Stats: 3,183,392 members, 7,920,496 topics. Date: Wednesday, 14 August 2024 at 08:22 AM

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (3648) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (4064853 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3645) (3646) (3647) (3648) (3649) (3650) (3651) ... (6745) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Gbegirsoup: 2:28pm On Aug 26, 2021
PRESlDENT2003:
Interesting twist.....

Down Chelsea is also Yale9 angry

No wonder.

So he's using both moniker to spambot us... grin

Interesting... grin grin

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DownChelsea(f): 2:28pm On Aug 26, 2021
Mazi Odogwu Ego Ocha Bili Bili WhiteMoney 1

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DownChelsea(f): 2:29pm On Aug 26, 2021
Gbegirsoup:

No wonder.

Interesting... grin grin

No be madness be dis?
WhiteMoney's 90m is still peppering this one?

You must really be in pains. Too bad!

Drink some water, you go dey alright lass lass. cool cool

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yale9(m): 2:29pm On Aug 26, 2021
Gbegirsoup:

No wonder.

Interesting... grin grin
SHUT UP

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by PRESlDENT2003: 2:30pm On Aug 26, 2021
DownChelsea:

Yale 9 also hates Chelsea?

Such a blessed human being
You and him both supported Frodd and both hated Esther

You foolishly leaked you finishing from I**... The missing link

Useless boy

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 2:30pm On Aug 26, 2021
I just observed that Saskay, Cross and Jaypaul have a gap between their front teeth (Diastema). Could that be the attracting force between them? grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by creolehunt: 2:30pm On Aug 26, 2021
Safe to say that Maria fans are incredibly and regrettably stupid. They cant even see the devil even if he smacked them in the face.

What has WM ever done to Maria that Pere has not quadrupled? He has slutshamed her, questioned her character, accused her of perverted behaviour, publicly expressed regret at picking her as DHOH, ran her down to other HMs and just conceded that she sexually molested him.

Yet in all these, Pere is the saint and WhiteMoney is the enemy, simply because Peres dislikes WM - the common enemy. They dont even have the courage to call him out, not knowing that their reluctance to do so subtly validates Peres behaviour.

And because they see him as a saint, some of their fans have successfully disembarked and fully behind Pere now, afterall he is a "good guy". It's a shame because Maria now plays second fiddle in the scheme of things.

If wisdom was a commodity, I would have done giveaway for you bozos.

31 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DownChelsea(f): 2:30pm On Aug 26, 2021
PRESlDENT2003:

Useless boy

Madness oooo.
grin WhiteMoney's 90m is still peppering this one?

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yale9(m): 2:31pm On Aug 26, 2021
PRESlDENT2003:

Useless boy
SHUT UP

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Aguwanyi: 2:31pm On Aug 26, 2021
Gbegirsoup:

Nilnarf werey dey disguise... grin grin

Agwubobrisky one of shimdom!.. grin grin
shut ur stupid mouth.....Nilknarf kee you there.....you know there was a time I told you that you childhood days was filled with incest and molestation...you proved me me right yesterday, everyone now know you as a pervert and a shameless paedophile...
Am not a shameless as you are,I can't disguise all in d name of trolling,abi dem dey pay una money for here..Same thing you accused me for is what you did yesterday...

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by TheGoodJoe(m): 2:32pm On Aug 26, 2021
Gbegirsoup:

Yousef is a Muslim. He would NEVER lie.

He only reported what he saw. No one can call him a liar at this point.

So Ganduje and FarCrook Lawan that were pretending and stuffing money in Babariga and caps are not Muslims.

Abba Kyari that lied he did not have dealings with Hushpuppi and was only directing him to designers Kaftan is not a muslim too.

Wake up, muslims lie a lot too.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by PRESlDENT2003: 2:32pm On Aug 26, 2021
Yale9:
SHUT UP
Joshua stop disgracing Igbinedion university online angry

A university graduate typing shut up.... Up and down bbnaija thread angry

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Gbegirsoup: 2:33pm On Aug 26, 2021
Broobembem:

This is rich coming from a peadophile.

A pervert Malaria parasite who comfortably discussed and posted the feelings of inserting diick inside the vagina of a newborn baby.

You are a disgrace, an embarrassment and a shameless man who isn’t by any means, qualified to troll someone with his looks.

Why shouldn't I troll the mkpi about his look?

He looks like someone whose eyeballs are about to burst due to excessive staring at Maria... grin grin
I can't imagine how someone who looks like that can have the effrontery to troll Maria. Na wa o! grin grin

As for broobumbum, you don't have the moral capacity to judge me.

You mocked someone's dead father last year and used his medical condition to troll him. How insensitive can you be?

I bet you thought I would be banned, as it didn't work, you're bent on stalking and trolling me today. grin

I thought you said your level is above mine because you're a whitemonkey fan. How low can you go due to frustrations and pains?.. cheesy grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 2:33pm On Aug 26, 2021
Beorn:

Drop updates, please. What happened?

Michael, Pere and Yousef were talking about happenings in the house. Micheal said the cold conditions were not because of faulty AC control. He said it was because things happen when the rooms are so cold. Talked about walking into the two rooms and realising that ALL occupied beds had people coupled up because of the cold.

I didn’t rewind enough to catch Yousef’s contributions but from gist here, it seems he said Angel and somebody (some say Cross, some say Boma) might have had sex but he was not sure.

Anyways, Pere contributes to the gist about how “the person” and him were in bed, and she said she was fingering herself. He now told her that he can’t believe her unless he tastes this and she then put her fingers in his mouth and he could taste her on her finger.

He then said he made a statement about (inaudible) their intimacy in front of people because he knew people would not believe it and was surprised at her reaction because her reaction made it obvious that he spoke the truth.

