Stats: 3,200,889 members, 7,976,318 topics. Date: Wednesday, 16 October 2024 at 04:32 AM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (12428) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (11313030 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (12425) (12426) (12427) (12428) (12429) (12430) (12431) ... (20048) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 7:11pm On Sep 14, 2021
ShadowWalker00:
I am a Chelsea fan but I know the match I am watching tonight. cool

Goat Musiala in action. tongue

The way you like this guy ehhh.. grin

When you start to dey follow am? Me I started hearing of him when rumours surfaced about a young talent seeking a move away from the club.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueAngel444: 7:12pm On Sep 14, 2021
Skimpledawg:

Alonso don lock that LWB down mehn.
I expected Werner to start ahead of Ziyech tho.

Nothing spoil
no be only you, Chilwell hasn't played a minute since the finals, make him sha get game time tonight. Tuchel has spoken about it, so hopefully Chilwell is back before the city game
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Tochex101(m): 7:29pm On Sep 14, 2021
It also appears we have no one that can deputize adequately for Rudiger........
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Singapore1(m): 7:32pm On Sep 14, 2021
BlueMann:

When you start to dey follow am? Me I started hearing of him when rumours surfaced about a young talent seeking a move away from the club.
you are a chelsea fan but you prefer to watch bayern match ?

very funny
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Dost42(m): 7:35pm On Sep 14, 2021
zeusis:

seriously TT dey try for ziyech
Ziyech will pick form and get injured almost immediately(he needs to work on his juju).., we need 3 or 4 attackers to hit double figure g/a
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by ShadowWalker00(m): 7:37pm On Sep 14, 2021
BlueMann:

generational talent, who no wan stan better tin.

I started repping him when I discovered he was the reason why Bayern didn't splash the cash on overrated pervertz tongue.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Almajirihunter(m): 7:42pm On Sep 14, 2021
Abeg any link to watch this match
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by macjireh: 7:51pm On Sep 14, 2021
Olé will keep paying d price for having no style of play....just send 11 players into d pitch to have fun and do their best...Y won't there be frequent upsets grin grin cheesy cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by MorataFC: 7:52pm On Sep 14, 2021
Singapore1:

you are a chelsea fan but you prefer to watch bayern match ?

very funny
That boy na raum's stooge

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by zeusis(m): 7:56pm On Sep 14, 2021
new united same old story
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Havertz10: 7:56pm On Sep 14, 2021
BlueMann:

forced agenda, Bayern fans are pained that havertz didnt wait another season at Bayer leverkuson to join them
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by zeusis(m): 7:57pm On Sep 14, 2021
macjireh:
Olé will keep paying d price for having no style of play....just send 11 players into d pitch to have fun and do their best...Y won't there be frequent upsets grin grin cheesy cheesy
a PE teacher?? wetin you expect?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 7:57pm On Sep 14, 2021
Man wey Young Boys beat, na man be that?

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Trevor012(m): 7:58pm On Sep 14, 2021
Ibime:
Man wey Young Boys beat, na man be that?
Thanks to Red card
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Itsrm(m): 7:59pm On Sep 14, 2021
Trevor012:

Thanks to Red card

This one has no shame left in him cheesy

26 Likes

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by fredoooooo: 7:59pm On Sep 14, 2021
Best European coach, keeper, midfielder and player ... we're the BLUES

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Skimpledawg(m): 7:59pm On Sep 14, 2021
Tochi collecting his award...

Stuffs you love!

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nobody: 8:00pm On Sep 14, 2021
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Trevor012(m): 8:00pm On Sep 14, 2021
Itsrm:

This one has no shame left in him cheesy
K
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Havertz10: 8:01pm On Sep 14, 2021
Trevor012:

Thanks to Red card
cheesy cheesy

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Skimpledawg(m): 8:02pm On Sep 14, 2021
Ruddy boy

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by zeusis(m): 8:02pm On Sep 14, 2021
Trevor012:

Thanks to Red card
boy you are a fool from the womb

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Trevor012(m): 8:03pm On Sep 14, 2021
zeusis:

boy you are a fool from the womb
Your own foolishness is from your ancestors. The origin of foolishness began with your family wink wink
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Skimpledawg(m): 8:07pm On Sep 14, 2021
Alonso cmon
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 8:07pm On Sep 14, 2021
Swiz12, did you see Busquet pass just now ?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Skimpledawg(m): 8:12pm On Sep 14, 2021
Nice one James
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donjazet(m): 8:13pm On Sep 14, 2021
These guys are dominating the ball. They are countering our structure staunchly.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by NinjaMetahuman: 8:15pm On Sep 14, 2021
The zenith parked jumbo jet

We need creative players men.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donjazet(m): 8:16pm On Sep 14, 2021
schurley:

It seems you've a gross with the young lad, because what is it with all these your wild rant since the banner issue....why putting him him on same pedestal of established stars, and expecting world class return from him. Ffs if not for the ineffectiveness and inefficiency of our elephant project signing (Havetz) as a chief creator and provider, do you think we'll be here debating about Mount recieving a banner or getting an improved contract? He wouldn't even be regular face in our XI.

Let's face the Truth, Mount was in this same team without injury or fitness issue before the board thought it necessary to shatter our transfer record for Havertz, or you thought he was bought to play as a false 9 or for squad depth? Everybody on this board was optimistic and fired up to have Havertz in the team last summer TW. The hype around him being the next Ballack, Zidande and Cryuff rolled into one body has us all in the ecstasy that all our creative burden will be taken away with him delivering mouth watering numbers whilst Mount be called upon as a supporting cast in the scheme of things.

Kai was bought solely for that Am role, whereas he hasn't live up to the fans expectation. But a penniless academy product (Tokunbo Passat) busting of his ass to perform the functions and requirements required of a Havertz (believed Royce roll) being appreciated is where you draw the line.

It is evidenly clear that MM19 was top 5 intergral performer in our Cl triumph and the most consistence player across all competition last season, that was why he was voted by the fans as the best player for last season.

Mount haven't reach the category of Kdb, Bruno, and other elites Am but he is trying his possible best, of which contributed largely to our recent Ucl success.

If you want a banner for any other player, go to the West London, erect a banner with any player of your choice and keep sulking like a teen. No one would stop you from doing as you wish with your hard earn money, instead of foaming in the mouth all day for for a few fans appreciative gesture towards their favourite.

I have no problem with mount. I have problem with people elevating him more than what he has shown so far. I wish he proves it though.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by zeusis(m): 8:16pm On Sep 14, 2021
Trevor012:

Your own foolishness is from your ancestors. The origin of foolishness began with your family wink wink
your mom's name was hope before she birthed you but the p became silent after she birthed you. This will be the last time I'd trade words with you. Now, scram!!!!

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Skimpledawg(m): 8:18pm On Sep 14, 2021
Mount has started from where his brother Havertz stopped
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by NinjaMetahuman: 8:18pm On Sep 14, 2021
Lol mount

(1) (2) (3) ... (12425) (12426) (12427) (12428) (12429) (12430) (12431) ... (20048) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)