Stats: 3,197,224 members, 7,964,002 topics. Date: Wednesday, 02 October 2024 at 04:56 AM

Nilknarf's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Nilknarf's Profile / Nilknarf's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 117 pages)

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 8:12pm On Nov 19, 2020
The lies they tell in that useless fanbase ehn

Where did she state that you shouldn't criticize her??
Na because of people like you we have the block button

You want her to enjoy drags from touts like you abi??

You are sick upstairs

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 8:07pm On Nov 19, 2020
Twitter dey give me joy aiswear

"One of the lesson I've learned on these streets; man may not crown you their king. No! You may not be in their top 5 category. But when God qualifies you, even their top 5 recognises the oil upon your head. You see these my faves? Ororo dey their head " cheesy cheesy

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 7:59pm On Nov 19, 2020
One plastic FC is crying that Kidd got it through connection grin cheesy grin

Make una fave connect wires and bag their own na...see witches grin grin

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 7:56pm On Nov 19, 2020
EmmyCC:

PriDoKiddRica To the world.
God bless them.
Yes ooooo

Those fools are in severe pain

Wetin you do that idiot wey he always dey cry whenever he sees you??

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 7:53pm On Nov 19, 2020
Their fave no give dem anything to talk about..na to dey watch their neighbours celebrate remain and do eye service grin grin

Yeye dey smell

Congrats once again to My Terseer and Oriade

I'm proud of you two
More to come

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 7:50pm On Nov 19, 2020
richie240:

Hehehehehe......izit ur trolling ni? grin grin grin
Them say dem nor wan troll parzin u dey imply say dey must troll by force!

U sure say u never chop winch like ds?
Juss asking for a friend ni o!
Tell your friend that I don't care if they troll or not

All my duty is to post my fave success here so that my haters will choke on it

Anybody wey e pain,should jump and enter lagoon

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 7:49pm On Nov 19, 2020
jayjaycee0:

Very big iranu and nonsense. They said something big is coming, they said it unilever deal, only for it to turn aboki mentos. them con dey do research to see whether na big deal or not. the thing fall their hand. You see they dont talk about it anymore
Shame don catch them cheesy grin grin

Miscreants cheesy cheesy
Kwakwakwakwa

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 7:42pm On Nov 19, 2020
youngpresidooo:
Now firstly where is the lie there.
go andcheck mentos page, the day they brought the stuff out and the day laycon posted.
if it is not the same or laycon posted aday after they did then call me a liar.
Now when i say badluck, i am talking of the house.
outside the house you people have been forcing him not to live his life.
when he said his top music was no know by laycon what did you guys do?
you nearly murdered him. even you people said he must remove it that he disrespects Erica. I was amazed by that kind of foolish talk.
i shouldnt live my life because of your favorite.
i trust myself sha. it cant be me.

Double Trash

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 7:40pm On Nov 19, 2020
Laslas it’s not by finishing top 5
If grace be for you, no one can stop your shine

Some people that even entered top five have gone on 3month strike from endorsement deal

But make we no loud am cheesy grin grin

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 7:38pm On Nov 19, 2020
Dem no born am well make e no congratulate Prince

When he is not mad...abi when he no wan die

Deal pass deal na

Dia fada grin grin grin
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 7:34pm On Nov 19, 2020
That was how I posted Dorathy's picture here and they were dragging her because she did not zip up her bum shorts

Dem go still deny am when I post Dora's new deal...una be mumu

Hatred kee una dia

Cows
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 7:33pm On Nov 19, 2020
Success has lot of friends ooo

See them saying "we like Kidd" "we like Prince" grin grin

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 7:32pm On Nov 19, 2020
The winning team

No be small winning oo..no be influencer shii ooo..no be plantain chips and pillow case level ooo

Ona go dieeeeee

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 7:31pm On Nov 19, 2020
jayjaycee0:

This one funnyyyy dieeee

[img]https://media1./images/0b9e55ddd712b73f59e4dd60dbd087d3/tenor.gif?itemid=15626413[/img]
The lies those people tell ehn...e still dey shock me

You were here when I called them out because their fave gave them the suspense they trolled Erica about,now that one is writing epistles for me

Nonsense

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 7:29pm On Nov 19, 2020
youngpresidooo:
Laycon never gave suspense for mentos...
it was same day mentos posted suspense on their wall that he also gave that write up and the funny thing he never said he signed or going to announce that he signed with them till now.
so get your fact straight
for kidd and prince congrats to them.
very difficult to comment about kidd because he is you guys trophy so we rather keep mute about him and leave him.
you guys contributed to his early exit in the house.
i remember that day when we wanted to vote for kidd when laycon wasnt up.
linekkk really spoilt things.
i still feel you guys brought his badluck.
Your lies up there is alarming..we were all here when the snippet entered..Nov 16 or so
When did he now announce it??

