Stats: 3,189,312 members, 7,936,942 topics. Date: Sunday, 01 September 2024 at 08:18 AM

Micolaj's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Micolaj's Profile / Micolaj's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 32 pages)

Politics / Re: B.R.E.A.K.I.N.G.....Buhari Floors Jonathan In Borno State....premiumtimes by micolaj: 9:21pm On Mar 31, 2015
Politics / Re: All APC Nairaland Supporters, AKA progressives, Fall In. by micolaj: 9:18pm On Mar 31, 2015
Sai Progressives.
Politics / Re: B.R.E.A.K.I.N.G.....Buhari Floors Jonathan In Borno State....premiumtimes by micolaj: 9:16pm On Mar 31, 2015
Firefire:
Not relevant again.

God bless Dr. Goodluck Ebele Jonathan, the first democrat in Nigeria history (1960 - 2015)

conceding defeat? No don't give up
Politics / Re: Buhari Advises Against Wild Jubilation by micolaj: 9:09pm On Mar 31, 2015
temitemi1:
Congratulations!
Robot temitemi1 congratulating BUHARI? Well that's called CHANGE.

Politics / Re: Five Reasons Why Jonathan Lost- BBC by micolaj: 8:19pm On Mar 31, 2015
Sai Presido
Politics / Re: APC Would Make A Difference In Governance Of Nigeria – Amaechi by micolaj: 7:46pm On Mar 31, 2015
Congratulation to My General
Politics / Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by micolaj: 9:23pm On Mar 30, 2015
Buhari is leading with almost 3.6m votes.
Politics / Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by micolaj: 9:11pm On Mar 30, 2015
2.4 m diff for APC in Jigawa and Kano.*faint*
Politics / Re: Presidential Election Results From Kaduna State by micolaj: 11:41am On Mar 30, 2015
Congrats to GMB.

30 Likes

Politics / Re: On Buhari I Smell Some Good Luck -punch by micolaj: 3:21am On Mar 27, 2015
The juggernaut of change is coming, Nigerians are waiting for the historic arrival of GMB.The Heavens have sealed his victory.Sai Buhari

TV/Movies / Re: APC Reality Tv Show 'House Of Change' To Be Aired Tonight by micolaj: 9:47pm On Mar 26, 2015
kastonkastrol:
Jesus Christ!!! My babe is very brilliant. Am really impressed. grin
hmm your babe? O ti ko ja aye ara re o

TV/Movies / Re: APC Reality Tv Show 'House Of Change' To Be Aired Tonight by micolaj: 9:35pm On Mar 26, 2015
kastonkastrol:
my guy am a die-hard pdp fan on this forum. Abeg which zanga dey babe dey stay for lagos since you said she was your ex... I don't mind dumping my gf for this babe.. grin

Btw am loving the yoruba unity in this show.
I'm a die-hard PDP fan, that would be repenting on 28th March by voting for Buhari lol

8 Likes 3 Shares

TV/Movies / Re: APC Reality Tv Show 'House Of Change' To Be Aired Tonight by micolaj: 9:24pm On Mar 26, 2015
kastonkastrol:
please that chick in the show is hot... Is she a musician or something? I have already fallen for her... Am seeing a wife material in her cheesy
Her name is Kehinde, she's my ex-gf. Just vote for Buhari and I will link u gux. Lol.

11 Likes 1 Share

TV/Movies / Re: APC Reality Tv Show 'House Of Change' To Be Aired Tonight by micolaj: 9:19pm On Mar 26, 2015
cyril83:
Osinbajo is indeed a prof.... Wait oh! Olamide never uttered a word, what's wrong wit him ?
He just raised an issue about education.
TV/Movies / Re: APC Reality Tv Show 'House Of Change' To Be Aired Tonight by micolaj: 9:08pm On Mar 26, 2015
The show has started. SAI BUHARI

Politics / Re: AD Presidential Candidate Backs Buhari, Withdraws From Race - PUNCH by micolaj: 6:52pm On Mar 26, 2015
Change is delayed by GEJ, but unfortunately for him, he failed to DENY it.Our victory is IMMINENT. Sai Buhari.

