Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,267 members, 8,002,101 topics. Date: Thursday, 14 November 2024 at 12:01 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / What Business Can One Start Up With N700,000 In Nigeria (47875 Views)
What Profitable Business Can Someone Start With 100k? / What Business Can I Start With 100k Very Urgent !!! / Which Business Can I Start With N20,000? (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: What Business Can One Start Up With N700,000 In Nigeria by HEAVEN4444: 12:33pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
kalu61:is too small ? |
Re: What Business Can One Start Up With N700,000 In Nigeria by berrystunn(m): 12:33pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
HEAVEN4444: Ok with registration and insurance... 350k (might) 1 Like |
Re: What Business Can One Start Up With N700,000 In Nigeria by RobbStark(m): 12:33pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
Paulson2020: Get a place brother and start setting up the place for viewing of football matches. With the new season starting in August, in 6months you won't believe the return on investment. Thank me later 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: What Business Can One Start Up With N700,000 In Nigeria by ajericho(m): 12:34pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
HEAVEN4444:What do you know about coding bro? |
Re: What Business Can One Start Up With N700,000 In Nigeria by HEAVEN4444: 12:34pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
berrystunn:he can buy 2 with 700 thousand 1 Like |
Re: What Business Can One Start Up With N700,000 In Nigeria by ajericho(m): 12:34pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
Sheriman: Do you so this? |
Re: What Business Can One Start Up With N700,000 In Nigeria by kalu61(m): 12:35pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
HEAVEN4444:Are you still asking? You just confirmed you have no idea about what you are saying. 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: What Business Can One Start Up With N700,000 In Nigeria by HEAVEN4444: 12:36pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
ajericho:i know its the new gold mine. you will be sitting in your flat in oshodi and one company in america will be wiring 30 dollars an hour into your akant. sweeeettttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt 5 Likes
Re: What Business Can One Start Up With N700,000 In Nigeria by Onyedikachi323(m): 12:37pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
start up with something you love to do most if you dont have then i recommend you to start selling ok cloths go to mandilas look out for quality ok cloths where it is been offload get a good shop and start selling. 3 Likes |
Re: What Business Can One Start Up With N700,000 In Nigeria by HEAVEN4444: 12:37pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
kalu61:am telling you any rider who does not give you 10,000 a day is cheating you |
Re: What Business Can One Start Up With N700,000 In Nigeria by Kinzo0917(m): 12:38pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
HEAVEN4444:. No daily 3 okada can felch anyone 30k per day. Haba. Stop exagerrating. The highest Daily okada balance, is 1000k 7 Likes |
Re: What Business Can One Start Up With N700,000 In Nigeria by peterboro: 12:38pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
Find a busy populated location that's secured and do POS business (Opay precisely). Let the location be very far from any functional Bank/ATM point. In 6months time you will go and give Thanksgiving to God. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: What Business Can One Start Up With N700,000 In Nigeria by HEAVEN4444: 12:39pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
Kinzo0917:i know how much i pay okada people for delivery. its 2000 per delivery. and i know he makes 10 of these in a day. thats 20000 naira. easily |
Re: What Business Can One Start Up With N700,000 In Nigeria by Juicewrld27: 12:39pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
Make Person find me 4k make i use travel do ogwu aja work. I promise to pay after working |
Re: What Business Can One Start Up With N700,000 In Nigeria by kalu61(m): 12:40pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
HEAVEN4444:l can help raise money to open a mini bike company you will manage and be returning 7,000 per day/bike while you take 3k commission. You are still a kid right? 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: What Business Can One Start Up With N700,000 In Nigeria by Nobody: 12:41pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
Bishopino: Don't compare yourself with those men. Most of them went through 7 to 15 years apprenticeship before standing on their own. They already have all the answers via years of training... An apprentice in Lagos, Aba or Onitsha cannot create a thread like this ? 10 Likes 1 Share |
Re: What Business Can One Start Up With N700,000 In Nigeria by Josywhyte: 12:41pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
A betting shop(bet9ja) should be the best option. Adviced a friend of mine on that and today he's grateful he started the business. Only his was lower(450k). Wish u luck bro 5 Likes |
Re: What Business Can One Start Up With N700,000 In Nigeria by Yaks02(m): 12:41pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
Paulson2020: Just ja comot 4 9ja |
Re: What Business Can One Start Up With N700,000 In Nigeria by shyenar999(m): 12:42pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
Onyedikachi323: Where is mandilas |
Re: What Business Can One Start Up With N700,000 In Nigeria by guru90: 12:42pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
I have three investment businesses... 1. Programming centre for Training.... 2. Jamb centre for registration and other cyber services 3. Pos business... But out of the 3 investment business..... my pos business is giving me much money... Each day at least or above 6000 naira daily x 6 days because I don't allow my workers to work on Sunday(sunday is working free day) = 36,000 naira x 4 weeks = 144,000 naira every Month... Invest your money in POS business and back it with Almighty God... You will excel........ Believe that!!! 8 Likes |
Re: What Business Can One Start Up With N700,000 In Nigeria by HEAVEN4444: 12:43pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
kalu61:bro, am telling you, out here this is what bikers return to their boss. on a good day a biker can make 30,000 and he keeps 20,000 for himself and gives the boss 10,000. its the reality of things on the ground. there is big money in logistics 2 Likes |
Re: What Business Can One Start Up With N700,000 In Nigeria by Yaks02(m): 12:43pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
Paulson2020: On a serious note, give the money and get a good car on hire purchase and start Uber or bolt |
Re: What Business Can One Start Up With N700,000 In Nigeria by Juicewrld27: 12:44pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
kalu61:me i just need 4k to use travel go work. I promise to pay back after first day pay 1 Like |
Re: What Business Can One Start Up With N700,000 In Nigeria by Vireani79: 12:47pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
Osobi32:Send me a chat on WhatsApp 0-8-066482808 |
Re: What Business Can One Start Up With N700,000 In Nigeria by Yaks02(m): 12:47pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
HEAVEN4444: Location please |
Re: What Business Can One Start Up With N700,000 In Nigeria by Vireani79: 12:47pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
DaInferno: Chat me on WhatsApp 08066482808 |
Re: What Business Can One Start Up With N700,000 In Nigeria by Paulson2020(m): 12:48pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
Thanks for your advice bro. Babaken: |
Re: What Business Can One Start Up With N700,000 In Nigeria by HEAVEN4444: 12:48pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
Yaks02:surulere / island |
Re: What Business Can One Start Up With N700,000 In Nigeria by ajericho(m): 12:48pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
HEAVEN4444: Let's be serious bro, Can u share your WhatsApp number? |
Re: What Business Can One Start Up With N700,000 In Nigeria by chineydu(m): 12:49pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Reply)
How To Pass First Bank Aptitude Test! / Vacancies In 6 Federal Agencies & Parastatals / Grooming Centre Online Aptitude Test
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 30 |