Stats: 3,197,364 members, 7,964,484 topics. Date: Wednesday, 02 October 2024 at 02:31 PM

Parisian's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Parisian's Profile / Parisian's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 42 pages)

Romance / Re: My Boyfriend Broke Up With Me Because I Got A High Paying Job by Parisian: 1:33pm On Jun 03, 2022
@bolded.... Smh. Then your ilk have no basis whatever to call women leeches. You fools come here everyday to bash women and whine about how women are entitled and can't survive without men yet in the same breadth you're saying you don't want a more ambitious lady, lmao.

Nigerian men hit new lows everyday.
Mikester:
I agree with him. It isn't low self esteem or whatever a pained mind chooses to term it. It is doing what you feel is right. He has his reason for leaving you. There was no love between you both in the first place. It was just casual dating which I personally deem to have no value.

I personally cannot marry a more ambitious lady because I know what marriage entails and that different minds cannot run a home successfully. Either she unites with me exclusively and follow my lead as a real woman should or she moves on. Else, why do we term ourselves as one body?

We all make decisions based on what we know and what we feel. He knows why he left you and no one here has the right to criticize him on that, besides I'm certain a lot who are criticising him here are the actual failures in the real world, hence the bitterness.

Politics / Re: APC May Re-open Sale Of Forms To Allow More Northern Presidential Hopefuls by Parisian: 3:56pm On Jun 02, 2022
Lies. No one should believe this.

They don't want a northern candidate in APC because they know they wouldn't like to share Atikus's votes.

Make no mistakes , northerners don't care about party. As long as their brother is in power they're fine.

Romance / Re: Lady Cries Out As Her Husband Calls His Sidechick To Cook In Her Presence by Parisian: 4:37pm On Jun 01, 2022
Such a dullard.... 7pm is too late to start cooking anything especially when she already prepared dinner that he rejected.

I know you don't have sense but sometimes pretend to.
fred04:
@7pm is not late in any way for the wife to prepare that, its like the wife doesn't support him going out to eat that outside and maybe she just doesn't cook whenever he demands for it. For man to do that, the wife must have been a very lazy one who would claim to be tired but will still be on social media throughout the night.
If to say him beat her now to go and cook, we go dey hear vawulence

Romance / Re: Lady Cries Out As Her Husband Calls His Sidechick To Cook In Her Presence by Parisian: 4:22pm On Jun 01, 2022
Nice description of your mother.
Kollins11:
Be useful for once in your pathetic life.

You ladies needs to be treated like a waste of trash 24/7... Because you ladies are all useless.

Romance / Re: Lady Cries Out As Her Husband Calls His Sidechick To Cook In Her Presence by Parisian: 4:18pm On Jun 01, 2022
@bolded , have you been a woman before ?
Emaprince:
forget..you can't compare o.

A man bedding four women enjoys it more than a woman getting drilled by four men.

If four men dey drill you( though I know say you dey joke)!...na suffering you dey...unless you are doing it for the financial gains, if those men are all filthy rich. Cos when these four leaves you, you will feel used...thats not same for a man.

I have this feeling that you are the type that will do everything possible to keep her home in order. Abeg no mislead the gullible ones reading your post

Romance / Re: Lady Cries Out As Her Husband Calls His Sidechick To Cook In Her Presence by Parisian: 4:17pm On Jun 01, 2022
But it's okay for men to be all bossy when running the house right?

Y'all can't even take half of what you dish out.
wis3:
If she puts that much her income into the house. She'd practically become all bossy and be the one running the house.

Romance / Re: Lady Cries Out As Her Husband Calls His Sidechick To Cook In Her Presence by Parisian: 4:15pm On Jun 01, 2022
Anything to feel good about yourselves.... Lmao grin

indodon:
every girl's dream is to marry a handsome, god-fearing rich man..

So when you get married y'all will feel like you have 'arrived'...

That( marriage) is your (female gender) greatest achievement cool

Romance / Re: Lady Cries Out As Her Husband Calls His Sidechick To Cook In Her Presence by Parisian: 3:57pm On Jun 01, 2022
You guys must think you're in 20BC... I like how most of you have over bloated egos thinking you're indispensable grin
indodon:
... Easier said than done undecided

Romance / Re: Lady Cries Out As Her Husband Calls His Sidechick To Cook In Her Presence by Parisian: 3:54pm On Jun 01, 2022
Who goes back to their father's house these days when house never finish to rent....
Hayee:
Toor if na me I go even give you car keys to go to your side chick's house, put condom in your bag so that you can Bleep her join cheesy cheesy grin

Just know that two can play the game, if I don't have side boyfriend make I bend tongue tongue tongue

Highest na to chase me to my father's house grin grin grin

Romance / Re: Lady Cries Out As Her Husband Calls His Sidechick To Cook In Her Presence by Parisian: 3:51pm On Jun 01, 2022
See this one.... Wonder how people think, smh...
Aforxzy:
Some wives do have them..

