Stats: 3,177,888 members, 7,902,857 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 July 2024 at 05:48 PM

Nzeobi's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Nzeobi's Profile / Nzeobi's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 222 pages)

Politics / Re: Ade Dosumu Dumps PDP In Lagos; Joins Kwankwaso’s NNPP by nzeobi(m): 8:58pm On May 26, 2022
Nnpp gaining ground while unserious parties are loosing ground.

Religion / Re: Using Water To Break All Evil Yoke And Also Bring In Positivity Into Your Life. by nzeobi(m): 3:04pm On May 26, 2022
SpiritualOT:
This will be thr simplest tip I've shared on this blog. And as simple as it is, it's as powerful as you might not think.

Apart from health benefit, there is a lot of spiritual benefits of water. Yes! Water. The same water you drink every day of your life. The same water you use to cook, wash, build and do all manners of things.

Quickly without hesitation, let's look at how we will be Using Water To Break All Evil Yoke And Also Bring In Positivity Into Your Life.

Step.

1. It's good to do this in the middle of the night because this is the time the evildoers operate. 1 am to 3 am is their operation time. You can also do it anytime but preferably at midnight.

2. Get a glass of water or a bottle of water.

3. Pray over this water. Tell God to use this water to break every yoke that the enemies had planted in my life to hinder me from prosperity, from good health, from financial breakthrough. Pray that God uses this water to facilitate your breakthrough.

Keep reading in our blog through the address in the image below

After praying with the water do bath or drink it
Politics / Re: Wike’s Anointed Candidate, Fubara Emerges PDP Flagbearer In Rivers by nzeobi(m): 10:48pm On May 25, 2022
kelvinunilag:
Truly if wike was to be given the presidential ticket for pdp,he will defeat apc completely

Where will the vote to defeat APC come from.

Politics / Re: Resignation From PDP: Has Peter Obi Miscalculated? by nzeobi(m): 7:52pm On May 25, 2022
LegendHero:

They will still lose woefully. presidential election is more of structures rather than only candidate.

Where will they get the structure?

Most likely they will loose but the biggest looser will be PDP. For their party to be strong then they should give tickets to popular and aggreived PDP politicians.
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Dumps PDP by nzeobi(m): 5:49pm On May 25, 2022
donphilopus:
We've been telling them that this man would not come third if he participates in the primaries and they've been insulting us. If Peter Obi contests PDP primaries against himself, he would still lose. He's unelectable.

Peter Obi can never be the President of this country.

He is unelectable, why not tell your electable fada to contest.

Politics / Re: Natasha Akpoti Picks PDP Senatorial Ticket For Kogi Central by nzeobi(m): 3:24pm On May 25, 2022
Wining the general elections should be paramount to parties instead of this manipulations most governors are doing

8 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: 2023: Borno, Yobe Governors, Delegates Endorse Tinubu For Presidency by nzeobi(m): 3:22pm On May 25, 2022
Delegates are cashing out as much as they can cos immidiately buhari announces his candidate, they will be no more room for vote buying.

Politics / Re: Buhari Sacks CBN Governor, Godwin Emefiele?? (Denied By CBN) by nzeobi(m): 1:09pm On May 25, 2022
Good news, though I can't say if it's constitunal or not
Politics / Re: Buhari Sacks CBN Governor by nzeobi(m): 1:08pm On May 25, 2022
That's good though I don't know of the constitutionality of the president sacking the CBN governor
Politics / Re: BREAKING: Buhari Sacks CBN Governor Godwin Emefiele – Report by nzeobi(m): 1:04pm On May 25, 2022
Well deserved though it's coming late
Politics / Re: Celebrity Blogger Tunde Ednut Endorses Peter Obi by nzeobi(m): 1:04pm On May 25, 2022
Realist12:
lol at you , mind you you're just repeating his view , we already have more than enough nurses and doctors trained in Nigeria yet in diaspora and more still waiting to travel out . Are we losing or gaining you are still supporting brain drain .
How can one be Opposing dollar dependency and not seeing that production is the only way ( production in the sense that , we can produce our professionals that will build our economy from home )
When we as Africans realize we need to build our home we are not gonna be liberated from poverty. We have to understand the barter system.
I'm not against Nigerians traveling out but we should have a mentality to remit knowledge and expertise to our home country. But most Nigerians travel for greener pastures and its negative for an aspiring president to support that view and preach it .
Nigeria has some of the best medical practitioners in countries our elite go to for medical tourism . They end up retiring and dying there also with little influence on their home country . That view or ideology shouldn't be encouraged by a visionary. I still think the government is losing a lot of resources educating the masses yet been exported to foreign countries .
The masses need to be loyal to the country but it's sad a presidential aspirant is having such views .
Diaspora remittance should be derived from state sponsored private companies not human resources exportation.

