Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,983 members, 7,994,321 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 11:27 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Ex-Super Eagles Vs Kogi: Yahaya Bello Scores In A 1-1 Draw (Photos) (43195 Views)
Lionel Messi Dribbles Past Five Players In Argentina 2-2 Uruguay Draw (Photos) / Fans Mock Kepa For Blunder In 4-4 Ajax Draw (Photos / K-League Stars Mock Cristiano Ronaldo Goal Celebration In 3-3 Juve Draw (Photos) (2) (3) (4)
Ex-Super Eagles Vs Kogi: Yahaya Bello Scores In A 1-1 Draw (Photos) by benjackugo: 3:47pm On Apr 01, 2021 |
Kogi State Governor, Yahaya Bello was on the score sheet from the spot kick for the Kogi State Executive council team on Tuesday when they played a one all draw with a team of Ex. Super Eagles team 1994, 1996 held at the Confluence Stadium in Lokoja, IgbereTV reports. The state played host to the likes of Austin Okocha, Peter Rufai, Kanu Nwankwo, Tarribo West, Tijani Babangida, Mutiu Adepoju and a host of all Ex international who all featured in the star studded game. The Governor in his address after the highly entertaining match noted that such sporting activity was significant being that it would serve as a reminder to Nigerians how united we were as a nation during the glory days of these legends. He affirmed that their passion and dedication to the nation aside from bringing glory to nation went a long way to integrate the various sections of the country who despite their ethnical differences united together for the greatest good of the country. The Governor stated that as against some elderly ones who were preaching the gospel of disintegration and regional separations, the youth of the nation have jointly affirmed that united they stood against every form of ethnical divisions. Governor Bello re affirmed that the youths have now realized that their destinies were in their hands and as such have jointly resolved to take power from the elderly ones who by now have nurtured the younger ones to leadership competence. https://twitter.com/KogiFacts/status/1377170328846143494?s=20 Former Super Eagles coach, Jo Bonfrere was seen alongside ex-Super Eagles stars in a pose with the governor of Kogi State, Yahaya Bello. https://igberetvnews.com/1386539/ex-super-eagles-vs-kogi-gov-yahaya-bello-scores-1-1-draw-photos/ 6 Likes
Re: Ex-Super Eagles Vs Kogi: Yahaya Bello Scores In A 1-1 Draw (Photos) by benjackugo: 3:48pm On Apr 01, 2021 |
See 6 Likes 4 Shares
Re: Ex-Super Eagles Vs Kogi: Yahaya Bello Scores In A 1-1 Draw (Photos) by benjackugo: 3:48pm On Apr 01, 2021 |
More 1 Like 1 Share
Re: Ex-Super Eagles Vs Kogi: Yahaya Bello Scores In A 1-1 Draw (Photos) by Bornsinner7: 3:52pm On Apr 01, 2021 |
4 Likes |
Re: Ex-Super Eagles Vs Kogi: Yahaya Bello Scores In A 1-1 Draw (Photos) by Nobody: 3:55pm On Apr 01, 2021 |
Na now we know the real ages of Nigerian ex players. Kanu isn't less than 55 yrs 70 Likes 5 Shares |
Re: Ex-Super Eagles Vs Kogi: Yahaya Bello Scores In A 1-1 Draw (Photos) by Comedian2019: 4:03pm On Apr 01, 2021 |
I hope Yahaya has paid salaries to date. I also hope covid screening was carried out before the match. 15 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Ex-Super Eagles Vs Kogi: Yahaya Bello Scores In A 1-1 Draw (Photos) by Kriss216: 4:20pm On Apr 01, 2021 |
So, none of this ex super eagles players fit give this man hard tackle make e for lose all his teeth for pitch 153 Likes 9 Shares |
Re: Ex-Super Eagles Vs Kogi: Yahaya Bello Scores In A 1-1 Draw (Photos) by 99thEnemy(m): 5:05pm On Apr 01, 2021 |
The match was fixed 67 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Ex-Super Eagles Vs Kogi: Yahaya Bello Scores In A 1-1 Draw (Photos) by GOFRONT(m): 5:11pm On Apr 01, 2021 |
Extol1, come and see your state governor.... Meanwhile, Nigeria can never ever produce this kinda football squad again....Super Chickens is what we have now!!! The only squad Nigeria succeeded in producing is Bandits, Bokoboys and kidnappers!!! 10 Likes |
Re: Ex-Super Eagles Vs Kogi: Yahaya Bello Scores In A 1-1 Draw (Photos) by MANNABBQGRILLS: 5:23pm On Apr 01, 2021 |
