Stats: 3,198,871 members, 7,969,635 topics. Date: Tuesday, 08 October 2024 at 11:24 AM

Ochlux's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ochlux's Profile / Ochlux's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Jokes Etc / Vengance Is Better Served Cold. by Ochlux(f): 8:46am On Apr 16, 2010
Who says vengance is only 4 God? Well smtimes 'tut 4 tat' pays o!.I came 4 a cousin's marriage in d village,2 days bk i ws resting outside my balcony (no thnks 2 PHCN) whn a flying cockroach perched on my beautiful body,i had goose pimples all over cuz dy disgust,i let it go. Last night,i ws singing happily on my way 2 get water 4rm d tap 4 night bath whn anoda roach repeatd d same silly joke, hmm, ds wht it 4 me.i went fury wit rage,u knw wht i did? Ha, ha, ha, ,i cooled off 1st,took my bath,equiped myself wit granny's broom & headed straight 2 d backyard,i meet thm in a meeting & kpa! Kpa! Kpa! Killed 30 of thm! Nw am so happy wit myself.d gud tin is whn nx a roach trys or tink of coming my way,whn dy think of loosing anoda 30 adult thy wil jst rspect thmself else i go wipe their kingdom .nonsence.
Romance / Re: If Is U,will U Get Married? by Ochlux(f): 1:09pm On Apr 11, 2010
hey ochlux
send me a mail reniceblue at live dot com. i'll ask a psychologist friend of mine if she'll see you. do you live in lagos? Thnks iceblue,i stay in Abuja but all the same i will snd d mail.any help 4rm ur friend will b appreciatd.i wish u cn see hw happy i am 4 ur geniue concern.
^^^ This is why you gotta love Nairaland - help's there when you need it.
That's pretty decent of you, Ms Iceblue. Hope your friend will be able to help. Siena am happy 4 ur concern 2.thnk u vry plenty,NL hs bn a part of my life long b4 i joined. HAPPY SUNDAY 2 U & ICEBLUE.

^^^ This is why you gotta love Nairaland - help's there when you need it.

That's pretty decent of you, Ms Iceblue. Hope your friend will be able to help. smiley
[quote][/quote]
Romance / Re: If Is U,will U Get Married? by Ochlux(f): 11:33am On Apr 10, 2010
Am grateful.
Romance / Re: Why Do People Walk Away From R/s Without Even An Arguement. by Ochlux(f): 9:12am On Apr 06, 2010
seun0622:

Hi Nairalanders, What could make a guy/lady walk away from a long term relationship without a single arguement talkless of a quarel.

This is just the situation a friend of mine found herself after dating the guy for over 6years. The guy simply walked away quietly after a visit to the girl 's house where he was regarded as part of the family.He would'nt pick her calls again.

What could have been responsible for this?
I ask myself same question.
Romance / Re: If Is U,will U Get Married? by Ochlux(f): 4:40am On Apr 06, 2010
[quote author=MRbrownJAY link=topic=423945.msg5835406#msg5835406 date=1270493715]
PRICELESS!!!!!
Romance / Re: If Is U,will U Get Married? by Ochlux(f): 4:16am On Apr 06, 2010
Nwaka77:

I am sorry to hear this. Pray about it ok? Naija men and naija society in general will do that to you. You know the men in that society are very aggressive, lack affection, are overly possesive and see women as their slaves and property. Its no wonder the country is not moving forward but rather constantly moving backward because God don't like ugly. From what you have mentioned, your fears are very valid. I would be scared to if I lived in that kinda hostile jungle called naija. Don't rush into anything until you feel you have met the right person. Better yet, marry a non nigerian male like I did so that you will live long, be loved and pampered and not loose your sanity, peace of mind, and happiness when you do choose to get married. Finally, don't forget to pray.

Wish you all the best.

Peace.

Hmm, Thnks
Romance / Re: Babes Can U Do This? by Ochlux(f): 10:53pm On Apr 04, 2010
stanleychi:

Assuming that u are in your bf apartment and armed robbers attack both of u demanding to kill him and immediately their boss set his eyes on u (d babe) he ask u to make love to him and he will spare the life of your boy friend, what will u do?

PLEASE MAY SINCERE
Hmm, This is a hard one, howeva, in oda 2 keep hm alive,i wil just do it,nt 2 feel he is 4eva indeptd 2 me bt jst 4 hs life. True, he may dump me afta ward bt he wil surely live wit rgrets.i.e if he hs nt murdered hs conscienze.
Romance / Re: If Is U,will U Get Married? by Ochlux(f): 10:16pm On Apr 04, 2010
dinachi:

sounds like u'r bully. That nt a vry healthy way 2 think,am nt one so dnt impose it on me Dinachi !!
Romance / If Is U,will U Get Married? by Ochlux(f): 8:14am On Apr 02, 2010
I knw ds sounds crazy but u must be in my shoes b4 u blast me.
Jobs/Vacancies / I Need 2 Get Busy by Ochlux(f): 3:24pm On Apr 01, 2010
Am so tired of doing nothing. Am waiting 4 NYSC.I urgently need a short time job in Abuja.Naira-landers Help!
Religion / Re: Would Someone Go To Hell If He Doesn't Do Water Baptism? by Ochlux(f): 5:30pm On Mar 31, 2010
@jesoul,i was just asking because ur answers were in strick consonance with the independent baptist,no mist feelings,i dnt think there is any thing u can say no 2 convince these peopie

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19