Stats: 3,207,990 members, 8,001,028 topics. Date: Tuesday, 12 November 2024 at 08:54 PM

MPESA's Posts

Nairaland Forum / MPESA's Profile / MPESA's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (of 68 pages)

Crime / Re: Moment Chidinma Ojukwu Arrived Court To Continue Her Murder Trial (pix, Video) by MPESA(m): 7:46am On Dec 01, 2021
Queenslander:
you're an extremely brainless mofo then!!

Thanks so much but sentiments and my emotions can not cloud my sense of reasoning...
Politics / Re: Chidinma Ojukwu's: Trial Witness Tells Court How Ataga's Body Was Found by MPESA(m): 7:45am On Dec 01, 2021
kingthreat:

You obviously have not been following the story. The murder was well premeditated
Why did she book the airbnb under a false name
Why did she use a virtual number for her communication with the Airbnb owner. Telling the owner she will spend few days there after coming from the airport.
Why did she use a facemask within the house that the gateman could not recognize her
What package did she receive in the apartment.
Why was her communication with the gateman of the house via phone calls by hiding her number. The only time she didn't hide her number, she ended the call immediately.
Why was the murder weapon found in her house.
Bro, too many ways this girl nailed herself. Forget the pretty innocent face. Some people can kill today and have a good breakfast the next 1 hour with zero feelings of remorse. She is one of them.

TRASH.
p.s
Alot of people booked and still booking hotels, Airbnb with fake and FALSE details for security reasons.
Communicating with vitual number even me today still use vitual number to call people in Nigeria even when I'm home I still use it to call especially people I'm not familiar with.... So your reasons doesn't hold any water.
Material Evidence can be planted on her if someone who's behind the whole issue knew both Ataga and Chidinma. . So still not make her a murderer instead a suspect to the case .. BTW her previous confession can be under duress so you see am with God and a good lawyer on her side she will scale through.

P.ss
The only strong evidence linking to her is her withdrawing cash which might have been withdrawn before the man's death and her be in possession of his Gadgets which can be said she ran with Because Ataga hasn't paid her before his untimely Death , unwise, Greed and Selfishness of Runs girls was why she ran away with his Gadgets.
Crime / Re: Moment Chidinma Ojukwu Arrived Court To Continue Her Murder Trial (pix, Video) by MPESA(m): 3:56pm On Nov 30, 2021
mastermaestro:

I didn't want to school those emotional children comparing Kanu's case with Chidinma's. I don't know if they deliberately chose to be senseless or just wanted to be noisy with an irrelevant opinion. Who compares murder with treason? Only a dummy does that. Treason is in the same category as terrorism. I am not sure they know this.

They think if it was China, Kanu will still be breathing after been charged with treason? Be charged with treason in America, then you will know how far.

I'm Igbo but You are right.

Politics / Re: Ex-Convict, Oluwatobi Ajayi, Bags Fresh 28-Year Jail Term For Cyber Fraud by MPESA(m): 1:46pm On Nov 30, 2021
oilyngbati:
This type of crime (cyber crime) is better than selling nkpuru nmiri (drugs) that destroys lives and generation by the Ipob terrorists.

Give yourself brain.
Crime / Re: Moment Chidinma Ojukwu Arrived Court To Continue Her Murder Trial (pix, Video) by MPESA(m): 1:40pm On Nov 30, 2021
obembet:
This is someone that face murder case, yet they not DSS or SSS. If it's Kanu now .. they will come with Navy Jet

I hate to say this but you can't compare Kanu case with Chidinma Because Kanu case is treasonous and so many things Federal Government attached to it.

Politics / Re: Electoral Act Amendments: Buhari Writes INEC, Seeks Advice On Direct Primaries, by MPESA(m): 8:01am On Nov 30, 2021
Sonyboom765:
Both favours Tinubu any how you look at it. He is already packaging rice n beans for the populace which is the normal payment for vote across Nigeria (direct primary ) victory sealed n delivered.

For indirect dem no born 30 trillion Buhari make he no support Tinubu or Tinubu solely chosen candidate which I believe is the only concession that can be given to Buhari out of respect for whatever reason or excuse he might tendered not to support Tinubu.

The entire SW delegate from A-Z is locked for Tinubu no matter who the competition is in APC. It is now left for him to play his card well across other regions in Nigeria.

And Governor Fayemi is also part of SW delegate that has locked for Tinubu.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Manchester United (1 - 1) On November 28 2021 by MPESA(m): 6:53pm On Nov 28, 2021
[quote author=flexyrule post=108037853]This Alonso should just retire from football and go into fish farming.

Hudson Odoi should be a bank teller.

Timo Werner should take up a career in hunting. With that, the world's widlife would be save because he will miss a shot at an elephant even at close range.

Jorghino should be in jail.