The state played host to the likes of Austin Okocha, Peter Rufai, Kanu Nwankwo, Tarribo West, Tijani Babangida, Mutiu Adepoju and a host of all Ex international who all featured in the star studded game.So all these our ogbonge SUPERSTARS couldn't defeat those pot-bellied politicians?! Arrangeeee Masters Going back memory lane on THE Good Thursday.... *singing Baba 70* (Indomie Generations, sorry for not understanding this lyrics in advance! You can play Mafo by NM for your Thursday jolification ) "Army Arrangement" [Chorus] One day go be one day! Those wey dey steal the money for government! Whether you like or you no like After you hear this true talk Whether you like or you no like After you hear this true talk [Chorus] Ge ge! If you like e good If you no like you hang If you like e good If you no like you hang If you hang you go die You go die for nothing We go carry your body go police station You die wrongfully Suffer dey Africa, pa pa ra pa I suffer dey, pa pa ra pa Condition dey e, pa pa ra pa Me I no say you be African man And we dey suffer, pa pa ra pa Which condition you dey I don't know The condition me I dey me I know My condition don reach make I act If your condition today make you shake And you still dey not talk the way you feel Make you open your two ears very well To hear the truth talk me I dey talk Listen make you dey agree for me Every day and night you dey hear me talk One day you self you agree with me To dey act the way as you dey feel Remember if you no act your own One day of course we must die Nigeria get the money Foreign money for oversea Nigeria get the money Foreign money for oversea Announcement start to happen Newspaper carry them paper Radio dey shout for studio Obasanjo turn vocalist Yar'Adua road manager Every government statement Seven billion naira missing Missing from oversea Foreign currency scandal Them start to arrest everybody o E no finish, e no finish... Doctor, lawyer, hustlers Engineer, photographers Doctor, lawyer, hustlers Engineer, photographers All of them Kirikiri Ten to fifteen years in jail After one year inside jail Civilian government take over Them release all of dem Them say dem be innocent o E no finish, e no finish... Two-point-eight-billion naira Oil money is missing Two-point-eight-billion naira Oil money is missing Them set up inquiry Them say money no lost o Them dabaru everybody Supervisor Obasanjo Them say make him no talk o "Money no lost," them shout again Inquiry come close o E no finish, e no finish... Election story nko Obasanjo plan am very well Election story nko Obasanjo plan am very well Him take old politicians Wey rule Nigeria before The same old politicians Wey spoil Nigeria before Obasanjo carry all of them All of them dey there now E no finish, e no finish... [Chorus] Yeah! The young Africans them get two ears for head Them get two eyes too Them dey see the thing wey dey happen Them dey hear am too Few people dey fat with big money And the rest dey hungry Me Fela, I challenge Obasanjo Na wayo him dey all the time Make him carry me go any court I go open book for am Na wayo government we dey o E gba mi o Na weak government we dey o Ye paripa o Na paddy paddy government we dey E gba mi o [Chorus] Yeah! We give money Paddy paddy Arrange ni Wayo wayo Economic We give money Paddy paddy Wayo wayo [Chorus] Army arrangement! Add am together, give me the answer Give me money, add am together Paddy paddy, add am together Economic, add am together Division or multiplication Mathematician, put am together One answer you go get One answer you go get Give me money, put am together Paddy paddy, put am together Wayo wayo, put am together Economic, put am together Division or multiplication Mathematician, put am together One answer you go get One answer you go get Give me money, put am together Wayo wayo, put am together... Give me money, put am together Arrange e ma si ta si o Yeah yeah Arrange e ma si ta si o Yeah yeah Arrange e ma si ta si o Yeah yeah Arrange e ma si ta si o Yeah yeah Arrange e ma si ta si o Give me money, put am together Wayo wayo, put am together Economic, put am together [Chorus] Ju'di! Ju si le! [Chorus] One day go be one day! Those wey dey steal the money for government! [Chorus] One day, one day! Listening to this powerfu lyrics is a testimony that dis country don spoil no be today. Imagine what the equivalent of 7 BILLION in the 70's is right now? Nigeria will be great 27 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: Ex-Super Eagles Vs Kogi: Yahaya Bello Scores In A 1-1 Draw (Photos) by Incognito403: 5:24pm On Apr 01, 2021 |
