Stats: 3,185,555 members, 7,926,631 topics. Date: Tuesday, 20 August 2024 at 06:42 PM

Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo (33622 Views)

Rooney: Kane Is Like CR7, They Have A Kind Of Selfishness, obsession with goals / No Player Has Scored More Long-distance Goals Than Cristiano Ronaldo / Harry Kane Is Excited By Mourinho Tactics (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo by Ayo2004: 2:42pm On Sep 04, 2021
Mumu
I am a 100% Messi fan but Kane is nowhere near Ronaldo presently

Ronaldo is more clinical,a better penalty taker,faster,able to make those crazy runs from behind,better at heading,stronger,less injury prone,is functional on the wing as much as in the box,shot power is crazy

This person is obviously crazy,Kane is to be compared with the likes of Vardy and Benzema,not even close to Ronaldo at all

Re: Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo by Angelfrost(m): 2:42pm On Sep 04, 2021
thesicilian:
Kiss ass, just because he was your England team mate. Even before the return of Ronaldo, Kane was still no where near the best in the EPL, with the likes of Salah, Mane, Aguero towering over him.

Towering over who?!!...

Minus Aguero, who's been more prolific than Kane in the EPL in the last 5 seasons?!!

Swap Kane and Aguero in clubs (Spurs and City), Kane will outscore the Argentinian by 2:1.

How can you even put Mane ahead of Kane sef?!! Na wa for una o!!!

Re: Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo by wizi44(m): 2:42pm On Sep 04, 2021
luveu:
Hi guys check my signature. It's legit it's real. Make ur cool dollar, it's free
Have you earned money from it
Re: Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo by frankmoney(m): 2:43pm On Sep 04, 2021
Fiscus105:

Even as at the moment?

Oga u better wake up from ur dream.

That man is pensioner .

Man u needs his influence and not necessarily his skill this time around, his time has passed him.
yes at the moment , Ronaldo is still better than Harry Kane

Re: Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo by Kudducini(m): 2:43pm On Sep 04, 2021
paulolee:
nope I dnt agree with this...even kane cnt say dis shii bcox its a big disrespect to cr7 achievement n laurels..
maybe he meant getting kane is better than getting cr7 based on current from n value bcoz both of age n peak factor..
besides, both transfer fees aint d same bt it doesnt mean u would disrespect cr7 bcoz wen he was Kane's age, he had already conquered europe n won ballon d or in same EPL

Well Ronaldo is better but Kane too would have won more trophies if he had the same quality players Ronaldo has at Man u and real madrid

Re: Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo by Rhu4xce: 2:44pm On Sep 04, 2021
internationalman:

They were never England teammates.

Only Aguero I can say was better then Kane in EPL..

And yes Kane is currently better than Ronaldo because he is way more expensive than Ronaldo
So ur judging with his price tag?.
i kanbiliv it.
Re: Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo by eddyslim(m): 2:44pm On Sep 04, 2021
internationalman:

And yes Kane is currently better than Ronaldo because he is way more expensive than Ronaldo
cry cry baby
Re: Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo by kenzysmith: 2:44pm On Sep 04, 2021
I grew with Gabriel premier league is d most hardest league in world football

Re: Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo by internationalman(m): 2:44pm On Sep 04, 2021
alabo1:

Brother Kane is almost 10 years younger. It is an insult to compare the two. Kane is yet to score 300 senior career goals and you dare compare him to a man who was serie A's top scorer at 36 and has scored almost 800 career goals! May God forgive you all

Most of y'all have comprehension issue here..

Where did I ever compare the two

Re: Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo by OmoManU: 2:44pm On Sep 04, 2021
thesicilian:

He's more expensive because he's younger and has years left on his contract, not that he's better. Truth be told, he's not even better than Sterling not to talk of Ronaldo

Don't mind the yeye slowpoke with foolish talk

Re: Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo by lexy2014: 2:44pm On Sep 04, 2021
Michaelbjune:
let him go and sleep he is jealouse of the GOAT Ronaldo. When did kane started football? Player that has not won any trophy. Abeg let settle this LIKE for:C Ronaldo SHARE for: Harry kane

not sure agbonlahor is talking about trophy here. Kane is an amazing striker. d fact that he hasnt won any trophy doesnt change that fact

Re: Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo by Fiscus105(m): 2:44pm On Sep 04, 2021
frankmoney:
yes at the moment , Ronaldo is still better than Harry Kane

You will soon wake up from ur deep sleep.

