Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,218,666 members, 8,038,776 topics. Date: Saturday, 28 December 2024 at 08:18 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's EASTER Message To Christians Around The World (41644 Views)
Patrick Obahiagbon Gets Senatorial Ticket After Kneeling Down To Beg / Patrick Obahiagbon Kneeling To Beg APC Delegates In Edo State (Photos) / Patrick Obahiagbon Picks APC Nomination Form For Senate (Photos) (2) (3) (4)
Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's EASTER Message To Christians Around The World by NairaMaster1(m): 10:54pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
UsmanFodio: A very loud noise |
Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's EASTER Message To Christians Around The World by Bebson007(m): 10:54pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
Message is complete when the recipient understands the information you are trying to pass, else it is considered a noise.[/quote] lols organised noise u mean? |
Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's EASTER Message To Christians Around The World by NairaMaster1(m): 10:55pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
Amotolongbo: Kikikikiki |
Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's EASTER Message To Christians Around The World by Mbigtime: 10:56pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
No communication was made. |
Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's EASTER Message To Christians Around The World by Bruiser0920(m): 10:56pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
ThEGodFaThEr102:he delivered oooo at least he kept emphasising on Benin-ore express |
Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's EASTER Message To Christians Around The World by JohnSin97: 10:59pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
Edo state is full of prostitutes, cults, witches, wizards, drunkards and clowns... Patrick is obviously the latter. |
Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's EASTER Message To Christians Around The World by OmovuduTheBeast(f): 11:02pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
Monogamy: HAVE YOU RECEIVED YOUR BMC STIPEND FOR THE MONTH OF MARCH? |
Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's EASTER Message To Christians Around The World by Sleekfingers: 11:03pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
abfemi163: oga , people dont speak like this anymore.......dat dude don read shakespare books tire....... |
Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's EASTER Message To Christians Around The World by LordKO(m): 11:04pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
1 Like |
Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's EASTER Message To Christians Around The World by pacespot(m): 11:04pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
Entire encyclopedia conjured in one message, weldone prof |
Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's EASTER Message To Christians Around The World by andycarol01: 11:05pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
communication is when u speak to someone or people ND they understand you.... in this case, their is no communication as majority of the audience did not understand him |
Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's EASTER Message To Christians Around The World by Nobody: 11:07pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
Amotolongbo:haahaha perfectly incantation |
Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's EASTER Message To Christians Around The World by 3310adeb: 11:10pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
Hmmmmmmm,,,,, Igodomigodo himself,,,,,,,,,,,, IG uoi font like him go and hang |
Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's EASTER Message To Christians Around The World by 3310adeb: 11:12pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
If you don't like go and hang yourself now 3310adeb: |
Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's EASTER Message To Christians Around The World by WeRblessed(f): 11:17pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
This is so shameful and disgraceful. In this modern day and age, would an educated and intelligent minds fall for a mentally deranged man blowing antiquated and obsolete grammar while people are applauding him. The essence of communication is for both the speaker and audience to grasp and understand what is being spoken. I am biggly disappointed, Nigeria ! |
Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's EASTER Message To Christians Around The World by Idzitari1(m): 11:19pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
Wow, it is true a fool at above 40 will remain a fool till eternity. How many Nigerians will understand what this bald headed man is saying. |
Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's EASTER Message To Christians Around The World by senteugene: 11:20pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
Were jati jati |
Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's EASTER Message To Christians Around The World by Nobody: 11:23pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
But mo talk true most of the English wey this man dey always say most na nonsense. Because na only three letter words I fit pronounc there. |
Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's EASTER Message To Christians Around The World by Temptee101(m): 11:24pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
Even at gunpoint, I won't even read it. |
Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's EASTER Message To Christians Around The World by cliffypatt(m): 11:26pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's EASTER Message To Christians Around The World by just2endowed: 11:29pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
Emmastan291: Everybody for class go fail.... Omo him exams questions will be hell |
Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's EASTER Message To Christians Around The World by mechanics(m): 11:31pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
Hmmmm, he's still very much around, he has been quiet all this while. |
Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's EASTER Message To Christians Around The World by obailala(m): 11:34pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
UsmanFodio:You're right, it's noise to you cos you're not the recepient. |
Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's EASTER Message To Christians Around The World by Pickieox(m): 11:38pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
Conrod: Abi nah...oil dey your head... |
Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's EASTER Message To Christians Around The World by Tingotoe: 11:40pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
Christianity is the most useless Man made religion ever invented |
Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's EASTER Message To Christians Around The World by eteba(m): 11:47pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
Dear Hon, The vasculature encumbrerere of your apostulate vixavu is well received I salute you. However the quinxulae at which you humbanate the zulaxinc inkulaxy is a bit confusing I must say. It's about time you greutiquate the economic lasqua of the region as opposed to your frequent fulaeti progmatas. I rest my case sir. Happy Easter. |
Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's EASTER Message To Christians Around The World by Starzo: 11:48pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
Tingotoe:Why e come dey pain u? |
Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's EASTER Message To Christians Around The World by Starzo: 11:48pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
eteba:Mumu! |
Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's EASTER Message To Christians Around The World by maureensylvia(f): 11:49pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
oluwaseyi0: Careful with your words bro! |
Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's EASTER Message To Christians Around The World by davidque: 11:56pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
Only a sick person will consider this man as a sane fellow |
Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's EASTER Message To Christians Around The World by asobo1: 12:02am On Apr 05, 2021 |
Seniorwriter:Who dash am professor? |
After Going Against His Party's Directives, Saraki Adjourns Sitting To July 21st / PDP 2019 Presidential Campaign Timetable / Crush IPOB, ESN Members, IGP, Muhammed Adamu Orders
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 26 |