Viknat: This is serious. 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Ex-Super Eagles Vs Kogi: Yahaya Bello Scores In A 1-1 Draw (Photos) by slawormiir: 5:24pm On Apr 01, 2021 |
Damnnn niggarrrr Isoright 5 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Ex-Super Eagles Vs Kogi: Yahaya Bello Scores In A 1-1 Draw (Photos) by wallay77(m): 5:25pm On Apr 01, 2021 |
Yaya bello doing everything possible to actualize his dream...our mumu don do 9 Likes |
Re: Ex-Super Eagles Vs Kogi: Yahaya Bello Scores In A 1-1 Draw (Photos) by Joshualee: 5:25pm On Apr 01, 2021 |
Smh |
Re: Ex-Super Eagles Vs Kogi: Yahaya Bello Scores In A 1-1 Draw (Photos) by odiomachi(m): 5:25pm On Apr 01, 2021 |
Yaya Bello putting on trainers to play on the pitch kai |
Re: Ex-Super Eagles Vs Kogi: Yahaya Bello Scores In A 1-1 Draw (Photos) by HabzinhoMacquin: 5:26pm On Apr 01, 2021 |
Who's responsible for the funding? 1 Like |
Re: Ex-Super Eagles Vs Kogi: Yahaya Bello Scores In A 1-1 Draw (Photos) by Duplexxx: 5:26pm On Apr 01, 2021 |
Old school |
Re: Ex-Super Eagles Vs Kogi: Yahaya Bello Scores In A 1-1 Draw (Photos) by Osiris12: 5:26pm On Apr 01, 2021 |
What’s this vulture grilling machine doing here? Better join Buhari in his vacation 6 Likes |
Re: Ex-Super Eagles Vs Kogi: Yahaya Bello Scores In A 1-1 Draw (Photos) by Funkeshuga(m): 5:26pm On Apr 01, 2021 |
billions of naira must have been wasted In this unproductive drama. yahaya will squander kogi money for his 2023 Pipedream ambition and still end up not being on the space kogi on the long run 9 Likes |
Re: Ex-Super Eagles Vs Kogi: Yahaya Bello Scores In A 1-1 Draw (Photos) by DanHaske: 5:27pm On Apr 01, 2021 |
He scored penalty I guess. And the goalkeeper self just allowed it to enter the post 5 Likes |
Re: Ex-Super Eagles Vs Kogi: Yahaya Bello Scores In A 1-1 Draw (Photos) by IgboWarlord(m): 5:27pm On Apr 01, 2021 |
We are seeing a clear picture of the actual age of these ex footballers..The picture is clear... 4 Likes |
Re: Ex-Super Eagles Vs Kogi: Yahaya Bello Scores In A 1-1 Draw (Photos) by AMvanquish: 5:27pm On Apr 01, 2021 |
Cash out things. If you know , you know. Good to see Bonfere Jo and the Realest Eagles tho... 7 Likes |
Re: Ex-Super Eagles Vs Kogi: Yahaya Bello Scores In A 1-1 Draw (Photos) by 0000O: 5:28pm On Apr 01, 2021 |
That's nice |
Re: Ex-Super Eagles Vs Kogi: Yahaya Bello Scores In A 1-1 Draw (Photos) by quickly: 5:28pm On Apr 01, 2021 |
No be bonfrere jo be that |
Re: Ex-Super Eagles Vs Kogi: Yahaya Bello Scores In A 1-1 Draw (Photos) by Abascoh: 5:28pm On Apr 01, 2021 |
AMvanquish:Gbam!! You get it 2 Likes |
Re: Ex-Super Eagles Vs Kogi: Yahaya Bello Scores In A 1-1 Draw (Photos) by backT(m): 5:28pm On Apr 01, 2021 |
Hmmm, striker Bello 1 Like |
Re: Ex-Super Eagles Vs Kogi: Yahaya Bello Scores In A 1-1 Draw (Photos) by usmanktg2(m): 5:28pm On Apr 01, 2021 |
Lols..... Everything is politics in Nigeria. Political penalty to ensure Yahaya Bello scored a political goal. 8 Likes |
Re: Ex-Super Eagles Vs Kogi: Yahaya Bello Scores In A 1-1 Draw (Photos) by Vinnie2000(m): 5:29pm On Apr 01, 2021 |
Can Mr False Prophet tell us whether Gov Yahaya Bello will become President in 2023?? Then Mr Slawormir, do you think he is a Real Niggar?? 7 Likes |
Re: Ex-Super Eagles Vs Kogi: Yahaya Bello Scores In A 1-1 Draw (Photos) by beautyhd: 5:29pm On Apr 01, 2021 |
How can I locate the full video, I like to watch JJ Okocha play. |
Re: Ex-Super Eagles Vs Kogi: Yahaya Bello Scores In A 1-1 Draw (Photos) by Crazeworld(m): 5:29pm On Apr 01, 2021 |
A match arranged towards the promotion of his presidential ambition and fully funded at the expense of Kogites. He claims to like sports but Kogi United is still in the second-tier division of Nigerian football all thanks to poor funding. When are we going to wake up in this country?? 10 Likes |
Tee Morgan, Reaches The North Pole (The First Nigerian To Ever Reach There) / Nigeria Vs Gambia: Women's Nations Cup Qualifier - 6 - 0 (Full Time) / Police Brutalise Nigeria Gold Medalist With Jack Knife At A Bank In Abeokuta(pix
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38 |