyesore.ashewo
Culture / Re: Nigerian Kids Born In The U.s Going Back To Nigeria by LamidiObi: 1:35am On Jul 03, 2009
if i play my card right i will screw u right. you speak good english. stupid ibo girlor dirty yoruba fat girl. go watch your weight before anything and hide that boob they look nasty
Politics / Re: Mandela, Obama, Michael Jackson, Marthin Luther King, Oprah Winfrey by LamidiObi: 1:23am On Jul 03, 2009
do you know michael jackson dna is idoma.
Culture / Re: Nigerian Kids Born In The U.s Going Back To Nigeria by LamidiObi: 1:22am On Jul 03, 2009
i don care what they feel. let them loose weight first before coming 9ja. we 9ja have no time for fat kids like outsrip fat yansh. u see her picture and judge. which husband wont be tired of that fake boob and flat yansh. i am sure she is as fool as other american fat ass.
Culture / Re: Nigerian Kids Born In The U.s Going Back To Nigeria by LamidiObi: 12:56am On Jul 03, 2009
outstrp i am sure ua husband is tired of you
Culture / Re: Nigerian Kids Born In The U.s Going Back To Nigeria by LamidiObi: 11:35pm On Jul 02, 2009
i see your picture and your boobs be like something we water water full. stop showing the public that substandard boob or go for plastic surgery. i like juisy ones.
Culture / Re: Nigerian Kids Born In The U.s Going Back To Nigeria by LamidiObi: 11:33pm On Jul 02, 2009
you fit spell. you sound like you want some man to hammer you 3 rounds. Call my secretary and book appintment for one nghyt stand.are you fat ass like your fellow american
Politics / Re: Can The North Wait Till 2027 If Yar Adua Dies? Yar adua Getting Lean Save 15mil by LamidiObi: 11:28pm On Jul 02, 2009
becuase if michell obama was yoruba she must have juju on her and her husband like all yorubas do.
Crime / Re: Popular Masqurade Charged With Theft. by LamidiObi: 10:20pm On Jul 02, 2009
yorubas breaking juju record again in just one month. even their maqurede na steal.
Culture / Re: Nigerian Kids Born In The U.s Going Back To Nigeria by LamidiObi: 10:18pm On Jul 02, 2009
nigerian from america are the brokest pple i ever see. lack of manner and poor english go follow them come and they are too fat. we no want u here.

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11