Stats: 3,174,193 members, 7,891,015 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 July 2024 at 06:38 AM

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (3802) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (4030438 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3799) (3800) (3801) (3802) (3803) (3804) (3805) ... (6745) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DOptical: 12:57pm On Aug 28, 2021
Eeghe:

To answer you
She has a good heart and soul
She lives and lets live
She has a great personality
She is not insecure
She has strength ...that girl has cut herself and is STILL here despite having contemplated suicide- a survivor
Among other things...

If this is not class then I don’t know what is
Class is a state of mind, class is how you treat others, know this, know peace

That you judge people as classy by how good their English is? Is a wawu

Be biracial and speak English and you be classy ho ho ho ho
Deaddd

A good hearted person? Well, I can't say tbh.. Maybe Angel is.. Although when she implied that she doesn't have respect for the sanctity of marriage and could snatch a married man for herself, I kinda feel off. I mean she could break a marriage. That screams of selfishness. I don't mind snatching boyfriend/girlfriend for oneself. Even fiance/fiancée can be snatched. I mean you're single until married. cheesy But married folks? They're off the market. Except the married man/woman wants it tho.

The only person I would say it's close to a kind hearted person for me in the house is Nini.. I mean the was the same person who had no problem with Maria and Pere despite the fact that she once had confrontation with them while standing up for Whitemoney. The only housemate who doesn't have a problem with Maria and Pere presently! I also recall how she took in Arin with her when she would have probably known that Arin's look wouldn't look good for her game, considering girls love to bond with beautiful girls like them in order to get the needed hype outside.

I know Nini ain't perfect. She's got no filtered mouth and I kinda like it cos it makes her blunt in some situations. She doesn't know how to lie. She call it as she sees it. But if I were to choose close to a perfect person, that would be Nini. Same Nini was the one who attended to Kayvee the most despite the fact that she did turn him down. Heck, she was the first to call out other housemates who were making mockery of him. She's stood up for several housemates in the house and we see her doing the same for Queen recently. Always bold and fierce in the face of injustice despite her tiny form. Like I said already, she's not perfect. She's more of an adult baby but she's got a good heart.

I wish she had played her game alone rather than get entangled with Saga tho.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by CRUISETOPIAVP: 12:58pm On Aug 28, 2021
MamBi:
Lawd aff mercy…. Just watching blogs about the conversation in the executive room between Peace Maria and Nini…

In addition to some of the things updated here, I just watched Nini saying nasty things about Angel’s vajayjay…. angry angry angry

So disappointed with Nini. How did Nini get access to Angel’s vajayjay to determine it stinks and is nasty?

So sorry but to me this is even worse than the altercation between WM and Pere… lipsrsealed.

The other gist can be construed as rumour mongering but this one is just disgusting… angry angry angry
Nini didn't make that up. She only echoed what she heard from Michael.

In sure you are aware Michael has had a taste of that coochie at least once.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 12:58pm On Aug 28, 2021
Munzy14:

Na man wey dey do Ashawo fit get that kind body count...

But in some cases...A guy may have sex 200times with same lady...

While another will have 150 times with different women..

300 women, na surely one night stand and call girls stuffs...Very common outside the shores of Nigeria....

Let us listen to a professor in the game,go on with your explanations sir you have our attention
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Miller232: 12:59pm On Aug 28, 2021
scondy:

But Maria is creating a different image by always claiming amnesia.

LR tells her u were kissing pere yesterday saying I wanna kiss u so bad....

Maria: No , I didn't do that ...I can't remember

Tega: u went into the bathroom with pere, u were both naked...u kept rubbing his back and talking with him.....

Maria: That didn't happen, I can't remember

Nini/Tega/Saga: We saw you guys kissing a few minutes ago

Maria: I can't remember.

Pere kept laughing over it thinking she is just denying to the hm's but what beats him according to him is she denying it to only him. Apparently this stuff he is gisting about happened the night they got final microphone infringements...so the next day , they talk and she says it didn't happen....this is the point they fell out.....so its clear to him removing mics was so she could deny anything happened. No sound recorded.

