Stats: 3,185,035 members, 7,925,232 topics. Date: Monday, 19 August 2024 at 12:31 PM

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (4496) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (4073935 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4493) (4494) (4495) (4496) (4497) (4498) (4499) ... (6745) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 4:47pm On Sep 05, 2021
Eeghe:

Did Cross squeeze your heart with his DS like he did mine?

His honesty was the most refreshing thing about his Diary Session. That guy is truly pure-hearted.

When Biggie asked about people he finds difficult to work with in tasks, my sister kept saying, "He better Menton Angel. If he doesn't mention her, then he is biased"

It just solidified the reputation of honesty he has. He isn't biased and calls out any attitude he may not like, irrespective of his friendship. And then when he mentioned JayPaul as someone he would want to get to know more, I was just glad because it shows he has no spite whatsoever.

I've said this before, but I reiterate that people like Cross are so few in this world today, that they ought to be treasured. He's a rare kind of individual. I love him so much

19 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Gbegirsoup: 4:48pm On Sep 05, 2021
Kinematics:

Malaria qua qua qua qua

Obsessed much!!!... cheesy grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Donshegxy10(m): 4:48pm On Sep 05, 2021
PERE
I am feeling good

Biggest challenge of living in big brothers house?
Been able to completely understand everyone and not judging at first sight

Any regrets?
Hell no , no regrets at all

Any final issue?
No, but I will like to say thank you so much, this could be my final diary session, thank you for the opportunity.

13 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Beorn: 4:49pm On Sep 05, 2021
Pere's DS

How he's feeling - he said he's feeling good.

Biggest challenge - he said it's being able to completely understand everyone and not draw conclusion at first sight. That he's been wrong of doing that and it's been a challenge for him. That it doesn't always happen instantaneously but he will get there (as in learn to understand people) if he survives today

Any regret - he said hell no and Biggie should excuse his French but he has no regret.

Any issue to discuss with Biggie? He said no but he would love to say thank you to him and this could be his final session.

End of DS.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Echoketh: 4:49pm On Sep 05, 2021
ThunderSwitch:
If useless furnitures are saved today over real assets....It's ur loss and tears to drink!!

Anyways to my Babies kiss
King Boma BoomBoom( u got me mad at u along the line but I have come to accept and love u more for being true to ur feelings and Standing ur ground against the world!!! U are a Legend..A show stopper and u will continue to shine on..Winning in ur future endeavours..Action Man!!!! kiss cheesy

Pere I believe u are safe cos u got stronger being a survivor of the bullets shot at u and Maria....what doesn't kill u makes u stronger!!! Maria's innocent ghost also got u covered!! grin

My ladies!!!
Nini and Queen keep being urselves...U are all winners with the right weapons already at ur disposal wink

See ya!!!!
you don accept defeat?

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Kinematics: 4:49pm On Sep 05, 2021
PlayMaker14:
Angel is Saved.

Wow, even without any alliances, my baby girl is saved....

I hope no b Aba deloitte aka Threebear give u this info

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 4:49pm On Sep 05, 2021
What of Saga?
safarigirl:
Bretheren, Boma is in the Bottom 4.

He dey go house certainly.
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by PlayMaker14: 4:50pm On Sep 05, 2021
Did I just hear Mrs. Okro saying she wants to sell herself as a marketable brand, to an extent?

Wahala for people wey wan patronize Adulterous brand.

21 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DrakeBlend(m): 4:50pm On Sep 05, 2021
Eeghe:

She said “deal wirrit”
Mad oo!
If Unapologetic was a person!grin grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by babyfaceafrica: 4:51pm On Sep 05, 2021
safarigirl:

His honesty was the most refreshing thing about his Diary Session. That guy is truly pure-hearted.

When Biggie asked about people he finds difficult to work with in tasks, my sister kept saying, "He better Menton Angel. If he doesn't mention her, then he is biased"

It just solidified the reputation of honesty he has. He isn't biased and calls out any attitude he may not like, irrespective of his friendship. And then when he mentioned JayPaul as someone he would want to get to know more, I was just glad because it shows he has no spite whatsoever.

I've said this before, but I reiterate that people like Cross are so few in this world today, that they ought to be treasured. He's a rare kind of individual. I love him so much
Really

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by PlayMaker14: 4:51pm On Sep 05, 2021
Kinematics:

I hope no b Aba deloitte aka Threebear give u this info
Collecting info from ThreeBear as regards eviction is just like collecting gifts from Lucifer.

