Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,032 members, 7,994,495 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 02:27 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Burna Boy Was Stopped From Fighting Some Area Boys At The Jetty (Video) (66626 Views)
Taiwo 'Ogogo' Hassan Beat Up Area Boys Trying to Extort Him / Wizkid’s Female Fan Stopped From Committing Suicide / Dencia Stops Children From Fighting On Her Way To Interview (2) (3) (4)
Re: Burna Boy Was Stopped From Fighting Some Area Boys At The Jetty (Video) by lexy2014: 8:30pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
YungMillionaire: If Grammy isn't about talent or hardwork, can u pls tell me what it's about? Are u saying that Burna isn't hardworking? Kindly tell me what and what goes into d production of music? Have u been nominated for Grammy before? What was ur experience? 1 Like |
Re: Burna Boy Was Stopped From Fighting Some Area Boys At The Jetty (Video) by lexy2014: 8:37pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
YungMillionaire: U didn't answer d question I asked. What is d shoulder that u say d guy is carrying? U are d one who used past tense for tuface, dbanj and psquare. D question is why are they no longer reigning and burna presently reigning since u say that they were "10 times bigger and more talented"? (Again, past tense). If u say "they were...", what about now? Are they still 10 times bigger and more talented? Pls explain what made these guys u mentioned 10 times bigger and more talented than burna? Was there any time burna made comparison with them? |
Re: Burna Boy Was Stopped From Fighting Some Area Boys At The Jetty (Video) by lexy2014: 8:39pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
chymes0359: How is he always behaving like a tout? |
Re: Burna Boy Was Stopped From Fighting Some Area Boys At The Jetty (Video) by lexy2014: 8:40pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
engrchykae: Pls what exactly is burna boys crime in this particular story? 1 Like |
Re: Burna Boy Was Stopped From Fighting Some Area Boys At The Jetty (Video) by Offpoint1: 8:51pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
Generalwoodz:How many Michael Jackson dey earth? |
Re: Burna Boy Was Stopped From Fighting Some Area Boys At The Jetty (Video) by karashita: 8:52pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
Kandeed: To be 'kandeed', the dude matter tire me.Him ment no be here 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Burna Boy Was Stopped From Fighting Some Area Boys At The Jetty (Video) by YungMillionaire: 8:53pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
lexy2014: See Jamb questions. Every good musician have 'their' time. Today is Davido, Wizkid and Burna boy time. Tomorrow will be another set of musicians. The point is burna is average talent. Nothing special. Yet he makes noise all over place carrying shoulder ('I am not a Nigerian artist...' '...I won grammy by myself....' etc.). If 2baba was the one making noise like this, I might even overlook it because 2baba's talent is IMPERIAL.If Grammy is only based on hardwork and talent, Psquare, Dbanj and 2baba would get grammy before burna. These are the artists that laid the foundation for someone like burna to even fit make money from Afrobeats yet he claims 'he did everything by himself.' Kiss the truth, that boy is too arrogant and emotional like a teenage girl. He needs to grow up and stop making a nuisance of himself. |
Re: Burna Boy Was Stopped From Fighting Some Area Boys At The Jetty (Video) by meobizy(f): 8:55pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
He knows afonja touts are all talk with no action. He also had security details so he could act tough. After he throws one punch, the security men would jump on the offender(s). |
Re: Burna Boy Was Stopped From Fighting Some Area Boys At The Jetty (Video) by stasius: 8:57pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
Why did they stop him? Them for leave am. By now he go dey LUTH ICU. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Burna Boy Was Stopped From Fighting Some Area Boys At The Jetty (Video) by lexy2014: 9:00pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
YungMillionaire: I asked only one question yet u couldn't answer: "What is d shoulder that u say d guy is carrying?" |
Re: Burna Boy Was Stopped From Fighting Some Area Boys At The Jetty (Video) by YungMillionaire: 9:03pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
lexy2014: Chai, you cannot even read. Learn to read: See Jamb questions. Every good musician have 'their' time. Today is Davido, Wizkid and Burna boy time. Tomorrow will be another set of musicians. The point is burna is average talent. Nothing special. Yet he makes noise all over place carrying shoulder ('I am not a Nigerian artist...' '...I won grammy by myself....' etc.). If 2baba was the one making noise like this, I might even overlook it because 2baba's talent is IMPERIAL.If Grammy is only based on hardwork and talent, Psquare, Dbanj and 2baba would get grammy before burna. These are the artists that laid the foundation for someone like burna to even fit make money from Afrobeats yet he claims 'he did everything by himself.' Kiss the truth, that boy is too arrogant and emotional like a teenage girl. He needs to grow up and stop making a nuisance of himself. |
Re: Burna Boy Was Stopped From Fighting Some Area Boys At The Jetty (Video) by zolajpower: 9:04pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
MisfitHPG: |
Re: Burna Boy Was Stopped From Fighting Some Area Boys At The Jetty (Video) by Okhuadams(m): 9:05pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
He wasn't stop from fighting, but stop from dieing |
Re: Burna Boy Was Stopped From Fighting Some Area Boys At The Jetty (Video) by lexy2014: 9:05pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
