Stats: 3,176,394 members, 7,897,759 topics. Date: Monday, 22 July 2024 at 07:17 PM

Madups's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Madups's Profile / Madups's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 39 pages)

Politics / Re: Biafra Day: Umuahia Records Total Compliance by Madups(m): 7:59pm On May 30
okoro:
Kanu will die in the custody
And if that happens u will get an alert of N50m from Federal Govt. nama!
Politics / Re: Unknown Gunmen Clash With Soldiers In Aba by Madups(m): 7:52pm On May 30
swagana:

Reality amaka nwam.
Nnayi illusion ajoka.
Business / Re: Huggies Maker, Kimberly-Clark To Stop Production Three Years After by Madups(m): 7:34pm On May 30
Politics / Re: Unknown Gunmen Clash With Soldiers In Aba by Madups(m): 7:22pm On May 30
swagana:

Delusional!
Eze ndi reality!
Sports / Re: Football Club You Would Never Support Even At Gun Point.. by Madups(m): 6:49pm On May 30
Those ones that say their slogan is more than a night club.. Sorry, More than a night club.. What i'm i saying sef? More than a club.
Politics / Re: Unknown Gunmen Clash With Soldiers In Aba by Madups(m): 6:43pm On May 30
swagana:

Will sit at home bring back the dead?
Why should SE children be denied the opportunity to sit for that paper like the rest of other children in Nigeria?
Denied the opportunity by an illegitimate FG abi?
Politics / Re: Unknown Gunmen Shooting At Soldiers In Aba During Soy-At-Home (Video) by Madups(m): 3:01pm On May 30
Put am for their body wotowoto.

Politics / Re: Unknown Gunmen Clash With Soldiers In Aba by Madups(m): 1:35pm On May 30
swagana:

Children are not supposed to take exams under tensed atmosphere.We can celebrate or mourn our heroes without necessarily putting our people under lock down.
so if they dont sit for that paper today heaven will fall?

Romance / Re: The Height Of Indiscipline Is Allowing Your Self Get Fat Or Remaining Fat by Madups(m): 10:14pm On May 29
pansophist:
Chioma said she loves me. I come look Chioma, she big like wrestler, only say, no be muscle, na fat full am. grin

How can you love me but refuse to give me sexy body? come make am impossible to carry you during beach pics? When cold go dey catch me, you go open door and window, because you dey feel heat. Your fat come be a problem for me.

Me dont want that kind of love o. Love without sexy body, is that love?

Nothing vex me pass that one.. Cold dey. But you want make we open window cos of your fat. Na so one wey be my neighbour dey refer to one slim girl as bonga fish me come be like i better marry 'bonga fish' than marry person wey be like you.

Nairaland / General / Re: If You Know These, You Are Now An Elder by Madups(m): 9:41pm On May 29
Good old days.

Politics / Re: Pictures Of Total Compliance Of Sit-at-home Directives 29th May - Simon Ekpa by Madups(m): 6:05pm On May 29
lowkey0147:

You go cry blood, every Biafra town is on lockdown, so stop crying..

I base in asaba delta state, and It's totally locked down.

Oga go and look for some ewe-du soup and cool your temper grin
biafra town? This one don mental because of ndigbo matter o.
Politics / Re: Pictures Of Total Compliance Of Sit-at-home Directives 29th May - Simon Ekpa by Madups(m): 5:55pm On May 29
Tochj:
Ekpa and propaganda na 5 and 6
Anything to brainwash his followers
Every market is opened in igboland
The only sit at home we have is May 30
Being a day to remember our fallen heroes
Ekpa can't enforce sit at home.
no mind these ones wey don they get orgasm because of Maxi Ekpa latest update.
Politics / Re: Renewed Hope or Dashed hope?: Rate Tinubu's Administration In One Year by Madups(m): 9:52am On May 29
Dont worry part 2 aka Renewed shege is on its way.
Politics / Re: A year of trial-and-error economic policies - Atiku on Tinubu's 1st Year Anniv by Madups(m): 9:48am On May 29
The waziri was spot on with his latest comment. Like how many times since the begining of this year have we seen this administration make a new policy only to go back to status quo after 4 or 5 weeks.

Politics / Re: Tinubu's Aides issue Conflicting Statements on 1st Year Anniversary by Madups(m): 7:20am On May 29
thejourney200:
Clowns. May you never be confused like the current Nigerian government.
AMEN O..
Politics / Re: Igbo Children's Right To Education: An Appeal To IPOB by Madups(m): 10:52pm On May 28
JagabanB:

WAEC should find alternative abi?
They should move the exam that involve other countries or set different questions?
This your latest comment don finally prove beyound reasonable doubt say nothing that empty skull wey u call head. No waste your time say u wan reply me.. I no go read am.
Politics / Re: Northern Emirs, Rulers Forced Me To Annul June 12, IBB Opens Up by Madups(m): 10:17pm On May 28
Freebills12 nor mind those children wey their parents don teach how to hate on igbos for no reason.. Them go learn the hard way.
Politics / Re: Why Is Peter Obi Quiet On This Critical Issue by Madups(m): 9:25pm On May 28
Afuzeman:
I have been observing with keen interest how Mr obi is always quick to comment on any incident that happens in other parts of Nigeria but when it is about South East he is always quiet. I have been very pained to hear that over about 300,000 school children in the SE risk missing the waec mathematics exam because of a sit at home order on that day. It is more sad that this is a man that claims to take education for the young Nigerians as a priority but with a situation of this magnitude he is very quiet especially when this is about his own region but if it were in the north or south west he would have been very quick to react.

