Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,425 members, 7,998,988 topics. Date: Sunday, 10 November 2024 at 01:49 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Eucharia Anunobi Mourns Rachel Oniga. Says 'You're Alive In My Heart' (Photos) (43385 Views)
Patience Ozokwor Mourns Rachel Oniga, Cries (Video) / Rachel Oniga Is Dead! Nollywood Actress Dies Age 64 / Eucharia Anunobi Confirms Son's Death: "My Son Has Gone To Be With The Lord" (2) (3) (4)
Re: Eucharia Anunobi Mourns Rachel Oniga. Says 'You're Alive In My Heart' (Photos) by dapsoneh: 9:04am On Aug 01, 2021 |
J |
Re: Eucharia Anunobi Mourns Rachel Oniga. Says 'You're Alive In My Heart' (Photos) by silvoclaira: 9:05am On Aug 01, 2021 |
November24:Clown 1 Like |
Re: Eucharia Anunobi Mourns Rachel Oniga. Says 'You're Alive In My Heart' (Photos) by ahnie: 9:06am On Aug 01, 2021 |
Rip Lovely madam caitylin |
Re: Eucharia Anunobi Mourns Rachel Oniga. Says 'You're Alive In My Heart' (Photos) by whytediamond(m): 9:06am On Aug 01, 2021 |
Bedtec: forgive and forget sir. |
Re: Eucharia Anunobi Mourns Rachel Oniga. Says 'You're Alive In My Heart' (Photos) by kabawa(m): 9:07am On Aug 01, 2021 |
This life is just a passage, it's not our home. Our real home is Paradise (Firdausi). Could remember vividly when I was still in secondary school, then A.I.T used to show Nigerian movies by noon. Rachel Oniga was one of those names I like to see starring This life no balance abeg. |
Re: Eucharia Anunobi Mourns Rachel Oniga. Says 'You're Alive In My Heart' (Photos) by SPLENDID25(m): 9:08am On Aug 01, 2021 |
Freshfish4:you Must Be Wicked Too, to Be Alive. |
Re: Eucharia Anunobi Mourns Rachel Oniga. Says 'You're Alive In My Heart' (Photos) by rotwailler(m): 9:08am On Aug 01, 2021 |
ahimedua: RIP Rachel �
Re: Eucharia Anunobi Mourns Rachel Oniga. Says 'You're Alive In My Heart' (Photos) by Elimi123: 9:09am On Aug 01, 2021 |
Readddd
Re: Eucharia Anunobi Mourns Rachel Oniga. Says 'You're Alive In My Heart' (Photos) by Polynek(m): 9:10am On Aug 01, 2021 |
Rest in peace Ma |
Re: Eucharia Anunobi Mourns Rachel Oniga. Says 'You're Alive In My Heart' (Photos) by Seniorwriter(m): 9:15am On Aug 01, 2021 |
Bedtec: Lolz....let's be guided no matter what do not wish someone dead....it's a No No. SPLENDID25:A little nice a little SPLENDID25:Deep Quote: Ability to read and comprehend is a superpower ...you lack it and I'm not sorry to say...but let me educate you...it's called balance...reasons we have these existing: # Night & Day # Positive & Negative # Male & Female # Right & Left # Short & Long....the list is endless.....all the above produce results that are useful to humanity.....so I hope u have learnt something. Bedtec:I guess they posted with lack of knowing it wasn't the IPOB Kanu. @SENIORWRITER |
Re: Eucharia Anunobi Mourns Rachel Oniga. Says 'You're Alive In My Heart' (Photos) by Bedtec: 9:17am On Aug 01, 2021 |
Seniorwriter:It's a yes , because the said Papilo the Legend is a murderer, he said Papilo will not leave to celebrate his next birthday .... Vulture seller will never end well |
Re: Eucharia Anunobi Mourns Rachel Oniga. Says 'You're Alive In My Heart' (Photos) by Spechialone(f): 9:24am On Aug 01, 2021 |
