Stats: 3,173,538 members, 7,888,724 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 July 2024 at 01:49 PM

What Movie Are You Watching Now? - TV/Movies (2780) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / What Movie Are You Watching Now? (3878474 Views)

What Series Are You Watching And Who Is Your Favorite Character? / What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 / What Series Are You Watching Now? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2777) (2778) (2779) (2780) (2781) (2782) (2783) ... (3876) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Bradiyung(m): 10:15am On Nov 11, 2021
Who has a telegram channel for updated movies, pls send link here
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nova15: 10:26am On Nov 11, 2021
DieRich5:
Make una go watch Shang-Chi ND drop rate here na angry mk I know weti I wan watch cheesy

Go watch am, no fear. E de ok like other Disney-marvel movies.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by DieRich5: 10:27am On Nov 11, 2021
Nova15:

Go watch am, no fear. E de ok like other Disney-marvel movies.
lol, ok oo
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nobody: 11:00am On Nov 11, 2021
The harder they fall 15/10 ...everything from the soundtracks , graphics , cast were dope ... Epic movie right there ... Jay z didn't hype rubbish cool

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by oyaskii(m): 12:31pm On Nov 11, 2021
"Oxygen (2021)"

Though it is a popular story line, this claustrophobic thriller was well done having a mixture of "Buried" (2010) and "Interstellar (2014) feel. Despite it having basically just one cast, it was a great and satisfying watch.

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by nani667: 1:23pm On Nov 11, 2021
Finally ⬇️⬇️

Hope it is worth all the hype

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by blessedchild234(m): 3:10pm On Nov 11, 2021
Fastcars11:
The harder they fall 15/10 ...everything from the soundtracks , graphics , cast were dope ... Epic movie right there ... Jay z didn't hype rubbish cool
that movie mad I tell you, with the fela song towards the end gan.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Greatdesi(m): 5:01pm On Nov 11, 2021
Where can I download the soundtracks for The Harder They Fall?
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by pu7pl3(m): 5:14pm On Nov 11, 2021
Greatdesi:
Where can I download the soundtracks for The Harder They Fall?

YouTube music or ITunes
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by J2381: 5:41pm On Nov 11, 2021
The Babysitter.

I'm honestly thinking Samara Weaving will do pretty well playing Harley Quinn.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Ishilove: 5:42pm On Nov 11, 2021
J2381:
I say Army Of Thieves is 10 over 10 for me.
I don't know why Buhari's image flashed before my eyes when I read this.

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by J2381: 5:44pm On Nov 11, 2021
Ishilove:

I don't know why Buhari's image flashed before my eyes when I read this.
seriously? grin
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Ishilove: 5:54pm On Nov 11, 2021
J2381:
seriously? grin
Seriously
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Chibudollar: 6:25pm On Nov 11, 2021
Just decided to watch The wolf of Wall Street again, Leo DiCaprio gave a 10/10 performance no cap, might just be his best performance ever
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nickshrapnel: 6:29pm On Nov 11, 2021
Chibudollar:
Just decided to watch The wolf of Wall Street again, Leo DiCaprio gave a 10/10 performance no cap, might just be his best performance ever

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by IbrahimMav: 7:26pm On Nov 11, 2021
The Harder They Fall (2021)....8/10

Oxygen (2021)....8/10

Finch (2021)....7.5/10

Halloween Kills (2021)....7/10

Escape from Mogadishu (2021)....8.5/10

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by cao(f): 8:04pm On Nov 11, 2021
Eternals.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Born2Freak(f): 8:28pm On Nov 11, 2021
cao:
Eternals.

Are ye havin' a laff, mate?

Its painful. I really wanted to watch this movie but its banned in Naija. lol
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by omoowhe: 8:42pm On Nov 11, 2021
IbrahimMav:
The Harder They Fall (2021)....8/10

Oxygen (2021)....8/10

Finch (2021)....7.5/10

Halloween Kills (2021)....7/10

Escape from Mogadishu (2021)....8.5/10
Please where did you download Escape from Mogadishu
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by abduleez1(m): 8:46pm On Nov 11, 2021
Born2Freak:

It's not banned in the UK.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by thatthickgurl(f): 8:49pm On Nov 11, 2021
10 pages of messages missed.

To read or to not read
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by pu7pl3(m): 8:56pm On Nov 11, 2021
thatthickgurl:
10 pages of messages missed.

To read or to not read

Don't read...it's all boring tongue
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by J2381: 8:57pm On Nov 11, 2021
abduleez1:

It's not banned in the UK.
grin I wonder when he was deported back to naija. grin cheesy

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by pu7pl3(m): 9:07pm On Nov 11, 2021
Forgot to tell you guys, I finally finished Reminiscence last night...phew
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Kaycee7(m): 10:34pm On Nov 11, 2021
pu7pl3:
Forgot to tell you guys, I finally finished Reminiscence last night...phew
Shey na my Reminiscence you dey do like say na medical documentary. You dey use one week finish am.

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by highcurrent: 10:37pm On Nov 11, 2021
Chibudollar:
This verse though " there is no nobility in poverty. I have been a rich man, and I have been a poor man. And I choose rich every fvcking time".

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by cao(f): 12:20am On Nov 12, 2021
Born2Freak:

It's not here, and I was in the area, so watched it.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by donforeign: 12:26am On Nov 12, 2021
3RNEST:

Same here and Shang-Chi and the Legend of the ten rings. cheesy

yeye movie
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by donforeign: 12:27am On Nov 12, 2021
DieRich5:
Make una go watch Shang-Chi ND drop rate here na angry mk I know weti I wan watch cheesy

e no mke sense abeg..
be like small pikin movie
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by donforeign: 12:28am On Nov 12, 2021
Nova15:
No Tjme To Die - 8/10
This is by far one of the best bond films I've ever seen.
That ending tho....

If that's the end, what does this mean then.

that movie too boring abeg........
4/10.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by DieRich5: 1:34am On Nov 12, 2021
Chibudollar:
my brother u fit give me link or the site name...........I don tire to find cry

(1) (2) (3) ... (2777) (2778) (2779) (2780) (2781) (2782) (2783) ... (3876) (Reply)

Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 2