I rather remain uninformed.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Beorn: 4:51pm On Sep 05, 2021
safarigirl:

I dont think anyone would watch that diary session and not like him. Cross is a good-hearted individual. I pray he makes it to the finals. I laughed so hard. Made me wish I've watched all his DS before today.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by funpowder: 4:52pm On Sep 05, 2021
Pere seems more confident in this diary session compared to last week where baba was near shedding tears

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Kinematics: 4:52pm On Sep 05, 2021
Gbegirsoup:

Obsessed much!!!... cheesy grin

Qua qua qua qua qua

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by fertilewomb: 4:52pm On Sep 05, 2021
Taliya:
Ebuka pls I need the following housemates to leave tonight

Tega
Saga
Peace
Emmanuel
Boma

He has heard you and he won't disappoint.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Kinematics: 4:53pm On Sep 05, 2021
PlayMaker14:
Collecting info from ThreeBear as regards eviction is just like collecting gifts from Lucifer.

I rather remain uninformed.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by mycar: 4:53pm On Sep 05, 2021
BluntTheApostle:

There is a difference between pity script and pity vote

And yes, so far, I have been neutral, in the sense that I am not invested in any Housemates.

However, I believe that even in my neutrality, I am allowed to judge characters, to attempt to explore motives, and make conclusions about this experiment playing out in front of me.

In reality, no one behaves like White Money, except fake people. I can do this, I can do that. It is what fake people do in real life. Even if they can do it, boastfulness or something akin to it is socially undesirable. There is too much fakeness in that guy.

And yes, I think there is something about us. I mean you and me.

We are always on opposite ends. So, naturally, I believe Pere was meant for me to stan, since you are stanning White Money.
It is better to keep it to yourself, where your knowledge ends could be where another person's own starts.

The question should be. Has he done well in those things to a reasonable extent? It is never a crime to be multi talented. He is entertaining, and he came to showcase his talents and he did that perfectly in two weeks.

If "he is fake" is the only thing you can come up with, then you have no case against him.

Even your Stan that started the fake thing has realised his mistake and apologized. So dead the narrative. It does not hold waters. It makes one look inferior. You can do better than this.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Gbegirsoup: 4:53pm On Sep 05, 2021
Kinematics:

Qua qua qua qua qua

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Kinematics: 4:54pm On Sep 05, 2021
PlayMaker14:
Did I just hear Mrs. Okro saying she wants to sell herself as a marketable brand, to an extent?

Wahala for people wey wan patronize Adulterous brand.

Adultery na some people brand ooo...
Gbegirsoup can testify

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Sixfeetbelle: 4:54pm On Sep 05, 2021
scondy:

U r mixing up issues....there was that of the face towels and another on pillows.. for the face towels , wm said they have not brought it and he disagreed that someone must have taken it not necessarily wm. Biggie just brought the face towels now and he apologized that wm was right.

Are you saying u ve never misconstrued things in real life ? These are normal daily life occurrences....how u lot turn it around to be issue of bullying , targeting and evil intentions is beyond me...

Beat your chest that you have never misconstrued issues or occurrences and later found out u were wrong....

Isn't it a reality show....?

My problem with Pere yesterday was that he was being unnecessarily aggressive and for no reason whatsoever. When the store room opened, WM was in the best position to have seen/noticed if the towel basin contained face towels or not as he approached the store room first. Now, when Pere came to collect his and complained about his face towel, WM, generally, was in the best position to clear Pere on that matter. It should have been enough for any other human being. However, Pere "overlooked" WM's explanation and continued hammering on.

Same nonsense he pulled with the pillow issue. Instead of listening to the person who was in the best position to clear the misunderstanding, he told her to shut up instead. Like what was that? You don't know, they tell you, you won't listen.

Yes, I agree, he misconstrued the matter, but when he was being cleared, why was he being difficult?

