Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,905 members, 7,994,123 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 07:44 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 2023 Presidency: Northern Elders Reject Power Shift To South (Video) (28909 Views)
Northern Elders Reject Relocation Of CBN ‘Key Departments’ To Lagos / Edo: Chiefs, Elders Reject Oshiomhole’s Pleas / Danjuma, Other Christian Elders Reject Onnoghen’s Suspension, ACF Backs Buhari (2) (3) (4)
Re: 2023 Presidency: Northern Elders Reject Power Shift To South (Video) by Nobody: 5:47pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
Tinubu is a fool, A stupid fool at that, for selling out his people to support the north to retain power for his selfish interest after uncle jona. If he likes he can continue to deposit his lagos loots, towards the development of northern markets. If the south south, south east and south west had supported Jonathan's government who are the north to have said otherwise. 6 Likes |
Re: 2023 Presidency: Northern Elders Reject Power Shift To South (Video) by Oloripelebe: 5:47pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
See malnourished imbeciles |
Re: 2023 Presidency: Northern Elders Reject Power Shift To South (Video) by aviara: 5:48pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
I expect FFK to resume work by supporting anything and everything Buhari and his cabals are supporting. Oniranu 5 Likes |
Re: 2023 Presidency: Northern Elders Reject Power Shift To South (Video) by PENNYSWAP: 5:49pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
PrinceOfLagos: Tinubuadvocate come and report this guy , he is insulting your Master 2 Likes |
Re: 2023 Presidency: Northern Elders Reject Power Shift To South (Video) by BanevsJoker(m): 5:49pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
Tinubuadvocate:This one don begin cry already. 1 Like |
Re: 2023 Presidency: Northern Elders Reject Power Shift To South (Video) by Alfamann: 5:49pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
If not for backstabbing Afonjas, we know how to deal with these people. Nzeogwu my hero. Ojukwu my role model. 7 Likes |
Re: 2023 Presidency: Northern Elders Reject Power Shift To South (Video) by Felimax(m): 5:50pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
ExtraVioment:If Odewale was killed as ifa instructed he wouldn't have ended up killing his own father and sleeping with his own mother. Sometimes the baby need to be thrown away with the dirty water. Abi, are you not tired of the constant rape from the North? How can a normal person be brainwashing his people not to accept equity and these set of youth are the kind that the only book they read is what comes out from the mouth of their elders. It is easier to blow the pipes in flames than to go lock valves you know. They should be thinking of how to secure more loans should they think we are stupid. This is not ENDSARS. This is FREEDOM. 5 Likes |
Re: 2023 Presidency: Northern Elders Reject Power Shift To South (Video) by wizelink(m): 5:50pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
Time of election is the time the CORE NORTH remembers MIDDLE BELT as their brother. After the election, they are thrown into the trash bin. Middle belt do not know they are the STRENGHT of the Core north 7 Likes |
Re: 2023 Presidency: Northern Elders Reject Power Shift To South (Video) by sulaak(m): 5:50pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
How can Fulani's and Northerners be second class citizen, they are the ruling class having elected presidents and selected military dictatorships for the best part of Nigeria 60 years of existence 1 Like |
Re: 2023 Presidency: Northern Elders Reject Power Shift To South (Video) by Jerryherd: 5:52pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
Let electronic transmission of results be passed 1 Like |
Re: 2023 Presidency: Northern Elders Reject Power Shift To South (Video) by samwillyco1(m): 5:53pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
Not surprised 1 Like |
Re: 2023 Presidency: Northern Elders Reject Power Shift To South (Video) by EMONFASHION65: 5:53pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
The more the north continue to stick to power,the more they are unifying the south.And the outcome will surprise everybody 4 Likes |
Re: 2023 Presidency: Northern Elders Reject Power Shift To South (Video) by Abujason: 6:00pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
wallstreetnews: NORTH IS MERELY A GEOGRAPHICAL EXPRESSION NOT ROOTED ON ACTUAL FACTS ON GROUND. MIDDLE BELT IS NOT NORTH AND NORTH IS NOT MIDDLE BELT. AS YOU PLAN ON THIS DICTATORSHIP, JUST KNOW THAT SOUTH AND MIDDLE BELT ARE ALIGNED. HOPEFULLY SW LEARNED LESSONS FROM THIS ALLIANCE WITH THE NORTH AND BUHARI. 9 Likes |
Re: 2023 Presidency: Northern Elders Reject Power Shift To South (Video) by Bendeco02: 6:00pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
EMONFASHION65:If the unity u mean is supporting any South West candidates then u're on ur own.... The only south that are united now are SS & SE. You can confirm it via previous presidential voting pattern. 8 Likes |
Re: 2023 Presidency: Northern Elders Reject Power Shift To South (Video) by Lugianostar(m): 6:01pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
They should keep quite instead for not having anything to say? |
Re: 2023 Presidency: Northern Elders Reject Power Shift To South (Video) by Trimjos: 6:01pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
Fejoku: Tinubuadvocate no go school oo He no even sabi the rule u broke - if any 1 Like |
Re: 2023 Presidency: Northern Elders Reject Power Shift To South (Video) by RodgersAkpafu: 6:02pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
