Stats: 3,197,381 members, 7,964,558 topics. Date: Wednesday, 02 October 2024 at 03:49 PM

Meeketta's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Meeketta's Profile / Meeketta's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 14 pages)

Politics / Re: Cpl Matthew Isaac Arrested For Dancing To Cult Song In Ebonyi Demoted by meeketta: 7:36pm On Jun 05, 2022
Jennyjay283:
Nigeria sef � undecided Is there not freedom of things again
Freedom of what things?
Religion / Re: What Are Your Favourite Bible Characters? by meeketta: 11:33am On Jun 05, 2022
Apostle Paul

Health / Re: Texas Woman Becomes Pregnant While Being Pregnant, Gives Birth To Twins by meeketta: 1:53pm On Jun 02, 2022
I no understand! how possible is that?
Politics / Re: Sheikh Gumi: Bandits, Herdsmen Should Get Their Own Ministry Like Niger Delta by meeketta: 9:08am On Jun 02, 2022
Something dey worry this man for head!
Religion / Re: Phone Ringing During Church Service by meeketta: 1:35pm On May 29, 2022
It is only irresponcible people that allow their phones to ring when church is on.
Religion / Re: Phone Ringing During Church Service by meeketta: 1:30pm On May 29, 2022
hopefulLandlord:
We leave our phones on because these calls sometimes are business calls which brings us money which makes us pay good tithes, offerings, donations etc which brings us respect from pastors.
The reason is NOT valid.
Family / Re: See The Message I Sent To My Uncle In America And He Sent Me N30,000 by meeketta: 11:08am On May 24, 2022
VictorUSA:
I want you to see how stingy my uncle is.
Na your luck!
Family / Re: Kenyan Man Prepares To Marry Triplets (Video, Photos) by meeketta: 3:37pm On May 23, 2022
Even our papa them, no marry three at once. #sucidal
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: Make $100 Monthly With Canva Pro Let Me Teach You by meeketta: 10:19am On May 21, 2022
Am interested
Romance / Re: 62-Year-Old Woman Wedded 9-Year-Old Boy In South Africa (Throwback Photos) by meeketta: 10:41am On May 17, 2022
And people attended the wedding?
Romance / Re: As A Woman I Have Decided I'm Never Getting Married Or Having Kids by meeketta: 10:37am On May 17, 2022
amnesty7:
Do what will please you.
Sometimes what please others may in turn hurt them at the end.
Politics / Re: Deborah Samuel: OPM Awards Scholarship To All Her Siblings, To Relocate Parents by meeketta: 10:57pm On May 16, 2022
BloomingDale:
What Kumuyi, Adeboye, Oyedepo, Bakare, Suleiman etc could not. Seems some people are not their brothers keeper.
cho cho for mouth.
Science/Technology / Re: What Hasn't Been Invented, But Needs To Be ASAP by meeketta: 3:18pm On May 15, 2022
Built2last:
Let's put on our thinking cap

What hasn't been invented, but needs to be ASAP?

Let me start.

A device that can make you travel in other locations instantly
you done try JUJU
Health / Re: Beautiful Kenyan Lady, Monny Muthoni Commits Suicide (photos) by meeketta: 3:05pm On May 15, 2022
if life span was transferable, i would asked you to transfer yours to me. You just wasted your life over nothing!
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Rejects VIP Treatment, Assists Stranded Nigerians At Abuja Airport by meeketta: 10:01am On May 11, 2022
Peter Obi for president!
Politics / Re: PDP Presidential Primary: Atiku, Saraki, Wike Emerge As Top Three Aspirants by meeketta: 2:58pm On May 09, 2022
AtikuNetwork:
But Peter Obi is leading everybody in the race, on twitter. cheesy cheesy grin grin
Obi is more qualified than all other aspirants.
Education / Re: ASUU Confirms Extension Of Strike By 3 Months by meeketta: 10:54am On May 09, 2022
Person way get sense, go use this few months go learn work or anything that would add value to his\her life rather waiting and wasting.

Politics / Re: Uju Ohanenye: APC Gets First Female Presidential Aspirant by meeketta: 10:57am On May 06, 2022
Una just like to the waste money!
Politics / Re: 2023 Presidency: No Difference Between APC And PDP - Akpabio by meeketta: 10:53am On May 06, 2022
If PDP eventually return back to power in 2023 general election, APC go see shege.
Family / Re: Family Palava, Is She Right In Filing For A Divorce or Wrong? (Photo) by meeketta: 10:18pm On May 05, 2022
I have said it before; "any married man who shower his mother more love than the wife, he is creating a marital war that he might not live to see the end".

Politics / Re: Akpabio: Nigeria Not Wealthy But I Will Fight Corruption Like Buhari Is Doing by meeketta: 9:48pm On May 05, 2022
Any presidential aspirant that wants to carry on the legacy of PMB, is NOT needed come 2023.

"like buhari is doing"
Go and fight the corruption in your house. Not here!
Crime / Re: Police Arrest 'Paracetamol', The Most Wanted Cultist In Ogun State (Photo) by meeketta: 7:50pm On May 01, 2022
Hear name. Hm the cure or the give head related problem?
Crime / Re: Gunmen Open Fire On A Drinking Joint In Anambra, Kill 4 Men And A Lady (video) by meeketta: 6:51pm On Apr 30, 2022
East wan pass north oh!

Politics / Re: Train Attack: Abducted Pregnant Passenger Gives Birth In Captivity by meeketta: 12:57pm On Apr 28, 2022
ojesymsym:
This is one irony of life that I don't often understand. Many women die from child delivery in even very good hospitals in Nigeria yet you get to hear someone delivered inside keke, bus and in this case in captivity where there is little or no medical support around.
Why then do some women die in hospitals during child bearing
fate
Politics / Re: Yahaya Bello Pays N100m APC Presidential Nomination Fee by meeketta: 7:16pm On Apr 26, 2022
What if you no come win during primary, that mean say your 100m done lose be that oh?
omo! See risk
Politics / Re: 2023: Ben Ayade Joins Presidential Race by meeketta: 7:09pm On Apr 26, 2022
As a governor for 8yrs, what do you have to show? only state you never fit manage well, na country you go fit.

Health / Re: Benue University Student Hangs Himself After His Father Reject His ₦50k Request by meeketta: 6:49pm On Apr 25, 2022
so you think the best way is sucide. Something most be wrong with this generation, they don't value life.
Romance / Re: He Doesn't Have A Job But Wants To Date. by meeketta: 1:19pm On Apr 23, 2022
You have refered this to women not men. 99% men have something doing before getting into any relationship.
Business / Re: CAN Calls For Sack Of Sterling Bank CEO, Suleiman For 'Insulting' Christ by meeketta: 3:23pm On Apr 20, 2022
Julianaa:
They can't try it with muslims
All sterling bank branches nation wide, for don burn down.
Family / Re: Lady Calls Out Her Newly Wedded Husband For Deceiving Her Into Marrying Him by meeketta: 11:03am On Apr 20, 2022
We need to hear from both mouth before we draw our conclution. I dont believe marital story that's one sided.

husband man, over to you now!

Romance / Re: Why Do Some Ladies Use Their Monthly Period To Cook For Their Boyfriends? (18+) by meeketta: 10:25am On Apr 19, 2022
What rubbish! if i catch you, na to give you wheel chair as a gift.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 14 pages)