Stats: 3,193,831 members, 7,952,371 topics. Date: Wednesday, 18 September 2024 at 02:23 PM

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (4859) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (4109352 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4856) (4857) (4858) (4859) (4860) (4861) (4862) ... (6745) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Giel: 3:43pm On Sep 10, 2021
Yousef is turning out to be the most trusted housemate.
Most housemates call him as someone they think will have their back.

How many people back he wan have grin grin lmao.
No wonder he keeps evading nominations.

He knows how to make these housemates trust him and think he is loyal. Just like he said. grin
Nice game play Yousef..

I like it.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 3:43pm On Sep 10, 2021
He was called rapist, cultist, ugly. Some people discovered the word 'gaslight last year. He was accused of being slanderous, his fans were trolled, but Glory be to God
maxwell530:
you mean they trolled and hated Laycon yet he won with such margin?

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Osedagal(f): 3:43pm On Sep 10, 2021
Giel:

Tacha doesn't have negative energy. She's not a bully. She was the one bullied.
She cannot be in anyway compared to Pere who bullied people, compare Pere to people like Mike and mercy, those are the 2 with their negative energy who continued to trigger Tacha to get her dq. Like the way Pere tried to trigger Whitemoney to get a dq before the Housemates neutralized his plans.
So we disagree there.

We agree on the fact that pepper dem was a terrible season but funny enough I will appreciate that season for giving me Tacha so for that it's like, it's my best but still my worst because of how irritating majority of the housemates were.

We also agree that the Housemates this year are very peaceful. Nobody wants to step on the other person to get ahead unlike the 4 or 5 people I dislike. They would have won't have sat by and watched Mercy set T up to be DQ the way the rest did.

I do like them.

We are saying quite the same thing, I don't know about that negative energy thing but I know this HMs wouldn't have given her the opportunity to thrive. Even the few that had a little toxic trait didn't have the breeding ground to strive!

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Adexchelsea19(m): 3:43pm On Sep 10, 2021
Froshloaded:
I enjoyed Pere's ds kiss
me too. I love his careless attitude

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 3:43pm On Sep 10, 2021
You have a fave, stop disguising
TheEnforcer:
Must you see everything as rivalry?Do you even have an idea whether I have a favorite or not?I drop comment about each housemate as I seem fit from time to time,whether positive or negative,and you just jumped on my comment yapping nonsense

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Onyi99(f): 3:44pm On Sep 10, 2021
Pere now playing the victim card grin

The housemates hates me yen yen yen

No one hates you, they just hate your disgusting attitude!!

Your attitude stinks

28 Likes 3 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 3:45pm On Sep 10, 2021
Its because its garbled that I feel you being a mod rubs her wrongly. Maybe you banned her, then
MamBi:

To be fair, I don't think she was jealous about me being a mod previously. grin grin grin

But she wanted to tell me that I was hiding under the cloak of previously being a moderator and pretending to be neutral.

And since I am not a moderator here, I should stop pretending....

Something garbled like that sha! grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Giel: 3:45pm On Sep 10, 2021
Osedagal:

We are saying quite the same thing, I don't know about that negative energy thing but I know this HMs wouldn't have given her the opportunity to thrive. Even the few that had a little toxic trait didn't have the breeding ground to strive!

Lol. Let's Just leave pepperdem season, we won't agree about it and it's gone so no need.
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yuneehk(f): 3:46pm On Sep 10, 2021
Pere's DS.

Pere is fine and in high spirits. He's resting this week from eviction.

Unpacking his week, roller coaster week. Felt down from the evictions, and then the tasks, nominations. He wasn't expecting to be nominated, and god of luck shone on him. He won tasks, Revolution Plus and Grandex, they were highlights for him.

On why his nomination surprised him, he just felt it seemed like he was up back to back and was gonna be given a break grin grin

His relationship with his pet is going well, and fed her. She was hungry because he gave her food, and she ate so much. He loves dogs and would have loved to get a Chihuahua(Tacha comes to mind whenever I hear this).

His thoughts on Saskay's flowers, he says that's romantic of Jaypaul. Jaypaul is persistent and that was thoughtful of him. He overheard Saskay saying she has never received flowers and hopes what they have transcends outside.

For who has his back, he called the regular name, Saga. Also mentions Yousef and says they're the only ones he knows have his back. For Saga, connection has been from the beginning. Their high above average relationship is a bromance. For Yousef, they understand themselves and have high regard for themselves. They also have a high above average relationship.

Biggie asks why he thinks he's the most hated housemate. He says they think he's a bully, but he's not. He even stays by himself most times. And the way they react to certain things are unnecessary. He doesn't care what they think, though. Cites an example with the pillow thing.

Their dislike for him won't take a toll on him, he has a thick skin. He's here to play a game and would smile. But he's aware he'll have to eat with a long spoon with most of them.

For anything else, he mentions that it will be nice to see portraits of evicted housemates. And then his art materials. He wants to make a portrait of a certain housemate who's been evicted. Biggie asks who, and he says Maria. Biggie says interesting and Pere asks why he said that. Wants to know if Maria feels the same way since Biggie also speaks or spoke to her. Biggie replies that if he divulges that info, will Pere still think whatever they tell Big Brother is safe with him.