For someone that has lived in the Western world....that is serious issue....so it became clear to him she is playing a dangerous game ...probably the reason he is singing like a canary
...I see someone repeating it not cos he wants to tell the hm's but wants his side of things captured on camera to both biggie and the viewers. He is trying to ensure he isn't seen as taking advantage of her.

Same happened with tobi and ceec. In tibi's case he started screaming "u touched my dick " to the whole house....

Not that I like kiss and tell....but sexual harrassment accusation can ruin reputation so u can't take it lightly....

Maria needs to do better. Like I said ...she is not genuine to herself. You can't keep doing stuff and claim I don't remember. Haba.

Immediately after their strikes, her first statement was I can't even remember everything I was doing that night...but later she admitted not being drunk.

Like Pere rightly said...she is untruthful and manipulative.

Pere sef dey fight for him head ni mke maria no go accuse am of touching without consent cos she no dey remember

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yale9(m): 1:00pm On Aug 28, 2021
Smellingthon:
Whitemoney fans trying and failing to paint Maria in a bad image. Lol

Maria is already doing that job by herself cool

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Beze992(f): 1:00pm On Aug 28, 2021
Sweetpink:

Sharap!
Erica took full responsibility for her actions unlike Maria with selective amnesia!

Tatiana Tatiana, I just gave you free grammar tips today, (selective amnesia) please stop bringing Erica to all these your gibberish, she doesn't deserve to be in the same sentence with Angel. Give my baby girl some respect.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Sweetpink: 1:00pm On Aug 28, 2021
PlayMaker14:
Hope you had a peaceful night rest?
Yes grin
Thanks and you?
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DOptical: 1:01pm On Aug 28, 2021
MamBi:
Lawd aff mercy…. Just watching blogs about the conversation in the executive room between Peace Maria and Nini…

In addition to some of the things updated here, I just watched Nini saying nasty things about Angel’s vajayjay…. angry angry angry

So disappointed with Nini. How did Nini get access to Angel’s vajayjay to determine it stinks and is nasty?

So sorry but to me this is even worse than the altercation between WM and Pere… lipsrsealed.

The other gist can be construed as rumour mongering but this one is just disgusting… angry angry angry

Nini was making a reported speech made by Michael. She only chipped in what Michael said about Angel.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by PlayMaker14: 1:01pm On Aug 28, 2021
It may seem as though Maria the drunkard thinks Big Brother has forgotten how she rejected LiquorRose request to join her see the showmax movie with some derogatory statement, but then again, Big Brother sees and hears Everything.

Second strike loading.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by OMONGBALI: 1:03pm On Aug 28, 2021
This Queen too like man.
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by PlayMaker14: 1:04pm On Aug 28, 2021
Sweetpink:

Yes grin
Thanks and you?
It was okay, thank heavens some female mosquitoes did not stroke my dick and masturbate while at it.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Beze992(f): 1:04pm On Aug 28, 2021
PlayMaker14:
Queen has prepared food for the house, I hope Maria the drunkard can see how Queen's energy is high.

You don't have to get fingered to be a Queen.

It's a all these whitemoney fans with looking for alliances, it's just shameful, angel, i can understand, but queen? Does she have any? You guys are pathetic.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by ersonleads(m): 1:05pm On Aug 28, 2021
This queen na just desperado.Make person tell her say voting done finish oooo. See how pere dey rubbish her

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by PlayMaker14: 1:05pm On Aug 28, 2021
OMONGBALI:
This Queen too like man.
If she like WOMAN na you go first call am LESBIAN.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by MzCherry(f): 1:06pm On Aug 28, 2021
Beze992:

It's a all these whitemoney fans with looking for alliances, it's just shameful, angel, i can understand, but queen? Does she have any? You guys are pathetic.
which one is alliance
So a wmg can't like angel and queen
This is what I hate about the mentality of stanning.
So I can't stan a particular housemate and still love and defend other housemates

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DOptical: 1:07pm On Aug 28, 2021
Amya:

Erica was fighting for love, offering her kpekus as burnt offering. Maria doesn't give 2 fuc.ks about Pere she had to give him kpekus juice and his life has not remained the same.

