Stats: 3,172,101 members, 7,883,857 topics. Date: Monday, 08 July 2024 at 05:23 PM

Why Are Nigeria Girls After Yahoo Guys? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Are Nigeria Girls After Yahoo Guys? (1775 Views)

I Give Up On Girls After Watching American Pie Naked Miles Movie / Girls After Valentine's Day On February 15, 07:30am (picture) / Should I Still Marry Her After Yahoo Boys Have Used Her Destiny? (2) (3) (4)

Why Are Nigeria Girls After Yahoo Guys? by Cashsteady(m): 8:56pm On Mar 21, 2021
I saw this girl and I decided to woo her but guess what? she told me I'm handsome but she thinks I won't be too good for her that she's looking for the best, that is Yahoo boys wey fresh and dey use iPhone.. I was pissed but just ignored and left her and said in my mind when Dem don spoil ur life finish u go wise..

Why are Nigerian girls like this?

Re: Why Are Nigeria Girls After Yahoo Guys? by MufasaLion: 9:01pm On Mar 21, 2021
Poverty is the answer. They date G guys so as to alleviate povety. It's business for them and a win-win game for both parties.

Simple!

Re: Why Are Nigeria Girls After Yahoo Guys? by alakara(m): 9:02pm On Mar 21, 2021
money and flexing
Re: Why Are Nigeria Girls After Yahoo Guys? by Nobody: 9:03pm On Mar 21, 2021
Men be wise Money is the foundation of any relationship or marriage.

Re: Why Are Nigeria Girls After Yahoo Guys? by Simplyleo: 9:03pm On Mar 21, 2021
Just like asking "why did Regina Daniel fall in love with Ned Nwoko"?

Re: Why Are Nigeria Girls After Yahoo Guys? by Emyzoloye5(m): 9:10pm On Mar 21, 2021
Cashsteady:
I saw this girl and I decided to woo her but guess what? she told me I'm handsome but she thinks I won't be too good for her that she's looking for the best, that is Yahoo boys wey fresh and dey use iPhone.. I was pissed but just ignored and left her and said in my mind when Dem don spoil ur life finish u go wise..

maybe u're a Simp and appeared so weak to her disliking

no lady ever rejected my advances! is she mad ?

Re: Why Are Nigeria Girls After Yahoo Guys? by Cashsteady(m): 9:12pm On Mar 21, 2021
Emyzoloye5:

maybe u're a Simp and appeared so weak to her disliking

no lady ever rejected my advances! is she mad ?

girls don't reject me what o it was just that one
Re: Why Are Nigeria Girls After Yahoo Guys? by dollytino4real(f): 9:17pm On Mar 21, 2021
leave her now later u will be her prayer point number one!!
Re: Why Are Nigeria Girls After Yahoo Guys? by chatinent: 9:31pm On Mar 21, 2021
Funny dude.

You should be happy she didn't accept only to use you for an alternative to boredom.

Re: Why Are Nigeria Girls After Yahoo Guys? by gfon(m): 5:33am On Mar 22, 2021
An average Nigerian girl sees Dating or being in a relationship as a poverty alleviation programme.

Re: Why Are Nigeria Girls After Yahoo Guys? by StaffofOrayan(m): 5:43am On Mar 22, 2021
Before yahoo Boys it was 'Aristo' old men with money to burn on young chics

Re: Why Are Nigeria Girls After Yahoo Guys? by Angelacruz: 6:11am On Mar 22, 2021
Ur moniker is d answer
Re: Why Are Nigeria Girls After Yahoo Guys? by Anfield247(m): 6:19am On Mar 22, 2021
Angelacruz:
Ur moniker is d answer
Lol many are mad but few are naked!

Re: Why Are Nigeria Girls After Yahoo Guys? by Nobody: 10:48am On Mar 22, 2021
OP abeg no generalise. Some girls are after Yahoo guys not all girls abeg.

Re: Why Are Nigeria Girls After Yahoo Guys? by mosdii(m): 11:24am On Mar 22, 2021
It is because Nigerian Girls Are Useless... All Of Them

Re: Why Are Nigeria Girls After Yahoo Guys? by 2rez: 11:46am On Mar 22, 2021
Why ants dey after sugar

Re: Why Are Nigeria Girls After Yahoo Guys? by BBBells: 5:43pm On Mar 22, 2021
to pay bills
Re: Why Are Nigeria Girls After Yahoo Guys? by Mastakija(m): 7:22pm On Mar 22, 2021
Money

NEXT!
Re: Why Are Nigeria Girls After Yahoo Guys? by greymiles: 8:38pm On Mar 23, 2021
Cashsteady:

We know you’re lying, u just need attention on this forum but kwantinue
Re: Why Are Nigeria Girls After Yahoo Guys? by DEMZEE(m): 8:40pm On Mar 23, 2021
Cashsteady:

Hypergamy

Women love opportunistically

I Hate Jamaicans / Why Are Old Women Who Bleach their skin Always Very Wicked? / I'm Having Sex On Saturday.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17