Stats: 3,168,828 members, 7,872,778 topics. Date: Wednesday, 26 June 2024 at 09:40 PM

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (4869) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (3999909 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4866) (4867) (4868) (4869) (4870) (4871) (4872) ... (6745) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 7:22pm On Sep 10, 2021
Froshloaded:
Who else can't wait for this season to end? undecided

I thought ur fav is extremely entertaining? U don tire to dey watch am?

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by maxwell530(m): 7:22pm On Sep 10, 2021
Gbegirsoup:

You lack comprehension ni or you just love Mentioning Maria's name?

Is Maria is that house? undecided
you actually lack comprehension.

Are Beatrice, Yerins in the house when your fellow dumb Peria fan mentioned them as Whitemoney friends that got evicted?

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Gbegirsoup: 7:23pm On Sep 10, 2021
Threebear:
The fact Maria has left , even made peace with white Monkey but his fans can't stop talking about her , to the the point of making up fake stories.

They're even reporting her page on Instagram , they tried to take it down yesterday .

How can a group of people he so hideous and evil .

Ganging up to vote her out was not enough , now you're scared because even though she's out , she's still more relevant and talked about than your fave . grin

You can take a camel to the water , but you cannot force it to drink .

Even if you give white monkey the money , you can't manufacture star power for him.

He'll be forgotten in six months like other talentless undesirable winners.
Gbam!!

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Crixxx: 7:23pm On Sep 10, 2021
Celebrityblog:

He never Looked good on those braids. He looks Better the way he is now. But Pere still fine pass

Yes the braids never looked good on him.
WM the cutest guy in the house.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Fairdamsel: 7:24pm On Sep 10, 2021
scondy:

The people that have been calling pere all sorts of evil names this evening, have u addressed them?

That is the thing....cos they r insulting the one u don't like...u ll form amnesia ....but once its on ur fave ...u start preaching...
Awon neutral gang

Shhhhh
U do same....
U have no morale justification giving advice to another

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by FIGARO00: 7:24pm On Sep 10, 2021
mycar:

He could entertain by showing off some military moves and tactical manoeuvering. I am sure many would like to learn. You know? there is insecurity in the country at the moment.

He should not forget to keep telling his lies.

That's his selling point.

E lie sotey periwinkles drop malaria their original fave.

The fake and failed boy scout will make a good replacement for Lai Mohammed.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 7:25pm On Sep 10, 2021
Gbegirsoup:

You lack comprehension ni or you just love Mentioning Maria's name?

Is Maria is that house? undecided

U sef ...y u respond....at times u allow pple enjoy their moments of aloofness

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 7:26pm On Sep 10, 2021
scondy:

The people that have been calling pere all sorts of evil names this evening, have u addressed them?

That is the thing....cos they r insulting the one u don't like...u ll form amnesia ....but once its on ur fave ...u start preaching...
Awon neutral gang

he commented on my post. quoted me and was rude with his comment. got it now? if you quote anyone, they will see your comment. not everyone sleeps here to read all posts.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by PlayMaker14: 7:26pm On Sep 10, 2021
Gbegirsoup:
Maria is a notorious Female drunkard... TRUE or FALSE?

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Gbegirsoup: 7:26pm On Sep 10, 2021
creolehunt:
Also, the truthful, real and honest Pere made the following exposé on Maria:

She is fake and inauthentic and hides under the cloak of drunkenness to cover up their rumbles under the sheet.

She masturbated while ovulating and fed Pere her eggs to eat for dinner.

Maria sleeps with politicians and struggling yahoo boys for money.

He truthfully, revealed that Maria took off her mic to invite him to boink her. He claims she also told him he can invite Cross and Emmanuel for a quadsome.

Remember that Pere is real.

Pere also said Whitemonkey is fake and pretentious...

Let's not forget he's truthful..

14 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by FIGARO00: 7:26pm On Sep 10, 2021
scondy:

Hahahhaha....3bear.....he dey kolombi their star na....looooool

The same way Apèrè got close to Maria and brutally fingered her out of the show...

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 7:27pm On Sep 10, 2021
Wow so Maria unfollowed Pere on all social media platforms and Pere's handler has just returned the favour....

