Stats: 3,201,629 members, 7,979,142 topics. Date: Friday, 18 October 2024 at 09:24 PM

Audio Of Nnamdi Kanu Ordering ESN To Bury Ikonso With 2000 Human Heads - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Audio Of Nnamdi Kanu Ordering ESN To Bury Ikonso With 2000 Human Heads (594 Views)

Atiku Abubakar Reacts To Audio Of Him Planning To Rig 2023 election / Nnamdi Kanu Ordered Us To Bury Ikonso With 2,000 Human Heads, But We Got Only 30 / Presidency Reacts To ‘leaked’ Audio Of Amaechi Criticising Buhari (2) (3) (4)

Audio Of Nnamdi Kanu Ordering ESN To Bury Ikonso With 2000 Human Heads by COFFINSELLER: 2:15pm On Jul 03, 2021
Previous thread.
https://www.nairaland.com/6632328/nnamdi-kanu-ordered-us-bury

This is the audio. Kanu is into human sacrifice!

Play the audio
https://twitter.com/MooAkee/status/1411271570530738177?s=09

Re: Audio Of Nnamdi Kanu Ordering ESN To Bury Ikonso With 2000 Human Heads by CodeTemplar: 2:20pm On Jul 03, 2021
You mean he also ordered Zabamari killings. Kanu must face judgement.

Re: Audio Of Nnamdi Kanu Ordering ESN To Bury Ikonso With 2000 Human Heads by OnionBandit(f): 2:21pm On Jul 03, 2021
I said it

Nigerians are forgetful and annoyingly emotional people

This thing happened just a few weeks ago and they claim to have forgotten. I forcefully became a follower of Nnamdi Kanu (monitoring all his posts) when I was living in the East.. Bacause I know he is an unstable person and can wake up anytime to give any order which his dumb followers will gladly attempt to carry out. I can still remember when he talked about 2000 heads going down with ikonso..some of these IPOB miscreants denying it today also cheered him on that day..see as them dey praise am ehn

...but now, as soup don dey bitter for mouth, these cowards are denying everything.

God punish all supporters of evil

Re: Audio Of Nnamdi Kanu Ordering ESN To Bury Ikonso With 2000 Human Heads by MadamVanessa(f): 2:23pm On Jul 03, 2021
Hey Idiotic propagandist wont you give up?

No propaganda will fly in MNK head, you lots have been ussing different kinds of propaganda on MNK head, but it doesn't hold water. So mr propagandist just give up, stop embarrassing yourself around.

Re: Audio Of Nnamdi Kanu Ordering ESN To Bury Ikonso With 2000 Human Heads by Ddmase: 2:23pm On Jul 03, 2021
All these to save a country that can't save us
Re: Audio Of Nnamdi Kanu Ordering ESN To Bury Ikonso With 2000 Human Heads by MadamVanessa(f): 2:36pm On Jul 03, 2021
OnionBandit:
I said it

Nigerians are forgetful and annoyingly emotional people

This thing happened just a few weeks ago and they claim to have forgotten. I was an ardent follower of Nnamdi Kanu when I was living in the East.. Bacause I know he is an unstable person and can wake up anytime to give any order which his dumb followers will gladly attempt to carry out. I can still remember when he talked about 2000 heads going down with ikonso..some of these IPOB miscreants denying it today also cheered him on that day..see as them dey praise am ehn

...but now, as soup don dey bitter for mouth, these cowards are denying everything.

God punish all supporters of evil

Always vomiting incoherent gibberish. Just to be noticed so that your 30k monthly stipend won't be delayed. Common 30k can make someone thiss uselessss, this is so unbelievable.

Now that you're in North i hope you were following late shekau, you're following bandits, Iswap, bokoharam, Gumi and Idiotic Pantami?

Re: Audio Of Nnamdi Kanu Ordering ESN To Bury Ikonso With 2000 Human Heads by fourboys: 2:37pm On Jul 03, 2021
Fools

Re: Audio Of Nnamdi Kanu Ordering ESN To Bury Ikonso With 2000 Human Heads by Tranquillity360: 2:39pm On Jul 03, 2021
What are all this zombies trying to prove?

Re: Audio Of Nnamdi Kanu Ordering ESN To Bury Ikonso With 2000 Human Heads by colorsofrainbow: 2:44pm On Jul 03, 2021
The way DSS & hungry APC miscreants go about disgracing themselves upandan grin

Re: Audio Of Nnamdi Kanu Ordering ESN To Bury Ikonso With 2000 Human Heads by unohbethel(m): 2:56pm On Jul 03, 2021
Don't be supprised if this foolish thread make fp
Re: Audio Of Nnamdi Kanu Ordering ESN To Bury Ikonso With 2000 Human Heads by manuel4real(m): 2:58pm On Jul 03, 2021
Ikonso is worth more than 10000 fulanis head
Re: Audio Of Nnamdi Kanu Ordering ESN To Bury Ikonso With 2000 Human Heads by misano(m): 3:03pm On Jul 03, 2021

Re: Audio Of Nnamdi Kanu Ordering ESN To Bury Ikonso With 2000 Human Heads by LLiKYekoba: 3:15pm On Jul 03, 2021
His words should be seen as buhari's 'Dog and baboon to soak in blood' comment. If buhari hasn't gone to jail for that comment, kanu can't be held to account for his own comment.
Re: Audio Of Nnamdi Kanu Ordering ESN To Bury Ikonso With 2000 Human Heads by APCNGN: 3:21pm On Jul 03, 2021
Mynd44, Lalasticlala

More Suspects Have Been Arrested In Connection With Murder Of Super TV CEO / BREAKING: Protest In Israel Over Nigerian Government’s Detention Of Nnamdi Kanu / Pendulum: Is The President Aware That Time Is Going?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15