Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,224,259 members, 8,058,857 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 January 2025 at 06:37 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 (1017328 Views)
Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 22 / Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 / Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 17 (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (136) (137) (138) (139) (140) (141) (142) ... (834) (Go Down)
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by philit22(m): 9:26pm On Sep 12, 2021 |
Santy04:That’s my school |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by Lianna2020: 9:33pm On Sep 12, 2021 |
Since the earliest days on iom and Qlife is in November, first of book for your medicals and go ahead and submit your application. Once you do your medicals, send it to them via webform. TherealLadyJ: |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by Lianna2020: 9:34pm On Sep 12, 2021 |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by femmmmi94: 9:35pm On Sep 12, 2021 |
Hi guys, is it advisable for my sponsor to provide stanbic mutual funds of over 120,000 US dollars as proof of funds. Considering the issue wt d value of naira atm. |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by Nobody: 10:05pm On Sep 12, 2021 |
makano:Evening to you trust you good please I have a question a bit confused here IRCC stated that one cannot change DLI once approved from outside Canada….. What about a situation where one actually uses the approved study permit DLI to travel and lands in Canada gbam!!! Lmao Can the DLI be changed ASAP to another school?? Informing them of the change without having to attend the former one |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by LadyBR: 10:06pm On Sep 12, 2021 |
Hi everyone Please what is the next thing to do. I have gotten admission, I have paid school fees, now I want to apply but I'm not sure exactly how to go about this. This is because I have seen people say they linked their paper application with their online application, so I am wondering how the paper application works. I went on the nigeria.gc.ca and followed a link through, I answered a few questions and was given a code for my application and a list of the necessary documents to apply with. Do I go from here? What is the paper and online application? Anybody can help me with what exactly my next steps should be after paying school fees? Thank you |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by Teemenzo: 10:18pm On Sep 12, 2021 |
Lianna2020: Abeg, just dey observe. Eko will still fi oju mimu han. 1 Like |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by Teemenzo: 10:18pm On Sep 12, 2021 |
ManLikeMace: Amen 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by Oreoluwamipo: 10:23pm On Sep 12, 2021 |
It is well |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by klintino: 10:33pm On Sep 12, 2021 |
I can help secure an early date for you in IOM Abuja or Lagos. Send me an email via my signature. Please note that am doing this for free as part of my contribution to the platform lehinme: 4 Likes |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by lehinme: 10:44pm On Sep 12, 2021 |
Hello Klintino! Would be very glad if you can assist. Can’t reach you perhaps you can tell me how else I can reach you |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by Bayor65: 11:03pm On Sep 12, 2021 |
makano: Awesome, I really understand now. Thank you so much for your explanation. Kindly attend to your email i sent you mail. Thanks man 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by Cflow10: 11:14pm On Sep 12, 2021 |
Hi guys, Can someone give me a rundown of the quarantine regulations entering Canada now? And also a recent travel experience if possible. Thanks guys. |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by Cflow10: 11:17pm On Sep 12, 2021 |
A |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by klintino: 11:29pm On Sep 12, 2021 |
I replied your mail lehinme: |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by LadyBR: 12:17am On Sep 13, 2021 |
Please who is currently processing Humber college in the house? Visa application stage. |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by Amicableoga: 12:56am On Sep 13, 2021 |
1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by NmaEbube: 2:10am On Sep 13, 2021 |
mastersammy:I applied to Fanshawe college on Friday and by Sunday I’m getting a mail that I’m accepted. I find this suspicious, or is it possible? |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by fejiromich: 2:29am On Sep 13, 2021 |
I have a bsc in geography and environmental mgt... and currently doing an advanced diploma in fashion business mgt... The key is a strong SOP... I had been running my own fashion business for years, so I made the VO understand I needed business training in the field of fashion to help the lapses I was experiencing in my business... So, the key is in your SOP... Let it be REALY CONVINCING Gilb231: 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by buzzme: 3:18am On Sep 13, 2021 |
LadyBR: ….do you mean who has submitted or who is about to submit visa requirements?? It will surely end in praise. |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by WummieWummie: 4:33am On Sep 13, 2021 |
Please for those that have moved to Canada, which airline do you suggest is good to go with considering affordability and quality of service? @Lekiboboe, @Lianna2020 and others pls suggest |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by usor00(m): 5:06am On Sep 13, 2021 |
hi house, please is there anybody going to NSCC? pls contact me.Thanks. |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by Omiinii: 5:22am On Sep 13, 2021 |
@Teemenzo read what makano said here still on the 15 million issue because y'all will just be sprouting nonsense, being unnecessarily emotional. I said that amount is not enough based on logic and reasoning. You using sarcasm to cover up your inability to hold a conversation was why I didn't reply you. And I'll say it again 15 million is not enough as an Uncle to tender as proof of funds makano: |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by usor00(m): 5:25am On Sep 13, 2021 |
hi gurus, pls I need advice.my program of study in NSCC is only in class option and the have started since on the 6th September which I can't meet up, and I have deferred my admission since my application is still pending. Is it advisable to updated IRCC with the new LOA or wait for a decision to be made before uploading it on the webform. Thanks. |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by LadyBR: 6:12am On Sep 13, 2021 |
buzzme: I’m curious to know the next steps after paying school fees. |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by gbemiodula: 6:59am On Sep 13, 2021 |
good morning, please those that have done their medicals . is it a must i take the hard copy of the payment receipt to IOM. |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by Nobody: 7:00am On Sep 13, 2021 |
Suspicious? I was accepted thebsame day I applied. Don't worry NmaEbube: |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by Benquip: 7:04am On Sep 13, 2021 |
Iffylove:May 6th. Second application |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by Perfectyyyyyy: 7:08am On Sep 13, 2021 |
Thanks a millions for taking your time to provide this painstaking details recommendations and opinion. Please i would like to ask two more questions: Firstly, my wife is in the same shoe and we want to weight our chance and take the best shoot. She has an OND in biotechnology and a B.sc in biotechnology but over 10years working experience in Administration as a top manager with series of training/workshops. What is your recommendation colleges and province with better chance for permanent residency after study? Secondly, I observed that all the college recommendations you offered are in Ontario. Any particular reason for this? Although I learnt from and unverified source that Alberta, Newfoundland and BC offers the cheapest college education in Canada, should I focus on Ontario ? Thanks for your detailed reply as often seen in this thread. Lekiboboe: |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by Benquip: 7:48am On Sep 13, 2021 |
jfrazzy:I also face the same thing I was refused after completing first semester. I had to reapply, respond to the refusal reasons to the best if my knowledge and put my hope in God Almighty for a positive decision. Presently I have completed year 1 online and applied to defer semester 3 fall to January winter. I have a strong feeling that I would get an approval In Sha Allah..... 15 Likes |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by Bushboy009: 7:50am On Sep 13, 2021 |
Good morning . I pray Ppr will drop for people today . P I was told my Covid test result would be out same day I’m traveling . Please is it not too late ? Because I’m planning to fill my Arrivecan same day too. 7 Likes |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by NmaEbube: 7:57am On Sep 13, 2021 |
Blazca:ok then, moving to Visa application now ���� 1 Like |
(1) (2) (3) ... (136) (137) (138) (139) (140) (141) (142) ... (834)
UK Skilled Worker Visa / Health And Care Worker Visa / Qualified Teacher Route / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 13 / Studying In Finland (free Tuition)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44 |