Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,663 members, 7,993,307 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 10:17 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Niger Delta Congress To IPOB: ‘No Secessionist Group Can Annex Us’ (29985 Views)
BREAKING:: Massive IPOB No Election Demonstration In The South East. Video. / Sunday Igboho: Mistakes That Led To Secessionist’s Arrest / Oye Owolewa Elected Into US Congress, To Represent Washington D.C. (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Niger Delta Congress To IPOB: ‘No Secessionist Group Can Annex Us’ by Middleborn: 6:03pm On May 17, 2021 |
sunnydays1: Fair enough. So go change your proposed map and leave out the Niger Delta States from your agenda. Also, change the name of your proposed country (BIAFRA) because thats the name of our backyard, we gotta protect our copyright. You must think we are fools for trying to lay claim to our territories. 1 Like |
Re: Niger Delta Congress To IPOB: ‘No Secessionist Group Can Annex Us’ by Olatomiwami(m): 6:05pm On May 17, 2021 |
Baawahala: Yorubas are afraid? U need to change your weeds dealer, he has mixed cow dung into it, face the SS that doesn't want to have any dealings with you. 6 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Niger Delta Congress To IPOB: ‘No Secessionist Group Can Annex Us’ by Biafranboys: 6:07pm On May 17, 2021 |
Middleborn: Stop embarrassing yourself online makes you look slow, change from your treachery, you are talking like a baby,we don't have your time now we are currently celebrating the yoruba igbo historic alliance 1 Like |
Re: Niger Delta Congress To IPOB: ‘No Secessionist Group Can Annex Us’ by wingmanIII: 6:12pm On May 17, 2021 |
Too many idiots on this forum. How do this unknown men even represent south south states? Some of the names even sound fictitious. Rubbish! I personally don't care if south south is part of biafra, but this proves nothing. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Niger Delta Congress To IPOB: ‘No Secessionist Group Can Annex Us’ by Nobody: 6:45pm On May 17, 2021 |
Olatomiwami: Hahaha...divide and rule....Unity beggers... I am an liberal and repuplican middle belt man. Leave those people alone,if you were rich like them,due to your excessive greed which all know,you would have done more than them... Ofcourse SW is naturally poor,cowardly,greedy,malicious and uses the media to divide and rule. Hunger will kill you if those guys leave. You guys are lazy,always claiming sophisticated, sophisticated with whose resources? The truth is bitter. Keep calling me IBO,as if its only them that knows how clannish and selfish you guys are. I have the studied the two ethnic groups,the Igbos want an equal playing ground for all,but yorubas always want to benefit irrespective what others get.You rejoice when they are killed,but when you guys get killed most of them show sympathy. If they protest and get killed you rejoice,If they go violent as a result of years of subjugation and get killed you also rejoice and blame them even when you know that they have been cheated out for so long. Get at,all you bigot. 2 Likes |
Re: Niger Delta Congress To IPOB: ‘No Secessionist Group Can Annex Us’ by Invitationn: 7:15pm On May 17, 2021 |
gidgiddy:So, you want to copy them by annexing them too 2 Likes |
Re: Niger Delta Congress To IPOB: ‘No Secessionist Group Can Annex Us’ by Invitationn: 7:19pm On May 17, 2021 |
AtikuNetwork:They don't want Niger-Deltans to have a break of screaming "our Oyel". Because the Southeast will become Northern Biafra; you know what that means Fear North! 3 Likes |
Re: Niger Delta Congress To IPOB: ‘No Secessionist Group Can Annex Us’ by MrMaestro: 7:34pm On May 17, 2021 |
This is a very interesting development. 1 Like |
Re: Niger Delta Congress To IPOB: ‘No Secessionist Group Can Annex Us’ by bizhop01: 7:47pm On May 17, 2021 |
Niger delta had nothing in common with IPOB FARM 4 UR FARM 1 Like |
Re: Niger Delta Congress To IPOB: ‘No Secessionist Group Can Annex Us’ by Banmeallday: 8:06pm On May 17, 2021 |
Foolish Blackies They have already annexed all the “Niger-Deltans” votes and voices to please Abuja... Meanwhile none of their 8 members own one oil bloc lol |
Re: Niger Delta Congress To IPOB: ‘No Secessionist Group Can Annex Us’ by Cartelips: 8:07pm On May 17, 2021 |
[quote author=NgeneUkwenu post=101769810]These people are afonjas from South West, they want to separate us from our Ijaw brothers, so they can steal our oil wells.... We have drawn the map of Biafra to include all the states of South South(Delta, Bayelsa, Akwa Ibom, Rivers, Edo,Cross River)...There is nothing they can do about it... Our Supreme Leader Nnamdi Kanu leads, we follow... Chukwu Okuko Abiaoma Bless Our New Rich Utopian Country...[/quote Wake up from your dream. We will never be a part of Biafra. You can draw all the map you want. When we decide una go believe 1 Like |
Re: Niger Delta Congress To IPOB: ‘No Secessionist Group Can Annex Us’ by Cartelips: 8:10pm On May 17, 2021 |
NgeneUkwenu: No south south state will be a part of Biafra. PERIOD 1 Like |
Re: Niger Delta Congress To IPOB: ‘No Secessionist Group Can Annex Us’ by franxalive(m): 8:11pm On May 17, 2021 |
Very truly TRUE....sense if far from this group speaking for themselves...#shame!