Pere also described a time where they were both laid down on the bed in opposing directions but were busy touching each other.

Then there was a situation where she was standing at the door of one of the rooms and witnessed some people giving each other a handjob under the duvet. She then called him to see what was going on and said that she hoped their own actions were not as obvious as what they were witnessing.

Michael summarised the discussion by saying the girls will be going round forming saint and that when any of the girls say anything, it is the opposite of reality….

14 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Senseii(m): 2:33pm On Aug 26, 2021
Aguwanyi:
hohohohohoho....

I love it when you suffering and smiling

Yinmu!

You’ve been defeated here...are u tired already?

You know I could grant u a break...I am “kaind” like ur rainbow coloured fave grin

Better change that ur moniker to “lizardwanyi” grin
Cause u have no lioness spirit in u

Bwahahaha

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 2:34pm On Aug 26, 2021
DownChelsea:

Type new words na
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DownChelsea(f): 2:34pm On Aug 26, 2021
PRESlDENT2003:
Joshua stop disgracing Igbinedion university online angry

A university graduate typing shut up.... Up and down bbnaija thread angry

Are you saying my name is also Joshua?

Lmao.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by PRESlDENT2003: 2:34pm On Aug 26, 2021
Yale9:
Good riddance to Chelsea from the Champions League
Assho*** angry

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by 100naira(m): 2:35pm On Aug 26, 2021
for those not watching, the housemates are playing a game given to them by big brother, how low can you go under a bar, 4 winners, 2 from guys and ladies

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yale9(m): 2:35pm On Aug 26, 2021
PRESlDENT2003:
Assho*** angry
SHUT UP
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Senseii(m): 2:36pm On Aug 26, 2021
Gbegirsoup:

No wonder.

Interesting... grin grin

A confused juvenile behaving so cowardly grin

e chokeeee!
e bleeeeet!
e disguise as cabin biscuit!
e really be coward!

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Broobembem: 2:36pm On Aug 26, 2021
creolehunt:
Safe to say that Maria fans are incredibly and regrettably stupid. They cant even see the devil even if he smacked them in the face.

What has WM ever done to Maria that Pere has not quadrupled? He has slutshamed her, questioned her character, accused her of perverted behaviour, publicly expressed regret at picking her as DHOH, ran her down to other HMs and just conceded that she sexually molested him.

Yet in all these, Pere is the saint and WhiteMoney is the enemy, simply because Peres dislikes WM - the common enemy. They dont even have the courage to call him out, not knowing that their reluctance to do so subtly validates Peres behaviour.

And because they see him as a saint, some of their fans have successfully disembarked and fully behind Pere now, afterall he is a "good guy". It's a shame because Maria now plays second fiddle in the scheme of things.

If wisdom was a commodity, I would have done giveaway for you bozos.
Thing is; When I hit them with the hard truth, they’ll start crying, saying I’m trolling them.

I remember saying Malaria parasites are suffering from Stockholm and Foolery syndrome . I remember saying that here.

They’ll prefer Pere to poison Maria, so long as Pere keep hating Whitemoney.

They don’t care for the well-being, welfare and safety of Maria, they are only concerned on who hates Whitemoney.

Never have I seen a fanbase so stupid, foolish, eediotic and shameless like Malaria parasites.

13 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DownChelsea(f): 2:36pm On Aug 26, 2021
Senseii:

A confused juvenile behaving so cowardly grin

e chokeeee!
e bleeeeet!
e disguise as cabin biscuit!
e really be coward!

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Gbegirsoup: 2:36pm On Aug 26, 2021
TheGoodJoe:

So Ganduje and FarCrook Lawan that were pretending and stuffing money in Babariga and caps are not Muslims.

Abba Kyari that lied he did not have dealings with Hushpuppi and was only directing him to designers Kaftan is not a muslim too.

Wake up, muslims lie a lot too.

There's no evidence to prove Ganduje stole. The matter has been thrown out of Court..

Besides Yousef didn't lie, he told the truth.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DownChelsea(f): 2:36pm On Aug 26, 2021
Broobembem:

Thing is; When I hit them with the hard truth, they’ll start crying, saying I’m trolling them.

I remember saying Malaria parasites are suffering from Stockholm and Foolery syndrome . I remember saying that here.

They don’t care for the well-being, welfare and safety of Maria, they are only concerned on who hates Whitemoney.

Never have I seen a fanbase so stupid, foolish, eediotic and shameless like Malaria parasites.

Giddem.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by PRESlDENT2003: 2:37pm On Aug 26, 2021
Yale9:
SHUT UP
Igbinedion university Okada angry

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Giel: 2:37pm On Aug 26, 2021
teacherbim:
Team Yousef, Whitemoney, Saskay , Emmanuel and Jaypaul won the Dano task.
1.5 million to be shared among them

Congratulations to all.
Look at money falling on saskay again today after yesterday's rain.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yale9(m): 2:37pm On Aug 26, 2021
PRESlDENT2003:
Igbinedion university Okada angry
SHUT UP
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Gbegirsoup: 2:38pm On Aug 26, 2021
Broobembem:

You are obsessed with Maria.

For someone who you claim isn't a top Contender, I don't understand your obsession... grin

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DownChelsea(f): 2:38pm On Aug 26, 2021
Giel:

Congratulations to all.
Look at money falling on saskay again today after yesterday's rain.
The money team.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Senseii(m): 2:38pm On Aug 26, 2021
“Shut Up”

“Shut Up”

“Shut Up”

Since 12 noon o grin

Bwahahaha

(1) (2) (3) ... (3645) (3646) (3647) (3648) (3649) (3650) (3651) ... (6745) (Reply)

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43