Stats: 3,223,624 members, 8,055,848 topics. Date: Friday, 17 January 2025 at 08:43 PM

Akuapim Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment - Celebrities (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Akuapim Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment (68730 Views)

Ghanaian Actress Akuapem Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment / Akuapem Poloo Convicted Over Nude Photoshoot With Her Son / Akuapim Poloo Goes nak*d To Celebrate May Day (2) (3) (4)

Re: Akuapim Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment by West2019(m): 11:19pm On Apr 16, 2021
Only 3 months
Re: Akuapim Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment by Amanda4life: 11:30pm On Apr 16, 2021
GHANA Is NoIW FAR FAR BETTER THAN NIGERIA.

WHETHER THERES PRESIDENT IN THIS CouNTRY I DONT KNOW

Re: Akuapim Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment by winner37(m): 11:32pm On Apr 16, 2021
that is very impressive.
if it was in Nigeria ,all the politicians and security agent would demand to Bleep her in order for her not to go to prison..
Re: Akuapim Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment by ImaIma1(f): 11:34pm On Apr 16, 2021
Gift523:
Akuapim poloo leaving court after she was sentenced to 90 days imprisonment this morning in Accra. This is not fair to be honest.

Source:
https://www.instagram.com/p/CNvAOkqpDWS/?igshid=16w3qdepnyjf8

Watch video here

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gbGj38f81eY

So she took a picture with her own child, so what? What other thing did she do wrong? I’m sure it’s beyond just taking pictures. Somebody might be out for her. That’s all. ��

It's her son doesn't mean she should behave stupid. What was the essence of a nude picture with her son? What does it portray?

She needs the locking up so that she can reset her brain
Re: Akuapim Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment by geunik(m): 11:38pm On Apr 16, 2021
Gift523:
Akuapim poloo leaving court after she was sentenced to 90 days imprisonment this morning in Accra. This is not fair to be honest.

Source:

Watch video here

So she took a picture with her own child, so what? What other thing did she do wrong? I’m sure it’s beyond just taking pictures. Somebody might be out for her. That’s all. ��
If na man take naked pics with him daughter now, you lots will come out with men are scum line
Re: Akuapim Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment by chikason22(m): 11:58pm On Apr 16, 2021
johnkey:
Useless actress and bastard OP
Easy please
Re: Akuapim Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment by Adeforever(f): 12:04am On Apr 17, 2021
Why didn’t she just say she was wearing a silicon skin-colored jumpsuit �

Re: Akuapim Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment by isaacsegun(m): 12:27am On Apr 17, 2021
LekanAyomide33:
Saw an advert about investing & earning bitcoin on a particular platform (Trade Express Limited). Gave it try and I'm here to share my story.
For those who don't know how to trade, invest and let them trade for you..
If you have a funded bitcoin wallet, go ahead and start making money.
Crypto is truly the future.

See the link on my signature..
Scammer ���
Re: Akuapim Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment by Lostchild(m): 12:29am On Apr 17, 2021
If this happen in my country America. She go hear am badly

Re: Akuapim Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment by grandstar(m): 12:30am On Apr 17, 2021
This is reprehensible. Even in the US, she would have questions to answer.
Re: Akuapim Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment by 9jaRealist: 2:08am On Apr 17, 2021
>
WHAT A WASTE OF STATE RESOURCES...
When they are actually real abuse and crimes to pursue.

She was misguided but well-intentioned...
Meanwhile, people are renting out their kids as househelps or sending out to sell stuff on highways!

>
Re: Akuapim Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment by 9jaRealist: 2:13am On Apr 17, 2021
Lostchild:
If this happen in my country America. She go hear am badly

Your country... grin grin grin

Meanwhile, you need go no further than any beach (even boardwalk) in the US to see LESS-dressed females. SMH
>
Re: Akuapim Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment by dammyBoxes: 2:22am On Apr 17, 2021
Gift523:

Source:

Watch video here

you must be very very silly. So if a man took a picture with his daughter in this same manner. With him totally naked. You would say the same thing? What nonsense
Re: Akuapim Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment by osca234: 2:23am On Apr 17, 2021
Am just try to imagine how much of her unclothedness the boy must have seen, if she can do this kind of photoshoots in a studio.

Honestly this is child abuse. Op I don't understand why this is not wrong in your eyes. How many of your mum's unclothedness did you see while growing up?
Re: Akuapim Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment by LINTUNE(m): 2:48am On Apr 17, 2021
op are you ok, or is it that you can't read...if it was a man and daughter scenario, what would u have said?..it's only a daft person, or a porn oriented person and a pedophile that won't see anything wrong in what she did..