He come to ur club to collect money ur fore fathers owned his fore father

Re: Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo by Otunski: 2:45pm On Sep 04, 2021
Useless Talk . He's that good yet no single trophy attached to his active playing career. It's even nonsensical to be comparing him with Ronaldo.

Re: Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo by malvisguy212: 2:45pm On Sep 04, 2021
internationalman:

Dude we all know Kane can't even lace Ronaldo's shoes if we were to compare them overall..

But currently most teams would rather have a Harry Kane in their team than Ronaldo..
trust me, Kane at 36 would be nowhere to find...were is Rooney?

Re: Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo by Vinnie2000(m): 2:45pm On Sep 04, 2021
ceejay10:
Kane is more expensive because he's younger. Ronaldo is 36 while Kane is 28. Kane can never and will never lace Ronaldo's shoes talkless of being better. At 28 he has no single trophy. Let him win one first and then we can have a discussion.

All diz Ronaldo Fans!! I knew u Guys would Flood here with Sentimental arguments as Usual!! sad

They say Who is Better? NOT who has won more trophies?

Because Darren Fletcher won plenty Trophies Doesn't Make him better Steven Gerrard!!
Or Mikel Obi Better Dan Jay Jay Okocha!!

I Always Wonder why Fans use Trophies to rate Players when most are team efforts!!

Re: Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo by OmoManU: 2:45pm On Sep 04, 2021
thesicilian:

He's more expensive because he's younger and has years left on his contract, not that he's better. Truth be told, he's not even better than Sterling not to talk of Ronaldo

Don't mind the yeye slowpoke with foolish talk, infact a very big embarrassment on Ronaldo person wey never win ordinary glass cup for em career even feeding bottle

Re: Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo by Emax911: 2:46pm On Sep 04, 2021
unbitchable:
I agree. In the last 4years, Ronaldo is useless outside box18. 99.9% of his goals have been inside box18, compared to Lord Harry who has been firing on all cylinders both inside and outside the box with incredible play involvement with his teammates

Put Lord Harry in a big team and watch him smash records. Put him in ManUtd and he'd end ronaldo career.

nonsense, even englang that his star-studded, did he win anything, let's not near Tottenham.

Re: Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo by eddyslim(m): 2:46pm On Sep 04, 2021
chariisGRACE:
I agree with Agbonlahor on this.

Cristiano should be compare with the likes of Troy Deeney, Dwight Gayle, Musa Marega etc. Harry Kane is bigger than him.

I don't want to bring the GOAT - Messi into this. because he is better than them all. He is a Creator, dribbler, scorer and A BEAUTY TO WATCH.
see how ur disgracing yourself

Re: Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo by Bennycollins: 2:46pm On Sep 04, 2021
He has just stated the reason most teams would prefer Kane. But Cristiano would vprove a better finisher in the months ahead. Watch.
internationalman:

Dude we all know Kane can't even lace Ronaldo's shoes if we were to compare them overall..

But currently most teams would rather have a Harry Kane in their team than Ronaldo..

Re: Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo by frankmoney(m): 2:46pm On Sep 04, 2021
Fiscus105:

You will soon wake up from ur deep sleep.

He come to ur club to collect money ur fore fathers owned his fore father
and u can go back to your slumber ... Since I'm your dreams Kane is better is ronaldo
Re: Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo by frankmoney(m): 2:47pm On Sep 04, 2021
unbitchable:
I agree. In the last 4years, Ronaldo is useless outside box18. 99.9% of his goals have been inside box18, compared to Lord Harry who has been firing on all cylinders both inside and outside the box with incredible play involvement with his teammates

Put Lord Harry in a big team and watch him smash records. Put him in ManUtd and he'd end ronaldo career.
Lord Harry has been in a star studded English team yet they haven't won anything

Re: Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo by wallay77(m): 2:47pm On Sep 04, 2021
kinda wonder how a sane person will compare ronaldo with harry kane...even at 36 ronaldo is still more feared in the box than kane

Re: Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo by Teejay13(m): 2:47pm On Sep 04, 2021
Really, I am not convinced enough with your reason's anyway.