So the husband has been cheating on her with a side chick and he decided to throw it at her face on this day.

Two can play this game that he started ooo.

For such a husband, the wife should have called to ask him what he'll love to eat before preparing his food. Maybe he's the choosy one but what he did is wrong, very wrong.

And the wife shouldn't have allow him walk out of their home instead do anything and everything to keep him at home...

Romance / Re: Lady Cries Out As Her Husband Calls His Sidechick To Cook In Her Presence by Parisian: 3:48pm On Jun 01, 2022
My dear , allow them to swallow their redpill in peace.

In their old age when their kids start showing more love to their mothers, these same men will start saying the mother poisoned their hearts against him.

Kids see everything, they just don't have the sense to process everything when they're young, but when they're grown they'd definitely remember how you treated their mother.

Continue o, redpillers grin
ojuu4u:

And u think by doing that you are a "role model," not only to ur wife but ur children, even people around you?

Don't you think you are what u re today because how ur father treated ur mother wen u re growing up?

Did u want ur kids to be wayward in future too?

Romance / Re: Lady Cries Out As Her Husband Calls His Sidechick To Cook In Her Presence by Parisian: 3:45pm On Jun 01, 2022
Of course, as usual keep writing nonsense to get likes from fellow frustrated red pillers.

When your kids grow up to resent you for how you treated their mother, you'd cry wolf that their mother poisoned their hearts against you.

That's why kids will always prefer their mothers. Keep being stupid in the name of redpill.
Tokskob2008:
When you claim or want to claim useless always remember there's a replacement for you somewhere around the corner. Most ladies think because they are now married nothing else can happen and everything henceforth will have to be on their terms alone.

The man no even try cos if I was the one I wouldn't go out to meet the lady but rather tell her to come and prepare it for me in my house. Shebi she is tired and doesn't have good words to go with it abi? When she sees she as a competition her head will reset or she goes back to her father's house to get the deserved rest she craves for.

Romance / Re: Lady Cries Out As Her Husband Calls His Sidechick To Cook In Her Presence by Parisian: 3:39pm On Jun 01, 2022
As usual, blame the woman..

Useless brainless gender.

You read there that the lady also works and just returned from work but since your mother brings only vagina to the table you concluded that all women are like her.
czarr:
Alpha male
Lol.

But seriously that was disrespectful to the wife.
This is what happens when you bring nothing except vagina to the table and you desire to marry a rich man, especially a rich man who knows you are with him cos of his ability to provide. You would be treated without respect.

No woman who the husband considers as valuable to his life, economically/financially, spiritually etc. Would treat her like that.

Family / Re: Is It Wrong Or I Am Over Reacting by Parisian: 6:45pm On May 31, 2022
I like someone like you.
zed7:
A bunch of unambitious people gathered in one place. Why are they accommodating you, their brother and his girlfriend? You guys are irresponsible adults leeching on this couple all in the name of family. Nobody dare lives with my family and I.

Family / Re: Is It Wrong Or I Am Over Reacting by Parisian: 6:41pm On May 31, 2022
It's because of this mentality that male kids end up being murderers , kidnappers, ritualists etc This is because no one , I mean nobody cautions male children.

Two stupid people do something bad and you're blaming only the woman... Continue... That boy will keep being a nuisance and you dimwits aided and abetted it.

Let me school you, that boy is even more wrong than the girl and you know why?

It is his brother's house. That means he has absolutely no respect for his brother, defiling his brother's matrimonial bed...Smh

Did the girl invite herself. Y'all should keep being dense.

Gabby2022:

The brother in-laws is not the problem,if it's that way I am not also meant to be there.

Family / Re: Is It Wrong Or I Am Over Reacting by Parisian: 6:37pm On May 31, 2022
Lmao grin
LutherSanchez:
Why you come dey refer to US as EVEN THOUGH YOU'RE WAYWARD. No be us provoke you,be calming down abeg.
Celebrities / Re: Nengi & Burna Boy Spark Dating Rumors After Allegedly Being Together (Video) by Parisian: 10:53am On May 31, 2022
Every woman isn't like your mother.
gasparpisciotta:

You gerrit bro, if others don’t gerrit they should forgerrabourrit!!!! grin grin

Celebrities / Re: Nengi & Burna Boy Spark Dating Rumors After Allegedly Being Together (Video) by Parisian: 10:53am On May 31, 2022
Family / Re: My Family Is At The Verge Of Destruction by Parisian: 9:56am On May 31, 2022
So like this you're married ?