My question is how can we trust such a man to lead our dear country when he cannot even lead his own region to have peace.
You know wetin you go do? Look for like 15 guys make una carry wetin you and your kins men sabi carry.. I no need to spell am. Go Him house 4 onitsha.. if una go fit enter be that im go give una full interview sef.

Politics / Re: There Is No Tribalism Between Igbos And Yorubas by Madups(m): 9:15pm On May 28
lowkey0147:
Nonsense.. I have no damn single business with those illiterates from wastes.
you know them sad waste? Na their way.

Politics / Re: Igbo Children's Right To Education: An Appeal To IPOB by Madups(m): 9:01pm On May 28
chiagozien:
Ipob have made it clear that only students taking exam are allowed and they must be on their uniforms.

So what's the fuss
no follow that guy argue.. Im don swear say he nor go ever get sense. Even if ipob nor allow the school children that day.. So waec nor fit find alternative or something for number wey go likely turn out to be more than a tenth of the registered candidate.
Career / Re: Feeding Of Crocodiles: The Most Dangerous Job On Earth: Can You Do It? by Madups(m): 6:38pm On May 28
lonelydora:
Crocodiles are tameable, he has been doing the job over the years, so nothing to fear.

Meanwhile, these crocs are eating and enjoying more than Agbado-rians and BATist in Nigeria.

Agbadorians and enjoy in the same sentence? You dey whine?
Celebrities / Re: ‘Do You Know Harrysong Bed-Wets? – Ex-Wife Alexer Blasts Singer by Madups(m): 10:20am On May 28
eepeepook:
Over-drinking. Na normal thing. Celebrity na human being wey knack luck for industry. It is no shock. Celebrities are more prone to indulging in drugs compared to the average man. This is not news.
u well so?
Sports / Re: We’ll Win The Premier League’, Arteta Vows by Madups(m): 8:51pm On May 27
Maybe in 2084.. Not with this small club mentality at the emirates now.
Sports / Re: Enzo Maresca To Become Chelsea New Coach by Madups(m): 8:47pm On May 27
Nice one.
Family / Re: Help! I Think I Am Being Scammed Into Marriage. by Madups(m): 10:06am On May 27
xin5:
A girl I am currently seeing is telling me the cost of her bride price is #120 that once I pay that..20 naira will even be handed back to me because she is not for sale. I asked her if that's all for the traditional marriage.. she said from there if we want to do big ceremony it's our choice. I think I am about to be scammed into marriage, something I might regret in the long run.. and I still wonder why her elder brother is still single (in his 40s) if marriage is cheap over there.

I wouldn't want a case whereby after doing that I will be presented an unexpected list of things to provide.

She's from the south.
I want confirmation if this is true
stop wasting that young woman's time.. Its obvious you are not serious.
Travel / Re: Abuja-bound Train Derails In Jere, Kaduna State (Photos) by Madups(m): 2:17pm On May 26
Sports / Re: Dora Ezinne Responds To Super Eagles Star, Olanrewaju Kayode's Infidelity Claims by Madups(m): 12:43pm On May 26
GBTYO:

See am.

I no blame you at all.

Nah person wey never know Una go think say Una be human being.

People that defend baby factories will support bastardry naturally.

Unlike your people , Yorubas and other tribes in Nigeria do not accept the bastard product of an adulterous wife.

I have always wondered why it's only your people that practice the abomination of accepting the bastard offsprings of a cheating wife and I now know it's because most of your women are natural born prostitutes.

Argue with Nnamdi Kanu .

which yoruba? The one wey married man fit get like 3 baby mamas or another one? Abi na the ones wey married couple go dey go nack outside and both of them go know just lock up? Abeg shut that thing wey you call mouth!
Politics / Re: Hold Tinubu Responsible If There Is Breakdown Of Law & Order In Kano - Atiku by Madups(m): 9:52pm On May 25
BolaAThubv:
Who came first?
you dey mind that cornfused bean.
Celebrities / Re: Paul Okoye And Ifeoma Ivy's Traditional Marriage (Video) by Madups(m): 8:50pm On May 25
CJStarz:
Just dey reason am bro
but why e be like that?
Celebrities / Re: Paul Okoye And Ifeoma Ivy's Traditional Marriage (Video) by Madups(m): 6:59pm On May 25
CJStarz:
Anambra/Abia marriage? I bet you it won't last. We know how that of OUK and his wife trended. Me sef wey marry Abian na God Hand I dey so. My brother will soon come to his senses.
i don dey notice this thing o.

Politics / Re: Total Snubs Nigeria; Invests $600m In Congo by Madups(m): 5:19pm On May 25
Jagaban connection.. See as investors from america, europe and asia just dey troop enter we country.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester City vs Manchester United: FA Cup Finals (1 - 2) On 25th May 2024 by Madups(m): 5:12pm On May 25
Wotowotoman:
All the clubbing wey Man City boys club this week really showed today. They looked very tired…

Pep should have asked them not to celebrate yet until after FA cup finals..
abeg tell person wey do well say im try.. Abi u wan tell me say no united player go club inside the las seven days? Fraudiola for a reason sha.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 39 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39