Stats: 3,171,222 members, 7,880,814 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 07:22 AM

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (3704) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (4013467 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3701) (3702) (3703) (3704) (3705) (3706) (3707) ... (6745) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 12:34pm On Aug 27, 2021
She is overcompensating for the disrespect she got. That's what I think
fertilewomb:

This is beginning to make a whole lot of sense.

I mean where did all this sudden outburst came from?

Liquor should take it easy o
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by doyin01: 12:34pm On Aug 27, 2021
WarriAproko:
what about Bleaching man. Kitchen Tout.
That kitchen tout is finer than your IQ

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by PrincessEstates: 12:34pm On Aug 27, 2021
KingDamzzy:

I think it's Pere.

No, it was Cross. They said that if only he could just sit down and look manly without speaking, he would have been the perfect man. embarassed

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by nazablossom(f): 12:34pm On Aug 27, 2021
fertilewomb:
WMG and ARCHANGEL,I salute you all, una too much. I can't believe you guys single handedly sent Gbegirsoup to Nairaland kuje.

Waooh
This is a big win for us and calls for celebration. grin

You are calling a gang up "single handedly" leeeemaaaooo!!! grin cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by KingDamzzy(m): 12:34pm On Aug 27, 2021
Queen really came prepared for this show. The dresses look pretty new.

19 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Dotez: 12:35pm On Aug 27, 2021
Them no geh any observation for BOMA? grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by KingDamzzy(m): 12:35pm On Aug 27, 2021
PrincessEstates:

No, it was Cross. They said that if only he could just sit down and look manly without speaking, he would have been the perfect man. embarassed

Alright. Thanks

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Giel: 12:35pm On Aug 27, 2021
PrincessEstates:

Cross...

Thank you.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Amya(f): 12:35pm On Aug 27, 2021
I liked that Maria has a mind of her own despite all that fuckery. She said she finds Pere attractive but is just giving him mixed signals to mess with his head. But I think she's just afraid to lose all control and fall in love. She also finds Cross attractive but there's something effeminate he does that is a big turn-off. She likes Michael's face but thinks he has a short man's build even as he's 6ft.

But the yeye Peace does not find any of them attractive. If she says she doesn't find Pere attractive, Nini will second it she does not find him attractive X 1000. Same for Cross and Michael. Nini is just a mumu follow follow without a mind of her own..

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Kacism(m): 12:35pm On Aug 27, 2021
These girls can lie eeh, see even peace that is dying for lack of attention is even talking. That's how jackie of season 4 said that all the men in the house no reach her boyfriend whereas her boyfriend no reach anybody.

Lessons : Simping is bad, don't be a saga, all muscle and no game.

20 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Giel: 12:35pm On Aug 27, 2021
Demnan:
I don't even understand, again
E pain me.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Tranquility2345: 12:36pm On Aug 27, 2021
PrincessEstates:

They said that although Michael is tall, he looks short. And also that he’s stingy/selfish. cheesy

They never said Michael is tall. I watched that thing. Michael is not tall! He can’t be more than 5’8, 5’9 max… angry

Peace said she thinks he’s selfish. Maria said she didn’t think so, hasn’t noticed it…

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by nazablossom(f): 12:36pm On Aug 27, 2021
drisham:
Good morning marians cool
Morning dear kiss
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 12:36pm On Aug 27, 2021
Kacism:
Exactly my point bcus the girls were feeling like they weren't on camera so it makes them to be more comfortable in speaking their seemingly truth. A lot of things could have been unraveled in that discussion but kayode said, no today.

This is why we keep harping about missing BBA
It would have been a “we die here” videoing
Or there would be two channels

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Dotez: 12:36pm On Aug 27, 2021
PrincessEstates:

Cross really suffer for their mouth grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by ItisHi: 12:37pm On Aug 27, 2021
Dotez:
WHEN I SAID NENGI AND OZO CASE IS DIFFERENT FROM SAGA AND NINI CASE,SOME LOUSY MINIONS ARE RANTING NONSENSE.

