Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,120 members, 7,997,915 topics. Date: Friday, 08 November 2024 at 08:47 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 (971996 Views)
Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 22 / Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 / Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 17 (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (179) (180) (181) (182) (183) (184) (185) ... (834) (Go Down)
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by Lianna2020: 5:57pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
My point is that I should have been cautioned first when he noticed me doing it because if not for today, I wouldn’t have known it’s not allowed here and probably do it again . Telling me “I won’t warn you again” sounds like he has warned me before and I kept doing . Picking on me or not isn’t my god forsaken business!!!!!! Do leave and don’t get deleted ? So if I’m deleted , my existence in life is gone? Lmao. He should delete me!!!!!!!!!!!! Thaiy: 5 Likes |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by gracedson: 5:58pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
STRICK00:Oh really, that’s interesting. |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by barrlabs975: 6:39pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
I seriously need help on starting a Canadian Student visa process. pls i will appreciate any guideline. I am new and i need guidelines. Choice of school cheap or affordable schools and courses 1 Like |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by Genyc: 6:41pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
Yes swappylove: |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by Hastykate: 6:46pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
Hello gurus in the house This my first time here but quick one I submitted my visa application may 15 and biometric done may 27 ever since then I haven’t heard any news but I needed to defer my admission to Jan cos of delay in visa so I sent the news document the school sent to me and receipt of payment that have made so far to ircc ever since I get worried cos I haven’t heard anything about it pls wat can I do |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by Hastykate: 6:46pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
I have been hearing refusal from most pple saying due to insufficient fund but I use my blood broda Acc with balance of 9.8m I also show prove that we are brothers by submitting his birth certificate prove of biz also did affidavit..pls wat do you think is there any chances at all 1 Like |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by DestinationCann: 6:47pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
Everything you need is on page 1. Course depends on you and your current educational qualification. Cheap and affordable is relative. Determine your budget, pick a course and look for schools within that budget that offer your course. barrlabs975: 1 Like |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by justwise(m): 7:08pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
Teemenzo: Yes but that is not in exchange for advertisement here, the moment you allow certain people to advertise their services then we should also allow many potential agents here to do the same. I don't want to discredit people here because nobody is paid to help but i know and seen a lot than i'm welling to expose here. |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by justwise(m): 7:09pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
Lianna2020: I'm used to fighting talk from people here. |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by JORDAN55: 7:12pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
STRICK00: Hello strick, sometimes ago you posted your testimony about the IRCC licenses agent you used and I have try to mail you severally as to this but you haven’t replied reply. I’d appreciate if you replied my email as it is a bit urgent please . Thanks in advance |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by gracedson: 7:12pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
Easy oo, A new Week is here already , please don’t let’s start this new with Negative vibes, after-all we call ourselves “Family”. Let’s settle everything amicably. |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by ayoslas88: 7:14pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
It seems that any one that have gotten BVL for like 2weeks and still awaiting PPR cannot b rejected from the experiences of people here…. What is ur thought? |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by Lianna2020: 7:16pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
Na you sabi!! People like you can never be wrong because y’all are perfect . You are good at deleting people’s s comment so you can win everytime just like you deleted sam4774 comment. I go Dey count my words from now on or say nothing at all before my words starts sounding like adverts so you don’t embarrass me again . justwise: 4 Likes |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by gracedson: 7:17pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
ayoslas88:There is no blue print for Applications. |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by Lianna2020: 7:21pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
I am taking risk to reply before them delete me. I just feel I should input. I know someone from my school that got bvl for two weeks and counting and no PPR yet. He is worried as you are as well so I told him to email the mp (member of parliament). Kindly find the response from his mp here. You can do same as this made him worry less or wait till next week . At least it will help know if everything is going on well with your app pending PPR . I’m sure PPR will be massive. ayoslas88: 6 Likes
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by gracedson: 7:23pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
