Stats: 3,185,593 members, 7,926,736 topics. Date: Tuesday, 20 August 2024 at 09:17 PM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (12005) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (11088985 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (12002) (12003) (12004) (12005) (12006) (12007) (12008) ... (19803) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 10:13pm On Jul 11, 2021
Almajirihunter:

Don’t know but Rashford suites this types of games, Chiellini on a yellow alongside a tired Emerson

That too
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Roland17(m): 10:14pm On Jul 11, 2021
To whom it may concern pass from Fridge
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nateevs(m): 10:15pm On Jul 11, 2021
Mcguire just get play nonsense. Put the ball on the ground dude.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Kilishihunter: 10:15pm On Jul 11, 2021
Omo
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Roland17(m): 10:15pm On Jul 11, 2021
Wetin Belotti say him shoot there
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nihilistjnr: 10:15pm On Jul 11, 2021
Kyle walker dey craze?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by chic2pimp(m): 10:16pm On Jul 11, 2021
SAKA SAKA SAKA SAKA SAKA.....Nah the Midfield is the problem. The Azzurris are dominating that area of the field.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Roland17(m): 10:16pm On Jul 11, 2021
Walker, no be every time your recovery go help u oh!
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Expert17: 10:16pm On Jul 11, 2021
Roland17:
To whom it may concern pass from Fridge

Leave our Ball Playing CB alone

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Roland17(m): 10:17pm On Jul 11, 2021
chic2pimp:
SAKA SAKA SAKA SAKA SAKA.....Nah the Midfield is the problem. The Azzurris are dominating that area of the field.

The hypocrisy is unrivaled!
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 10:18pm On Jul 11, 2021
Omo No be to put Calvert-Lewin begin play cross and nod? Since Rashford is not fit and Foden is injured and Sancho obviously slept with Southgate's daughter undecided

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nateevs(m): 10:18pm On Jul 11, 2021
Roland17:
Walker, no be every time your recovery go help u oh!

Recovery is the only thing he has.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by larride(m): 10:19pm On Jul 11, 2021
What’s the difference between Immobile and Belloti?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by odizeey(m): 10:19pm On Jul 11, 2021
chic2pimp:
That the midfield is not tight doesn't mean saka is not playing below par
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nihilistjnr: 10:19pm On Jul 11, 2021
odizeey:

And he is

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by larride(m): 10:19pm On Jul 11, 2021
Unlimited22:
Omo No be to put Calvert-Lewin begin play cross and nod? Since Rashford is not fit and Foden is injured and Sancho obviously slept with Southgate's daughter undecided

Cross and nod against Bonnuci and Chilleni?

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by chic2pimp(m): 10:20pm On Jul 11, 2021
Roland17:

The hypocrisy is unrivaled!

Bruhhhh...The whole front three has been subpar thus far because the Midfielders can get a foothold on the game.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Roland17(m): 10:20pm On Jul 11, 2021
larride:
What’s the difference between Immobile and Belloti?

Shape of head!
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Kilishihunter: 10:20pm On Jul 11, 2021
England might just squirm and survive through this last 15mins and win this, Chai
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Kilishihunter: 10:21pm On Jul 11, 2021
Roland17:

Shape of head!
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by ShadowCracker(m): 10:21pm On Jul 11, 2021
Italy I need this win.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 10:21pm On Jul 11, 2021
Roland17:
Make una leave the GOAT alone oh.. Some people have played 90 mins with nothing to show for it but Na Saka everybody come get voice! angry

Donstan18 you have a mail
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Joezinho: 10:21pm On Jul 11, 2021
Lana1:
I'd be this angry too if I looked as ugly as you.

I dont know what backwater village you come from but saying a plane should crash because u're a bitter soul is not giving advice. Bîtch u're so daft, u cant even follow simple logic let alone give advice.

Ur whole life is a series of mishaps reminding you everyday that ur parents should have used birth control.

Remain stupíd motherfùcker.

It took you ages to come up with this trash Mr butcher? grin

Were you created stupiid or the stupiidness is inbreed you this motherfvcking thumb sucking pitiable schizophrenic nincompoop...

You're a bloated fool Mr butcher.. Insulting my parents won't make you more manly. Fvcking Brain dead Dumbfuck..

But then again, you're a bloated FOOL... grin cheesy

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by larride(m): 10:21pm On Jul 11, 2021
Omo ologo Rashford about to come on.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Skimpledawg(m): 10:22pm On Jul 11, 2021
larride:

Cross and nod against Bonnuci and Chilleni?
Hahahaha

I had to burst out laughing grin

Cross and nod against those two fathers in the lord?

Leeemaaoo
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by larride(m): 10:22pm On Jul 11, 2021
Roland17:

Shape of head!

2 useless center forward
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by odizeey(m): 10:23pm On Jul 11, 2021
nihilistjnr:

And he is
I'm even surprised. He's been good in this tournament
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by chic2pimp(m): 10:23pm On Jul 11, 2021
odizeey:

Agreed but so as the whole front three.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Kilishihunter: 10:23pm On Jul 11, 2021
Almost
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by iamoyindamola(m): 10:24pm On Jul 11, 2021
Skimpledawg:

My brother, I run go back the page edit am o

I reject the spirit of weedt.aker
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Expert17: 10:24pm On Jul 11, 2021
hensben:
I'm surprise you guys don't know Sancho and rashford are sh1t for england, those disjointed wingers with no clutch play. Man u go hear am next season.

Rashford shit for England?

Show us Mount stats for England.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 10:24pm On Jul 11, 2021
TheLequte:
Harry Kane has been out of this game since the 30th minute.

Replacing him with DCL or Graelish won’t be a bad job. They can’t do any worse.

Never Remove a potent striker like Harry kane even if he is dieing in games like this .

(1) (2) (3) ... (12002) (12003) (12004) (12005) (12006) (12007) (12008) ... (19803) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Android17, bandely(m), bolu96(m), Enzo5, Unlimited22, Amoto94(m), BlueAngel444 and 19 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21