Stats: 3,197,437 members, 7,964,779 topics. Date: Wednesday, 02 October 2024 at 08:24 PM

Nnewi Inches Towards Becoming The New African Tech Hub (photos) - Education (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Nnewi Inches Towards Becoming The New African Tech Hub (photos) (29837 Views)

Very Poor State Of Nnamdi Azikiwe University Teaching Hospital Nnewi / Covenant University's Chief Architect Unveils Plan For World Class Tech Hub / Edo Poly Usen Strikes Deal With Huawei On Tech Hub (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nnewi Inches Towards Becoming The New African Tech Hub (photos) by Rolly22(m): 9:17am On Oct 30, 2021
Galloman:
If UGM and their faceless terrorists on Nairaland would allow it to happen.
They may start Killin and bombing Newi to support Kanu and denigrate Buhari.
Set of mumu people

You be Fool you think we are retrogressive like you swines?? UGM knows who their targets are
Re: Nnewi Inches Towards Becoming The New African Tech Hub (photos) by Rolly22(m): 9:18am On Oct 30, 2021
SensualMan1:
I will always identify with anything Anambra. Anambra nkem!

Nnewi has always been the japan of Africa naa... It didn't start today and it's not a new thing.

I'm proud to say it to the face of Headwards, Headslammers, Headhunters, that I am one of the Igbo Billionaires flom Anambala. EgoMbute1!

Professor Chukwuma Soludo we know!

Cc Oduduwa707, greggng

Nwanne pepper them
Re: Nnewi Inches Towards Becoming The New African Tech Hub (photos) by streetsoldier1(m): 9:22am On Oct 30, 2021
Crixxx:

Inferiority complex

Do you understand that statement at all?
Re: Nnewi Inches Towards Becoming The New African Tech Hub (photos) by femiasaolu2014: 9:24am On Oct 30, 2021
Why is the student in the 3rd photo holding up a drawing of WhiteMoney?

They call it STEM and you are there drawing WhiteMoney, haven't you lost focus like this?
Re: Nnewi Inches Towards Becoming The New African Tech Hub (photos) by NOETHNICITY(m): 9:27am On Oct 30, 2021
streetsoldier1:

we agree they are far behind yolobas in tech/coding, but this is a right way to start.
That is just how those people exaggerate anything coming from thier land

Re: Nnewi Inches Towards Becoming The New African Tech Hub (photos) by MI6Surveillance: 9:34am On Oct 30, 2021
Anambra amaka
Re: Nnewi Inches Towards Becoming The New African Tech Hub (photos) by LILTJAY: 9:34am On Oct 30, 2021
This people with chestbeating

Re: Nnewi Inches Towards Becoming The New African Tech Hub (photos) by slowice(m): 9:38am On Oct 30, 2021
Angelfrost:

What does the statement in bold even mean??! Clearly read what you typed and explain it...

Its lifestyle.... When you work for yourself and your are confortable then you can live the very lifestyle you want, not conditioned by environment, poverty or anyone. Don't take it literally.
Re: Nnewi Inches Towards Becoming The New African Tech Hub (photos) by Angelfrost(m): 9:39am On Oct 30, 2021
slowice:

Its lifestyle.... When you work for yourself and your are confortable then you can live the very lifestyle you want, not conditioned by environment, poverty or anyone. Don't take it literally.

True sir... Thank you.
Re: Nnewi Inches Towards Becoming The New African Tech Hub (photos) by Masterito(m): 9:39am On Oct 30, 2021
The funny part is that all the places you mentioned are reputable to be called a tech hub.
thesicilian:
African tech hub indeed. You didn't even start from Anambra tech hub, or South Eastern, or even Nigerian tech hub.
Re: Nnewi Inches Towards Becoming The New African Tech Hub (photos) by mentro: 10:04am On Oct 30, 2021
eduj:

there is a tech hub manufacturing STEM kits in Aba. I can send you the info if you're interested
Send it bro
Re: Nnewi Inches Towards Becoming The New African Tech Hub (photos) by caracas: 10:07am On Oct 30, 2021
Galloman:
If UGM and their faceless terrorists on Nairaland would allow it to happen.
They may start Killin and bombing Newi to support Kanu and denigrate Buhari.
Set of mumu people
Your fada!!!! Na mumu.......
Re: Nnewi Inches Towards Becoming The New African Tech Hub (photos) by greggng: 10:29am On Oct 30, 2021
SensualMan1:
I will always identify with anything Anambra. Anambra nkem!

Nnewi has always been the japan of Africa naa... It didn't start today and it's not a new thing.

I'm proud to say it to the face of Headwards, Headslammers, Headhunters, that I am one of the Igbo Billionaires flom Anambala. EgoMbute1!

Professor Chukwuma Soludo we know!

Cc Oduduwa707, greggng

Ya gazie
Re: Nnewi Inches Towards Becoming The New African Tech Hub (photos) by Chikeluba25(m): 10:37am On Oct 30, 2021
This is one of the reason why other Southeastern states are jealous of Anambra.

