Stats: 3,171,116 members, 7,880,466 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 July 2024 at 06:50 PM

Mkmyers45's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mkmyers45's Profile / Mkmyers45's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (of 211 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester City Vs Arsenal - (6 - 3) On 14th December 2013 by mkmyers45(m): 3:48pm On Dec 14, 2013
dipo2much:

Na, i'm not. 3 goals at home is pure weakness

You point is highly laughable...and arsenal shipping 6 away is champion form?

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester City Vs Arsenal - (6 - 3) On 14th December 2013 by mkmyers45(m): 3:45pm On Dec 14, 2013
dipo2much: City conceed 3 at home. Barely more worthy of being called champions than Arsenal.
Manure have RvP injured - not EPL title for them.
Chelsea - cant score to save their lives.

THE ARSENAL still on full course to win the EPL title

You gat to be kitten me
Business / Re: Youwin Business Competition 2013 by mkmyers45(m): 2:17pm On Dec 13, 2013
Anyway know whats going on with the youwin site....multiple errors since yesterday
Gaming / Re: Playstation 4 Needed Urgently Before Christmas by mkmyers45(m): 2:14pm On Dec 12, 2013
You can order directly from amazon
Science/Technology / Re: is December now rainy season? by mkmyers45(m): 11:20am On Dec 12, 2013
Its just side effects of global warming
Travel / Re: Nigerians To Pay UK Visa Application Fee In Dollars! by mkmyers45(m): 3:29pm On Dec 06, 2013
Sometimes i want to scream at Nigerians for wanting to leave this country...but when you go out there and experience then you know why

Nigerians wont mind

Business / Re: How Much Did You Exchange The Dollar For Today? by mkmyers45(m): 4:46pm On Dec 05, 2013
Abeg how much and where to get in Abuja?
Business / Re: Youwin Business Competition 2013 by mkmyers45(m): 11:24am On Dec 04, 2013
blink182: It is just perfect.

depends on the business....seems largely limiting, also the questions about potential customers should actually be about market and segmentation in market.
Business / Re: Youwin Business Competition 2013 by mkmyers45(m): 11:09am On Dec 04, 2013
Anyway 3/10....
Business / Re: Youwin Business Competition 2013 by mkmyers45(m): 11:09am On Dec 04, 2013
am i the only one who feels 50 words is too small?

Business / Re: Youwin Business Competition 2013 by mkmyers45(m): 1:08pm On Dec 02, 2013
This new system is confusing....how do they know if its a new business, if its registered etc etc

First stage looks too sketchy too me
Business / Re: Gtbank Internet Banking Portal Is Down? by mkmyers45(m): 10:12am On Dec 02, 2013
The new portal sucks.....arggggh
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Tottenham Vs Manchester United 2 - 2 On 1st December 2013 by mkmyers45(m): 1:30pm On Dec 01, 2013
mukina2: soldado is a goat o
see wonderful chance he wasted shocked
its fredoooo's fault
Business / Re: YOUWIN 2013: Experiences & Tips! by mkmyers45(m): 4:13pm On Nov 30, 2013
LEvuls: my BP is less than a million naira...any problem wit that?

Roundup to a mil and you will be fine
Forum Games / Re: Make A Full Sentence Without Using "Is", "The", "Of", "And", "In" and "A" by mkmyers45(m): 9:34am On Nov 29, 2013
Can i have you digits mi Lady?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: West Ham United Vs Chelsea (0 - 3) On 23rd November 2013 by mkmyers45(m): 7:33pm On Nov 23, 2013
2nd Haf
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2013/2014 by mkmyers45(m): 7:30pm On Nov 23, 2013
My Team is shyte...No way i am winning this GW, I blame karo jhoor she make me 4get 12pm deadline.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: West Ham United Vs Chelsea (0 - 3) On 23rd November 2013 by mkmyers45(m): 7:24pm On Nov 23, 2013
mukina2: Morrison haba! angry
Take it easy
Nairaland / General / Re: Best Of Logicboy Series........ by mkmyers45(m): 12:04pm On Nov 18, 2013
Mr Troll: bros, do you need to marry before you can give birth and perpetuate the human race?
You dont need it to give birth but you sure do need it to a larger extent perpetuate the human race
Nairaland / General / Re: Best Of Logicboy Series........ by mkmyers45(m): 8:09pm On Nov 17, 2013
Logicboy03:

Now here is a real fail

^^
This comment was in defense of Uyi's view that marriage is needed to perpetuate the human race. smh
If you think he is wrong then obviously the jokes on you

Sports / Re: Portugal Vs Sweden - World Cup Play-offs (1 - 0) On 15th November 2013 by mkmyers45(m): 10:16pm On Nov 15, 2013
fredoooooo:

yeye omo ghetto na fight you like , nonsense dude grin grin
grin grin Muki go send yaya to beat you o
Sports / Re: Portugal Vs Sweden - World Cup Play-offs (1 - 0) On 15th November 2013 by mkmyers45(m): 9:24pm On Nov 15, 2013
fredoooooo:

nonsense angry angry angry
hater grin grin
Sports / Re: Portugal Vs Sweden - World Cup Play-offs (1 - 0) On 15th November 2013 by mkmyers45(m): 9:17pm On Nov 15, 2013
Havilah93: Italy 1-1 Germany

Abate with a beauty!
Up Italy
Sports / Re: Portugal Vs Sweden - World Cup Play-offs (1 - 0) On 15th November 2013 by mkmyers45(m): 9:16pm On Nov 15, 2013
mukina2: see how pepe wan kill himself and break persin head

this boy na freddo cousin in agberoism grin
Business / Re: Karu Market Abuja Demolished by mkmyers45(m): 9:12pm On Nov 15, 2013
The traders were being stubborn..Being warned repeatedly since 2010 and asked to move to orozo although Government did not provide new infrastructures for the new site

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (of 211 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15