Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,580 members, 7,993,002 topics. Date: Sunday, 03 November 2024 at 11:01 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Crypto Currency Investors Thread (3858143 Views)
The Metaverse Investors Thread / NFT Investors Thread / Sh!t Coin Investors Thread (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (797) (798) (799) (800) (801) (802) (803) ... (3978) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ibime(m): 5:08pm On May 15, 2021 |
MrSamsung: Bros the group done get too many people. To buy their coin now,.you will be beaten by bots and people who didn't experience network issues. I used to chop there when the group was less than 200 people, now it's nearly 1,500. By the time you buy now, the coin has already 10x before your very eyes, especially with these BSc issues. I go send you the group by email but I don't think it's profitable again, at least till BSc issue go away 4 Likes |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alexis11: 5:08pm On May 15, 2021 |
OffsahBoye: He's too good. 2 Likes |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nobody: 5:14pm On May 15, 2021 |
What's the best crypto saving wallet to have now? |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by MrSamsung(m): 5:15pm On May 15, 2021 |
Ibime: See eh I will manage am. I will be grateful. |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by teamsynergy: 5:29pm On May 15, 2021 |
edeXede: Maybe due to congestion .. give it time |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by omeiza49ja: 5:51pm On May 15, 2021 |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by randy01(m): 6:10pm On May 15, 2021 |
Ibime: Please send it to me as well please.i loss on shit coin everyday.i will download VPN to make thing fast |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by WallStreetfx(m): 6:17pm On May 15, 2021 |
I think doge should regain is bull move in the coming days after we see a small dip from 0.7 to 0.38 before making a bounce at 0.38.What is the point? Price is currently at 0.5 region retracing back to to that blue support at 0.49 the same scenario that played out at 0.38 we should expect price to buy further in the coming weeks I'm not a financial advisor. Trade according to your plan. I will enter on the 1 hour if my rules are all satisfy. Happy trading week Modified 2 Likes
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by billyG(m): 6:25pm On May 15, 2021 |
teamsynergy:Where is d JOIN us button? |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Itzteewhy(m): 6:35pm On May 15, 2021 |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by ebubey(f): 6:57pm On May 15, 2021 |
Please someone should teach this bitcoin/crypto currency thing. I want to invest but I'm confused and I don't know where to start or what to do? 5 Likes |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DumaEmpire(m): 7:03pm On May 15, 2021 |
I was happy yesterday that ADA was giving me joy. Only for Chelsea to break my heart like this. What is profit without happiness 12 Likes
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by essay007(m): 7:07pm On May 15, 2021 |
lymelyte:NGN is no longer traded on binance 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nobody: 7:09pm On May 15, 2021 |
VEXT:Do you sell Ass bro? 5 Likes |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nobody: 7:17pm On May 15, 2021 |
ebubey:Cryptocurrency is the future my dear. Just download read pdf of cryptocurrency on waptrick.com ebook 3days after that you're good to go 9 Likes |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Sirpc(m): 7:31pm On May 15, 2021 |
nwele2017: Good evening, Pls, how do I know the percentage the he is holding? I can't locate it from the moon token search |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by stancozy(m): 7:31pm On May 15, 2021 |
teamsynergy: SCAM |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by danny34(m): 7:37pm On May 15, 2021 |
2 Likes |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Benjaniblinks(m): 7:37pm On May 15, 2021 |
Itzteewhy:You don't have other means of identification apart from NIN? |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by VEXT: 7:44pm On May 15, 2021 |
BABYharder:Nop... You can get it on hotbit!! |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by deewhydoski(m): 7:44pm On May 15, 2021 |
stancozy:How is it scam? Please give us d reason 2 Likes |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nobody: 7:54pm On May 15, 2021 |
Is A$$ coin on Binance? If no, how can I get it on trustwallet |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nobody: 7:56pm On May 15, 2021 |
Which coin can one buy for long term keep? I already have Shiba, Doge, Win, btt, coti 1 Like |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Valwezzy: 8:03pm On May 15, 2021 |
Soleye24:Hi |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nobody: 8:17pm On May 15, 2021 |
VEXT:Omo this shiba wey dey dip like this 2 Likes |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by oluzdreamz(m): 8:18pm On May 15, 2021 |
you’re too brilliant for my liking ������������� Some of the questions you asked are ones I usually don't answer... But it's Saturday and you sound new so I'd indulge... 1. First you have to understand how crypt0 (and markets in general) work. There are millions trading the market and it's not free money. If an overwhelming majority of the market think bitc0in is strong and would only go up, you can be rest assured it will not do that. Same also for the reverse. In essence, you want to be buying bitc0in when the majority think it's 'shaky' and going down and not the opposite. 2. Trying to time the top of a cycle (bull or bear) or when the cycle would end is something I don't do as it's an easy way to rinse myself out. I'm more interested in knowing when it's a good opportunity to buy and when its a sensible time to take profits... Trying to time the exact top and bottom has never worked for no one. 3. A good number of people are scared and waiting for bitc0in to dip much lower. I can assure you that if it dips to say 42 or 38k, the fear in the market would be much more increased and such people would still not buy. Rather, they'd be waiting for 30k or 28k. Some folks only know to buy FOMO. If bitc0in now rallies to say 65k, same people and the market becomes greedy, same people will come out and say if bitcoin dips to 46k, I'd sell all my property and buy...lol.... I've seen that happen over and over again with every top and bottom. There's no bitc0in dip that didn't come with FUD and no top that didn't have FOMO 4. Regarding whether I'd be deploying fresh fiat to the market at this time, I've answered that in the last post. I don't believe the top of the bull cycle is in... Rather I see this as an opportunity.[/quote] 3 Likes |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Soleye24(m): 8:20pm On May 15, 2021 |
Valwezzy:I sent a message already |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by teamsynergy: 8:23pm On May 15, 2021 |
stancozy: How so? 1 Like |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Olypm(m): 8:23pm On May 15, 2021 |
BABYharder:Binance of course 1 Like |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by FuckHomophobes: 8:27pm On May 15, 2021 |
I left Glory coin with little profit.... Onto the next big degen.m |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Bryan12(m): 8:54pm On May 15, 2021 |
klassng: Ok since I don't have an international passport. How do I transfer my coins from roqqu to trust wallet? |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by stancozy(m): 8:54pm On May 15, 2021 |
WallStreetfx: This is a good prediction, more like a pattern. Aside from the bullrun, there has always been a trigger for a doge pump. Let’s see if your rule will work tonight. Cos it would obviously get to the blue line tonight 1 Like |
(1) (2) (3) ... (797) (798) (799) (800) (801) (802) (803) ... (3978) (Reply)
Treasury Bills In Nigeria / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts
Viewing this topic: seanwilliam(m), Windblown2much and 4 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45 |