And they are working very hard to take the state a100step backward... No election call in Anambra is being headed my non indigenes who are jealous of the progress the state has record so far
Re: Nnewi Inches Towards Becoming The New African Tech Hub (photos) by Babaken(m): 10:46am On Oct 30, 2021
thesicilian:
African tech hub indeed. You didn't even start from Anambra tech hub, or South Eastern, or even Nigerian tech hub.
dream big
Re: Nnewi Inches Towards Becoming The New African Tech Hub (photos) by Galloman(m): 10:50am On Oct 30, 2021
Rolly22:

You be Fool you think we are retrogressive like you swines?? UGM knows who their targets are
This where you highlighted the height of
your stupidityy. UGM knew their target right? Who is the biggest victims of UGM atrocities?

U will regret all these gilberish your are chinning out when UGM becomes Bokoharam ii
Re: Nnewi Inches Towards Becoming The New African Tech Hub (photos) by Galloman(m): 10:52am On Oct 30, 2021
caracas:

Your fada!!!! Na mumu.......

Not surprised, insults and chest beating are what you guys Sabi. Odé
Re: Nnewi Inches Towards Becoming The New African Tech Hub (photos) by streetsoldier1(m): 10:56am On Oct 30, 2021
NOETHNICITY:
That is just how those people exaggerate anything coming from thier land

which people? Yoruba or igbos? Suprisingly yorubas dominate ICT, banking and knowledge driven economy and you wont see them chestbeating. But a sma feat from the other side will sounded to high heaven, anyways i will love it if the rivalry is healthy and brings development to both sides.
Re: Nnewi Inches Towards Becoming The New African Tech Hub (photos) by lastchild: 11:09am On Oct 30, 2021
were these pictures snapped with phone? if yes, please which phone?
Re: Nnewi Inches Towards Becoming The New African Tech Hub (photos) by Nobody: 11:51am On Oct 30, 2021
mentro:

Send it bro

clintonel centre at umuatako road Aba also have an office at lagos. they produce molds, 3d printed objects and stem kits for students.
Re: Nnewi Inches Towards Becoming The New African Tech Hub (photos) by MI6Surveillance: 12:00pm On Oct 30, 2021
eduj:

there is a tech hub manufacturing STEM kits in Aba. I can send you the info if you're interested

This dirty Aba miscreant, your envy, bitterness and inferiority complex would never allow you stay away from any Anambra news. Who asked you if there's any such thing in your backward shithole Aba? Why not open a thread and promote it if you have such in your Abia state. Why must you always hide behind another state thread to talk about your state? Tufia
Re: Nnewi Inches Towards Becoming The New African Tech Hub (photos) by Nobody: 12:42pm On Oct 30, 2021
MI6Surveillance:
[s][/s]

This dirty Aba miscreant, your envy, bitterness and inferiority complex would never allow you stay away from any Anambra news. Who asked you if there's any such thing in your backward shithole Aba? Why not open a thread and promote it if you have such in your Abia state. Why must you always hide behind another state thread to talk about your state? Tufia
in less than 24 months, you will go back to being unemployed.my offer still stands
Re: Nnewi Inches Towards Becoming The New African Tech Hub (photos) by Nobody: 12:52pm On Oct 30, 2021
CSTR2:

And when it comes to the hardware of it, you are far behind them.

Igbo guys are very good in hardware.

What hardware?
Re: Nnewi Inches Towards Becoming The New African Tech Hub (photos) by Nobody: 12:53pm On Oct 30, 2021
This is more like a jet club.

But I guess we all have to start from somewhere, yeah?
Re: Nnewi Inches Towards Becoming The New African Tech Hub (photos) by MI6Surveillance: 12:57pm On Oct 30, 2021
eduj:

in less than 24 months, you will go back to being unemployed.my offer still stands

Jobless frustrated dirty Aba miscreant, you think I am a dirty Aba propagandist like you that's paid peanut to defend a failed state as Abia. My duty is to protect Anambra online from useless misfits like you from Abia state, if you think I am gonna stop, then you are deluding yourself. It is about Anambra and not about the tenure of any governor. We love our state, so it is patriotism, not by parochial interest.
Re: Nnewi Inches Towards Becoming The New African Tech Hub (photos) by Flacko225(m): 1:26pm On Oct 30, 2021
RenaissanceGuy:
It's actually now competing with Silicon Valley and may bench it within the next three months.