Threebear if Maria's page is being reported as you said, WMG has no business reporting the page of someone that finished 18th. She's irrelevant in the grand scheme of things sad

Those reporting that page are patriots or whatever they call themselves undecided

20 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by VillageHustle: 7:27pm On Sep 10, 2021
I only get to watch during the night most times, has Saga ever stay away from Nini for a long time? sad

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by FIGARO00: 7:28pm On Sep 10, 2021
Giel:

Doing very well grin
All the attacks against Whitemoney are crumbling grin

They have no choice but to succumb.

Their agenda can't last 2seconds like Katrina said about praise.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by BOOZELEE: 7:29pm On Sep 10, 2021
Yousef say im wan wet angel lips moist her secret place cheesy

Konji don build mansion for Yousef body

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by TheEnforcer: 7:30pm On Sep 10, 2021
Froshloaded:
Who else can't wait for this season to end? undecided
lol, it's ended for many people. The viewership has drastically plummeted and the organizers know it.people still make noise on the social media though.Mnet just have to pick up the pieces and do a better job next time starting with sensible selections. Ebuka may continue to say it's the biggest show in Africa bla bla bla , but even he was practically begging them to ENTERTAIN US last time.To say it has been a failure will be an understatement. I dont even watch up to 30mins in a day although there is no DSTV here, but I just stream any of their tasks I find interesting. Other than that, I will pass.Will continue to banter here though

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 7:31pm On Sep 10, 2021
Threebear:

Pere's closest friends in that house are Saga and Yousef while white monkey's is Jackie B.

Let's see who will stay or go on Sunday .
Tilibia, so Yousef dey up for eviction?

I wonder when Jackie B became Whitemoney's closest acquaintance in that house cheesy

You just dey lie upandan...

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Gmajor(m): 7:31pm On Sep 10, 2021
so Pere has finally admitted that he didn't actually finger Maria.

Nonsense and ingredients

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by joegigs(m): 7:31pm On Sep 10, 2021
TheEnforcer:
lol, it's ended for many people. The viewership has drastically plummeted and the organizers know it.people still make noise on the social media though.Mnet just have to pick up the pieces and do a better job next time starting with sensible selections. Ebuka may continue to say it's the biggest show in Africa bla bla bla , but even he was practically begging them to ENTERTAIN US last time.To say it has been a failure will be an understatement. I dont even watch up to 30mins in a day although there is no DSTV here, but I just stream any of their tasks I find interesting. Other than that, I will pass.Will continue to banter here though
Clap for yourself
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by SoiSoi13(f): 7:32pm On Sep 10, 2021
scondy:

I thought ur fav is extremely entertaining? U don tire to dey watch am?

Lolz, The only highlights since money na cook and maid fight in the kitchen
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Gbegirsoup: 7:32pm On Sep 10, 2021
Onyi99:
So no one brought the issue of Pere denying that he did not finger Maria in his words" that thing was just talk o"

Okay let's believe he is saying the truth,but why did he go that far to tarnish the image of the girl he claimed to love?
And he kept on saying it to different people cry
What was his aim?

Now let me tell you Malarians (worst thing that ever happened to Maria) did you know that statement or should I say accusation also made maria loose some of her fans to Pere?
Because many saw her as a liar,fake and a very dishonest person( though Pere has been saying this in his DS) who after been fingered or fvcked in the night will claim to have amnesia in the morning grin

Like Boma said in one of his interviews,Pere is a manipulator,instigator and can go to any length to take you out of his way once he sense you are a competitor!!

That guy is demonic with that his annoying fake smile wink

Maria is waiting for him outside...

16 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Crixxx: 7:33pm On Sep 10, 2021
handelex:
Wow so Maria unfollowed Pere on all social media platforms and Pere's handler has just returned the favour....

Threebear if Maria's page is being reported as you said, WMG has no business reporting the page of someone that finished 18th. She's irrelevant in the grand scheme of things sad

Those reporting that page are patriots or whatever they call themselves undecided

Trouble in the enemy's camp. Hopeless fans and shippers in serious confusion atm. Veli veli swet

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DrakeBlend(m): 7:34pm On Sep 10, 2021
CRUISETOPIAVP:

That has always been my stand if you know me very well here.
That Pere is Evil or that you don't like him? Na two different things o

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Gmajor(m): 7:34pm On Sep 10, 2021
That Delta ad was the bomb that year
PlayMaker14:
What happened to Prince Nwa ká Ibé yà Guinness advert na? I love how the CaveMen made it interesting with their short musical display.....

