Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,585 members, 8,003,038 topics. Date: Friday, 15 November 2024 at 04:56 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Is Kuda Bank A Scam (1631 Views)
Is Studying Engineering Now A Scam In Nigeria / Is The US Bank A Good Place To Do Business? / Bank A Or Bank B ??? (2) (3) (4)
Is Kuda Bank A Scam by Chokhmah: 6:46pm On Jul 10, 2021 |
Why will a bank lock it's customers account for no just reason and their customer service are refusing to reply my messages. I went to their social media platform only to discover that kuda bank blocked so many of her customer account from transferring money. Is kuda bank a scam. |
Re: Is Kuda Bank A Scam by emae009(m): 7:38pm On Jul 10, 2021 |
I can't speak for your experience with the Bank but I've been using Kuda Bank has my miscellaneous account for more than 2 years now. I haven't experienced account blockage or other inconveniences because I usually get a timely update whenever one of their services is experiencing a downtime and when it's back up. Hopefully your challenge with the bank gets resolved swiftly |
Re: Is Kuda Bank A Scam by moriss33(m): 9:14pm On Jul 10, 2021 |
They are bastards joor...kuda bank will lock your account for no reason & even after verification they still wont let you access your money. Lemme not even talk about their customer care..they will refuse to pick calls & even if they do won't even still release your funds. Worst Online Bank ever....scammers emae009: |
Re: Is Kuda Bank A Scam by Chokhmah: 9:34pm On Jul 10, 2021 |
Why will a bank block a customer account for no reason. We need to report them to cbn |
Re: Is Kuda Bank A Scam by Chokhmah: 9:34pm On Jul 10, 2021 |
moriss33:did u resolve your own |
Re: Is Kuda Bank A Scam by moriss33(m): 10:16pm On Jul 10, 2021 |
Resolve wetin...dem still hold the money Chokhmah: |
Re: Is Kuda Bank A Scam by Chokhmah: 12:11pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
moriss33:since how many days now |
Re: Is Kuda Bank A Scam by Chimezie250(m): 2:49pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
Same thing I m facing with opay |
Re: Is Kuda Bank A Scam by moriss33(m): 3:49pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
1month Chokhmah: |
Re: Is Kuda Bank A Scam by DrPurple(m): 10:43am On Jul 12, 2021 |
Do You use your account to perform some cryptocurrency related transactions? They may block your account if you use it to carry out crypto related transactions. |
Re: Is Kuda Bank A Scam by ManyPlugs: 8:43am On Jul 13, 2021 |
I have been using Kuda Bank since early 2020, they aren't a scam, they are one of Africa's biggest Neo bank. Never experienced such issues as you claim. KudaBank na BIG fish, a company that has raised a cumulative of over $30M from world class investors and they expanding to other countries outside Nigeria. |
Pgd/bsc / Vacancy For Guards Trainer Tom Salem Integrated Services Onikan Lagos / Free Web Design / Blogging Training In Lagos, - October, 2020.
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21 |