A friend in need is a friend indeed... Rest on Ma |
Re: Eucharia Anunobi Mourns Rachel Oniga. Says 'You're Alive In My Heart' (Photos) by SPLENDID25(m): 9:35am On Aug 01, 2021 |
Seniorwriter:ok, since You're Half Nice And Half Wicked, you Will Only Live A Half Of Your Supposed Years of Stay On Earth. |
Re: Eucharia Anunobi Mourns Rachel Oniga. Says 'You're Alive In My Heart' (Photos) by Freddo99(m): 9:41am On Aug 01, 2021 |
May the soul of Rachael oniga rest in perfect peace! I remember rachael and eucharia both acted in the movie 'Died wretched' 1 Like |
Re: Eucharia Anunobi Mourns Rachel Oniga. Says 'You're Alive In My Heart' (Photos) by Navalsadiq(m): 9:57am On Aug 01, 2021 |
Happy new month to ya'll |
Re: Eucharia Anunobi Mourns Rachel Oniga. Says 'You're Alive In My Heart' (Photos) by trumpcoat(m): 10:10am On Aug 01, 2021 |
Live your last night as if is your last moment on Earth rest in peace Rachel oniga |
Re: Eucharia Anunobi Mourns Rachel Oniga. Says 'You're Alive In My Heart' (Photos) by alexisben(m): 10:22am On Aug 01, 2021 |
I love this woman |
Re: Eucharia Anunobi Mourns Rachel Oniga. Says 'You're Alive In My Heart' (Photos) by sylve11: 10:30am On Aug 01, 2021 |
Freshfish4: Knock sense enter her head well well. |
Re: Eucharia Anunobi Mourns Rachel Oniga. Says 'You're Alive In My Heart' (Photos) by BArris007(m): 10:35am On Aug 01, 2021 |
Thoughtful of every word you shared, May her soul rest well. |
Re: Eucharia Anunobi Mourns Rachel Oniga. Says 'You're Alive In My Heart' (Photos) by imagrg(m): 10:56am On Aug 01, 2021 |
Chei! When a woman is aging, makeup protest against shielding their wrinkles. |
Re: Eucharia Anunobi Mourns Rachel Oniga. Says 'You're Alive In My Heart' (Photos) by BritishAirways: 11:18am On Aug 01, 2021 |
Rip |
Re: Eucharia Anunobi Mourns Rachel Oniga. Says 'You're Alive In My Heart' (Photos) by Tupaq: 12:57pm On Aug 01, 2021 |
ahimedua: Hope your breast has not fallen. |
Re: Eucharia Anunobi Mourns Rachel Oniga. Says 'You're Alive In My Heart' (Photos) by Teejay13(m): 1:47pm On Aug 01, 2021 |
RIP to her |
Re: Eucharia Anunobi Mourns Rachel Oniga. Says 'You're Alive In My Heart' (Photos) by markfour(m): 4:16pm On Aug 01, 2021 |
Rest in peace muma |
Re: Eucharia Anunobi Mourns Rachel Oniga. Says 'You're Alive In My Heart' (Photos) by fineberry(m): 9:44pm On Aug 01, 2021 |
maureensylvia:She just reminiscing about the good, sad, up and down times they had together. Try understand |
Re: Eucharia Anunobi Mourns Rachel Oniga. Says 'You're Alive In My Heart' (Photos) by fineberry(m): 9:49pm On Aug 01, 2021 |
I never knew this woman is no more....ha...mummy you will be greatly missed. I was never tired to see her movies, these are the veterans of today's Nollywood.........Rest On, we love you, but God Almighty love you even more. |
Re: Eucharia Anunobi Mourns Rachel Oniga. Says 'You're Alive In My Heart' (Photos) by SirBunky85(m): 9:32am On Aug 02, 2021 |
Freshfish4:I guess you're also wicked for being alive |
Peter And Paul Okoye Tell Why They Have Not Been To Church Since 2007 / Kerry Washington Has Ogechi As Igbo Name! / Oge Okoye's Children ( New Pictures)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23 |