Stats: 3,169,977 members, 7,876,687 topics. Date: Monday, 01 July 2024 at 01:21 AM

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (4940) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (4007179 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4937) (4938) (4939) (4940) (4941) (4942) (4943) ... (6745) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by carammel(f): 10:06pm On Sep 11, 2021
Pere slays every cloth effortlessly.
JackieB kiss

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:07pm On Sep 11, 2021
Lol Pere hyping his Photography skills, talking about "You see as I take am? I take am magazine style"

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Kinematics: 10:08pm On Sep 11, 2021
scondy:

Me I just responded to your take on doctors in the country.... not the liver kidney argument

I sha know....excessive alcohol can do the body no good...whether na kidney o...or liver o....its not good for ur body in the long run.

Even food...if e too much...problem go dey.

Moderation is the key to life

Excess of anything is bad. Even excess money or excess spirituality is bad

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by yunafa(f): 10:08pm On Sep 11, 2021
Why is Jay Paul feeling himself...does he think the boys are jealous of his wins and being with Saskay??
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Giel: 10:08pm On Sep 11, 2021
Instead of using a section of the arena for the photo booth they should have used the whole arena for the party and the party room for the photo booth.

The viewers and the housemates didn't enjoy sat night parties like last year.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Piscof2000: 10:08pm On Sep 11, 2021
Liquorose looks like one going for carnival festival, nice dress though
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Kinematics: 10:09pm On Sep 11, 2021
safarigirl:
Lol Pere hyping his Photography skills, talking about "You see as I take am? I take am magazine style"

Yet jaypaul has been winning all the photography tasks...

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 10:09pm On Sep 11, 2021
Saskay looks so gorgeous kiss kiss

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Fairdamsel: 10:09pm On Sep 11, 2021
Kinematics:

You for leave this jargon naa.... this place no be for too serious minds.. na cruise we dey.

I like keeping it simple.... As one of my chiefs will always say "always start with the simple ones"

Anyways nice one...
Yep...
'Common things occur commonly' like a prof once said cheesy grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:09pm On Sep 11, 2021
Pere, still hyping his Photography skills.

"I'm gonna give you magazine standards....Cross if you see what I'm giving you now ehn..."

I just dey laugh.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by badinfluence: 10:09pm On Sep 11, 2021
scondy:

Doctor no get level? E get the ones wey just dey do am to earn a living ....them plenty for 9ja ..no passion ...nothing....I don see doctor wey dey do MBA, I asked him y ...he said he was hoping to change professions and wants to get a job in the financial or FMCG industry....I then asked....won't u miss ur profession? Don't u love what u do? The answer he gave me ehn....na there I know say problem dey this country....

Majority of them can't just wait to write u a general prescription so u can leave their front and they can begin to surf the Internet....u go shock say doctor wey wan diagnose u go dey post for nairaland dey analyse bbnaija hm's ....

U see why our diagnoses can be so wrong most times?
You don't always have to throw shades tho..

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Nexus25(f): 10:09pm On Sep 11, 2021
IgANephropathy:
Lol. Most people you see calling themselves docs are quacks or paramedics.

Tbh tho, what you see is what the government is promoting. Alot of us are frustrated and you can’t blame us. Keeping 3 jobs. Surviving on locum. Even residency na slavery.

The patients suffers it but we are also not being encouraged.

Eghè is an Optometrist!
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 10:10pm On Sep 11, 2021
Twoclans:

God no go shame us.
grin naso...
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by carammel(f): 10:10pm On Sep 11, 2021
Saskay, Melanin popping, she so pretty.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by IgANephropathy(m): 10:10pm On Sep 11, 2021
Kinematics:

You for leave this jargon naa.... this place no be for too serious minds.. na cruise we dey.

I like keeping it simple.... As one of my chiefs will always say "always start with the simple ones"

Anyways nice one...
Yeah, that’s why the average Nigerian isn’t aware of his health. Medical professionals don’t enlighten them. Abi no be why CMPC dey be that? Imagine someone not knowing the implications of abusing NSAIDs! Just a month in Internal medicine and you pity Nigerians. Poor awareness of health, late diagnosis, total lack of information.

I believe every opportunity should be used in passing useful knowledge. Preventive medicine is as important as therapeutic.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by JuicyStar: 10:11pm On Sep 11, 2021
This WM top set ooh

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 10:11pm On Sep 11, 2021
Angel looks so different

Beautiful too

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 10:11pm On Sep 11, 2021
IgANephropathy:
Lol...are you truly a medic?

I am truly a medical doctor
I am truly kinda really smart too cheesy shocked
We move!

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Giel: 10:11pm On Sep 11, 2021
Party isn't by 10 today?
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Gbegirsoup: 10:11pm On Sep 11, 2021
Ojikutubaba:
Saggy breast and the body of a 70 year old Granny msheeeweee Can they get the camera off that grotesque looking creature .

cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by carammel(f): 10:11pm On Sep 11, 2021
Angel, I love her recent Saturday looks, she should dress this way often.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Piscof2000: 10:11pm On Sep 11, 2021
Queen, Angel, Nini's dresses are beautiful! With their hair wraps

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by cashmyles: 10:11pm On Sep 11, 2021
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by AutoChick4U(f): 10:12pm On Sep 11, 2021
Angel is beautiful biko

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 10:12pm On Sep 11, 2021
IgANephropathy:
Yeah, that’s why the average Nigerian isn’t aware of his health. Medical professionals don’t enlighten them. Abi no be why CMPC dey be that? Imagine someone not knowing the implications of abusing NSAIDs! Just a month in Internal medicine and you pity Nigerians. Poor awareness of health, late diagnosis, total lack of information.

I believe every opportunity should be used in passing useful knowledge. Preventive medicine is as important as therapeutic.

More important in many cases
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by badinfluence: 10:12pm On Sep 11, 2021
Giel:
Party isn't by 10 today?
Dj lappy fit don crash..

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 10:12pm On Sep 11, 2021
Kinematics:

That year was epic. I really enjoyed the banter...
grin cheesy

Tough year..
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by AutoChick4U(f): 10:12pm On Sep 11, 2021
Saskay is hot!!!

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Giel: 10:13pm On Sep 11, 2021
Saskay you look beautiful. Jaypaul too but both of you.

E don do. Let Nini and Saga take pictures too
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by damiviolet: 10:13pm On Sep 11, 2021
All looking peng kiss

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 10:13pm On Sep 11, 2021
safarigirl:

If he dies, na still him family problem.

How e wan take affect me exactly?
Chai bad fan....grin

Favorite in the Mud...

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by AutoChick4U(f): 10:13pm On Sep 11, 2021
badinfluence:

Dj lappy fit don crash..
biggy allowing them to snap

(1) (2) (3) ... (4937) (4938) (4939) (4940) (4941) (4942) (4943) ... (6745) (Reply)

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)