Stats: 3,178,465 members, 7,904,725 topics. Date: Monday, 29 July 2024 at 06:18 PM

Photos From TECNO POP 5 Campus Activation - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Photos From TECNO POP 5 Campus Activation (3114 Views)

Photos From Tecno Children Christmas Party In Lagos / Photos From TECNO Camon 12 Launch In Lagos / Photos From Tecno Spark 3 Unveiling In Lagos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Photos From TECNO POP 5 Campus Activation by skywalker240(m): 4:36pm On Aug 06, 2021
Ammaizingemmy:

It is called Business bruv... grin
and the name of the Business is called "SCAM INDUSTRIES LIMITED" grin

Re: Photos From TECNO POP 5 Campus Activation by Blastedholligan: 10:17pm On Aug 06, 2021
skywalker240:

Absolutely no sense

They would never give you a concrete reason for doing that

Scammer's
see you see hypertension o. Oponu
Re: Photos From TECNO POP 5 Campus Activation by skywalker240(m): 10:32pm On Aug 06, 2021
Blastedholligan:
Just like this scammer that want my attention without giving any concrete reasons
Re: Photos From TECNO POP 5 Campus Activation by PATAlolade(m): 9:30am On Aug 07, 2021
Sainthia:
Increased storage space, battery size too plus I'm not sure the pop2 has fingerprint
Pop 2 Plus have 5000mah, and also fingerprint
Re: Photos From TECNO POP 5 Campus Activation by Yourfav: 11:24am On Aug 07, 2021
skywalker240:

shebi you can now see reasons why myself and sunshinev always bash them?

if thats not scam then what it is?
phone of 34 Abi 35k in physical stores, is up on Jumia for 45k, no be the jumia agent you go blame? Who is scamming who?
Re: Photos From TECNO POP 5 Campus Activation by Fonjewel0(f): 3:24pm On Aug 07, 2021
The pictures are sharp,

I wonder which phone camera was used.

I am sure the students had fun!
Re: Photos From TECNO POP 5 Campus Activation by Blastedholligan: 5:38pm On Aug 07, 2021
skywalker240:

Just like this scammer that want my attention without giving any concrete reasons
you are the scammer
Re: Photos From TECNO POP 5 Campus Activation by Kakadancefreak(f): 12:08am On Aug 08, 2021
You suppose know this brand no dey dull.

I dey wait make them branch my school.

Na to make sure say I win plenty prizes abeg.
Fonjewel0:
The pictures are sharp,

I wonder which phone camera was used.

I am sure the students had fun!

Re: Photos From TECNO POP 5 Campus Activation by Wanni25(f): 12:29am On Aug 08, 2021
Abeg students make una enjoy una phone.

This one is give away for una.

POP5 make sense sha
Re: Photos From TECNO POP 5 Campus Activation by skywalker240(m): 3:02am On Aug 08, 2021
Yourfav:
phone of 34 Abi 35k in physical stores, is up on Jumia for 45k, no be the jumia agent you go blame? Who is scamming who?
Okay so that also justify the rediculous 250k store price and jumia price of the PHANTOM X as the store or jumia scamming people too?
Re: Photos From TECNO POP 5 Campus Activation by chocoboi: 6:33am On Aug 08, 2021
skywalker240:

Okay so that also justify the rediculous 250k store price and jumia price of the PHANTOM X as the store or jumia scamming people too?

Oga... Be calming down for once, he/she don tell you already so what's the argument there again, abi you too you wan dey sell phone ni bayi... Ehnn.. angry
Re: Photos From TECNO POP 5 Campus Activation by chocoboi: 6:37am On Aug 08, 2021
Blastedholligan:

Oponu gidi, big one
Re: Photos From TECNO POP 5 Campus Activation by Ammaizingemmy: 6:42am On Aug 08, 2021
skywalker240:

and the name of the Business is called "SCAM INDUSTRIES LIMITED" grin

Bruv you are getting it wrong.. who know if na your sister them dey introduce the phone to.

That what we call business strategy, they are making there cool cash and you are here jealousing on there success..
Re: Photos From TECNO POP 5 Campus Activation by skywalker240(m): 6:50am On Aug 08, 2021
Ammaizingemmy:

Bruv you are getting it wrong.. who know if na your sister them dey introduce the phone to.