Re: Niger Delta Congress To IPOB: ‘No Secessionist Group Can Annex Us’ by Cartelips: 8:15pm On May 17, 2021 |
marveangel: Correct |
Re: Niger Delta Congress To IPOB: ‘No Secessionist Group Can Annex Us’ by lordlugards: 8:17pm On May 17, 2021 |
NgeneUkwenu:you must have come from a very POOR family to have taken the BMC #30,000 with this hectic job |
Re: Niger Delta Congress To IPOB: ‘No Secessionist Group Can Annex Us’ by Cartelips: 8:23pm On May 17, 2021 |
Asgard73: The Igbos never learn. We don't make too much noise. South South will never be Biafra. 2 Likes |
Re: Niger Delta Congress To IPOB: ‘No Secessionist Group Can Annex Us’ by garfield1: 8:24pm On May 17, 2021 |
topboss: What about you igbos that came from faraway Israel and own oil wells in bayelsa nko? 2 Likes |
Re: Niger Delta Congress To IPOB: ‘No Secessionist Group Can Annex Us’ by Angrymode: 9:23pm On May 17, 2021 |
FreeIgbos:An idiot feeling funky - tueh We don't wanna be part of Biafra so go and die of pain. 2 Likes |
Re: Niger Delta Congress To IPOB: ‘No Secessionist Group Can Annex Us’ by Thomist(m): 9:30pm On May 17, 2021 |
Kinematics: So Niger Delta is two in Nigeria? Is a shame to be shameless |
Re: Niger Delta Congress To IPOB: ‘No Secessionist Group Can Annex Us’ by Chuksmonika(m): 9:33pm On May 17, 2021 |
You group of idiots should shut up. You don't decide for the people, a referendum shall be conducted, and the people will speak through their vote! |
Re: Niger Delta Congress To IPOB: ‘No Secessionist Group Can Annex Us’ by malakaimoscondo: 9:40pm On May 17, 2021 |
flat head people think Niger deltans are not smart....they are jews they claim,,with what Palestinians are facing after allow Jews to join them..so all this flat head think we will do Palestinians mistake?they are jews they will suffer us like their brother are doing to Palestinians..we will push for our own country we will never allow one country with them..na oyel. they want to still 2 Likes |
Re: Niger Delta Congress To IPOB: ‘No Secessionist Group Can Annex Us’ by AdakaBoro8(m): 9:58pm On May 17, 2021 |
NgeneUkwenu:abeg. aunty we nor be una brothers.. tham map is only exist in the minds of ipob.. 2 Likes |
Re: Niger Delta Congress To IPOB: ‘No Secessionist Group Can Annex Us’ by Yesboss0009: 10:02pm On May 17, 2021 |
Let there be peaceful secession |
Re: Niger Delta Congress To IPOB: ‘No Secessionist Group Can Annex Us’ by Menance: 10:29pm On May 17, 2021 |
I blame Kanuand other lost fools for this. Any right thinking Igbo man will only think of a SE country and not think of adding SS to it. What do they have to offer? Oil? That is piped down to the north with massive pipes. Igbos want a homogeneous Igbo nation and not Niger delta. If the Igbos in SS want to the carved in fine, if they don't want, good riddance. We want a homogeneous Igbo country. Yorub astards Dy disguise Niger delta. Useless wimps |
Re: Niger Delta Congress To IPOB: ‘No Secessionist Group Can Annex Us’ by ThatFairGuy: 10:30pm On May 17, 2021 |
CHESTBEATERS. You're very proud People yet YOU HAVE NOTHING OTHER THAN MOUTH okoroemeka: 1 Like |
Re: Niger Delta Congress To IPOB: ‘No Secessionist Group Can Annex Us’ by Menance: 10:34pm On May 17, 2021 |
paltielx: Tribal conflict inside a homogeneous state. Olod..o |
Re: Niger Delta Congress To IPOB: ‘No Secessionist Group Can Annex Us’ by nerd004: 10:37pm On May 17, 2021 |
Biafranboys: Oga shatup ur stinking dirty mouth...we love our Niger Delta like...carry ur shit hole dead on arrival Biafra |
Re: Niger Delta Congress To IPOB: ‘No Secessionist Group Can Annex Us’ by Menance: 10:46pm On May 17, 2021 |
Halexgos3: 1st of all ask them what the diameter of pipes running from their compounds to North is. |
Re: Niger Delta Congress To IPOB: ‘No Secessionist Group Can Annex Us’ by nerd004: 10:47pm On May 17, 2021 |
Baawahala: See foolish lengthy write up from a very foolish person 1 Like |
Re: Niger Delta Congress To IPOB: ‘No Secessionist Group Can Annex Us’ by Biafranboys: 1:53am On May 18, 2021 |
nerd004: Ok |
Re: Niger Delta Congress To IPOB: ‘No Secessionist Group Can Annex Us’ by Kinematics: 5:36am On May 18, 2021 |
Thomist: In Nigeria today when you talk about the Niger Delta you mean 3 things. Either you are talking about the Niger Delta as a geographical region or as South South States or as Oil producing states. Based on the context you'll know which they are referring to. I know simple understanding is an issue for you Ibos. 1 Like |
(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (Reply)
Pull In Obi For Questioning, Heavens Will Not Fall – Lauretta Onochie Tells DSS / Benue Gov, Deputy In Auto Crash! / FLOOD: Road To Jonathan’s Hometown Submerged In Bayelsa
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 63 |