Stats: 3,179,495 members, 7,908,377 topics. Date: Friday, 02 August 2024 at 03:22 AM

IMSU Lecturer Reportedly Sends Students With Beards Out Of His Class (video) - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / IMSU Lecturer Reportedly Sends Students With Beards Out Of His Class (video) (1051 Views)

Landlord Reportedly Sends Young Man Packing After EFCC Warning / Gunmen Abduct IMSU Lecturer, Emma Ogueri / President Buhari Reportedly Sends DSS To Arrest Prophet Isa El-buba (2) (3) (4)

IMSU Lecturer Reportedly Sends Students With Beards Out Of His Class (video) by moseskalu555: 12:42pm On May 17, 2021

A video making the rounds online shows the moment a lecturer was confronting a male student with beards.

According to the lady who recorded the video, the lecturer was sending students out of his class for having beards.

As at the time of filing this report, the institution were said incident happened was yet to be known.

Watch video here: https://celebrity-profile.com/imsu-lecturer-reportedly-sends-students-with-beards-out-of-his-class-video/

Re: IMSU Lecturer Reportedly Sends Students With Beards Out Of His Class (video) by nams77: 12:44pm On May 17, 2021
The lecturer is a Dundee. They should collect all his certificates from him
Re: IMSU Lecturer Reportedly Sends Students With Beards Out Of His Class (video) by NOC1(m): 1:11pm On May 17, 2021
I am sorry for the girl that made the video, see you see carryover. If he is a wicked lecturer he wont approach her and she might not fail his course but will fail other courses handled by the lecturer friends and even enemies of him who are wicked to students. she might not even know where and what caused her problem.

let us try to be wise in this social media era, not everything you see you should discuss
Re: IMSU Lecturer Reportedly Sends Students With Beards Out Of His Class (video) by ChiefSosa(m): 1:25pm On May 17, 2021
If he was a big man's son; the lecturer wouldn't harass him like this; he'll even overlook it. In the University I attended; I had a huge afro, several guys --especially foreigners like me-- had braids and even dreads and no teacher tried harassing them. Some even had tattoos, especially the francophones. But, all those things were looked at as unnecessary with time; we later saw no point in them with time and situations. Yes, I know we should be disciplined early. Yes, I know we have to always be decent but, I believe there are other ways to instill discipline than the way some Nigerian lecturers/ teachers do. Yes, I'm also aware that certain ways of discipline also made people behave when in and out of the country.
Re: IMSU Lecturer Reportedly Sends Students With Beards Out Of His Class (video) by moseskalu555: 2:53pm On May 17, 2021
Naija
Re: IMSU Lecturer Reportedly Sends Students With Beards Out Of His Class (video) by inumidun2010(m): 3:03pm On May 17, 2021
Lolsss... Na lecturer like him dey go abroad go DISGRACE their ANCESTORS.. What if there is a MALLAM in that class NOW... He'll be shouting if they attack HIM...
Re: IMSU Lecturer Reportedly Sends Students With Beards Out Of His Class (video) by DimkpaEnugu: 4:03pm On May 17, 2021
[quote author=NOC1 post=101779441]I am sorry for the girl that made the video, see you see carryover. If he is a wicked lecturer he wont approach her and she might not fail his course but will fail other courses handled by the lecturer friends and even enemies of him who are wicked to students. she might not even know where and what caused her problem.

thats why some of them end mysteriously... and their children suffers for their sins....
Re: IMSU Lecturer Reportedly Sends Students With Beards Out Of His Class (video) by DimkpaEnugu: 4:07pm On May 17, 2021
the problem between them is not the beards .... they have problem before... just using the beards as a means of expressing his acrimomy.... nonsense thing
Re: IMSU Lecturer Reportedly Sends Students With Beards Out Of His Class (video) by moseskalu555: 5:50pm On May 17, 2021
ACRIMONY?
DimkpaEnugu:
the problem between them is not the beards .... they have problem before... just using the beards as a means of expressing his acrimomy.... nonsense thing
Re: IMSU Lecturer Reportedly Sends Students With Beards Out Of His Class (video) by Nobody: 6:00pm On May 17, 2021
HOLLY GRAM cool WTF. DAT AINT RITE
Re: IMSU Lecturer Reportedly Sends Students With Beards Out Of His Class (video) by moseskalu555: 7:48pm On May 17, 2021
wahala everywhere
Re: IMSU Lecturer Reportedly Sends Students With Beards Out Of His Class (video) by ecomalchemist(m): 6:29am On May 18, 2021
what's the correlation of beards and educational pursuit ?
Re: IMSU Lecturer Reportedly Sends Students With Beards Out Of His Class (video) by Queenslander(f): 7:10am On May 18, 2021
ecomalchemist:
what's the correlation of beards and educational pursuit ?
I'm telling you, don't mind these sadistic low life lecturers!!
Re: IMSU Lecturer Reportedly Sends Students With Beards Out Of His Class (video) by paulolee(m): 8:42am On May 18, 2021
welcome to naija wr lecturers feel like mini gods...the thing I hate about them is dt usual line "I would make sure I fail you and nothing would happen"...
if men were GOD eeh, things for don happen, d clueless lecturers still never know say frustrating students out of skul no mean say him no go make am..
I dnt blame dm, I blame d unnecessary pressure placed in going to skul by our parents

Help: My Uncle Is In Togolese Custody / ONLG Boss, Hon. Esewezie Mediates Between Atuma-iga & Fulani To Avert Crisis / Crime And Judgement! What Will You Do As A Judge

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39