Bouz:Add Amaechi to this list Saraki Dino Melaye Kwankwaso Even Atiku All these goons had a hand in bringing this plague to the centre They should all be ashamed of themselves 3 Likes |
Re: 2023 Presidency: Northern Elders Reject Power Shift To South (Video) by Nobody: 6:03pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
EMONFASHION65:Lolz unifying which south?, Same south west that supported the north into power, That landed the whole nation into this mess, Oga abeg there can't be unity if backstabber, are still within. 4 Likes |
Re: 2023 Presidency: Northern Elders Reject Power Shift To South (Video) by nick50(m): 6:03pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
He said the North will continue to lead Nigeria whether as president or vice president...which means they can easily pick an asslicker from South just like d supreme Court governor of Imo state and make him a ceremonial president while they watch n control him from the background..honestly I blame yoruba people for all these cos if not for d support of southwest,tinubu and all his urchins North should be the one begging South for presidency by now 9 Likes |
Re: 2023 Presidency: Northern Elders Reject Power Shift To South (Video) by Myhusband(m): 6:04pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
Northern Elders, Arewa consultative forum please I beg you in the name of Allah don't handover presidency in 2023 please for Allah sake I begged you I quickly want to see the end of Nigeria and resisting power rotation back to south is the only fastest way, Northerners please don't allow presidency back to South thanks for listening 5 Likes |
Re: 2023 Presidency: Northern Elders Reject Power Shift To South (Video) by J2381: 6:04pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
They speak as if it's up to them. Come 2023 the actions of these bigoted idiots who believe it's their birth right to rule despite being the most educationally backward and economically stagnant region in Nigeria will know what's up. Na like dis kata kata dey take start. 4 Likes |
Re: 2023 Presidency: Northern Elders Reject Power Shift To South (Video) by houseontherock: 6:04pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
Ko ni daa fun gbogbo yin |
Re: 2023 Presidency: Northern Elders Reject Power Shift To South (Video) by BabaO2: 6:05pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
They will beg with their caps is their hands when they see determined breaking of the country into Oduduwa Republic, Biafra Reprublic and Middle Belt Republic. Mark it. 1 Like |
Re: 2023 Presidency: Northern Elders Reject Power Shift To South (Video) by Saint99: 6:05pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
Apart from lopsided appointments, how are they faring in the present administration |
Re: 2023 Presidency: Northern Elders Reject Power Shift To South (Video) by effort1: 6:05pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
Tinubuadvocate: Lolz. What rule did I break? Can you mention it? . Or you don't know? . Rubbish. E pain am gan. Every evil you defend will consume you, either you like it or not. |
Re: 2023 Presidency: Northern Elders Reject Power Shift To South (Video) by TundeChris: 6:05pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
It is time for the southern leaders to bring their loyalty to the people now. Your people FIRST. It is time to fight with policies and with our financial capabilities. Fiscal policies to enrich the producers of the value itself. Our governors have all the powers to make things happen but they want to kiss behinds. No need to shout. |
Re: 2023 Presidency: Northern Elders Reject Power Shift To South (Video) by FlipModeSquade(m): 6:07pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
Lovenorth:No army can stop an idea whose time has come.. You have all been playing on the South's intelligence all along.. Pitting one region against the other.. Finally the South is teaming up to match your shenanigans.. VAT for the states loading.. Restructuring loading.. Una can continue wailing.. 4 Likes |
Re: 2023 Presidency: Northern Elders Reject Power Shift To South (Video) by Abujason: 6:10pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
wizelink: But MB never learns. And they won’t learn even with all the atrocities Buhari and his fellow Northern terrorists have committed against them. |
Re: 2023 Presidency: Northern Elders Reject Power Shift To South (Video) by Lovenorth: 6:10pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
FlipModeSquade:Is it by force to vote for you? |
Re: 2023 Presidency: Northern Elders Reject Power Shift To South (Video) by cardoctor(m): 6:12pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
Ok |
Re: 2023 Presidency: Northern Elders Reject Power Shift To South (Video) by Cognitivereason: 6:13pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
This is propaganda and his personal opinion.... The top two parties in Nigeria is APC and PDP..d fact is APC Will not give a northerner... Their body languages proofs it..it only PDP DAT is suspicious... Off all the clamors and wailing from PDP especially from their biggest speakers.(wike and ortom) ..they have never issued a statement on the issues of the next president... It obvious atiku is still their condidate ..well the party is dead literally as we are gradually going into a one party system wallstreetnews: |
Re: 2023 Presidency: Northern Elders Reject Power Shift To South (Video) by Damzy101(m): 6:13pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
Lovenorth: Gbenu soun |
Amina Ali Flies Presidential Jet To Meet Buhari / Boko Haram Members In Dikwa Captured By CJTF, Weapons & Cattle Recovered (Pics) / Goodluck Jonathan: We Are In Trouble, Nigeria’s Unity Questionable
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47 |