Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,590 members, 8,003,055 topics. Date: Friday, 15 November 2024 at 06:05 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Prince Munir Nwoko Celebrates His 1st Birthday With Lovely Pictures (36807 Views)
Ned Nwoko Celebrates His Wife, Laila, On Her 30th Birthday (Photo) / Prince Munir Nwoko Verified On Instagram (Pix, Video) / New Photos Of Prince Munir Nwoko, Regina Daniels' Son (2) (3) (4)
Prince Munir Nwoko Celebrates His 1st Birthday With Lovely Pictures by Businesslist: 6:26am On Jun 29, 2021 |
Regina Daniels Son Celebrates 1st Birthday With Lovely Pictures Shared with Caption ... It's our son's first birthday party and we will be inviting 30 fans to come party with us in lavish style. Go to @princemunirnwoko page and comment on the last post with the hashpag #TotheMoonAndBack Source: https://www.instagram.com/princemunirnwoko/ 22 Likes 3 Shares
Re: Prince Munir Nwoko Celebrates His 1st Birthday With Lovely Pictures by Businesslist: 6:26am On Jun 29, 2021 |
More !!! 4 Likes
Re: Prince Munir Nwoko Celebrates His 1st Birthday With Lovely Pictures by Nobody: 6:28am On Jun 29, 2021 |
Happy birthday to him. 1year after the do. 20 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Prince Munir Nwoko Celebrates His 1st Birthday With Lovely Pictures by Augla1: 6:30am On Jun 29, 2021 |
Atleast na Ned born the pikin. 94 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Prince Munir Nwoko Celebrates His 1st Birthday With Lovely Pictures by PlayMaker14: 6:33am On Jun 29, 2021 |
Happy birthday Moon, your foster dad, Pa. Munir Nwoko is looking fresh again thanks to your mom. 33 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: Prince Munir Nwoko Celebrates His 1st Birthday With Lovely Pictures by xpressionx(m): 6:35am On Jun 29, 2021 |
Who runs the world..... men with cash 100 Likes 6 Shares |
Re: Prince Munir Nwoko Celebrates His 1st Birthday With Lovely Pictures by OsusTroller: 6:37am On Jun 29, 2021 |
Osu! 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Prince Munir Nwoko Celebrates His 1st Birthday With Lovely Pictures by Chloraseptic: 7:13am On Jun 29, 2021 |
For this handsome son alone Ned would remain greatful to Regina.. Please if you are ugly do your children favour by marrying a good looking partner 75 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: Prince Munir Nwoko Celebrates His 1st Birthday With Lovely Pictures by cassidy1996(m): 7:43am On Jun 29, 2021 |
fine boy , fine mama, happy birthday! 7 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Prince Munir Nwoko Celebrates His 1st Birthday With Lovely Pictures by Kastonkastroll(m): 8:04am On Jun 29, 2021 |
No be only moon na sun.Muniru!!! 26 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Prince Munir Nwoko Celebrates His 1st Birthday With Lovely Pictures by blesskewe(f): 8:23am On Jun 29, 2021 |
Sharp sharp A year now Happy birthday 7 Likes |
Re: Prince Munir Nwoko Celebrates His 1st Birthday With Lovely Pictures by Iceyjayz: 8:26am On Jun 29, 2021 |
Ned's carbon copy Pa Ned the striker of young girls pussies, respect! 45 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Prince Munir Nwoko Celebrates His 1st Birthday With Lovely Pictures by Onyi22(f): 8:44am On Jun 29, 2021 |
My sister for the sake of your unborn children, pls marry money, I repeat Marry money 26 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Prince Munir Nwoko Celebrates His 1st Birthday With Lovely Pictures by PlayMaker14: 8:47am On Jun 29, 2021 |
Onyi22:Is this an advice or your stylish way to lure unfortunate ladies into Prostitution? 52 Likes 7 Shares |
Re: Prince Munir Nwoko Celebrates His 1st Birthday With Lovely Pictures by BigDawsNet: 9:16am On Jun 29, 2021 |
Congratulations |
Re: Prince Munir Nwoko Celebrates His 1st Birthday With Lovely Pictures by PacAmaru: 9:17am On Jun 29, 2021 |
I see this thread getting to front page |