THE LAST THING NENGI WILL DO IS TO RUBBISH OZO THE WAY NINI HAS ALWAYS BEEN RUBBISHING SAGA LIKE DIS grin
[/s] both dey the same WhatsApp group. Saga is the owner of the group while Ozo is one of the admins

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 12:37pm On Aug 27, 2021
If this was said about a woman... ah, Twitter would have been on fire
PrincessEstates:

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Sweetpink: 12:37pm On Aug 27, 2021
doyin01:
Yet she was still the same person that repeatedly kept saying that Cross likes women too much....if confusion was a person..
I think I understand what's paining Maria and Nini.
They thought they'd have all the guys falling at their feet and drooling but they are not rated!
Saga is with Nini because he thinks she has a huge fanbase and he became more attached to her when she survived eviction.
Nini on the other hand is with saga because no guy finds her attractive.

Pere doesn't even love Maria.He loves Beatrice but stayed with Maria because they were both wildcards...I think Maria knows this,that's why she nominated Beatrice for eviction.
Maria on the other hand is with pere because no other guy wants her.

Meanwhile,Peace is like a cobweb in that house.
The only two guys who came close to her only saw her as their last option.

Nini and Maria are frustrated because the guys they want dont want them and they are stuck with the guys they dont want while peace is dealing with rejection grin

25 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by aryzgreat: 12:37pm On Aug 27, 2021
BB pls serve us Nini and Peace next week
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Giel: 12:37pm On Aug 27, 2021
So it's now people that are sleeping that we are watching? cry cry

Kayode it's alright. cry it's ok cry

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Croweegarba: 12:38pm On Aug 27, 2021
sombig64:
[s] ikr yu just like ur fav with an overbleached brain and small dick that even a day old baby wont feel anything when u thrust through the anus[/s].

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 12:38pm On Aug 27, 2021
Dotez:

The three are decieving themselves grin grin

No be dis same show again wey we dey watch?

There mouth is currently saying Z, later on their action will be saying A grin grin infact their actions has always given dem away grin grin

I posted this same thing (in other words)

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Croweegarba: 12:38pm On Aug 27, 2021
they need to sack this kayode

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by PrincessEstates: 12:39pm On Aug 27, 2021
JuicyStar:

Abeg wetin Una dey watch? She said she like a man that takes care of his looks, but feels irritated by men who get too obsessed about how they look.

Pls quote rightly

Thank you o...

For those not watching right now, this is what happened.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Dotez: 12:39pm On Aug 27, 2021
ItisHi:
[s][/s] both dey the same WhatsApp group. Saga is the owner of the group while Ozo is one of the admins
Ozo exit the group chat the day show ends grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Giel: 12:39pm On Aug 27, 2021
Dotez:

Cross really suffer for their mouth grin grin

Not only Cross, any man they make mistake to remember. They finished the person.
Micheal, Pere, anybody grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by KingDamzzy(m): 12:40pm On Aug 27, 2021
Really annoying what these cameramen do. People are talking in the house and you are showing use people that are sleeping. Where is the sense in that?

I know everybody has an allocated screen time but they need to be using their discretion sometimes. It's killing the show.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Sweetpink: 12:40pm On Aug 27, 2021
sombig64:
ikr yu just like ur fav with an overbleached brain and small dick that even a day old baby wont feel anything when u thrust through the anus.
What a disgusting comment!
Tueh!
Dominique
Please ban this account for promoting peadopheallia!

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Kacism(m): 12:40pm On Aug 27, 2021
I actually respect nini bcus she was upfront with saga, it's just that saga has decided to be so simpicious at best. See there is a way u will pursue a woman and just take a step back and bone her. If she is feeling u, she will come for you. But not this guy, doesn't even give this girl a breather.

Amya:
I liked that Maria has a mind of her own despite all that fuckery. She said she finds Pere attractive but is just giving him mixed signals to mess with his head. But I think she's just afraid to lose all control and fall in love. She also finds Cross attractive but there's something effeminate he does that is a big turn-off. She likes Michael's face but thinks he has a short man's build even as he's 6ft.

But the yeye Peace does not find any of them attractive. If she says she doesn't find Pere attractive, Nini will second it she does not find him attractive X 1000. Same for Cross and Michael. Nini is just a mumu follow follow without a mind of her own..

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Kacism(m): 12:41pm On Aug 27, 2021
Seconded, that guy na idiat

Croweegarba:
they need to sack this kayode

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by KingDamzzy(m): 12:41pm On Aug 27, 2021
These women came here to shade and gossip. They have focused on Angel and Sammie now.

(1) (2) (3) ... (3701) (3702) (3703) (3704) (3705) (3706) (3707) ... (6745) (Reply)

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44