Family / Re: How My Brother Wife Destroyed Her Home After Husband Travelled Abroad. by MPESA(m): 4:29pm On Nov 28, 2021
oweniwe:

@ Denvacandy
If it is your sister that is abandoned for over 14 years, she shouldn't move on with her life?

The man himself in the UK is not cheating and breaking vows?

For 14 years he has never touched another woman in the UK?

All the 14 years he is living alone in the UK abi? Or he had been living with male room mates? Other Nigerian men that bring their families to live with them in the UK have 3-5 years have 10 heads?

Do you know that women need regular sex to clear yeast and fibroid from their reproductive system? Between 3-6 months, yeasts will start building up and then fibroid will follow after about a year. So she should leave all the yeasts and fibroid there for 14 years?

I can bet the man already has another wife and children in the UK. If a man cannot make arrangements to be with his wife highest after one or two years, he should free her. If he doesn't want to let go then he has to overlook the fact that she might be seeing another man.

The woman's only mistake is that she should have initiated divorce in court and when judgment is passed, she can bring her man in our move out.

Satisfying herself outside iis very justified. But living with another lover when you have not divorced or separated is wrong

TRASH.
Family / Re: How My Brother Wife Destroyed Her Home After Husband Travelled Abroad. by MPESA(m): 4:08pm On Nov 28, 2021
viyon02:
From your story, l guess your brother, is the major cause of the whole disaster, how on Earth you leave your family behind here in Nigeria and stay in Europe, who does that? Ok, who do you expect to satisfy her sexually? Food and money are not the only things woman want in life, they need good sex too, though I don't support her action but l blame your brother for all these trouble, that is the truth bro.

How old are you , Na sand the Adulterous wife and children go eat? ,Abi you think say e for them for family before the Man relocate ni.. btw it's never easy for the man side but it's just a sacrifices we need to do for a better tomorrow.
Travel / Re: FG Lifts Ban On Emirates Airline After 10 Months by MPESA(m): 8:21pm On Nov 27, 2021
Muyiwaipere:
If you know how much cotonou has generated from this government stupidness

Not only Benin Republic,Ghana and Kenya as well.
Religion / Re: Bodmas Kemepadei Dumps Christianity For Egbesu Worship (Photo) by MPESA(m): 7:44pm On Nov 27, 2021
BESTScientist1:
It doesn't stop the fact that he has made the biggest mistake of his life, no matter the number of ignoramuses that supports him

FALSE.

Politics / Re: Buhari, Ojukwu, Orji Kalu And Babangida In Throwback Photo by MPESA(m): 3:11am On Nov 26, 2021
Rebuke:
How old is this oga Kalu? Still looking very young.

I think late 50's
Politics / Re: Tinubu Bows To Greet Aminu Dantata, Governors Could Not Shake Him (Video) by MPESA(m): 12:29pm On Nov 23, 2021
KingOdart:

And You are a pure Igbo, barba***c race that use kick to wake up their parents

Aminu Dantata is older than Tinubu and there is nothing wrong if Tinubu bowed to him, he is old enough to be Tinubu's elder brother.

It is because of this naive and shortsighted mentality that Igbo are where they are politically.

Dantata can't be more than 10 years older than Tinubu REAL AGE, with different between 90yrs and 80yrs he can't Bow to him because both have attained the circle.... but for stupid and Selfish reasons Tinubu is now 9yrs older than his own Daughter.... NONSENSICAL NONSENSE.
Health / Re: Man Survives Colon Cancer, Weds Lady Who Stood By Him by MPESA(m): 10:28am On Nov 22, 2021
DICKstractor:

She's a rare gem.

Unlike Danielle who left me because I cheated on her with just 2 of her friends. Imagine that...

LMAO you cheated on her, number one offence and 2nd offence with her TWO of her friends not even one cheesy.... You are the Real MVP. angry grin
Politics / Re: Samuel Ogundipe's Secret Conversation With Onyema (Audio) by MPESA(m): 7:23pm On Nov 21, 2021
Felabrity:
how?

Security agents will give you more details but it's very easy.
Politics / Re: Samuel Ogundipe's Secret Conversation With Onyema (Audio) by MPESA(m): 6:55pm On Nov 21, 2021
Felabrity:
First of all, how did they get the audio?

Na wa o it's very simple nah ...

Politics / Re: Secrecy, Doubts Trail One Billion Barrels Oil Discovery In North by MPESA(m): 4:31pm On Nov 21, 2021
Lovenorth:
This discovery can never make us to be very lazy like some people, they don't like to work, they are always expecting cheap food items from the North, they are the reason food is very expensive in Nigeria, lazy leeches

Which Oil una discovered ,. Northerners keep on decieving themselves thinking that all Nigerians are duce like them.

Career / Re: Can An Employer Be Sued For Paying Less Than 30k Minimum Wage? by MPESA(m): 9:42am On Nov 21, 2021
Myer:

Lol both employer and employee need each other bro.
You dont know his situation so just chill.