He ends his DS and Biggie wishes him a good day.

22 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 3:46pm On Sep 10, 2021
And in the end, the two both of them don't make more points than the others, oo
Yuneehk:
Cross... Talku talku somebody.
I wonder who is better between him and Yousef in terms of DS's time?

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by observanc1: 3:46pm On Sep 10, 2021
Giel:

Tacha doesn't have negative energy. She's not a bully. She was the one bullied.
She cannot be in anyway compared to Pere who bullied people, compare Pere to people like Mike and mercy, those are the 2 with their negative energy who continued to trigger Tacha to get her dq. Like the way Pere tried to trigger Whitemoney to get a dq before the Housemates neutralized his plans.
So we disagree there.

We agree on the fact that pepper dem was a terrible season but funny enough I will appreciate that season for giving me Tacha so for that it's like, it's my best but still my worst because of how irritating majority of the housemates were.

We also agree that the Housemates this year are very peaceful. Nobody wants to step on the other person to get ahead unlike the 4 or 5 people I dislike. They would have won't have sat by and watched Mercy set T up to be DQ the way the rest did.

I do like them.
who did pere bully? That he wanted to horse-whip whitedonkey isnt bullying at all, he just wanted to put the cow in the ruga that he is supposed to be in.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 3:46pm On Sep 10, 2021
MamBi:

Answer his question! He is not speaking on my behalf. He is speaking based on his understanding of what you wrote.

Everybody with eyes can see that you were being snarky as always.

Only you, my neutrality is paining. Only you explaining the root of my neutrality as per being a moderator somewhere. Only you deciding that I don't need that neutrality on Nairaland.

Who asked you to justify my neutrality? Who are you to me to determine that I should declare for a housemate to justify my support for them at any point in time?

I laugh in your spin of "moderator does not get paid so why would I beef her".... blah blah blah. Erm, actually, moderators get paid. Oya talk another thing!

I decided to let this thing go as per normal but I see that you think that you can shade and get away with it. Bring it on.

Mambi rest...

If they pay u ...no be that kind money I dey find.....carry ur victim mentality go one side.....and I won't even entertain u on this topic any longer....

Na u jump come banter with me....if u no fit take banter...dey ur Lane...

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by IgANephropathy(m): 3:46pm On Sep 10, 2021
horlanrewaju11:
see you oo, Nini and Jennifer Lopez grin grin Sapa dey worry you abeg
You are probably deranged. You’ll be fine. Or not
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 3:47pm On Sep 10, 2021
May God bless the woman that raised Cross

He may have his flaws, but I am constantly floored by how much respect that guy has for women. I don't think people understand how difficult it is for Nigerian men especially to respect women to that extent, to constantly speak highly of women. So, to see one who well and truly respects women to this extent, is rather refreshing.

I also find it interesting, that he has the ability to be flexible with his opinion of people. He really went from calling Pere demonic, to calling him a good guy. A lot of people do not bother to switch up on their opinions of people with the passage of time. In many situations, this is a rather gullible trait, but still, it is childlike, because kids are most likely to switch up on their judgment like this.

An intriguing side of his character, is his spirituality as well. He's someone who clearly lives life to the fullest, without fear of judgement, but he has such a deep grasp of spirituality and a high opinion of spiritual people, a trait that would not be expected from someone like him.

He is, in general, an interesting individual, and I know I have said this multiple times before, but he is quite UNIQUE in a world filled with people with rather similar patterns.

I don't know how production passed on this guy four times, but blessed be the soul that gave him a chance on his fifth try. We may never see another housemate like this guy on this show.

16 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by observanc1: 3:48pm On Sep 10, 2021
crazymommy:
And I am telling you that what you said in yoruba is not the right way to say it....this was what you started the statement with

"Kini obinrin ti o ni iyawo" and what that means "what is a woman that have wife" doing on nairaland ..you used "iyawo" instead of using "oko"......

And by the way first of all who told you I am married??or what makes you think so??

secondly,let's even assume I am married,what stops a woman from engaging with people on social media concerning BBN??God save you that I do not like calling people fools on Fridays,I would have called you a fool but I won't....

oh so u are babymama, no wonder
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Giel: 3:48pm On Sep 10, 2021
Whitemoney still dey stress himself with kwin
Lmao grin

Whitemoney you can reconcile with her or make efforts to.
WMG don cancel the Queen Evil and she cannot be uncancelled.
Poor Whitemoney thinks he has a friend who has fallen for him and he's trying to settle issues with this friend.

He doesn't know that this friend only sees him as an endorsement bait that she can cling to and use to get endorsements in future. grin

My poor pure hearted baby Whitemoney

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 3:48pm On Sep 10, 2021
Countering people by going personal on them? Is that what countering means to you? And yes, I'm attacking you to see what it feels like.
scondy:

U know If we go through ur posts we won't see you countering anyone ever....we won't see you critique any hm...infact the only thing u do is watch ....

Infact this ur post isn't attacking at all....