Distress Sale!
Abuja Deal!
Acer aspire Midi E3 111 Laptop
11.6inch
500GB
2GB (Upgradable)
Intel celeron
2.16GHz
WiFi
USB 3.0
USB 2.0
Bluetooth
HDMI
Battery: 3hours plus
Abuja
For inspection and purchase call/whatsapp to 07038517455
Re: Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo by Angelfrost(m): 2:47pm On Sep 04, 2021
Rhu4xce:

So ur judging with his price tag?.
i kanbiliv it.

Forget the price tag goof of that guy...

Kane is more valuable than Ronaldo... Ask any top coach! Ask Sir. Ferguson sef. grin

Re: Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo by Nobody: 2:47pm On Sep 04, 2021
Person way know no bayelsa suya dey call am maggot. How on earth you wan compare CR7 with Kane , are you in sane. Compare from 2017 till date in each season Kane scored more goals than Ronaldo. Agbonlahor is stupid to say such thing . Even at he's age he bangs 45+ goals in a season. He will score more than 20+ goals in EPL so that comparison is stupid . They want to lower the bar . Omo CR7 bar dey Pluto na Messi dey there wit am no other person. You never compare am to Aguero na Kane una dey even no dey shame to use mouth talk am.

Re: Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo by frankmoney(m): 2:48pm On Sep 04, 2021
Vinnie2000:

All diz Ronaldo Fans!! I knew u Guys would Flood here with Sentimental arguments as Usual!! sad

Because Darren Fletcher won plenty Trophies Doesn't Make him better Steven Gerrard!!

I Always Wonder why Fans use Trophies to rate Players when most are team efforts!!
Ronaldo has 5 balon d'or how many does kane have since we want check individual achievement

Re: Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo by Angelfrost(m): 2:48pm On Sep 04, 2021
Sanchez01:

Even with age and in front of goal. Ronaldo will plant the ball at the back of the net before Kane does.

Nah... Kane is more prolific and clinical.

...Except for aerial balls Sha!
Re: Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo by Ayo2004: 2:49pm On Sep 04, 2021
Kudducini:

Well Ronaldo is better but Kane too would have won more trophies if he had the same quality players Ronaldo has at Man u and real madrid
Oga,it's not completely Tottenham fault Harry Kane doesn't have a trophy
Villarreal is nowhere as good as Tottenham but they won the Europa League

Kane is fond of ghosting in big games too.Is it Tottenham's fault that he was the most invisible player on the pitch in the recent Euros finals

Kane is not to be compared to Ronaldo even at his age.Can u tell me one thing Kane is better at than Ronaldo with regards to a Striker?

Re: Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo by cletz991(m): 2:50pm On Sep 04, 2021
Thunda fire your mouth derr
chariisGRACE:
I agree with Agbonlahor on this.

Cristiano should be compare with the likes of Troy Deeney, Dwight Gayle, Musa Marega etc. Harry Kane is bigger than him.

I don't want to bring the GOAT - Messi into this. because he is better than them all. He is a Creator, dribbler, scorer and A BEAUTY TO WATCH.

Re: Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo by Handsum64: 2:50pm On Sep 04, 2021
Mumu talk abeg

Re: Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo by Ayo2004: 2:51pm On Sep 04, 2021
Vinnie2000:

Oya explain how Kane is a better striker than Ronaldo?

Re: Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo by babatee90(m): 2:52pm On Sep 04, 2021
internationalman:

if being expensive is what you use in deciding a better player then even Grealish is better then Messi because he cost more

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Yakubu Hassan Suspended For Slapping Referee Kasimu Ahmadu / Alex Iwobi Shares Photo Of His Family (Photo) / Zlatan Ibrahimovic Scores Stunning Bicycle Kick Goal In MLS, Fans React (Photos)

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43