After all the redpill. Na wa o.
NYSC / Re: I Will Never Forget The Time A Girl Was Caught Having Sex In Camp by Parisian: 9:45am On May 31, 2022
Family / Re: A Brother Needs Your Advice. by Parisian: 5:54pm On May 30, 2022
Stay with her till you get a place of your own or till you must've saved enough money.

You can give yourself a time frame maybe a year or so but make sure you keep up with your savings and not be deterred by what neighbors will say.

After all if you were homeless the neighbors wouldn't do anything.

Politics / Re: Late Deborah Samuel's Siblings Registered In New School (Photos) by Parisian: 5:44pm On May 30, 2022
He's my G.O but rest.... Even TB Joshua did more than this.

There's no tribe in Christianity, stop being dense.
MonkeyMods:
Only an Igbo man can do this
Politics / Re: Late Deborah Samuel's Siblings Registered In New School (Photos) by Parisian: 5:30pm On May 30, 2022
Im very proud to say this is the church k attend.

A church that has free schools, free estates, free skill acquisition centers, free boutiques, free hospital, free restaurants, free mechanic shop etc...

God bless the body of Christ.
Fashion / Re: Dear Men, Stop Bleaching! by Parisian: 5:21pm On May 30, 2022
Well your mother has pussy why not carry her own then.
PUSSYHOE:

Na the pussy we need not the human being

Health / Re: Frequent Urinating At Night: Help!!! by Parisian: 4:02am On May 30, 2022
Go for a test, no amount of water intake should warrant urinating every 30 minutes.
Shugargal:
Drinking too much cold water late time causes this for me too. I don't take sugar. I just know drinking cold water late at night does this, its tiring but I gat to be drinking water... Boy reduce water at night and observe it.
Health / Re: Frequent Urinating At Night: Help!!! by Parisian: 4:00am On May 30, 2022
Sometimes UTI may present no such symptoms.

So regardless of the urine color , op still needs a urinalysis test.
Pinkie2018:
Everybody saying diabetes, have you stop to consider it might be UTI?. OP if the urine is very yellowish in colour and it comes out with burning sensation then it's UTI. Just buy Amoclav (Amoxicillin and clavulanic acid) it helps to stop it. Also check your sugar levels. Squeeze bitter leaf and scent leaves together and drink the water morning and night for three days. It reduces sugar levels

Health / Re: Frequent Urinating At Night: Help!!! by Parisian: 3:57am On May 30, 2022
You're very crazy you foolish atheist.

You claim religious people are daft but you're even more daft with a negative IQ.

Gamesmart:

Another moooron with his useless belief in some useless God.

Daft black monkey!
Health / Re: Frequent Urinating At Night: Help!!! by Parisian: 3:52am On May 30, 2022
Na only you don talk reasonable thing.

Most people are just commenting diabetes forgetting that UTI is the most common cause of frequent urination.
sammirano:
UTI
Health / Re: Frequent Urinating At Night: Help!!! by Parisian: 3:49am On May 30, 2022
Pet me tell you all the major things that could cause this.

However you MUST run several tests to be absolutely sure

UTI - ( Urinary Tract Infection )
Most people don't even know but an infection along any level of the urinary system is the most common cause of frequent urination. So don't believe those outrightly saying it's diabetes without confirmed tests.

Diabetes Insipidus (Type 1 diabetes)
This is actually the worst type of diabetes and it is characterized by excessive urination of water without necessarily a high content of glucose in blood or urine.

Diabetes Mellitus (Type 2 diabetes aka Insulin Dependent Diabetes)
A type of diabetes characterized by excessive usually urination accompanied by high levels of glucose in blood and urine.

Overactive bladder Syndrome - As the name implies in this case the bladder is simply overactive.

Automatic Bladder Here, you feel the urgent need to void even if only a small amount of urine has been deposited in the bladder.

Kidney Disease - You should know that the primary duty of the kidney is it's role in the production of urine. Anti diuretic hormone (ADH) quantity in the body determines what quantity of urine the kidney will produce.

All in all go for a test and pray it is just a UTI issue.

Don't be scared okay. You'll be fine.

Wizzyonyxphoenix:
how can? I dont even have any other symptoms to show i have such. Please cancel out this one biko.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 42 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45