Stats: 3,205,687 members, 7,993,421 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 12:08 PM

Pensilpyper's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Pensilpyper's Profile / Pensilpyper's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Phones / Re: Nokia Has Finally Met Its Match by pensilpyper(m): 12:35pm On Oct 01, 2017
Nokia release their phones once in a while and within that period everyone goes for it not this chinco u guys do everynow and then
shey the phone na movie dey e dey get part 1-4 ni Abeg this kind thing wey u talk if i be ur bro I go say make u no talk am outside and as u don talk am outside i go say make u deny am
Travel / Re: Soldier Beats Driver In Lagos BRT Driving Booth (Pics) by pensilpyper(m): 8:55pm On Sep 30, 2017
SweetBoyFriend:
This is why i celebrate anytime they get shot
ur pikin fit become soldier so no dey celebrate
Nairaland / General / Re: Waking Up In The Morning To See This At Your Door, What Would You Do?(Photos) by pensilpyper(m): 7:23am On Sep 27, 2017
leonard002:
call 911
sebi na American film abi dem tell u say Nigeria get animal control
Literature / Re: Introvert (a Short Story) by pensilpyper(m): 8:32pm On Sep 23, 2017
Abeg when u wan 'kwantinue' the story
Sports / Re: Tiemoue Bakayoko Crashes £150,000 Mercedes SUV by pensilpyper(m): 3:19pm On Sep 22, 2017
na normal crash be dis 1 no be crash of when it village people follow u Inside ur motor
Nairaland / General / Re: Big Python Almost Killed A Lady Cooking In Her Kitchen In Edo (Photos) by pensilpyper(m): 2:23pm On Sep 21, 2017
na God send meat to dem cos dat pot dey I see empty na food God put 4 dia table
Food / Re: My Trap Caught This Bush Rat Yesterday by pensilpyper(m): 8:41pm On Sep 20, 2017
cummando:
Ilasamaja Lassa loading

Brother" lassarus"
Sorry.....lala no like rats.....find snake...snake!!!!
taste am u go know and Bush rat no get lassa fever
Car Talk / Re: Micra Taxis In Ibadan: Necessity Or Menace? by pensilpyper(m): 9:12am On Sep 17, 2017
faragon=lagos opel= ogun Micra=ibadan
Health / Re: RSS Officers Rush Woman In Labour To Hospital In Ketu (photos) by pensilpyper(m): 8:22pm On Sep 16, 2017
at least d rrs people dey try wetin dem sas dey do apart from make dem dey pursue yahoo boiz
Politics / Re: RRS Officers Assist Stranded Lady At Lagos Bus-stop (Photo) by pensilpyper(m): 9:41pm On Sep 13, 2017
HolyCraig:
Good...
What's the title of the movie?
na one bad egg doesn't mean the whole crate is bad
Politics / Re: RRS Officers Assist Stranded Lady At Lagos Bus-stop (Photo) by pensilpyper(m): 9:41pm On Sep 13, 2017
HolyCraig:
Good...
What's the title of the movie?
na one bad egg doesn't mean the whole crate is bad
Nairaland / General / Re: Huge Python Killed In Otukpo Market, To Be Sold For N15,000 (Photos) by pensilpyper(m): 8:02pm On Sep 13, 2017
Nwodosis:
Was the python dancing?
d phyton no be army na
Crime / Re: Robbers In Rivers Kill SARS Official, Police Sergeant & Army Captain (Graphic by pensilpyper(m): 8:05pm On Sep 12, 2017
the soldier guy was not in uniform and he still stood gallantly may his soul rest in peace which police without uniform can do that
Car Talk / Re: Innoson Releases 4x4 IVM Carrier (Photos) by pensilpyper(m): 9:52am On Sep 09, 2017
EgunMogaji:

Because it is.
Innoson reassembles Chinese vehicles. They do not manufacture at all.
the two na Toyota tundra 2013 replica
Crime / Re: EFCC Arrests 7 MAPOLY Students And Others For Yahoo Yahoo With Juju (See Photos) by pensilpyper(m): 2:38pm On Sep 05, 2017
It's now getting rampant if any crime is posted here people now tag the yoruba for it which paints we yoruba with crime name such as afonja and it is the origin of call for national separation and we should stand one nigeria (ns) not tagging each other as criminals
Business / Re: Who Was The Richest Man In Nigeria Before Dangote? by pensilpyper(m): 10:00am On Aug 25, 2017
The DAROCHA familyThe DAROCHA familyThe DAROCHA family

Crime / Re: Eiye Confraternity Members Arrested With Charms In Ogun State. Photo by pensilpyper(m): 10:39pm On Aug 22, 2017
colossus91:

we have seen them SouthEast chapter reporting live from 043 the wasterners no dey disappoint grin
We know wetin easterners dey do for warri,enugu,portharcourt so need to argue about that
Romance / Re: My Neighbour's Wife Leaves The Door Open While Bathing by pensilpyper(m): 6:23pm On Aug 21, 2017
Bleep Bleep Bleep Bleep Bleep Bleep Bleep Bleep Bleep Bleep Bleep Bleep Bleep Bleep Bleep

Car Talk / Re: How Long Did It Take You To Learn How To Drive by pensilpyper(m): 5:17pm On Aug 16, 2017
i learnt how to drive in 3 days on a manual transmission with a tutor but took a brave step with an automatic transmission alone and was good since then I swear I've not touched a manual transmission
Health / Re: Why Do Medical Practitioners Use Crazy Writing When Prescribing Drugs? by pensilpyper(m): 5:31pm On Aug 09, 2017
they use it so that the patients and those outside medical line don't understand but d pharmacist would always know what is written there
Literature / Re: The Beauty Queen (a Short Story) by pensilpyper(m): 7:55pm On Aug 08, 2017
this story no suppose end like this
Celebrities / Re: MI Abaga: "The Gay Law In Nigeria Is Stupid" by pensilpyper(m): 9:18pm On Aug 07, 2017
abi I'm be gay

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15