Lianna2020: 2 Likes |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by makano: 7:43pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
Kindly read up from the first page of this part, once you don't understand anything, then you can ask your questions, I or any of the knowledgeable ones here will gladly give answers to your questions... Peace barrlabs975: |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by makano: 7:47pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
Not correct.. I personally have seen someone getting his refusal 3 weeks after BVL, and someone getting Approval hours after BVL dropped and Vice versa.. When it comes to IRCC operation, you can't predict them.... Just be hopeful and positive.. peace ayoslas88: |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by Omishor2020(m): 7:53pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
ayoslas88: If you had request for medical then BVL you are likely to get an approval. If you did an upfront it could be anything. Just be hopeful. |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by makano: 7:59pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
Did IRCC ask for these things you submitted? If at all IRCC will request a document from you as regards your deferral, it will be your updated LOA.. This is what IRCC is actually interested in and not receipt of payment... If your application is in the route of approval, your updated LOA will be requested by IRCC.. Or once you have it, you can send it as webform or email so they wont need to ask for it again when its time for them to ask for it.... Peace Hastykate: |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by Globalk: 8:02pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
viviangogos: Thank you, please, if he get another Admission from another school for the January intake ,2022 and get enrollment letter, pls , can he use it to enter or must it be from the same school or related program ? I would appreciate your input , everyone. Thanks |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by gaduchendu: 8:03pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
I hope this helps Personal Travel Allowance (PTA) Requirements Below are the requirements for Personal Travel Allowance: Applicants shall be eighteen (18) years of age and above Applicants could be account holders or non-account holders in the bank Applicants shall be holders of valid Nigerian International Passport Applicants shall have a valid visa of the country of destination Applicants shall have a return air ticket PTA shall only apply to journeys of not less than five (5) hours flight time The flight must originate from Nigeria Sales of PTA shall be for travel to be undertaken not more than 14 days from the day of the purchase of PTA Applicants shall present verifiable BVNs to their bankers Applicants shall be entitled to $4,000.00 per quarter :and aqer STRICK00: 2 Likes |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by gracedson: 8:23pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
Why is the admin deleting people’s comment ? 1 Like |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by Thaiy(m): 8:24pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
Lianna2020: Hello @Lianna2020, my apologies, my post had a typographical error, I meant don't leave and don't get deleted. I quite understand you point, @justwise did not at any point warned or stated the rules before commenting on your post, do not get offended. We are all here helping ourselves. Let's all let this slide, and keep the good works alive. @justwise and @Lianna2020 una na peaceful people, mesef join 3 Likes |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by mastersammy(m): 8:51pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
Lianna2020: I'm still here,been super busy lately that I hardly have time to show up online unlike before. I just say let me swim by, this evening and I saw this 5 Likes |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by Nobody: 8:52pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
Lianna2020:abeg o you are not going anywhere please don’t be offended 2 Likes |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by STRICK00: 9:06pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
JORDAN55: Hello Bro, I’ve just replied with the agent’s details. All the best. |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by justwise(m): 9:09pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
Thaiy: Which rule do you want me to repeat? Rule number 6 or the one in red on top of this text board? Today wasn't even the first time she is referring people to pay services here, i decided to address the issue today. |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by Ikechi17(m): 9:10pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
Please how long did it take to get back your passport ForevaTT: 2 Likes |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by Lianna2020: 9:11pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
gracedson: 2 Likes |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by KikkyQ: 9:12pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
Please if anyone wants a shared space in Toronto, please inbox me. I had been seeing houses but the bathrooms were so terrible. The house I just saw has a really giant rooom. It is so so big. And it has a washroom. A newly installed washroom in fact. Everything in the house is practically new. It has a study area and also a common area with couches and sofas. It has all kitchen appliances and a laundry room. It is fully furnished. If you are female and you dont mind sharing, kindly reach out to me. We could go check the rooms together again and I made videos of some of the spaces. $700 for each person. Location is Toronto |
(1) (2) (3) ... (179) (180) (181) (182) (183) (184) (185) ... (834)
QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 / UK Skilled Worker Visa / Health And Care Worker Visa / Qualified Teacher Route / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 13
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55 |