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Threebear(m): 3:48pm On Sep 10, 2021
Oh my baby Pere .

Come give mummy a hug

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by crazymommy(f): 3:49pm On Sep 10, 2021
observanc1:
oh so u are babymama, no wonder
And what makes you think I am a baby mama or i am not??why do some of you intentionally just love to sound dumb??who raised these single digit IQ kids though....arindin.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 3:49pm On Sep 10, 2021
You no send anybody, but you attack them?
scondy:
Pere yes o....let them continue with the energy ....u care less...this is why I like u ....

We no send nobody....

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by RightDecision15: 3:49pm On Sep 10, 2021
Give me a reason why I won’t love Pere ❤️

24 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 3:50pm On Sep 10, 2021
Fairdamsel:

Hehehehe
Scorned lady just rocked the wrong boat grin grin

U guys make me laugh...

Y do u guys get so ticked about my posts....y does it rile u lot ....and in all na una go dey call me names o ....looool...and na una go still dey form victim....

Only me...scorned...jealous...
Onto say I said someone should stop forming neutral....

Scondy....o bad gaaan....

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Threebear(m): 3:50pm On Sep 10, 2021
Yuneehk:
Pere's DS.

Pere is fine and in high spirits. He's resting this week from eviction.

Unpacking his week, roller coaster week. Felt down from the evictions, and then the tasks, nominations. He wasn't expecting to be nominated, and god of luck shone on him. He won tasks, Revolution Plus and Grandex, they were highlights for him.

On why his nomination surprised him, he just felt it seemed like he was up back to back and was gonna be given a break grin grin

His relationship with his pet is going well, and fed her. She was hungry because he gave her food, and she ate so much. He loves dogs and would have loved to get a Chihuahua(Tacha comes to mind whenever I hear this).

His thoughts on Saskay's flowers, he says that's romantic of Jaypaul. Jaypaul is persistent and that was thoughtful of him. He overheard Saskay saying she has never received flowers and hopes what they have transcends outside.

For who has his back, he called the regular name, Saga. Also mentions Yousef and says they're the only ones he knows have his back. For Saga, connection has been from the beginning. Their high above average relationship is a bromance. For Yousef, they understand themselves and have high regard for themselves. They also have a high above average relationship.

Biggie asks why he thinks he's the most hated housemate. He says they think he's a bully, but he's not. He even stays by himself most times. And the way they react to certain things are unnecessary. He doesn't care what they think, though. Cites an example with the pillow thing.

Their dislike for him won't take a toll on him, he has a thick skin. He's here to play a game and would smile. But he's aware he'll have to eat with a long spoon with most of them.

For anything else, he mentions that it will be nice to see portraits of evicted housemates. And then his art materials. He wants to make a portrait of a certain housemate who's been evicted. Biggie asks who, and he says Maria. Biggie says interesting and Pere asks why he said that. Wants to know if Maria feels the same way since Biggie also speaks or spoke to her. Biggie replies that if he divulges that info, will Pere still think whatever they tell Big Brother is safe with him.

He ends his DS and Biggie wishes him a good day.
Amazing update.
No bias unlike a certain white monkey's fan that always twist housemates' words .

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by SefunmiHookups: 3:50pm On Sep 10, 2021
garfield1:

What is the movie title
" Bury me "
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by SefunmiHookups: 3:50pm On Sep 10, 2021
Threebear:

Can you swear on your life ?
I don't have to to know...
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 3:50pm On Sep 10, 2021
If its WM that did this now, we won't hear word. You don't expect to sew okro and reap rice.
Onyi99:
Pere now playing the victim card grin

The housemates hates me yen yen yen

No one hates you, they just hate your disgusting attitude!!

Your attitude stinks

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 3:51pm On Sep 10, 2021
Demnan:
So mods get paid, na the thing dey pain her? Scondy, don't beef, your time will come, too

U don't know me...so u can feel good about saying the above...enjoy....

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by observanc1: 3:51pm On Sep 10, 2021
crazymommy:
And what makes you think I am a baby mama or not??why do some of you intentionally just love to sound dumb??
crazymommy ur username says it all, mr woman.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 3:53pm On Sep 10, 2021
MamBi:

Stop contradicting yourself up and down.

You wish to maintain your aggressive way of supporting housemates but you want me to change my normal personality of liking multiples.

Your way is consistent but you can "advise" me to change my way?

You can do a discourse on viewers and the way they watch but you think you should be held sacrosanct because this is who you are?

grin grin grin grin Tetes, who do you this thing?

Because u r NOT neutral....u r not....QED.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by StiImaticOG: 3:53pm On Sep 10, 2021
Nini don look camera like 3 times now angry
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by PlayMaker14: 3:53pm On Sep 10, 2021
No pussy juice to lick, now Baba wants pictures of Maria so he can masturbate with Hawaii Soap.

31 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by crazymommy(f): 3:53pm On Sep 10, 2021
observanc1:
crazymommy ur username says it all, mr woman.
Are you done??

(1) (2) (3) ... (4856) (4857) (4858) (4859) (4860) (4861) (4862) ... (6745) (Reply)

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58