Minimum wage applies to civil service and govt parastatals.
A private biz cannot be sued for not paying up to the minimum wage.

But na him agreed on the said salary if it's weren't enough or under paid he should quit nah.
Career / Re: Can An Employer Be Sued For Paying Less Than 30k Minimum Wage? by MPESA(m): 9:39am On Nov 21, 2021
nedekid:

But you have not seen that you will loose your job?

Career / Re: Can An Employer Be Sued For Paying Less Than 30k Minimum Wage? by MPESA(m): 9:34am On Nov 21, 2021
FuckDModz:
Them tie your umbilical cord for the job? Quit and find a job that can pay you better!

Fuc.king bastards have no clue what it takes to run a company and put lazy mfs in your payroll.

God bless you, all I see is Greed Because no be force to work there.

Romance / Re: She Stole My Sperm by MPESA(m): 7:10am On Nov 21, 2021
silvoclaira:
Smh

Please how Real is the above poster.
Family / Re: My Uncle's Corpse Fights Other Corpses In The Mortuary: What Should We Do? by MPESA(m): 2:33pm On Nov 20, 2021
Obascoetubi:
OH I QUOTED OP AND U REPLIED na why i thought u be op with another acc.

No sir, I'm sorry for the inconveniences Sir.
Family / Re: My Uncle's Corpse Fights Other Corpses In The Mortuary: What Should We Do? by MPESA(m): 1:05pm On Nov 20, 2021
Obascoetubi:
u said u are having coronation if new king, what place is that? me from abocgo, we installed new king this week (same day they installed attah)

Chai Baba no be me talk am o , kindly recheck the write up again because I'm from Okija in Ihiala Local Government Area, Anambra State.
Family / Re: My Uncle's Corpse Fights Other Corpses In The Mortuary: What Should We Do? by MPESA(m): 11:58am On Nov 20, 2021
Obascoetubi:
u are from ankpa abi?

No sir.
Sports / Re: Peng Shuai: Apprehension Grows Over Missing Chinese Tennis Star by MPESA(m): 11:13am On Nov 19, 2021
authority2006:

Of course they do, that's what I'm trying to remind you. You are free in Nigeria. What I don't understand is why you still think you don't have freedom in Nigeria.

We don't need all this comparison, compare our freedom with that of UK, USA, Australian, Germany etc not a communist shithole like China... Xin abi na Xi done become Life president.
Sports / Re: Peng Shuai: Apprehension Grows Over Missing Chinese Tennis Star by MPESA(m): 6:58am On Nov 19, 2021
authority2006:

Nigeria citizens have absolute freedom including abusing and saying derogatory statements to your president. Ironically, Nigerians like you somehow still believed that you don't have freedom. Lol

Starting with ordinary citizens like PMB and APC who do attack the former president and calling him all sort of bad name's while Good Luck Jonathan was still the president.... BTW why is it that APC and PMB can't take what they dish out to people.
Celebrities / Re: Nigerian Celebrities Who Raised ₦150m For Davido (Full List) by MPESA(m): 12:00am On Nov 19, 2021
TheOgaBoss:
u mostly attract people in the same level with you, when ur level rises u circle of friends will definitely be different.

You are right.
Celebrities / Re: Nigerian Celebrities Who Raised ₦150m For Davido (Full List) by MPESA(m): 7:56pm On Nov 18, 2021
StPete:
But the real members of the 30BG crew wey the message dey intended for no send in anything. Isn't it ironic

Perruzzi name is there nah
Celebrities / Re: Nigerian Celebrities Who Raised ₦150m For Davido (Full List) by MPESA(m): 7:54pm On Nov 18, 2021
Elock1:
Na 1m dem talk oh

But MC galaxy go always over do.

Don Jazzy gave 6.5m and so many others that gave above 1m .
Family / Re: My Uncle's Corpse Fights Other Corpses In The Mortuary: What Should We Do? by MPESA(m): 12:44pm On Nov 17, 2021
Juliusmomoh:

Oga MPESA...
I was shock oo ...
E scatter everywhere

Family / Re: My Uncle's Corpse Fights Other Corpses In The Mortuary: What Should We Do? by MPESA(m): 8:37am On Nov 17, 2021
Juliusmomoh:

To say i was shock when i saw it, is an understatement..

Oga 10mobile, ... Any need to chain someone that's already dead?.. I mean lifeless body o shocked

Mortuary attendant don beat am tire, but he alway push other corpse away from himself...

Anyway we will look into your comment... Thanks

They do chain dead body but na only strong native Doctor dey do am on the person burial ground.... This story is not common...
It do happen very well.
Reason are mainly
occultic people
Someone who die untimely
Someone who's into diabolic things, strong juju not a child juju.
Someone who was mudered Etc.

All this set of people do cause havoc .

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (of 68 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51