I also miss DELTA soap advert featuring Tobi and CeeC..
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by SoiSoi13(f): 7:35pm On Sep 10, 2021
TheEnforcer:

As the banter here is even more entertaining bai
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DOptical: 7:35pm On Sep 10, 2021
creolehunt:
Even though belated, I still have to post updates for the sake of those not watching.

Last night during Truth or Dare games, Pere was asked which housemates he believes sleeps with politicians for money.

Of course, the first name that came out of his mouth was Maria.

We all acknowledge that Pere is real and can never tell a lie. Also, the fact that he was very close to Maria, she must have confided in him on her job as a courtesan.

Do with this information, whatever you wish. But remember that Pere is real.

I admit to the fact that Pere is very complex. I don't even understand him at times. Lol. I actually feel apart from his paranoia issue, he's the kinda of guy whose whole existence is centered around digging beyond the superficial. He's irritated by what he perceives fake around him. I recall how he went around disclosing every strange conversation he witnessed to the people involved in the early weeks. For example, he told Liquorose that Emmanuel was using her. He also went to disclose Sammie to Angel. Likewise Beatrice.. Also, he wouldn't keep shut when he thought Maria was faking her feelings for him after having some moments with him. He had even confronted Maria with it. I think this is his major problem with Whitemoney. He perceives Whitemoney as a fake guy grin. He's paranoid and has got lots of trust issues. I still didn't like how he handled the issue of Maria, even though I know Maria ain't a saint either. I love the fact that he apologizes easily tho.

I also do think Pere is loyal to his people regardless. He was loyal to Maria regardless. Said lots of shit out of malice and anger or whenever the housemates tell him that Maria is already back with her boyfriend. But deep down, you can see that he miss her regardless. Hardly mingled with other girls for example. I don't think he will have a problem with Maria outside of the house tbh. He's also loyal to his homies such as, Saga and Yousef. He's kinda too complex. He's deep.

That being said, he played the complex role so well. So he probably deserves a top 5 finish.

Still pissed at how Maria left tho. She was a top 5 material. Very gorgeous beautiful babe. Was also interesting on the show.

We all know Whitemoney is winning at this point. He's watched a lot of the show and has got himself accustomed with everything on the show hence knows what the veiwers want and I think he deserves it at the end of the day. Beside, I do know that cooking for several people ain't an easy task. Of course we do know that he gets an added bonus of filling his belly with the right amount of food at the right time cheesy but still, cooking for several people at a time ain't easy (strategy or not). Moreover, he's toned down on his "itk" a bit and the tendency to make things all about him. He still speak to the viewers at times tho. That being said, he's given us a show. He's an easy going person or seems to be. He knows how to get people to warm up to him. He's also a lively person.. In fact, when he brought up the idea of a fashion show in the first few days in the house, I called it in my mind that he's deserving, even though I didn't mention it because his fans were always dragging Maria unprovoked. Whitemoney seems to be unproblematic...

That being said, I wish my super funny cute stand up Nini can sneak into the top 5 somehow. Biggie make it happen!

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by joegigs(m): 7:37pm On Sep 10, 2021
What is Saga and Nini always doing under sheet
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Gmajor(m): 7:37pm On Sep 10, 2021
This years bbn was boring - with or without Maria
Gbegirsoup:

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DOptical: 7:38pm On Sep 10, 2021
Threebear:

Cross and Nini are close to white monkey?

The Nini that is always with saga or the Cross that keeps chasing Saskay , now glued to Angel's discolored nyash ?

I must be watching a different show .

Nini has defended Whitemoney not once but several times. That's why Pere people dislike her sef. cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by maxwell530(m): 7:38pm On Sep 10, 2021
Pere's fans dey try abeg, it's a hard job defending someone like him.

They Said he's bold,blunt and doesn't apologize- he apologized to Whitemoney
They said he doesn't kiss ass of any babe- he got strikes for removing microphones because a girl told him to do so
The said he doesn't lie- he said he drank pucci juice but later said he didn't.

I off cap for una o,e no easy abeg

14 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 7:41pm On Sep 10, 2021
StiImaticOG:
this same pere that tapped Maria's ass and she slapped him ? Talk another lie abeg.
Nonsense

I thought they were "shipping"?

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 7:41pm On Sep 10, 2021
Gbegirsoup:

Me!!!.. cheesy

I won't miss the set at all...

Boring idiots

(1) (2) (3) ... (4866) (4867) (4868) (4869) (4870) (4871) (4872) ... (6745) (Reply)

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 73