Re: Akuapim Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment by hansomb: 2:51am On Apr 17, 2021
if na man do that stupid act with his daughter na life imprisonment.
Re: Akuapim Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment by bepositive11: 3:10am On Apr 17, 2021
Gift523:

Source:

Watch video here

I don't know if you're a man or woman, but even today, would you like to see your parents naked??
Re: Akuapim Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment by tbibuzz(m): 4:36am On Apr 17, 2021
Gift523:

Source:

Watch video here

Chai it's really not fair how can they give her only 90days .how can u come out nude in front of your male child even a that age. This mumu Western life wey everybody wan copy so ,even over there child services don collect the pikin for ur hand lock u up join ,they will deem u unfit to raise the child cos Dem go tag am as abuse on a minor if u like make e be sauna u born am .the nerve wey she get even post am .if I na me be that judge she go spend correct one year so she go fit reflect Wella on future mumu decisions

Re: Akuapim Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment by scait(m): 6:24am On Apr 17, 2021
Warning to the other whores
Re: Akuapim Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment by johndho(m): 7:02am On Apr 17, 2021
she is mad. na demon want use her corrupt the small boy. they will be forming single mother and how they can handle being single.
but no sense.

she is beautiful. why she no come open her body like this too me, all this wouldn't have happened.

Re: Akuapim Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment by hecix64415: 7:07am On Apr 17, 2021
grin grin grin grin grin grin
GeneralPula:
Instead of 900years..
Nonsense
Re: Akuapim Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment by ohosi4real(m): 7:23am On Apr 17, 2021
she just need popularity but later lead her to prison.
Re: Akuapim Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment by inchristalone(m): 7:23am On Apr 17, 2021
That serves her right.
Re: Akuapim Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment by Jungleluv5: 7:38am On Apr 17, 2021
Gift523:

Source:

Watch video here

what kind of mother she is trying to show is son, is like a father taking a nude picture with his daughter you will be the first person to condem him. Use your brain nonsense
Re: Akuapim Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment by Michaelfen: 7:39am On Apr 17, 2021
They should even look for the camera man and arrest him too.. nonsense
Re: Akuapim Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment by lagdmark(m): 7:50am On Apr 17, 2021
SouthWestBlood:
Oh well, all I see is a judicial system that's working.
she ought to serve at least 3 years not 90days in advanced countries where the system works.
Re: Akuapim Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment by Artisticity1: 7:53am On Apr 17, 2021
she deserves it nah!
please check it out for me. that's my first song https://audiomack.com/song/joseph-jewel/dont-go
Re: Akuapim Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment by Whitecoal711: 7:53am On Apr 17, 2021
In Western world,she will charge a sex offender,if she is guilt which she is,it will be for live,she will deprived from her children,resist from going close to some places like school ,park etc slot will be deprived from her,it be tag in her i.d cards and she will be monitored for life
Re: Akuapim Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment by Draught: 7:54am On Apr 17, 2021

Too bad

Tho' she seems like one that was probably sexually abused when young..
Re: Akuapim Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment by Nobody: 8:31am On Apr 17, 2021
hstar:

Then, the father head too no correct

Why couldn't he place the child under his custody, instead of abandoning him with the hoe

Irresponsible foolish sperm donor of a father

See wetin the pikin they see with his eyes now!

Very soon, he would want to practice what he sees

We will never know the full story.
Re: Akuapim Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment by Magmata: 8:46am On Apr 17, 2021
Righteousness2:
If man with all the unGodliness and Wickedness will Jail her for immoral photos, then imagine what awaits all that engage in evil , Immorality and Abominations when they stand before the court of Heaven...
Folks! Fear GOD and Live by His Commandments.

Once you depart without JESUS, there is no Appeal! Neither is it for 90 days or years. Eternity is Forever and Ever

Nobody needs Jesus to escape judgement.

Every seconds is a portion of eternity.

Past, present and future only exist in human world (ignorance).

Judgement isn't in any future but now, likewise the kingdom of God.

What humanity lack is true spiritual teaching not all these watery messages that dwells on emotion.

No god will judge anyone but individual actions and thoughts, there is one universal law that cut across all forms of existence, recognize it and save yourself from many words.

Let every man understand the law that 'what you sow you shall reap', be it in thought or in action.

The law of Mercy that came later did not overrule the premordial law of judgement (what you sow is what you reap), hence, accepting Jesus brings no transformation to anybody, It is our will to change that do.

The Israelites were enslaved because they have enslaved.
The Israelites were killed because they have killed.
The Israelites lands were taken the same way they acquired it... and so on...

That's the law in action and not any god punishing them.

The law of Mercy is the message of truth made available to us in this dark world of ours; that is, the grace to know and understand the will of God through his law despite our rottenness.

Therefore, Hammer the law into our hearing if you've truly found and understand it. As you can see that the 'Accept Jesus mantra' and 'hell is real chorus' are not bringing any transformation even after people claimed to have accepted.

May we all be guided in our zeal to do the right thing.
Re: Akuapim Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment by anyamashima(m): 9:36am On Apr 17, 2021
Her nude pix and posted it online, she should be jailed for sexually harassing her son sad

Who Is The Hottest: Yvonne Jegede, Yvonne Okoro or Yvonne Nelson? ( Photos ) / Emanuella Samuel: I'm Driving Myself Today (Photo) / Meet Regina Daniels' Sisters, Destiny And Ifeoma Daniels

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37