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 4:55pm On Sep 05, 2021
DrakeBlend:

If Unapologetic was a person!grin grin grin

There is something off somewhere, honestly

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 4:55pm On Sep 05, 2021
What did she sell herself as? An adulteress?
Donshegxy10:
TEGA
I just hit my shoulder again before entering the diary room
I am still in pain, it still hurts

Have you been taken your meds?
You know it is only when I am called for it, I can take it, this week I haven't taken any

Any goals?
Yes I did set goals, not a lot because I know some goals will definitely change once we get out

Have you achieved them?
Well, Is it goals for the house or outside the house

Big brother: the former
Yes I have not 100% but I am quite satisfied

What are those goals?
I intended to be cool with everybody which I am and also sell myself as a marketable brand, to an extent I have done that, I also don't want to be a pin the ass to people
We still have about 4 weeks to complete the rest

Biggest challenge in big brothers house?
To take jabs and insult, I like to over look things, but the pressure of the house make it seems like a challenge

Any regrets?
No regrets or so ever, may that was saying I should just cross the door and be evicted, no regrets o

Anything else?
I don't think there is an issue

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by TheEnforcer: 4:57pm On Sep 05, 2021
Pere is very respectful. Notice how he is always saying thank you.Having lived in the US,he has imbibed that trait.They are very polite people.Always saying thank you and sorry .Very important. They teach their kids as they are growing up.Good one Pere.

22 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 4:57pm On Sep 05, 2021
BluntTheApostle:

There is a difference between pity script and pity vote

And yes, so far, I have been neutral, in the sense that I am not invested in any Housemates.

However, I believe that even in my neutrality, I am allowed to judge characters, to attempt to explore motives, and make conclusions about this experiment playing out in front of me.

In reality, no one behaves like White Money, except fake people. I can do this, I can do that. It is what fake people do in real life. Even if they can do it, boastfulness or something akin to it is socially undesirable. There is too much fakeness in that guy.

And yes, I think there is something about us. I mean you and me.

We are always on opposite ends. So, naturally, I believe Pere was meant for me to stan, since you are stanning White Money.

Thank u for this. And they are saying he has been this way for 42 days.....and my answer is we have inauthentic people in real life....they are our colleagues, friends , families. People that are not genuine. They will smile with u but retain venom in wards.....same person claiming he wants pere to align with him is thesame person that uses every opportunity to paint the guy in a certain light to everyone watching....he has successfully sold the "i am always being bullied" by Pere to all and sundry....

No be this same BBN, we have seen guys para for each other...even females too....

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 4:58pm On Sep 05, 2021
You cannot love him sa much as me. I'm relocating to Abuja to be with him
safarigirl:

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 4:58pm On Sep 05, 2021
DrakeBlend:
Saga is gunning for the finals... Oshey finalist grin

It's the audacity for me

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by funpowder: 4:59pm On Sep 05, 2021
TheEnforcer:
Pere is very respectful. Notice how he is always saying thank you.Having lived in the US,he has imbibed that trait.They are very polite people.Always saying thank you and sorry .Very important. They teach their kids as they are growing up.Good one Pere.
Fake surface politeness like a typical white

Fake civility, but plotting on you in their minds

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Gbegirsoup: 4:59pm On Sep 05, 2021
Kinematics:

Adultery na some people brand ooo...
Gbegirsoup can testify

But I nefa marry na. How dis one take concern me?

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 5:00pm On Sep 05, 2021
Geezeem:

Writing this must have really made you happy..... enjoy! grin

Just for the record, we said yesterday that WM was not BULLIED.

We said the guys could have had manly conversation and ironed their issue out without the mercenary Queen and his fans screaming "victimized"

We also said the matter was unnecessarily escalated and that Pere was mostly calm all through

and if these made us childish and dummies? okay I admit we are.... I don't want to take away the candy that makes you happy grin

These people and the way they interprete communication. No one even discussed who was right or wrong....we just maintained its a normal argument between two guys and cross was trying to mediate.....

But wm is an invalid that needs to be protected

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Kinematics: 5:01pm On Sep 05, 2021
scondy:

Thank u for this. And they are saying he has been this way for 42 days.....and my answer is we have inauthentic people in real life....they are our colleagues, friends , families. People that are not genuine. They will smile with u but retain venom in wards.....same person claiming he wants pere to align with him is thesame person that uses every opportunity to paint the guy in a certain light to everyone watching....he has successfully sold the "i am always being bullied" by Pere to all and sundry....

No be this same BBN, we have seen guys para for each other...even females too....

Thank you that's not from the heart? Fake ass thank you? E b like u never live with the Brits, Americans, Canadians or Australians b4.

Fake ass politeness...

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Oluwapomile1: 5:01pm On Sep 05, 2021
Pclemenza:
Please what happened here?

When she was preparing to go to executive lounge with Boma.

I watched on YouTube.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 5:01pm On Sep 05, 2021
QueenCookie:
Pere is so handsome, it's very frightening grin

Nigaah is so yummy.. its not even funny grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (4493) (4494) (4495) (4496) (4497) (4498) (4499) ... (6745) (Reply)

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 74