Re: Prince Munir Nwoko Celebrates His 1st Birthday With Lovely Pictures by Aremwayne: 9:17am On Jun 29, 2021 |
It's my birthday too. I need 300 likes to make my day!! 120 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Prince Munir Nwoko Celebrates His 1st Birthday With Lovely Pictures by WibusJaga: 9:18am On Jun 29, 2021 |
Happy Birthday Moon! Some are born with a Silver spoon Others with a Wooden spoon And yet many others are born with no spoon at all ... but time and chance happeneth to them all. 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Prince Munir Nwoko Celebrates His 1st Birthday With Lovely Pictures by Bvlgari: 9:19am On Jun 29, 2021 |
Hbd |
Re: Prince Munir Nwoko Celebrates His 1st Birthday With Lovely Pictures by donnie(m): 9:21am On Jun 29, 2021 |
Looks a lot like the father 10 Likes |
Re: Prince Munir Nwoko Celebrates His 1st Birthday With Lovely Pictures by Seniorwriter(m): 9:21am On Jun 29, 2021 |
Ancestor in New born.....The boy is a full option copy except for taking the mum's skin tone. Happy Lavish Birthday Young Ned. If you have the time and wealth make sure you spend it with family more before you spend on others. No matter what your family should come first. In another news get new secret online earning locomotive that people are cashing out with on fiverr....reach out via the facebook Id on my profile if you are ready to get involved....ill be charging a token fee (#5k) before any exposé though and for full help on setup from start to finish(#20k)...for those that will say if you are earning with it why charge? your answer is don't bother to reach out so that ill rather use the time to attend to you in earning SECRET MODULE.....fiverr + evanto = $100 monthly....if you can decipher it then congrats n more earnings to the smart earners. If you have internet access + browsing gadgets and you ain't earning a dime online then you are not wise and far from financial freedom...and only a multiple stream of income can help you achieve it or do you think the rich and wealthy like Ned Nwoko have only one source(stream) of income means. @Seniorwriter 3 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Prince Munir Nwoko Celebrates His 1st Birthday With Lovely Pictures by KiNg0G: 9:23am On Jun 29, 2021 |
Money fûcks us all to do unimaginable things. .. 1 Like |
Re: Prince Munir Nwoko Celebrates His 1st Birthday With Lovely Pictures by ekestic1976(f): 9:23am On Jun 29, 2021 |
Beautiful! You shall fulfill Destiny, Big Child. 1 Like |
Re: Prince Munir Nwoko Celebrates His 1st Birthday With Lovely Pictures by zeusdgrt(m): 9:23am On Jun 29, 2021 |
U go fear win invite to a baby's party,so I nor know wetin I go use my time do na to struggle to attend a birthday party of a child.Stupid ideas are abundant in Nigeria 8 Likes |
Re: Prince Munir Nwoko Celebrates His 1st Birthday With Lovely Pictures by Caaz: 9:24am On Jun 29, 2021 |
Happy birthday muna baby. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Prince Munir Nwoko Celebrates His 1st Birthday With Lovely Pictures by Sunnybay7: 9:24am On Jun 29, 2021 |
Cute boy happy birthday 1 Like |
Re: Prince Munir Nwoko Celebrates His 1st Birthday With Lovely Pictures by witworth(m): 9:25am On Jun 29, 2021 |
This boy go still resemble him papa, no matter the cute look right now, ah don see him papa face for him own already, nothing can be done about it, no retreat no surrender. 3 Likes |
Re: Prince Munir Nwoko Celebrates His 1st Birthday With Lovely Pictures by crackhouse(m): 9:27am On Jun 29, 2021 |
Na so |
Re: Prince Munir Nwoko Celebrates His 1st Birthday With Lovely Pictures by juman(m): 9:27am On Jun 29, 2021 |
Why are they bleaching his skin. |
Imade Adeleke With Her Uncle, Dele Momodu (Photo) / Davido Gives 1M To Male Fan For Protecting The Ladies From Harassment At Concert / Mike Ezuronye's Wedding Pictures: More Pictures Added
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15 |