Stats: 3,168,865 members, 7,872,868 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 01:08 AM

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (5336) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (4000389 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5333) (5334) (5335) (5336) (5337) (5338) (5339) ... (6745) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 5:25pm On Sep 16, 2021
Brownsun:

cheesy cheesy cheesy

U been scarce on these streets this season...wetin happen..? Schedule got too busy?
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 5:26pm On Sep 16, 2021
Demnan:
She is not saying she is not a flirt, she is being concerned for LR who she believes is into Emmanuel while Emma is just stringing her along

This should honestly not concern Angel.

It is Liquor's problem and it will remain Liquor's problem.

18 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Rossycee(f): 5:26pm On Sep 16, 2021
MizzD:
That audio task is here

Johnny Walker
So the last set wasn't paid?
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 5:26pm On Sep 16, 2021
teacherbim:

Liqourose team

He’s with them Pere Nini and WM
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by teacherbim(f): 5:26pm On Sep 16, 2021
Crosssss fish is dead undecided

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 5:27pm On Sep 16, 2021
Whose fish don die?
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 5:27pm On Sep 16, 2021
Did I say otherwise?
safarigirl:

This should honestly not concern Angel.

It is Liquor's problem and it will remain Liquor's problem.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by teacherbim(f): 5:27pm On Sep 16, 2021
Rossycee:

So the last set wasn't paid?
They promised them a trip to Scotland and it didn't happen

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 5:27pm On Sep 16, 2021
Ah... trouble.
teacherbim:

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Saltandwater: 5:27pm On Sep 16, 2021
KingDamzzy:

Lol this daughter thing dey always vex me.

Which useless daughter? How old be WM? How old be Nini?

Any small thing daughter daughter.

Lol! Joking apart, there is really such an 'unrealistic' relationship between or amongst people for the fun of it. Back then in school, someone I was even older than calls me daughter and acted like mum. People always jokingly say "let me gwan report to your mum o". It doesn't have to be based on age. I also had a son older than me grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 5:27pm On Sep 16, 2021
Viking07:
Saga revealed to Nini that Biggie asked him to prank her. Biggie revenged by revealing to the house how Saga gossipped about Pere and how he said Pere isn’t a good friend.
Biggie 10
Saga 0

Two can play the snitch game...equation balance

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by teacherbim(f): 5:28pm On Sep 16, 2021
Demnan:
Ah... trouble.
Is there a punishment for it?
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 5:28pm On Sep 16, 2021
teacherbim:
undecided undecided undecided

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by enque(f): 5:28pm On Sep 16, 2021
Cross fish don die
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by NaughtyBrainiac: 5:28pm On Sep 16, 2021
babyfaceafrica:
Sagay should have revealed what he said when Ebuka said something on Sunday, instead he lied again!! Sagay deserves everything he is getting
You are right but I really feel bad for him.

He has to cope with what comes with failing a task, getting a strike and betraying the Dude that loves him most in the house.

If I were Pere, I would walk up to him, tell him how much I love him, tell him I still love him despite the clip and give him emotional support.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Rossycee(f): 5:28pm On Sep 16, 2021
teacherbim:

Oh i see..
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 5:28pm On Sep 16, 2021
I hope not, but I think so. Those fishes die easily, especially for someone who doesn't like it to begin with. Poor thing was probably lonely
teacherbim:

Is there a punishment for it?

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by enque(f): 5:28pm On Sep 16, 2021
teacherbim:

Maybe cos of covid

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Threebear(m): 5:29pm On Sep 16, 2021
enque:
Cross fish don die

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 5:29pm On Sep 16, 2021
Why should Pere do that? Him be Jesus?
NaughtyBrainiac:

He has to cope with what comes with failing a task, getting a strike and betraying the Dude that loves him most in the house.

If I were Pere, I would walk up to him, tell him how much I love him, tell him I still love him despite the clip and give him emotional support.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by amehrada: 5:29pm On Sep 16, 2021
Vote Angel o
Time is going
One last push abeg. Focus

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Mariezaza1(m): 5:29pm On Sep 16, 2021
Jadentica:

Naaah!

You're mistaking his dick for Whitemonkey's own..

Whitemonkey is the only male in that house with shrinked dick.

Aha now I know you are Gbegirsoup cheesy cheesy
You and mazis dick 5&6 cool

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by OGdaddy(m): 5:29pm On Sep 16, 2021
They will disqualify Saga before Sunday or on Sunday and evict two people.

If they evict two people on Sunday, it means saga will be disqualified next week.

Big brother doesn't forgive.
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by OBAMAKILLOSAMA: 5:30pm On Sep 16, 2021
Cross fish don die o. RIP.
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by 80sjamshophip: 5:31pm On Sep 16, 2021
amehrada:
Vote Angel o
Time is going
One last push abeg. Focus
She's leaving on Sunday

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by NaughtyBrainiac: 5:31pm On Sep 16, 2021
Saskay: Big Brother, me sef I hope like make you prank me o. I wan go dinner o. Lol
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by HajiaNotu: 5:31pm On Sep 16, 2021
NaughtyBrainiac:

Naso.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by teacherbim(f): 5:31pm On Sep 16, 2021
Wahala, Yousef fish is misbehaving too cry

What should we do bayiiiiiiiiii

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Tranquility2345: 5:32pm On Sep 16, 2021
Who be that short black Igbo boy for the house? Na new housemate? Or celebrity guest? undecided
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 5:32pm On Sep 16, 2021
MizzD:
They have been issued a strike.
Saga’s second strike
Imagine it was a disqualification and saga goes out in Queen’s outfit grin

I don’t understand your mind
Deaddd

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DOptical: 5:32pm On Sep 16, 2021
safarigirl:

You get?

She took no responsibility whatsoever for her vile words, and Giel is there typing Heaven knows what to defend a bitter and vile human being.

Nini could not even take responsibility for Jack, and somebody is here writing nonsense epistles about somebody that took responsibility for things he did not even do, and never for once blamed the girl

You're capping rubbish at this point.

It's actually you who's putting all the blame on Nini while exonerating Cross who was actually wrong. He admitted to provoking, as well as other housemates, including his close friend, Angel.

Is it because Nini hasn't been playing the victim? Heck, Nini had to go under her duvet to cry. Her face & eyes were swollen & red. Saga saw her too.

Meanwhile, Nini already admitted that she could have done better with cross and already apologized. Abeg free Nini.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Fairdamsel: 5:33pm On Sep 16, 2021
That food choked Pere when he saw the gossips talking about him
He has been chasing the 'wrong' enemy
Hehehehehehe grin grin

15 Likes

(1) (2) (3) ... (5333) (5334) (5335) (5336) (5337) (5338) (5339) ... (6745) (Reply)

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24