Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,217,550 members, 8,034,606 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 December 2024 at 06:28 AM |
Nairaland Forum / MisterBanny's Profile / MisterBanny's Posts
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 39 pages)
Politics / PDP Suspends Former Benue Governor, Ortom by MisterBanny(m): 9:08pm On Aug 06 |
His Excellency, Dr. Samuel Ortom AKA Ortomatic Failure and his cohorts have been suspended from the PDP for their involvement in anti-party activities. Ortom, the self-acclaimed "Defender of the Benue Valley" will go down history as the worst Governor Benue ever had. 8 Likes 1 Share
Travel / Re: Video Of Passengers Praying As Their Plane Suffers Technical Issue Mid-air by MisterBanny(m): 9:01pm On Aug 06 |
Hahaha.. so funny. Reason I don't travel by air. My phobia for flight is too much But who was doing the video? |
Family / Re: Man Recounts How Wife He Married A Virgin Slept With 15 Guys After Their Wedding by MisterBanny(m): 11:34am On Aug 06 |
God! 1 Like 1 Share |
Politics / Re: Tinubu, A Tyrant In The Making - Farooq Kperogi by MisterBanny(m): 7:34am On Aug 05 |
This name always sounds like Tonto Dikes ex husband |
Romance / Re: The Lady Searching For A Husband Has Got A Suitor by MisterBanny(m): 9:14am On Aug 04 |
That means she got her husband same day on same protest ground? Dey play |
Religion / Re: See How The Church Helped And Blessed Me As A Little Boy by MisterBanny(m): 8:58am On Aug 04 |
The starvation is real. Help me ππ |
Romance / Re: Landlord Wahala by MisterBanny(m): 6:23pm On Jul 28 |
OmotolaDiego: You talk like u don't use Android device. Haven't u seen where you would send a text and it will tell you it is not sent, but the recipient would have received it? |
Romance / Re: Landlord Wahala by MisterBanny(m): 6:16pm On Jul 28 |
MaziObinnaokija: Abeg help me na. Abeg |
Romance / Re: Landlord Wahala by MisterBanny(m): 3:06pm On Jul 28 |
OmotolaDiego: He took note of nothing. This is real life story and I have all the evidence. How do u say a story is false when you don't know anything about it. I have no reason to lie pls. |
Religion / Re: Abel Damina Didnβt Ordain Dr Paul Enenche Into Ministry - Paul Odola Opens Up by MisterBanny(m): 3:02pm On Jul 28 |
Maobichek: ππππ 1 Like 1 Share |
Romance / Re: Landlord Wahala by MisterBanny(m): 1:15pm On Jul 28 |
Everydaylove: Yes sir |
Romance / Re: Landlord Wahala by MisterBanny(m): 12:44pm On Jul 28 |
LandMann: Thanks for your comment. Nairaland is really toxic. |
Romance / Re: Landlord Wahala by MisterBanny(m): 11:18pm On Jul 27 |
Reminderz: Did I say he did anything bad? 1 Like |
Romance / Re: Landlord Wahala by MisterBanny(m): 11:17pm On Jul 27 |
MaziObinnaokija: You must be senseless and so dumb |
Romance / Re: Landlord Wahala by MisterBanny(m): 10:55pm On Jul 27 |
MaziObinnaokija: Why are you doing so wicked and insensitive? 1 Like |
Politics / Re: "Nigeriaβs Economy On Path Of Recovery, Iβm Not Afraid Of Protests" β Tinubu by MisterBanny(m): 10:30pm On Jul 27 |
Abeg make someone help me . Abeg |
Romance / Landlord Wahala by MisterBanny(m): 10:25pm On Jul 27 |
Tis is the toughest phase of My Life. 1 Like |
Politics / Re: Can A Miracle Happen? by MisterBanny(m): 5:24pm On Jul 27 |
banom: Thank you so much for this piece πππ. I gave him half of the rent a month ago, but he rejected it. He said he wants his money in full. I'm thinking of going with the number 4 1 Like |
Celebrities / Do Miracles Ever Happen ? by MisterBanny(m): 4:57pm On Jul 27 |
People often say that Miracles are real and can happen to anyone if they have faith and believe in God. However, I'm yet to witness one. I'm at the lowest ebb of my entire existence. It's so bad when you have nobody to run to for help in times of need. Not even a family to lean on in times of despair. I have promised God and nature that if this Miracle happens, I will testify and it will rekindle my faith and belief. For many nights, I haven't slept. Why? Because I am unable to pay my rent. If you check my profile, you would see that I have made some posts about this Same issue of rent and whether a new landlord has the right to forcefully evict a tenant in some certain instances. No matter how emotionally strong you are, once your landlord comes for you, you will breakdown instantly. The house rent was increased by 50% after the house was sold. This is why I am unable to pay. Sincerely I'm tired and frustrated cos whenever I look around, I can't see a ray of light. I believe in working hard to meet my basic needs , but the economic downturn has impacted my income so badly that my situation has become a hand-to-mouth one, just to survive. |
Politics / Can A Miracle Happen? by MisterBanny(m): 4:45pm On Jul 27 |
People have often say that Miracles are real and can happen to anyone if they have faith and believe in God. However, I'm yet to witness one. I'm at the lowest ebb of my entire existence. It's so bad when you have nobody to run to for help in times of need. Not even a family to lean on in times of despair. I have promised God and nature that if this Miracle happens, I will testify and it will rekindle my faith and belief. For many nights, I haven't slept. Why? Because I am unable to pay my rent. If you check my profile, you would see that I have made some posts about this Same issue of rent and whether a new landlord has the right to forcefully evict a tenant in some certain instances. No matter how emotionally strong you are, once your landlord comes for you, you will breakdown instantly. The house rent was increased by 50% after the house was sold. This is why I am unable to pay. Sincerely I'm tired and frustrated cos whenever I look around, I can't see a ray of light. I believe in working hard to meet my basic needs , but the economic downturn has impacted my income so badly that my situation has become a hand-to-mouth one, just to survive. |
Romance / Re: What Can 5,000 Do For You Today? by MisterBanny(m): 6:25pm On Jul 26 |
Watsgonhappen: People are wicked honestly 1 Like |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 39 pages)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38 |