Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,830 members, 7,993,881 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 08:49 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Is The Most Petty Reason You Refused To Date Someone? (38809 Views)
The Most Petty Reason(s) You Refused To Date Someone?? / What Is The Pettiest Reason Why You Won't Date Someone / Name A Petty Reason You Can't Date Someone (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: What Is The Most Petty Reason You Refused To Date Someone? by Youngpo413: 7:05am On Apr 08, 2021 |
debbydams:His big diçk will compensate you... 3 Likes |
Re: What Is The Most Petty Reason You Refused To Date Someone? by lkillbrokehoes: 7:05am On Apr 08, 2021 |
Petriaa: |
Re: What Is The Most Petty Reason You Refused To Date Someone? by lkillbrokehoes: 7:09am On Apr 08, 2021 |
akeeng:He dey disguise |
Re: What Is The Most Petty Reason You Refused To Date Someone? by lkillbrokehoes: 7:10am On Apr 08, 2021 |
samonak: |
Re: What Is The Most Petty Reason You Refused To Date Someone? by Youngpo413: 7:21am On Apr 08, 2021 |
labelle123:The beauty un deux trois...çava? |
Re: What Is The Most Petty Reason You Refused To Date Someone? by ThatFairGuy1: 7:22am On Apr 08, 2021 |
RenaissanceGuy:You get his scope |
Re: What Is The Most Petty Reason You Refused To Date Someone? by Wonk(m): 7:33am On Apr 08, 2021 |
No breakup shit! Niqqa's frikkin' ugly; none of these ladies wanna date! |
Re: What Is The Most Petty Reason You Refused To Date Someone? by RedAlert08(m): 7:48am On Apr 08, 2021 |
Barbiturate: And you didn't fucck her? Na wa for you o, nwokem |
Re: What Is The Most Petty Reason You Refused To Date Someone? by RedAlert08(m): 7:50am On Apr 08, 2021 |
WILLuKPquiet: Lmao... na Ibadan girl? |
Re: What Is The Most Petty Reason You Refused To Date Someone? by Barbiturate(m): 7:51am On Apr 08, 2021 |
RedAlert08: She refused. I can't force her |
Re: What Is The Most Petty Reason You Refused To Date Someone? by RedAlert08(m): 7:52am On Apr 08, 2021 |
1F30M4: LOL I love your use of Igbo 1 Like |
Re: What Is The Most Petty Reason You Refused To Date Someone? by Nobody: 8:00am On Apr 08, 2021 |
Petriaa: Seen your picture and I must confess that you go sweet die � |
Re: What Is The Most Petty Reason You Refused To Date Someone? by Nobody: 8:02am On Apr 08, 2021 |
1 Like |
Re: What Is The Most Petty Reason You Refused To Date Someone? by Munzy14(m): 8:11am On Apr 08, 2021 |
hstar:I swear... |
Re: What Is The Most Petty Reason You Refused To Date Someone? by kushme: 8:24am On Apr 08, 2021 |
Moneyboyz: Good one there. |
Re: What Is The Most Petty Reason You Refused To Date Someone? by AfroKnight: 8:31am On Apr 08, 2021 |
hstar: Bruh I detest them o |
Re: What Is The Most Petty Reason You Refused To Date Someone? by Petriaa(f): 8:35am On Apr 08, 2021 |
Oscarjax:As your name implies is only God that will judge you. |
Re: What Is The Most Petty Reason You Refused To Date Someone? by RedAlert08(m): 9:21am On Apr 08, 2021 |
lkillbrokehoes: "pot calling kettle black" |
Re: What Is The Most Petty Reason You Refused To Date Someone? by RedAlert08(m): 9:22am On Apr 08, 2021 |
Petriaa: Why na? |
Re: What Is The Most Petty Reason You Refused To Date Someone? by RedAlert08(m): 9:25am On Apr 08, 2021 |
Barbiturate: You didn't play your cards well. |
Re: What Is The Most Petty Reason You Refused To Date Someone? by Petriaa(f): 9:28am On Apr 08, 2021 |
RedAlert08:That was not a polite thing to say. |
Re: What Is The Most Petty Reason You Refused To Date Someone? by Barbiturate(m): 9:43am On Apr 08, 2021 |
RedAlert08: Alright then, poker master |
Re: What Is The Most Petty Reason You Refused To Date Someone? by lkillbrokehoes: 9:54am On Apr 08, 2021 |
RedAlert08:I know what I typed, stop jumping. 1 Like |
Re: What Is The Most Petty Reason You Refused To Date Someone? by Nobody: 9:55am On Apr 08, 2021 |
Re: What Is The Most Petty Reason You Refused To Date Someone? by hstar: 9:57am On Apr 08, 2021 |
AfroKnight: At least they are your friends nah! And what are friends for, if not for help and benefits? |
Re: What Is The Most Petty Reason You Refused To Date Someone? by Nobody: 10:25am On Apr 08, 2021 |
SimplyFacts: And she had big yansh oh and huge tits, she was really crazy about me, I swear the thing pain me die. But Charlie I no wan wake up hear say my name dey inside bottle dey float for Atlantic 2 Likes |
Re: What Is The Most Petty Reason You Refused To Date Someone? by CheedyJ(m): 10:38am On Apr 08, 2021 |
RedAlert08:Lol.. you don vex, abi you don approach her before ni..lol |
Re: What Is The Most Petty Reason You Refused To Date Someone? by Nobody: 11:38am On Apr 08, 2021 |
RedAlert08:Proper Osun girl 1 Like |
Re: What Is The Most Petty Reason You Refused To Date Someone? by Agbebakun22: 11:41am On Apr 08, 2021 |
1 Like |
Re: What Is The Most Petty Reason You Refused To Date Someone? by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 12:07pm On Apr 08, 2021 |
Heathrow44:Have you gone for covid-19 test? It could be covid-19 cos the weather is too hot for someone to feel Cold. |
Re: What Is The Most Petty Reason You Refused To Date Someone? by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 12:07pm On Apr 08, 2021 |
JONSYN7154:what? |
Re: What Is The Most Petty Reason You Refused To Date Someone? by Cerebellum: 12:36pm On Apr 08, 2021 |
Moneyboyz: Lol...lol Damnn niggaa You're A real niggaa |
(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)
10 Types Of Women You Are Likely To Encounter Before You Get Married. / Guy Narrates His Girlfriend Of 7 Years Got Married While They Were Still Dating / LADIES: What Would You Do In This Situation? (PIC)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24 |