You are only interested in contradicting your self and I can't argue with you. Take care
Politics / Re: Lawyer Sues FG, 12 Northern States For Sharing In VAT Realised From Alchohol by nzeobi(m): 11:09am On May 25, 2022
You can't be destroying beer and bet9ja and be collecting vat from them.

Let States be collecting vat so that we see how far

245 Likes 16 Shares

Politics / Re: Celebrity Blogger Tunde Ednut Endorses Peter Obi by nzeobi(m): 9:30am On May 25, 2022
Foreigna2:

Ask I said before, you will see. No need for much talk.

Get out, you are irrelevant to threaten anybody.
Politics / Re: Celebrity Blogger Tunde Ednut Endorses Peter Obi by nzeobi(m): 8:38am On May 25, 2022
Foreigna2:

You will see.

I don't know your tribe but like I said speak for yourself. If the only you can do is to hide under tribe and religion to bring people down. Then you are an irredeemable pathetic entity that should not live with sane people.
Politics / Re: Celebrity Blogger Tunde Ednut Endorses Peter Obi by nzeobi(m): 8:29am On May 25, 2022
Realist12:
The interview shows Peter Obi lacks the intelligence to govern Nigeria, but trust Instagram people they'd swallow it . Peter Obi's ideas are unreasonable he just appeals to the masses but governance is more than that and we all know he can't do nor practice what he's preaching coz it's impractical. I watched him talking about our dollar dependency today and saying he'd stop the politicians from spending dollar . Now is he not spending dollar himself ?
Same person advocating saying he'd use our resources to send pupils abroad so they can remit diaspora dollar , isn't that brain drain . We are past those childish reasoning. Most of his preachings are not practical but they sound nice to the layman.
Instagram people should stick to their skits and fine pictures.

You only wanted to hear things you want.

He said if you can build medical schools in every senatorial zone in Nigeria you will have more than enough doctors and nurses to export abroad who will have a good life and diaspora remittances will improve.

Show evidence that he spends dollars in Nigeria or keep quiet.

And if there's anything he said you think is not implementable . Let's debate it

Politics / Re: Celebrity Blogger Tunde Ednut Endorses Peter Obi by nzeobi(m): 8:24am On May 25, 2022
Foreigna2:

You insult Yorubas and Northerners but are begging them to vote for you.
We aren't voting Peter Obi, you can go to hell.

Peter Obi didn't insult anybody and mind your lane stop looping Yoruba and northerners together, since suffer no tire you continue supporting those without plans for you.

Politics / Re: Celebrity Blogger Tunde Ednut Endorses Peter Obi by nzeobi(m): 8:23am On May 25, 2022
Reality3080:
how is that an endorsement?

How will social media noise translates to votes by delegates?

How does that make him have an edge over atiku n co?

Time will tell,latest next week

Worry about your candidate and future of your children. Since social media endorsement doesn't matter move on and stop worrying about Peter Obi

Crime / Re: Lessons From Okorocha' Arrest by nzeobi(m): 8:06am On May 25, 2022
Ouk, amosun and kwankwanso have been done dodging EFCC too and deserve similar treatments.