I screamed at this cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 1:07pm On Aug 28, 2021
Eeghe:

They said it about Angel, among themselves, not to her undecided
Define free pussy cos it is contradictory to call her olosho AND free pussy, no? Or is she as nymphomaniac as she is prostitute-ey? cheesy. Break it down for mily.

There are good-hearted prostitutes and there are wicked and manipulative virgins, and then, there are the pretentious-judgemental-[b]virginorvirginnot-k[/b]ind-who -are -actually -trampish-and-also -wicked by the way. How people live their lives matter less to me than their hearts, how they treat others, if they basically live and let live. These are the people who are kosher. To me.

My darling chocomiloooooo, you are on a roll… grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Sweetpink: 1:08pm On Aug 28, 2021
fertilewomb:

Kwa kwa kwa kwa
Ordinary one bedroom?
From the self acclaimed realtor?
And former air hostess?
Lmao!
Air hostess ko
Realtor ni
I still maintain that Maria is broke!
She achieved absolutely nothing in Dubai and she came back to Nigeria to hustle...if you know what I mean.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by ersonleads(m): 1:08pm On Aug 28, 2021
OMONGBALI:
This Queen too like man.
why white money run from her be dat. She is too desperate with man & emotional. Wetin pere do her now, Baba white money nor go do.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by PlayMaker14: 1:08pm On Aug 28, 2021
Beze992:

Same way you guys are disgustingly pathetic while pitching tent with Pere where things were good.

Kindly furck out of my mention with your Hypocrisy.

Thank you and God bless you.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by PlayMaker14: 1:09pm On Aug 28, 2021
MzCherry:
which one is alliance
So a wmg can't like angel and queen
This is what I hate about the mentality of stanning.
So I can't stan a particular housemate and still love and defend other housemates
You dey answer that old Layer? She needs attention.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 1:10pm On Aug 28, 2021
Awinneralways:

Let me do a summary of ten things I think are wrong with the show. Keep in mind there’s more but I’m just doing a snapshot

1. Portrayal of men as hornyy creatures that swamp around women like bees

2. Promotion of a worldly and secular lifestyle

3. Portrayal of Sexual Immorality as fun and okay

4. It’s okay to listen to and vibe to secular music no matter the content

5. The alter of sacrifice of male excellence in-terms of intelligence, masculine body, handsomeness, etc is female presence

6. Standardization of expectations and corruption of the definition of a hip person.

7. Sub conscious infiltration of the mind with occultic imagery e.g do a research on the big brother eye symbol

8. Normalization of mind control through conformity to the invisible voice of the so called big brother

9. Distraction of the youthful population from the things that truly matter

10. Normalization of conversations filled with obscenity and use of foul language

You are watching the show? shocked

How else did you know what's about?

So you thought it was a church or educational program after they clearly stated it's rated 18 years? undecided
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by MzCherry(f): 1:10pm On Aug 28, 2021
ersonleads:
why white money run from her be dat. She is too desperate with man & emotional. Wetin pere do her now, Baba white money nor go do.
queen is okro, the problem is that she attachs emotions to things
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 1:11pm On Aug 28, 2021
CRUISETOPIAVP:

Nini didn't make that up. She only echoed what she heard from Michael.

In sure you are aware Michael has had a taste of that coochie at least once.

Are you sure? That’s not what I heard..

Maria referred to Michael in her assertions but Nini said” she has the nastiest smelling…blah blah and she knows it”

Unless the video cut off the point where Nini said “Michael said” undecided undecided

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by QueenCookie: 1:11pm On Aug 28, 2021
Waking up to more pages than I ever imagined and guess what?