Politics / Re: Minimah Plots Rigging Election For Jonathan – El-rufai. by micolaj: 10:49am On Mar 26, 2015
Their plans will fail, they will not live to fulfil their enterprise. As God liveth, Satanic motives will not come to PASS. GMB or GEJ, God knows the best, His choice will surely prevail. Meanwhile, say no to violence. Sai Buhari
Politics / Re: Rivers Deputy Governor, Ikuru, Under Fire Over Call For “blood Fight” by micolaj: 9:55am On Mar 26, 2015
ICC is coming for you, because of this reckless,unrefined and misguided statement. Coupled with the defeat that awaits your new found party(PDP), all I can say is this"double wahala for dead body". Meanwhile, Sai Buhari.
Politics / Re: Don’t Order My Sack, Mbu Begs Court by micolaj: 9:48am On Mar 26, 2015
Bush meat has caught your hunter, you are eloquent and audacious abi? Eh dance to the drum nao. Meanwhile, Sai Buhari

62 Likes 10 Shares

Politics / Re: Jonathan Campaigns In Rivers, As The People Troop Out En Mass by micolaj: 2:14pm On Mar 25, 2015
gulfer:
There is a proverb that says, [size=24pt]'It is after the rain that the person carrying an umbrella realizes the load he had been carrying'[/size]
Chai omo yoruba ni man yi o
Politics / Re: Nigeria Closes Land & Sea Borders For Upcoming Elections by micolaj: 2:03pm On Mar 25, 2015
General is MARCHING to Victory in grand style.

17 Likes

Politics / Re: Some Of Your Aides, Ministers Working For APC, Group Tells Jonathan by micolaj: 1:53pm On Mar 25, 2015
No be only ministers, some PDP ROBOTs on NL. are also working for GMB. PEOPLE deceiving PRESIDENT (pdp)

Politics / Re: Jonathan’s Visit: Police Tear Gas Protesting Women In Imo by micolaj: 1:45pm On Mar 25, 2015
inosend:
I don't know how these ones came to be "our mothers". Gej would not be given such treatment even in the north. Real mothers behave motherly.
Mothers of those Chibok girls are not real mothers? Mothers of those people who lost their lives during immigration scam are not real mothers? Mothers of those students who sat down at home for 11 months are not real mothers? I think this discourse is beyond your intellectual realm!!!

Politics / Re: Jonathan’s Visit: Police Tear Gas Protesting Women In Imo by micolaj: 1:38pm On Mar 25, 2015
elbinmanny:
my friend u have no personalityso keep mute angry
Laughing at your utter ignorance. Just remember this, "unbridled tongue and misguided words can lead you into trouble."
Politics / Re: Jonathan’s Visit: Police Tear Gas Protesting Women In Imo by micolaj: 1:33pm On Mar 25, 2015
onyenro:

your mothers as u make us believe have no business in the said palace. What locus standi to they have to protest? can't the president visit someone again? I swear!! apc whether boy, girl, man or woman are an almalgamation of thugs.
Direct your aggrievances to the appropriate channel, i'm not paymaster.
Politics / Re: Jonathan’s Visit: Police Tear Gas Protesting Women In Imo by micolaj: 1:30pm On Mar 25, 2015
elbinmanny:
who is your mother...? She should be tear-gased for not aborting u undecided
It's only a COMPLETE MAD MAN that insult the personality of others.
Politics / Re: Prof Osinbajo Documentary (Video) - An Eye Opener by micolaj: 12:56pm On Mar 25, 2015
#iHAVEDECIDED

Politics / Re: March 28th Election: Identify The Ballot Boxes - Pix by micolaj: 12:46pm On Mar 25, 2015
temitemi1:
GEJ till 2019!!!
Hope say this ROBOT get PVC
Politics / Re: Jonathan’s Visit: Police Tear Gas Protesting Women In Imo by micolaj: 12:38pm On Mar 25, 2015
GEJ has invoked the anger of our mothers. The consequences of his asinine actions will soon surface.March 28th is D-day.

46 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: In Celebration Of Jonathan's Exit By Erasmus Ikhide by micolaj: 12:35pm On Mar 25, 2015
Ija dopin Ogun ti se. Cheers! GMB is our next president.Sai Buhari
Politics / Re: Spill Blood If Necessary: Deputy Governor Ikuru Urges Rivers People To Fight APC by micolaj: 10:37am On Mar 25, 2015
ICC at your back. I trust APC, they will soon write BABA ICC.

Politics / Re: APC Sues Ekiti Government; They Want A Retraction, An Impeachment And N50billion by micolaj: 10:09am On Mar 25, 2015
Buhari is coommmiiiiiggggg. Are you prepared for his reign? Impunity,corruption, insecurity and profligacy will disappear. Welcome him with your PVC on 28th March, 2015. #ihavedecided

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 32 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23