Let them all account for public funds entrusted into their care
Politics / Re: Imo Let's Reherse A New Song For Owelle Rochas by nzeobi(m): 8:04am On May 25, 2022
Let him face the consequences of his actions when he was abusing public funds.
Nairaland / General / Re: I Will Not Pay Any Delegate To Vote For Me – Senator Shehu Sani by nzeobi(m): 7:08am On May 25, 2022
That's the only way we can reform our system, it's not always the biggest spenders that wins elections
Politics / Re: Can EFCC Forcefully Enter Your House When Enforcing a Search Warrant or Arrest? by nzeobi(m): 6:13am On May 25, 2022
I have no sympathy for rochas, he was invited many times but he snubbed the EFCC leaving them with no choice.

The next will be person will amosun, kwankwanso and ouk who have refused to honor invitations

Crime / Re: A Yahoo Boy Defrauded Me And My Friends. by nzeobi(m): 5:12am On May 25, 2022
Have mobile app on your phone and always check your statement of account from it
Politics / Re: Okorocha Arrested Because He’s Igbo by nzeobi(m): 5:04am On May 25, 2022
He was arrested cos he embezzled public funds, why has Peter Obi not been arrested.

Politics / Re: Abba Moro Wins Benue South PDP Senatorial Ticket by nzeobi(m): 9:29pm On May 24, 2022
alsudan:
Una for pity Igede give them ticket.

So one clown on this platform can never amount to anything politically in this country.

Lol omenka is only good for nairaland trolling job
Politics / Re: Ike Ekweremadu Joins APGA by nzeobi(m): 9:15pm On May 24, 2022
securitywatch50:
Says who, mention what Ike achieved or did since 99 to date in Enugu and east in general.
Enugu to Onitsha federal road have been abandoned since 2000 till date, as a former deputy Senate president tell us what he attracted to the east as a whole

You people always mistake executive and legislative positions, am not a fan of career politicians though
Politics / Re: Senator Okorocha Calls On God For Rescue As EFCC Try To Access His Bedroom by nzeobi(m): 9:10pm On May 24, 2022
You refused to honor simple invitation now you're praying forgetting that we are not serving lawless God.
Politics / Re: Gov. Ikpeazu Emerges PDP Candidate For Abia South by nzeobi(m): 9:07pm On May 24, 2022
What's this man going to the Senate to do again when it's obvious he has nothing to contribute
Politics / Re: Dr Philip Okwuada Slumps After He Lost House Of Reps PDP Primaries In Ika Delta by nzeobi(m): 6:23pm On May 24, 2022
The amount spent on bribing delegates and vote buying alone in Nigeria during elections is enough to produce enough foods for all Nigerians.

You can imagine a gubernatorial aspirant sharing 3 million naira as at 2015, imagine what he will be sharing now
Politics / Re: BREAKING: Bandits Raid Katsina Community, Gun Down Farmers by nzeobi(m): 4:06pm On May 24, 2022
Why this level of barbarism from people
Politics / Re: Enugu 2023: Father Mbaka Sets Agenda For Next Governor by nzeobi(m): 7:07am On May 24, 2022
Painintheass221:

Idiot

I guess you don't live in Enugu.

He supports hope and buhari and you can see they are terrible even the ugwuanyi is super clueless
Politics / Re: Enugu 2023: Father Mbaka Sets Agenda For Next Governor by nzeobi(m): 7:02am On May 24, 2022
I will always vote against whoever mbaka supports cos he has a history of backing visionless candidates.
Politics / Re: Is Awka Not Observing Monday Sit At Home? by nzeobi(m): 8:11am On May 23, 2022
Kingsley10000:

Come to goodwill junction in okpuno. I am still there.Everywhere is busy right now.

If you're coming,i hope you are not UGM/IPOB o.
I will buy you beer cheesy

Am at first market ifite and at this time everywhere is empty. You think am ugm cos I corrected you to the reality on ground

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 222 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49