MARIA CHIKE BENJAMIN is everywhere! The fuccccking show herself! The bedrock of BBN season 6, no one does it better than the eloquent classy mulato parrot we all love to hate and talk about....I fuccccking stan! My Stanship is like the Rock of Gilbrata grin

So earlier this morning before I finally zoomed off, The General was singing like a Canary to JMK and Angel....I saw hurt in his eyes and I heard panic in his voice.
You know when you are telling people a story that's supposed to be interesting and they are all responding with..."hmm, hmmm?, Hmmm, hmmm? When you keep talking and talking?

That was exactly what played out with The general, JMK and Angel.
He says one thing, the two ladies responds with "hmmm!"
Then, silent from all three for like 2 minutes...

The general starts again with his eyes dazed and a little grin at the side of his mouth..."then I remember her telling me ...."

And the girls reply with "hmmm" cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

The whole thing was so pathetic and I felt for him even though I knew he was sounding like a fuccccking looser, a paranoid little man and a cry baby....The general sounded vunarable, defeated, and dazed cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Oh well! I pray his voice gets so loud and he sings with a high pitched voice so it gets to Maria's ears, now won't that make for a good drama and content!

You are damn right it would.... wink

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Sweetpink: 1:12pm On Aug 28, 2021
PlayMaker14:
It was okay, thank heavens some female mosquitoes did not stroke my dick and masturbate while at it.
Lmao!
May God protect us from Dubai potty midgets! grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 1:14pm On Aug 28, 2021
Awinneralways:

However you want to look at it, this show is a disgrace, period. We all should feel guilty watching this filth. It’s wrong

e be things grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 1:15pm On Aug 28, 2021
maxwell530:
See as nomination humble Pere

Strike

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by QueenCookie: 1:16pm On Aug 28, 2021
nazablossom:
When did you develop hairy chest and balls and you didn't tell me? You must be breaking heads hear grin cheesy cheesy

My sister!

Mr Tranquility is seeing things.... grin

His paranoia is out of the world grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by QueenCookie: 1:16pm On Aug 28, 2021
KIDDRICAsHAWK:

cheesy grin cheesy

One and only Whorequeen grin grin

I see you cool

wink wink wink
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by babyfaceafrica: 1:16pm On Aug 28, 2021
MzCherry:
yes
That's wonderful

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by babyfaceafrica: 1:19pm On Aug 28, 2021
QueenCookie:
Waking up to more pages than I ever imagined and guess what?

MARIA CHIKE BENJAMIN is everywhere! The fuccccking show herself! The bedrock of BBN season 6, no one does it better than the eloquent classy mulato parrot we all love to hate and talk about....I fuccccking stan! My Stanship is like the Rock of Gilbrata grin

So earlier this morning before I finally zoomed off, The General was singing like a Canary to JMK and Angel....I saw hurt in his eyes and I heard panic in his voice.
You know when you are telling people a story that's supposed to be interesting and they are all responding with..."hmm, hmmm?, Hmmm, hmmm? When you keep talking and talking?

That was exactly what played out with The general, JMK and Angel.
He says one thing, the two ladies responds with "hmmm!"
Then, silent from all three for like 2 minutes...

The general starts again with his eyes dazed and a little grin at the side of his mouth..."then I remember her telling me ...."

And the girls reply with "hmmm" cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

The whole thing was so pathetic and I felt for him even though I knew he was sounding like a fuccccking looser, a paranoid little man and a cry baby....The general sounded vunarable, defeated, and dazed cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Oh well! I pray his voice gets so loud and he sings with a high pitched voice so it gets to Maria's ears, now won't that make for a good drama and content!

You are damn right it will.... wink
Even if Maria hears, nothing will happen.. Na just noise

(1) (2) (3) ... (3799) (3800) (3801) (3802) (3803) (3804) (3805) ... (6745) (Reply)

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5