That what we call business strategy, they are making there cool cash and you are here jealousing on there success..
I won't encourage my sister to get such overpriced mediocrity

Jealousy for scammer's

You call ripping peoples pocket off success
Re: Photos From TECNO POP 5 Campus Activation by skywalker240(m): 6:53am On Aug 08, 2021
chocoboi:

Oga... Be calming down for once, he/she don tell you already so what's the argument there again, abi you too you wan dey sell phone ni bayi... Ehnn.. angry
Go one side, dis one no be crayfish argument angry
Re: Photos From TECNO POP 5 Campus Activation by Freelancerx: 1:15pm On Aug 08, 2021
Which store dey sell am for 250k?
skywalker240:

Re: Photos From TECNO POP 5 Campus Activation by Freelancerx: 1:17pm On Aug 08, 2021
As you can see, they still do.
puskin:
Wondeful!! Tecno still make phones? shocked
Re: Photos From TECNO POP 5 Campus Activation by Mohbola(f): 2:37pm On Aug 08, 2021
Are they going to all the schools?
Re: Photos From TECNO POP 5 Campus Activation by sunshineV(f): 2:49pm On Aug 08, 2021
Mohbola:
Are they going to all the schools?
na mumu question dis one sabi askgrin u and lamina who mumu pass?
Re: Photos From TECNO POP 5 Campus Activation by skywalker240(m): 3:11pm On Aug 08, 2021
Go to the ones nearest to you and see for yourself if am lieing
Freelancerx:
Which store dey sell am for 250k?
Re: Photos From TECNO POP 5 Campus Activation by Mohbola(f): 3:15pm On Aug 08, 2021
puskin:
Wondeful!! Tecno still make phones? shocked
very wonderful Mod they are still here
Re: Photos From TECNO POP 5 Campus Activation by Mohbola(f): 3:16pm On Aug 08, 2021
sunshineV:
na mumu question dis one sabi askgrin u and lamina who mumu pass?
na you be the mumu
Re: Photos From TECNO POP 5 Campus Activation by sunshineV(f): 3:31pm On Aug 08, 2021
Mohbola:
na you be the mumu
Re: Photos From TECNO POP 5 Campus Activation by AmadorSays: 3:44pm On Aug 08, 2021
Fantastic initiative, amazing entry device.
Re: Photos From TECNO POP 5 Campus Activation by AmadorSays: 3:47pm On Aug 08, 2021
PATAlolade:
I am fan of TECNO brand, but after Pop 2 lineup Tecno has yet to get any POP series okay again.
Even Spark 4 of 2019 beats this yeye phone hands down, maybe they should retired POP series and continue lower version of Spark like Spark GO.
If I were to rate the series of TECNO devices definitely the spark series will come before the Pop series, and retiring the pop series will be denying that portion of population that phone fits into the amazing experience they could get by owning a smartphone.
Re: Photos From TECNO POP 5 Campus Activation by AmadorSays: 3:49pm On Aug 08, 2021
sunshineV:
cheap trash that lag right out of the pack
blatant lie from the pit of hell angry, the phone doesn't do that
Re: Photos From TECNO POP 5 Campus Activation by sunshineV(f): 3:50pm On Aug 08, 2021
AmadorSays:
blatant lie from the pit of hell angry, the phone doesn't do that
lol even camon 12 dey lag na dis trash no go lag?
Re: Photos From TECNO POP 5 Campus Activation by AmadorSays: 3:51pm On Aug 08, 2021
skywalker240:

you have come with your consistent lies again angry, where dem dey sell Phantom X 250k?? If you don't like a brand or phone, leave it now, must you lie on them?

Re: Photos From TECNO POP 5 Campus Activation by AmadorSays: 3:54pm On Aug 08, 2021
sunshineV:
lol even camon 12 dey lag na dis trash no go lag?
na only you and your Camon 12 dey lag, I know people who used the camon 12 without complains, personally I used the camon 12 air for over a year without any issues.
Re: Photos From TECNO POP 5 Campus Activation by sunshineV(f): 3:56pm On Aug 08, 2021
AmadorSays:
na only you and your Camon 12 dey lag, I know people who used the camon 12 without complains, personally I used the camon 12 air for over a year without any issues.
no one takes the worlds of marketers serious

Re: Photos From TECNO POP 5 Campus Activation by skywalker240(m): 3:58pm On Aug 08, 2021
AmadorSays:
you have come with your consistent lies again angry, where dem dey sell Phantom X 250k?? If you don't like a brand or phone, leave it now, must you lie on them?
angry angry

Don't call me a liar again

Re: Photos From TECNO POP 5 Campus Activation by skywalker240(m): 3:59pm On Aug 08, 2021
sunshineV:
no one takes the worlds of marketers serious
That guy is a pathetic fellow

Codes For Phones / Freegate Vs Gpass / Mysterious 2k Phone With Windows 10 & Android 5.0 Dual-boot Surface

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41