Leave Kidd abeg and face your Bitter Vee and plastic Nengi..carry your bad vibes and remain in your camp

If signing with Ciroc is bad luck,then let it be

Now,get lost

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 7:19pm On Nov 19, 2020
omotolly22:
This is how matured people announce deals unexpectedly and with class and surprise, not the one we won't hear word for 3 weeks in anticipation
Do you mean Laycorn who gave you all suspense for Mentos??

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 7:19pm On Nov 19, 2020
I can't troll Kidd
I can't troll Prince

Yet you all called Kidd dirty and other trash

Una don forget so soon... cry more

If you won't troll,then why explain??

Cry harder please... I love it
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 7:13pm On Nov 19, 2020
See them writing epistles on not trolling Kidd and Prince

Write more please..cry harder grin

My Top 4 are doing fantastic cheesy cheesy

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 7:11pm On Nov 19, 2020
Werey dey say we dey drag Prince to our camp

Asinwin...stay pressed

My own top 4 is doing great and I'm happy

Twitter is life right now...see how the 4 fanbase are celebrating...chai

Ogun kee haters

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 7:09pm On Nov 19, 2020
omotolly22:
you guys are trouble makers now, I know trouble dey hungry you, but not my side

Taaaa gbafuo gi

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 6:55pm On Nov 19, 2020
CRUISETOPIAVP:

I swear, they are just wasting their time..

No icon will troll kidd and prince for bagging a deal.

Sakamanje

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 6:55pm On Nov 19, 2020
omotolly22:
If you guys are waiting for ICONs to troll Kidd and prince deal, una go wait tire, we are not like you people ,we are always happy for others .
I've been watching you since

Troll oooo....don't troll oooo,e no concern us

We know who una be,so keep on acting

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 6:54pm On Nov 19, 2020
jayjaycee0:

Why are they given laycon influencer deals like this... did you see how unexcited he looked at the Oppo deal presentation. So unhappy

www.nairaland.com/attachments/12704580_img20201101140758_jpeg9f472a798dfff340afb208d778decfb4

Na so e be na...even Lipton ice tea,he be their influencer.....den wan milk those miscreants coins grin

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 6:53pm On Nov 19, 2020
ANTISIMPS:
This Erica's picture is just wow kiss
The photoshoot is classic and inspiring
She nailed it kiss
No female lockdown housemate has done this great on a photoshoot.
Even Nigel barker a world class renowned award winning photographer and Tyra banks are wowed cool

I tell you....no be by wearing #150 per yard shine shine sequence..and cheap bodycon before you make a statement

Erica is a fashionista

Na every week she dey enter BellaNaija best dressed

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 6:52pm On Nov 19, 2020
jayjaycee0:

As in, the thing pain them eehnnn... E pepper them like craze

Make dem remain that way...infact they wi be like that for a long time

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 6:51pm On Nov 19, 2020
jayjaycee0:

Winners Circle.... thats what i call them only Ozo missing in this circle

Yessoo

Dora is making me proud

Soon they will start famzing Dora too after they've body shamed her

See that Cursed Palava guy famzing Kidd and Prince grin

Yeye dey smell

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 6:49pm On Nov 19, 2020
Froshloaded:

I will vote for a good contender tongue

E shock u

Kwa kwa kwa

Na your way na...e no shock me

As far as Erica is there,your brain go dey overheat

Do you...I don't give a damn tongue

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 6:48pm On Nov 19, 2020
Vanilatube:
okay
Congrats kidd
Don't finish your 10mb sha
Say it again grin grin

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 6:48pm On Nov 19, 2020
jayjaycee0:

just like how Laycon appeared in an advert for Oppo

www.nairaland.com/attachments/6879101_img20180324200323611_jpegd0c880963b01395d6d993144393aa7fe
Or influencer for Jumia grin cheesy grin

Haters are pressed

Dem go die

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 6:47pm On Nov 19, 2020
CRUISETOPIAVP:

Prince is loved by everyone here.

Even Kidd is loved by almost everyone here.

I don't understand where your bitter mind is thinking everyone is like you.
Sharap dia

Una wey troll Kidd for his comment on Erica's post

You all trolled Kidd with so many stupid epistles..now you are famzing them because they sign beta deal

Hypocrite...carry your smelling arse licking self and get lost

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 6:46pm On Nov 19, 2020
CRUISETOPIAVP:

Ciroc also signed mercy, tacha and Mike that year.
Rest!

Congrats to Kidd. Na overhyping dey cause unecesaary trolling. No set the guy up for drags him no too get fans for here

So??...No point
Remain pressed

He no too get fans yet he dey trend top 3...Elites dey him back gidigba..Choke on that

Overhyping kee you there...una wey dey overhypethat lizard nko??..we go hype am till your ear drum bursts

Which drags for pesin wey just sign big deal..cry more

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 6:42pm On Nov 19, 2020
They thought Guniness will sign the botched queen

They beg tire

They never saw this coming cheesy grin grin

Shame on you lots...delete your drafts

Shame shame shame

Now check google on who Guinness is

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 117 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34