Stats: 3,207,266 members, 7,998,407 topics. Date: Saturday, 09 November 2024 at 02:33 PM

"The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup - Sports (10484) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup (12733603 Views)

Cameroon's Douala Stadium Artificial Grassfield For AFCON 2019 Stolen / Super Eagles Arrive In Uyo, Train Ahead Of Their AFCON 2019 Qualifier (Pictures) / AFCON 2019: Nigeria To Battle South Africa For A Place (Full Draws) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (10481) (10482) (10483) (10484) (10485) (10486) (10487) ... (16880) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Karlovych: 3:52pm On Apr 11, 2021
Nigerian strikers doing well today, nice one
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by 1realBobby(m): 3:53pm On Apr 11, 2021
JohnBullMySon:
Please can you all stop this. How did Osimhen score his last goal? Even Ronaldo does not get free passes at Juve

wrong @ Bolded
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by 12large1: 3:55pm On Apr 11, 2021
ChrisKels:

You were not wrong about the biased energy as it concerns other strikers and Simmy. grin
I'm rarely wrong. I don't analyze with emotions and I have no allegiance to anyone. If you're performing I will hail you and if you're slacking, I will call you out. Good goal!
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by nairalandankrah: 3:55pm On Apr 11, 2021
JohnBullMySon:
Please can you all stop this. How did Osimhen score his last goal? Even Ronaldo does not get free passes at Juve
Those Napoli guys are tad too selfish..except you dont watch their matches
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by andrewbaba44: 3:55pm On Apr 11, 2021
Nacho scores again

Cheeeeee

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 3:55pm On Apr 11, 2021
Nacho brace!!

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by cc12(m): 3:55pm On Apr 11, 2021
Iheanacho with a brace

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Utonwanne(m): 3:55pm On Apr 11, 2021
12large1:

Instead of you to say that zaidu should emulate the likes of Alphonso Davies, Alaba, Sandro, telles na one farmers team player. Nkita lacha whoever came up with that disrespect

Arthur is better than Telles and Sandro, currently. Davies? He only got the pace. Arthur makes football looks sexy grin
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Lucque: 3:56pm On Apr 11, 2021
God don finally do am....its finally our turn to have players playing week in week out....our strikerssss...scoring every single matchday....just take a moment to enjoy it..instead of quarreling everyday...can't we just have a day to just be �

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by nairalandankrah: 3:56pm On Apr 11, 2021
Jesusss
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by drDoom3(m): 3:56pm On Apr 11, 2021
Iheanacho brace!

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by SlayerForever: 3:57pm On Apr 11, 2021
Senior man has scored his second. 9 goals in 6 games now.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by JohnBullMySon: 3:57pm On Apr 11, 2021
1realBobby:

wrong @ Bolded
I watch Juve matches a lot. If Ronaldo were to be a Nigerian, we would call Chiesa, Morata, McKinney stingy.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by DrKlever(m): 3:57pm On Apr 11, 2021
Senior man Kelz again. The best time to be a Nigerian cool

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Samueltemi337(m): 3:58pm On Apr 11, 2021
Ohh

Why does Leicester have to loss this match embarassed
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 3:59pm On Apr 11, 2021
Now I know why Tammy ran away. No way he would have been in the mix with these red eyed strikers we have everywhere scoring to outdo one another grin grin

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by JohnBullMySon: 4:00pm On Apr 11, 2021
nairalandankrah:

Those Napoli guys are tad too selfish..except you dont watch their matches
I watch their games. They begin to look stingy when you watch their games with your eyes fixed on Osimhen. If what they do is called stingy then 80% of forwards are stingy.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by JohnBullMySon: 4:00pm On Apr 11, 2021
DrKlever:
Senior man Kelz again. The best time to be a Nigerian cool
True cool
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 4:01pm On Apr 11, 2021
Lucque:
God don finally do am....its finally our turn to have players playing week in week out....our strikerssss...scoring every single matchday....just take a moment to enjoy it..instead of quarreling everyday...can't we just have a day to just be �

No complete joy without a good coach angry
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by 1realBobby(m): 4:03pm On Apr 11, 2021
ChrisKels:

You never dissappoint.. You always have a way of chipping in Rohr in the conversations grin... Just enjoy the moment oga
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by andrewbaba44: 4:03pm On Apr 11, 2021
Iheanacho simmy onuachu osimhen all scored

E sweet grin

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by BascoVanVeli(m): 4:03pm On Apr 11, 2021
JohnBullMySon:

If u didn't watch the match there is no need talking to you. I have said what I said
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by 12large1: 4:04pm On Apr 11, 2021
ChrisKels:

Omo let's give that coach some credit he tried in rejuvenating a dead Se from the hands of oliseh and big boss (rip) he just needs a good tactician next to him

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Samueltemi337(m): 4:04pm On Apr 11, 2021
andrewbaba44:

E sweet grin
Aribo?
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 4:04pm On Apr 11, 2021
Basco please help me with a link or name of that Leicester forum. Not Leicester mercury oo. I wan go read sweet praises on Acho
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 4:04pm On Apr 11, 2021
andrewbaba44:

E sweet grin
and Moffi remain Sadiq
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by andrewbaba44: 4:05pm On Apr 11, 2021
Samueltemi337:
Aribo?

No vex jare

Na just the strikers I Dey mention

I even forget to mention moffi
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by andrewbaba44: 4:05pm On Apr 11, 2021
maidaboi:
and Moffi remain Sadiq

Yeah
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 4:06pm On Apr 11, 2021
12large1:

Omo let's give that coach some credit he tried in rejuvenating a dead Se from the hands of oliseh and big boss (rip) he just needs a good tactician next to him

He didn't rejuvenate anything, he wouldn't rejuvenate nothing if these players didn't spring up. His predecessors never had these array of stars to choose from, yet Keshi performed even with a limited workforce
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by seankafor(m): 4:06pm On Apr 11, 2021
It's about time bardy takes a break, dudes been scoring blanks in 9 games..no goals

Maybe it's time to try Nacho/Madison. But will Rogers have the balls?

Oshimen really has eagles eye on goal and I love the way he shoots at goal at every opportunity.. maybe he has leanrt to be selfish too.. maybe selfishness is what gattuso teaches them in training.

Napoli will go for champions League same as Leicester.
Our strikers are repping us in Europe.. simmy and olayinka not forgetting onauchu..

When is the next international break please .. can't wait no more embarassed

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Icon4s(m): 4:06pm On Apr 11, 2021
JohnBullMySon:
These were the numbers I referenced

Where you put your "8" is the Position that is traditionally called "7". While "8" is traditionally a supporting striker ( where you placed your "7" ).
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 4:08pm On Apr 11, 2021
Ratings

(1) (2) (3) ... (10481) (10482) (10483) (10484) (10485) (10486) (10487) ... (16880) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: lakesidepapa(m), ouzo1(m), Odunayaw(m) and 9 guest(s)