Stats: 3,178,465 members, 7,904,725 topics. Date: Monday, 29 July 2024 at 06:18 PM

Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme - Jobs/Vacancies (38) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme (290352 Views)

Skye Bank Entry Level Programme Recruitment – 2018 / Gtbank Recruitment For Graduate Entry Level Programme (min. 2.2) / Job Offer: GT Bank Entry Level Programme (2:2 Minimum) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) ... (82) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by Teeshaay: 2:06pm On Aug 11, 2021
Is this the same mail everybody is getting?

Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by kpemmzy(m): 2:43pm On Aug 11, 2021
Congratulations bro.
Teeshaay:

Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by Gudbadguy: 2:45pm On Aug 11, 2021
kpemmzy:
Congratulations bro.
Did u get?
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by kpemmzy(m): 2:45pm On Aug 11, 2021
No
Gudbadguy:

Did u get?
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by Gudbadguy: 3:06pm On Aug 11, 2021
kpemmzy:
No
Na regret mail I get
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by kpemmzy(m): 3:19pm On Aug 11, 2021
Chai
Gudbadguy:

Na regret mail I get
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by franugo(m): 6:03am On Aug 12, 2021
kpemmzy:
Were you able to finish the 50 questions in 12minutes?

I've been sent a congratulatory mail

Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by kpemmzy(m): 7:04am On Aug 12, 2021
Congratulations bro
franugo:

Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by Tuneroxide: 2:32pm On Aug 12, 2021
Have you gotten a mail??
kpemmzy:
Congratulations bro
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by Rilwayne001: 5:54pm On Aug 12, 2021
Teeshaay:

please how did you guys apply?
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by Jetochii: 12:14pm On Aug 15, 2021
if you have done your documentation, drop/email (izunna4justice@yahoo.com) your WhatsApp number. let add ourselves to a WhatsApp group (already created) and share information.

Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by Loveenah7: 4:39pm On Aug 15, 2021
Pls o, I am in the whatsapp group already, let's all join so we can help each other.

P.S...if you have gotten to the interview stage kindly join the whatsapp pls, so that you can help put us through the stages, Thanks and God bless
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by Loveenah7: 4:43pm On Aug 15, 2021
Hi, pls how long did it take you to get to this stage after documentation? And after documentation, what are the next processes ?

Kindly assist pls

Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by sheymann128: 9:42pm On Aug 15, 2021
Loveenah7:
Hi, pls how long did it take you to get to this stage after documentation? And after documentation, what are the next processes ?

Kindly assist pls
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by Tenijuwon654: 5:55pm On Aug 17, 2021
franugo:

Please have you receive another email for the interview?
Please can I have your contact information.
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by olipee(m): 9:24pm On Aug 17, 2021
Teeshaay:
Is it just me?
I haven't gotten any further response since I got this congratulatory mail I mean it's 6 straight days now.
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by franugo(m): 10:44pm On Aug 17, 2021
Tenijuwon654:

Please have you receive another email for the interview?
Please can I have your contact information.

Yes I have. I have quoted you on another thread
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by harpheyz: 10:29am On Aug 18, 2021
When do you get it cos I've not gotten anything since I got the congratulatory mail and it has been about 7 days now.

Yes I have. I have quoted you on another thread [/quote]
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by dorhin(f): 8:56am On Aug 19, 2021
Please, who wrote the test around 6 yesterday and hasn't gotten a feedback cos i am aware that successful mails and regret mails were sent yesterday
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by Stephenfabian: 3:52pm On Aug 19, 2021
dorhin:
Please, who wrote the test around 6 yesterday and hasn't gotten a feedback cos i am aware that successful mails and regret mails were sent yesterday

please can you brief me about the assessment. I just received a mail from gtbank to take the test

Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by Dammie12345: 4:31pm On Aug 19, 2021
Please who has gtb past questions. I just got a mail to write their test. Whoever has written should play brief me
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by opeyemiolawale: 4:46pm On Aug 19, 2021
i also got the assessment mail test today, who has written before? kindly brief me
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by pokodude(m): 5:02pm On Aug 19, 2021
I can't log in for the assessment, says my account is inactive. Does it have to be tomorrow ?
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by Adekunle1665: 7:05pm On Aug 19, 2021
Same here, any information about the test
opeyemiolawale:
i also got the assessment mail test today, who has written before? kindly brief me
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by pokodude(m): 7:39pm On Aug 19, 2021
Can someone please try to log in?
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by opeyemiolawale: 9:48pm On Aug 19, 2021
I was able to login.

Ensure you are on the latest version of chrome.
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by Adekunle1665: 10:21pm On Aug 19, 2021
Can I do it with phone
opeyemiolawale:
I was able to login.

Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by Adekunle1665: 10:31pm On Aug 19, 2021
How do I login, am getting incorrect username or password, isn't that all the letter should be in small letter or what
opeyemiolawale:
I was able to login.

Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by Stephenfabian: 6:49am On Aug 20, 2021
opeyemiolawale:
I was able to login.
was yours 20 questions in 15 minutes?
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by opeyemiolawale: 7:13am On Aug 20, 2021
Just enter your email address(the one the link was sent to) and then the password sent to you(the exact way it was sent to you).

I haven’t taken the test yet, I just logged in to be sure if I wasn’t having any issue.
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by Kennywizi: 7:16am On Aug 20, 2021
Please did you try this with your phone or laptop, and did you check what version of chrome? Have not been able to login since last night
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by opeyemiolawale: 7:46am On Aug 20, 2021
Both with my laptop and phone.

Kennywizi:
Please did you try this with your phone or laptop, and did you check what version of chrome? Have not been able to login since last night

(1) (2) (3) ... (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) ... (82) (Reply)

CBN Test. / INEC Recruitment 2020. How To Apply / N-POWER Lagos State Let Us Meet Here!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25