Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,100 members, 8,001,513 topics. Date: Wednesday, 13 November 2024 at 11:37 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My New Igbo Crush Chukwuma (1734 Views)
Obinna Chukwuma Weds Nkiru Emenike / My New Half Cast Igbo Crush Ebuka / Where Does Waec Get These Names From, First It Was Ciroma Chukwuma Adekunle ! (2) (3) (4)
My New Igbo Crush Chukwuma by Ilamina(f): 3:40am On Apr 18, 2021 |
It looks like igbo men Are the best thing since slice bread now are days He's just so t.ush Smart Clean, neat And has muscles Like all igbo men do |
Re: My New Igbo Crush Chukwuma by 1Sharon(f): 3:43am On Apr 18, 2021 |
What happened to Chijioke 4 Likes |
Re: My New Igbo Crush Chukwuma by Ilamina(f): 3:51am On Apr 18, 2021 |
1Sharon: Chijioke is still number one at the moment |
Re: My New Igbo Crush Chukwuma by AllenSpencer: 4:55am On Apr 18, 2021 |
Ilamina: You did not add being dwarfed. Me and you know they hardly grow past 3.5 feet If you happen to find a tall one, He was imported from Northern Nigeria as a baby, sold in the East. Youcan affirm this from their DNA 98% of the tall ones have DNA that matches that of Fulani`s 3 Likes |
Re: My New Igbo Crush Chukwuma by Ilamina(f): 4:59am On Apr 18, 2021 |
AllenSpencer: He's quite tall but chijioke is short |
Re: My New Igbo Crush Chukwuma by AllenSpencer: 5:03am On Apr 18, 2021 |
Ilamina: Tell him to go for a DNA test. You will find DNA traces to the North. A true Igbo man will hardly grow past 3.5 feet. At most, 4.5 3 Likes |
Re: My New Igbo Crush Chukwuma by PissfulProtester: 5:34am On Apr 18, 2021 |
las las, na drugs he go use you push 1 Like |
Re: My New Igbo Crush Chukwuma by bmdmix3: 6:28am On Apr 18, 2021 |
no guys for ghana YOU INTO MUSIC? CHECK MY SIGNATURE |
Re: My New Igbo Crush Chukwuma by Nazgul: 6:44am On Apr 18, 2021 |
1Sharon:Lol...this post is so funny. 1 Like |
Re: My New Igbo Crush Chukwuma by tosik(m): 6:47am On Apr 18, 2021 |
PissfulProtester:or be a format for his own client.... 2 Likes |
Re: My New Igbo Crush Chukwuma by Sammy07: 8:04am On Apr 18, 2021 |
Ilamina: What happen to your husband? |
Re: My New Igbo Crush Chukwuma by Nobody: 8:07am On Apr 18, 2021 |
AllenSpencer:and hw has d tallness of d northern helped dem |
Re: My New Igbo Crush Chukwuma by agadez007(m): 9:13am On Apr 18, 2021 |
AllenSpencer:Yoruba people and envy,and when igbo people start dealing with your tiger scratched faces you will start shouting "Ibo people don't know how to build bridge",Julius Berger Now to answer you fully,you can always differentiate the igbo man from the Afonjaities man,you guys are always smaller with very bad physique,Maybe because your mothers take some kind of herbs to make yall smaller so they can have a easy birth below is a study that shows that Stunted growth is prevalent in your region https://www.vanguardngr.com/2016/09/children-stunted-growth-rise-south-west/ 5 Likes |
Re: My New Igbo Crush Chukwuma by agadez007(m): 9:16am On Apr 18, 2021 |
PissfulProtester:better than getting her skull mined and sold for me 2k naira in ibadam or osobo 1 Like |
Re: My New Igbo Crush Chukwuma by Lancevancedance: 9:31am On Apr 18, 2021 |
AllenSpencer:see a Yoruba guy talking about Height You haven't read that study where it was confirmed that Stunted growth is more prevalent in your region than any other region Adamu |
Re: My New Igbo Crush Chukwuma by PrinxArthur1(m): 12:04pm On Apr 18, 2021 |
PissfulProtester:Ewu gambia |
Re: My New Igbo Crush Chukwuma by Dickson178(m): 12:10pm On Apr 18, 2021 |
what about ebuka |
Re: My New Igbo Crush Chukwuma by Nobody: 12:37pm On Apr 18, 2021 |
Ilamina, Haba!!! U Are Too Old 4 Dis Na! |
Re: My New Igbo Crush Chukwuma by TheSupleemLeada(m): 12:48pm On Apr 18, 2021 |
Another ego wankking thread, jeez your people are sad. |
Re: My New Igbo Crush Chukwuma by Ilamina(f): 1:11pm On Apr 18, 2021 |
bmdmix3: Ghana is cursed |
Re: My New Igbo Crush Chukwuma by bmdmix3: 1:14pm On Apr 18, 2021 |
Ilamina:how |
Re: My New Igbo Crush Chukwuma by Ilamina(f): 1:42pm On Apr 18, 2021 |
TheSupleemLeada: Who is sad |
Re: My New Igbo Crush Chukwuma by Nobody: 1:43pm On Apr 18, 2021 |
Ilamina:When is the wedding? |
Re: My New Igbo Crush Chukwuma by PetroDolla2020: 1:43pm On Apr 18, 2021 |
Ilamina: |
Re: My New Igbo Crush Chukwuma by Ilamina(f): 1:47pm On Apr 18, 2021 |
bmdmix3: They are very rude |
Re: My New Igbo Crush Chukwuma by bmdmix3: 2:05pm On Apr 18, 2021 |
Ilamina: and they dont spend on ladies shey |
Re: My New Igbo Crush Chukwuma by femi4: 2:35pm On Apr 18, 2021 |
Ilamina:Why you dey type like this |
Re: My New Igbo Crush Chukwuma by Ilamina(f): 5:00pm On Apr 18, 2021 |
femi4: What are you saying |
Prostitution Abroad / Keeping My Body Is Not Easy / Nvde Videos Of Two Nigerian Runs Girls Leaked By A Yahoo Boy (18+ Video)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 22 |