Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,163 members, 7,998,025 topics. Date: Saturday, 09 November 2024 at 02:46 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Masquerade Dances With Pastors And Church Members In Church (Photos, Video) (57781 Views)
When Same-Sex Marriages Are Performed In Your Church (Photos] / Pastor Shaves A Lady, Removes Her Panties During Deliverance In Church (Photos) / Apostle Johnson Suleman Dressed As A Policeman To Church (Photos) (2) (3) (4)
Re: Masquerade Dances With Pastors And Church Members In Church (Photos, Video) by smd837(m): 10:05pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
Church of satan i guess, shame on the pastor and the entire congregation. [color=#000099][/color] |
Re: Masquerade Dances With Pastors And Church Members In Church (Photos, Video) by Map1(m): 10:07pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
DropsMic:21 gun salute for you 2 Likes |
Re: Masquerade Dances With Pastors And Church Members In Church (Photos, Video) by Mindlog: 10:08pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
TotoGame: The Catholic church and inculturation. |
Re: Masquerade Dances With Pastors And Church Members In Church (Photos, Video) by Adakintroy: 10:09pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
If you understand the significance of a thing and it merges well with truth". Then other than what it appears, its true. |
Re: Masquerade Dances With Pastors And Church Members In Church (Photos, Video) by Ellasure: 10:10pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
What is bad in the act spiritually? Let one critic tell us ooooh? |
Re: Masquerade Dances With Pastors And Church Members In Church (Photos, Video) by studentofTruth: 10:10pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
TotoGame: In your mind, replace that masquerade with Father Christmas and tell me how you feel. Not a theist though. But don't know why blacks hate their culture. 1 Like |
Re: Masquerade Dances With Pastors And Church Members In Church (Photos, Video) by peter8535: 10:12pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
YorubaKinging:oga shut up 1 Like |
Re: Masquerade Dances With Pastors And Church Members In Church (Photos, Video) by studentofTruth: 10:13pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
Kobojunkie: Define juju. |
Re: Masquerade Dances With Pastors And Church Members In Church (Photos, Video) by studentofTruth: 10:15pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
Clardo: Eiyah. By Christmas, you take your kids to father Christmas, and it's okay! SMH for Africans 3 Likes |
Re: Masquerade Dances With Pastors And Church Members In Church (Photos, Video) by nero2face: 10:16pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
Emrixx:all these new generation Churches... The message is too big for ur level...Catholic church is bigger than ur beginning and ending... 1 Like |
Re: Masquerade Dances With Pastors And Church Members In Church (Photos, Video) by apostle96: 10:19pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
Hoor...is it not Igbo amaka Is it not catholic...they pray to ancestors and one ancestor had paid them a visit..you are now saying they should not dance to stupor mtcheeww |
Re: Masquerade Dances With Pastors And Church Members In Church (Photos, Video) by dododawa1: 10:21pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
You win soul by patients not war |
Re: Masquerade Dances With Pastors And Church Members In Church (Photos, Video) by hupernikao: 10:23pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
Kobojunkie: Is this what you read about church and Christian gathering in the scripture. Thunder man? |
Re: Masquerade Dances With Pastors And Church Members In Church (Photos, Video) by Image123(m): 10:26pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
A converted masquerade, or is it the other round sef. Because all i could see and hear was about the masquerade. i struggled to get the song sang. Who knows? |
Re: Masquerade Dances With Pastors And Church Members In Church (Photos, Video) by tolaade1960: 10:32pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
This could not be in a real church. |
Re: Masquerade Dances With Pastors And Church Members In Church (Photos, Video) by Kobojunkie: 10:35pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
hupernikao:Again, I already explained to you how your churches have nothing to do with the gatherings suggested in the teachings of even Jesus Christ. |
Re: Masquerade Dances With Pastors And Church Members In Church (Photos, Video) by Kobojunkie: 10:36pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
studentofTruth:Belief in local and ancestral spirits and gods ? |
Re: Masquerade Dances With Pastors And Church Members In Church (Photos, Video) by rebirthkennedy: 10:37pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
Hmmmm |
Re: Masquerade Dances With Pastors And Church Members In Church (Photos, Video) by alaribe1992(m): 10:38pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
Pastor righteous over to you, this one pass me
Re: Masquerade Dances With Pastors And Church Members In Church (Photos, Video) by nedekid: 10:40pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
Even the christains in the north, their own get as e be. |
Re: Masquerade Dances With Pastors And Church Members In Church (Photos, Video) by Emrixx(f): 10:45pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
nero2face: Mumu I'm an Anglican and you should now by now it's not a new generational church Roman Catholic Church is idolatry or should i say modernised shrine From worshiping images to burning of incense and the rest make una rest e |
Re: Masquerade Dances With Pastors And Church Members In Church (Photos, Video) by neyoohhh: 10:46pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
DropsMic: True but what will replace religion. The African atheist i see are equally brainwashed |
Re: Masquerade Dances With Pastors And Church Members In Church (Photos, Video) by Omoslim26: 10:48pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
Kobojunkie: Guy if you no know you no know be dat�. The leaders of that Church applied a very applaudable Wisdom. Masquerade wahala no be watin anybody wey get sense go put him hand inside � |
Re: Masquerade Dances With Pastors And Church Members In Church (Photos, Video) by nonhuman(m): 10:49pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
I love the catholic church, they are not like the other hypocrites, they preserve culture 2 Likes |
Re: Masquerade Dances With Pastors And Church Members In Church (Photos, Video) by Kobojunkie: 10:51pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
Omoslim26:What the heck is masquerade wahala? And what "wisdom" did the so-called leaders of that church apply? 1 Like |
Re: Masquerade Dances With Pastors And Church Members In Church (Photos, Video) by Kobojunkie: 10:53pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
nonhuman:Preserving culture in the name of God, is that what Jesus Christ commanded of His followers though? |
Re: Masquerade Dances With Pastors And Church Members In Church (Photos, Video) by Omoslim26: 10:55pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
Kobojunkie: I don't know where you come from,but there are some things that are sacrosanct to the culture of some people. If you get into masquerade problem in Ogbaku,the Whole of Owerri comes for you �. |
Re: Masquerade Dances With Pastors And Church Members In Church (Photos, Video) by Kobojunkie: 10:57pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
Omoslim26:I don't get it! So how does one get into this masquerade problem? And how does resolving such a personal problem become an "in the name of God" kind of deal? 1 Like |
Re: Masquerade Dances With Pastors And Church Members In Church (Photos, Video) by stasius: 10:58pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
I hope that is not a church but an auditorium or a hall. This should not be happening inside the sanctuary! |
Re: Masquerade Dances With Pastors And Church Members In Church (Photos, Video) by yahmohy27: 11:01pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
THIS IS NOT THE RELIGION THAT CAME FROM GOD,IT HAS BEEN MODIFIED BY HUMANBEIGS TO BE ANOTHER THING BUT ONLY FEW PEOPLE ARE AWARED OF THIS |
Re: Masquerade Dances With Pastors And Church Members In Church (Photos, Video) by TOPCRUISE(m): 11:04pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
I want the masquerades to try it in the mosques |
Police Officers Storm "Noisy" Nigerian Church In Detroit USA, Dance With Members / I Cannot Be With A Man. I Am Half-human & Snake & Have A Spiritual Husband (Vid) / 10 Reasons Why God Doesn't Exist Today, Tomorrow And 4ever
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 29 |