One of the signs of intelligence is the ability to process sarcastic statements or posts even if they don't come with laugh emoji.

fam, try to read the last line of that sentence again. I clearly saw signs of your comment being sarcastic. Obviously, there maybe people who would believe that Nnewi could possibly surpass Silicon valley. No be this same Nigeria ?
Re: Nnewi Inches Towards Becoming The New African Tech Hub (photos) by Cherez: 1:52pm On Oct 30, 2021
seunolu7:
Jokes. Ibadan with countless startups sef no be African new tech hub yet. 14 year olds reading boom don turn newinu to African tech hub
The jealousy and bitterness in some of you is baffling
Elon Musk started coding at an early stage and so most successful developers
I wish I started on time but I am grateful where I am
This Bishop has taken a huge step and I pray more Bishops take a cue
Re: Nnewi Inches Towards Becoming The New African Tech Hub (photos) by Nobody: 1:57pm On Oct 30, 2021
MI6Surveillance:
[s][/s]

Jobless frustrated dirty Aba miscreant, you think I am a dirty Aba propagandist like you that's paid peanut to defend a failed state as Abia. My duty is to protect Anambra online from useless misfits like you from Abia state, if you think I am gonna stop, then you are deluding yourself. It is about Anambra and not about the tenure of any governor. We love our state, so it is patriotism, not by parochial interest.

you're not a propagandist, but you comment on Nairaland every hour of the day (talk of joblessness). you insult even your grandad yet you claim not to be dirty or a propagandist ? your duty abi na your job ? do the even pay you up to 30k minimum wage ?

lalasticlacla ,mynd24 and other mods that guys statement is denigrating and insulting to the last, if you guys dont do your duty, when I finish him as usual don't come banning me for cyber bullying abi na murder
Re: Nnewi Inches Towards Becoming The New African Tech Hub (photos) by MI6Surveillance: 2:07pm On Oct 30, 2021
How do you know that I am on nairaland always if you are not sleeping on this forum?

Eduj, have you seen anyone from Anambra on any thread concerning your backward shithole Abia state? But anytime you see Anambra thread it is always the time for you to talk about your backward Abia state. Isn't that inferiority complex?

Oh I am paid 30k, but you are given mere 2litres of kerosene by your incompetent governor to be online to do your propaganda.

Stop calling the mod for help, face me man to man, I am here just like always to deal with you. Useless fellow. Go and open threads and discuss about your useless worthless shithole Abia state. Stop hiding behind Anambra threads to talk about your failed Abia.

eduj:

you're not a propagandist, but you comment on Nairaland every hour of the day (talk of joblessness). you insult even your grandad yet you claim not to be dirty or a propagandist ? your duty abi na your job ? do the even pay you up to 30k minimum wage ?and other mods that guys statement is denigrating and insulting to the last, if you guys dont do your duty, when I finish him as usual don't come banning me for cyber bullying abi na murder
Re: Nnewi Inches Towards Becoming The New African Tech Hub (photos) by Nobody: 5:03pm On Oct 30, 2021
MI6Surveillance:
How do you know that I am on nairaland always if you are not sleeping on this forum?

Eduj, have you seen anyone from Anambra on any thread concerning your backward shithole Abia state? But anytime you see Anambra thread it is always the time for you to talk about your backward Abia state. Isn't that inferiority complex?

Oh I am paid 30k, but you are given mere 2litres of kerosene by your incompetent governor to be online to do your propaganda.

Stop calling the mod for help, face me man to man, I am here just like always to deal with you. Useless fellow. Go and open threads and discuss about your useless worthless shithole Abia state. Stop hiding behind Anambra threads to talk about your failed Abia.

[s][/s]

shame no d catch you ? you sell your gener.ti.n for a mere 30k and yes ,your people are all over the Abia state thread.

you keep on trying to drag people like myself into a SE mudslinging festival ,but we're smarter than you think -why ?

we have more in Anambra than you ever will.

once obiano leaves power ,contact me for employment -30k isn't something I can't afford
Re: Nnewi Inches Towards Becoming The New African Tech Hub (photos) by Rolly22(m): 5:36pm On Oct 30, 2021
Galloman:

This where you highlighted the height of
your stupidityy. UGM knew their target right? Who is the biggest victims of UGM atrocities?

U will regret all these gilberish your are chinning out when UGM becomes Bokoharam ii

Get out swine
Re: Nnewi Inches Towards Becoming The New African Tech Hub (photos) by MI6Surveillance: 5:41pm On Oct 30, 2021
Useless frustrated fellow, you are not even paid but with just 2liters of kerosene from Okezie you are all over the forum posting gutter as achievement.

Inferiority complex is your problem, you are always hiding behind any Anambra thread to talk about your backward useless Abia state. Even shame no ever gree you open any thread to talk about Abia state because people will finish you and your state.

Useless dirty Aba pig, you think it is about Obiano, it is about keeping Anambra from you useless miscreants from Abia state from meddling with our progressive state. Always trying to attach yourself on any thread about Anambra. Focus on your useless worthless backward shithole Abia state.

Jobless clown, come I will give you more than just kerosene.

[s][s]
eduj:

shame no d catch you ? you sell your gener.ti.n for a mere 30k and yes ,your people are all over the Abia state thread.you keep on trying to drag people like myself into a SE mudslinging festival ,but we're smarter than you think -why ? we have more in Anambra than you ever will.once obiano leaves power ,contact me for employment -30k isn't something I can't afford
[/s][/s]

Federal Polytechnic Nekede Post-utme For 2015/2016 Academic Session / My School Declared Me Wanted On 10th December. / 65-Year-Old Woman, Enakimio, Graduates From Covenant University With Masters

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45