YungMillionaire: How is Grammy not based on hardwork and talent? If it isn't based on hardwork and talent, what then is it based on? How did psquare, dbanj and tuface lay d foundation for burna to make money in afrobeat? How is he too emotional & arrogant like a teenage girl? I thought ur type a few years ago said burna won't go far with his "arrogance". How come he has gone far? How's he making a nuisance of himself? |
Re: Burna Boy Was Stopped From Fighting Some Area Boys At The Jetty (Video) by zolajpower: 9:05pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
Mayniaa: |
Re: Burna Boy Was Stopped From Fighting Some Area Boys At The Jetty (Video) by lexy2014: 9:06pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
YungMillionaire: Where is the "carrying shoulder" in what u wrote? |
Re: Burna Boy Was Stopped From Fighting Some Area Boys At The Jetty (Video) by chymes0359(m): 9:09pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
lexy2014: Cant argue with your happy nappy fingers. BurnaBoy na Alaye! |
Re: Burna Boy Was Stopped From Fighting Some Area Boys At The Jetty (Video) by Nobody: 9:14pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
Mykel51:You are definitely a teenager for mentioning billions. What do you think billion is? |
Re: Burna Boy Was Stopped From Fighting Some Area Boys At The Jetty (Video) by lexy2014: 9:14pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
chymes0359:I didn't ask u to argue. I only asked u a simple question. How is he always behaving like a tout? |
Re: Burna Boy Was Stopped From Fighting Some Area Boys At The Jetty (Video) by YungMillionaire: 9:18pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
lexy2014: No time to educate you. I have other things to do. Yes, Burna boy is arrogant. Yes. 2baba, Dbanj and Psquare laid the foundation for artists like Wizkikd, Davido and Burna. Good nite. |
Re: Burna Boy Was Stopped From Fighting Some Area Boys At The Jetty (Video) by lexy2014: 9:30pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
YungMillionaire: It depends. U can't give what u don't have. If u haven't educated urself, how then can u educate others? Meanwhile, How is Grammy not based on hardwork and talent? If it isn't based on hardwork and talent, what then is it based on? How did psquare, dbanj and tuface lay d foundation for burna to make money in afrobeat? How is he too emotional & arrogant like a teenage girl? I thought ur type a few years ago said burna won't go far with his "arrogance". How come he has gone far? How's he making a nuisance of himself? 1 Like |
Re: Burna Boy Was Stopped From Fighting Some Area Boys At The Jetty (Video) by Mykel51(m): 9:33pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
NetValueFX: You are a toddler for not knowing his 8 bedroom mansion at Lekki Phase one is worth well over a billion As at 2015, his garage had 6 cars including the latest Range rover and G wagon for that year . Burna owns the most expensive celebrity car and Wrist Watch in Africa... Educate yourself and stop parading your ignorance. His wristwatch alone is RM Grosjean.... 500K USD |
Re: Burna Boy Was Stopped From Fighting Some Area Boys At The Jetty (Video) by Mykel51(m): 9:35pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
lexy2014: Davido has done worse than him... I guess David is a senior tout.. Wizkid broke bottle on sammy Keane's head in public glare .. even pulled up a gun on northboi... I guess they are hardened touts also |
Re: Burna Boy Was Stopped From Fighting Some Area Boys At The Jetty (Video) by chymes0359(m): 9:39pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
lexy2014: Oga stop bring me back here. Just aired my opinion/view and not obligated to answer your question, not minding whatever respect or regards you have for Burna. Besides the answer won't put a meal on your table. Guess you use your time wisely and stop being a troll. |
Re: Burna Boy Was Stopped From Fighting Some Area Boys At The Jetty (Video) by Mykel51(m): 9:40pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
booscy: Same BS since 2011. . |
Re: Burna Boy Was Stopped From Fighting Some Area Boys At The Jetty (Video) by Mykel51(m): 9:40pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
AutoChick4U: Same Bollocks since 2011... |
Re: Burna Boy Was Stopped From Fighting Some Area Boys At The Jetty (Video) by Mykel51(m): 9:45pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
YungMillionaire: NOBODY IS AS TALENTED OR VERSATILE AS BURNA in Nigeria's History ❗ |
Re: Burna Boy Was Stopped From Fighting Some Area Boys At The Jetty (Video) by Mykel51(m): 9:46pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
Bigshoe2028: The Burna himself na area boy. . him be senior man for NBM... Street sure for am no worry |
Re: Burna Boy Was Stopped From Fighting Some Area Boys At The Jetty (Video) by Mykel51(m): 9:51pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
[quote author=Kingpele post=102823655][/quote] You dwell in stupidity to be HATING on someone who doesn't know you breathe air and who you would never be as successful as in life... Dumbo like you can't even spell "asslick" lol Better get brighter grammar before trolling a Grammy winner lol |
Re: Burna Boy Was Stopped From Fighting Some Area Boys At The Jetty (Video) by udemzyudex(m): 9:54pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
All na paparazzi |
Re: Burna Boy Was Stopped From Fighting Some Area Boys At The Jetty (Video) by udemzyudex(m): 9:55pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
Mykel51: Lol.. One day e go clear pass DSTV ooo |
Ladies Pose Their Backsides For Kayode Adebayo (Photos) / Tonto Dikeh's Reply To A Man Who Admired Her Beauty (Photo) / Roman Goddess And Her Friend Slay In Cleavage-Baring Plunging Neckline Dress
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54 |